Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yarilet (Letty) Quiles.
Yarilet (Letty) Quiles
Yarilet (Letty) Quiles at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Yarilet (Letty) Quiles

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Yarilet (Letty) is a native Floridian, born and raised here. A close friend’s mom persuaded her to apply at Off Lease Only. Seeing the great opportunities for growth she joined the family in October 2015. She wanted to move up in the company and went from BDC agent to customer service and started in sales in July 2018. She enjoys waking up every day and being able to meet people from different ethnicities. Every day is a new experience. She loves facing a new challenge each day. Her biggest surprise working here in sales has been her own personal growth, as well as the management team motivating you toward your personal best. Letty has a red nose pitbull. She enjoys spending time with her fiancé and best friend. Favorite car? Q50 Infiniti and the GS 350 Lexus F sport Why? “Reliable luxury.” Favorite quote: “The best way to predict your future is to create it.” Abraham Lincoln Letty has a great personality and we’re fortunate to have her on our team!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

346 Reviews of Yarilet (Letty) Quiles

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Letty was amazing, quick and easy to work with. I would..."

- Cjgoldstein08

Letty was amazing, quick and easy to work with. I would definitely return. I didn’t receive a spare set of keys but because of Letty’s great customer service it really didn’t matter .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Letty helped get me into the vehicle I needed. Very quick..."

- Jefferysamuels07

Letty helped get me into the vehicle I needed. Very quick and efficient process, ill definitely be coming back to her for my next car! Thanks again and continue to kill it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Letty was a great Sales Rep, she helped make the process..."

- Chrissy

Letty was a great Sales Rep, she helped make the process go smoothly. Highly recommend her! John also was able to get my monthly payments lower than expected. Also appreciated the car interior cleaning box, it was the perfect touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mendez

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Litty was awesome she was working with 3 people and she..."

- Collierandrea

Litty was awesome she was working with 3 people and she never made us wait for anything. Very knowledgeable , I When we need another car we will ask for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Collierandrea, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with our team was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with Letty. The founders began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On behalf of the Founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Letty for getting most of the paperwork ready..."

- Caramb223

Thank you Letty for getting most of the paperwork ready before I arrived. It made the process quick and easy. Such a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Caramb223, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with Letty. She’s one of our best and we’re fortunate to have her on our team! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Very nice people ever since I started..."

- roblesana51

Excellent service! Very nice people ever since I started the application, they work with you and negotiate at your comfort totally recommend this place for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear roblesana51, Hearing that you had a FIVE STAR experience and liked the quality of our cars and our fair prices is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Letty was absolutely amazing! I drove down from a..."

- Chrismarquez5

Letty was absolutely amazing! I drove down from a distance for this specific vehicle. She was able to separate it off the lot for me before I arrived. I was in and out, 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Chrismarquez5, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you wanted and were very pleased with your Off Lease Only experience. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super saleswoman Yarilet Quiles very smart and..."

- Americanquest2004

Super saleswoman Yarilet Quiles very smart and professional handle and made it easy, My purchase transaction when out of her way to facilitate the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Americanquest2004, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad to hear you have never been happier with a purchase. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has bought numerous vehicles from OLO west palm..."

- Derlynoed28

My family has bought numerous vehicles from OLO west palm beach and we have consistently worked with Yarilet (Letty). In my opinion she’s the best car salesman OLO west palm beach has. As always, she was phenomenal! (She deserves a raise) She put up with my nonstop indecisiveness and constantly searched for a vehicle that would satisfy both my needs and wants! She constantly mapped out the pros and cons of every vehicle and helped me through out the whole process. She put in extra work (stayed late, drove to Miami and came in on her day off) to make sure that I got the vehicle I wanted. She is the epitome of what a car salesman should be! Yarilet (Letty) has set the standard, If you decide to buy a vehicle from OLO West palm beach make sure you work with her !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Derlynoed28, Hearing that you had the BEST CAR-BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Cam On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Letty and Anthony were so helpful and pleasant when it..."

- jaredmargulis

Letty and Anthony were so helpful and pleasant when it came time for me to test drive and purchase. I would highly recommend coming in to see them when you’re ready to purchase your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sicilia, Paul Schwab

Nov 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear jaredmargulis, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Letty and Anthony. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results

Dealership Inventory (898 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $14,499

2017 Kia Niro

$14,499

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $16,999

2018 GMC Terrain

$16,999

used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $13,999

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$13,999

used 2020 Kia Sedona car, priced at $25,499

2020 Kia Sedona

$25,499

used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $29,999

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$29,999

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,999

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$15,999