Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Woody Gregoire.
Woody Gregoire
Woody Gregoire at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Woody Gregoire

Business Manager

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

134 Reviews of Woody Gregoire

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene took care of my son and I. He made our experience..."

- Lrt93m

Rene took care of my son and I. He made our experience with the car buying first time for my son an absolute pleasure! Thanks so much Rene. We will definitely come back to see you in the future. And Giancarlos helped my son find a car that he had dreamed of having for his first adult purchase! Thanks so much to both of you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giancarlos Chavez, Rene Reyes

May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Rene was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woodsy was excellent, patient and helpful in answering..."

- ELLENSHARTLINE Verified Customer

Woodsy was excellent, patient and helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. He took the time to show me different information as well. I had a worthwhile visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Brown

May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Woody was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Brown was excellent! He made the process seamless and..."

- MKCHETTA Verified Customer

Pat Brown was excellent! He made the process seamless and painless and was very professional He knew I was nervous and stressed and worked with me on finding the right price and color car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Patrick was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent all around. Fred got me in touch with Alex who..."

- JoshL

Excellent all around. Fred got me in touch with Alex who explained the car, took a test drive with me, got all the credit stuff taken care of like a pro while being awesome to talk to! Woody was fast and efficient with the paperwork while being nothing short of professional and personable. Even after a mistake with the registration on my part he was a champ about doing the paperwork all over again to get things how I wanted it. New car buying isn't the most fun or quick thing to do, but the guys at Ray Brandt Toyota will make it as painless as can be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Mena, Alex Mena

Apr 21, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad that Alex and Woody were able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy , smooth , friendly , thoughtful , listen to you..."

- EDDIESALMA Verified Customer

Easy , smooth , friendly , thoughtful , listen to you what you look for , help you as family , trying to make you happy what you buy with good advice All need the way they listen to you you listen to them too for sure you come out of there happy and satisfied 👍 I bought two cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out in no time at all. Professional and friendly..."

- RTRAHAN47 Verified Customer

In and out in no time at all. Professional and friendly customer service. L9ve that your appointments are automatically set up. They are easily rescheduled as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Halprin, Tim Bellow, James McEwen, Mario Mejia

Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EveryoneI dealt with at this dealership was Aswesome..."

- CHARMAINES84 Verified Customer

EveryoneI dealt with at this dealership was Aswesome they worked with me until I was satisfied and until they were satisfied to find the best fit for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lawrence

Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Ray Brandt. Terry went..."

- VEEEWHEN Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Ray Brandt. Terry went above and beyond. Excellent customer service! Very happy with my purchase. Keep it up y’all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Halprin, Terry Langley

Apr 22, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad that Terry was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy experience and friendly. I will recommend..."

- BLEVET1025 Verified Customer

Very easy experience and friendly. I will recommend friends to use this dealership.I did not feel pressured into buying something I did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Thomas , Fred Mena

May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new RAV4! Alex was awesome and did right by..."

- angelaw676

I love my new RAV4! Alex was awesome and did right by me;I recommend anyone checking for a vehicle to check with Alex Mena!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Alex was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,254
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $39,938
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,775
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $68,263
2021 Toyota Sequoia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,124
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,496
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD