Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Woody Yim
Woody Yim at Temecula Hyundai
Refer Me

Woody Yim

Sales Consultant

Temecula Hyundai

27430 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Woody Yim

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woody at Temecula Hyundai was absolutely the best..."

- Cricket5

Woody at Temecula Hyundai was absolutely the best salesperson I have ever worked with at any dealership! He made my buying a car easy and no pressure which was such a relief. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and very nice! Woody is a 5 star ⭐️ salesperson !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ramirez

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting several dealerships in the area we finally..."

- Chris B

After visiting several dealerships in the area we finally came to Temecula Hyundai. We were greeted by Woody who was knowledgeable of the vehicles and was very easy to work with. This was a great buying experience and I felt like they were working hard for my business without being pushy. I should have moved over to a Hyundai years ago and this dealership and salesman take the cake!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ramirez, Dean Sarwan

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woody is a fantastic salesman. We have purchased 2 cars..."

- lbrinegar

Woody is a fantastic salesman. We have purchased 2 cars within 6 years from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woody is a top notch salesman. I have bought many..."

- Adam J.

Woody is a top notch salesman. I have bought many vehicles and have worked with many dealerships. Woody and Temecula Hyundai made the process simple. He understood that the car buying experience can be hectic but as soon as he understood what my soecifics were, he delivered. From initiation to completion I was done in 2 hours. He was very thorough and he even delivered my vehicle to my residence. Thank you Woody for an enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Sarwa

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo was very helpful in getting exactly what we wanted...."

- kxflip

Leo was very helpful in getting exactly what we wanted. He is extremely capable and caring, he helped us every step of the way in getting our first brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a Hyundai Palisade and the..."

- gauge1107

We recently purchased a Hyundai Palisade and the experience was great! Our salesman Woody Yim was amazing! His knowledge of the cars was unending. We never felt pressured. He was friendly, nice and spent a ton of time with us. After our purchase he took me over all of the features on our car to make sure we knew how to use everything and followed up with a phone call and text to make sure we were happy. We’ve bought a lot of cars at a lot of dealerships but Hyundai Temecula was our best experience. Fast, friendly and fun - even in this crazy car buying time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ramirez, Dean Sarwan

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The men at this dealership are the best in the business!..."

- Brandyc715.bc

The men at this dealership are the best in the business! Thank you for finding my 2022! Chris Ramirez Dean Sarwan Woody and Tony! Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Woody for the amazing service and putting me in..."

- Anperez4288

Thank you Woody for the amazing service and putting me in a great car! I would definitely send my friends and family to you! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,730
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,400
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Stellar Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $50,305
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,900
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Java Espresso exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $42,900
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $37,700
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive