Xavier White
Xavier White at Star Auto Mall 512
Refer Me

Xavier White

Sales Consultant

Star Auto Mall 512

3439 Bath Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Contact Me
4.4
133 Reviews
4.4

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Xavier White

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

awesome thanks guys with a warranty you guys are the best by all my vehicles from you... More

by bellamarie444
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

NOT RECOMENDABLE TO NO BODY TO BUY CARS HERE BECAUSE THEY ARE VERY IRRESPONSIBLE. NO GOOD. More

by luis.chavez.77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good place, good team, good people would recommend to buy vehicle at this store. Thank you More

by Tina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Star Auto Mall 512. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership got me into the car at the terms I wanted, however, there were a few issues with the car that I noticed on my test drive. The dealer told me that they would fix them. I called them 3 times bef More

by lauramills522
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 09, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Laura, We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. Glenn Chookolingo General Manager (484) 898-8100

Sep 14, 2022

lauramills522 responded

I have another appointment scheduled, so hopefully it will be fixed this time.

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Xavier and the others were great with helping my daughter purchase her first car. They made sure any issues were fixed before we picked it up. More

by jonnaackerman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Jonna, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Xavier and our tean had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in to test drive a couple of cars my husband and I had seen on the website, Xavier White, was very helpful and took care of us the moment we walked in. This place has a great and affordable selection More

by Nontokozo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you! Xavier and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512.

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience with everyone at Star Auto Mail 512. Maalik was a very kind and patient salesman who was very attentive to our wants and needs with our vehicle purchase. Ted worked hard to get More

by Anna
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you so much for choosing Star Auto Mall 512! Congrats on your new purchase, Anna, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous staff, but long waits during the purchase process. It was.a very busy day. More

by LLISSA_6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you so much for choosing Star Auto Mall 512! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, great customer service and super friendly. Had plenty of cars to choose from More

by jonnie.damato
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you, Jonnie. It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Star Auto Mall 512!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and helpful experience will definitely be back for a car purchase kind and friendly staff More

by jossygirly27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Star Auto Mall 512. It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,633
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $17,333
2014 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 smart ForTwo Electric Drive car, priced at $11,977
2015 smart ForTwo Electric Drive
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $22,777
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford C-Max Energi car, priced at $19,077
2016 Ford C-Max Energi
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $17,533
2019 Ford Fiesta
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive