Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Yarilet (Letty) Quiles.
Yarilet (Letty) Quiles
Yarilet (Letty) Quiles, Salesperson, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Yarilet (Letty) Quiles

Salesperson

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

130 Reviews of Yarilet (Letty) Quiles

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale recovery "

- kimism

Some hiccups when I arrived. However I have to tell you being in this business of sales it’s all about recovery and you did it. You did what I hope all my sales people do. Save a customer and make them a believer. You did just that. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dragutin Barbarich

Jul 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear kimism, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Car Buying Experience "

- k.aduke25

Letty was an AMAZING person to work with. She was very professional and made sure I did not leave until I was completely satisfied! Her personality and charisma helped to make my car buying experience amazing! I didn’t feel pressured at all and she didn’t just treat me like a sale. She took time to ensure I didn’t have any regrets with my purchase and she was genuinely concerned about my happiness. I am soooo happy with my purchase and I would recommend her a thousand times over !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hunter

Jul 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear k.aduke25, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Letty impressed you so much and was able to provide you with everything you needed. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride!. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding work"

- dholness08

I must firstly say thank you to Letty for her helping me in a new car she was very professional and the staff was very welcoming I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car Letty you were amazing keep shining your going to go far👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear dholness08, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Letty impressed you so much and was able to provide you with everything you needed. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride!. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- hansbelot1997

The first time I came to Off Lease Only was for my girlfriend and Letty was so great in taking care of us and helping us find the right car for her, I had to come back especially for her when I was ready to get mine. From the selection process all the way to the financial part, Letty was just awesome in both of my experiences there. I recommend anyone who goes there to ask for Letty. She’s just that great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Lord Kallberg

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Letty’s The Best!"

- TERRICA.GREENFIELD

Letty’s The absolute best sales person! She was very patient with me( I had a newborn baby with me), helpful & understanding! I was about to leave without a car & she told me let’s see what we can work out! I wanted like 6 cars and she gave me a chance to decide without rushing me into anything! This was a great experience! Thanks Letty!!! I will recommend you to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear TERRICA.GREENFIELD First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Letty impressed you so much and was able to provide you with everything you needed. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride!. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Fue maravilloso"

- yparra839

Estoy muy contenta con mi carro nuevo ellos me ayudaron mucho en especial Letty ella me ayudó mucho a conseguir mi auto muchas gracias Letty y recomiendo a todos y les aseguro no se van a arrepentir gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear yparra839, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience "

- Brandi.whitaker2017

I can say this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Letty was the best!!! I would refer anyone to them this dealership and all the staff was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Brandi.whitaker2017, We are happy to hear that Letty and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience "

- Martinazo27

My second vehicle at Off lease Only And I’ll keep coming back . I’m very lucky 🍀 to find Letti , who help me more than I expected and answer questions before I asked , I can tell that she enjoys so much her job and is on top of her game . I come out of state to buy here which is a lot of stress but she got it done ? At Off Lease Only it will always gets better than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred (Jerry) Jerido, Major Lowe, Darlene Digennaro, Jon Gonzalez , The receptionist, the people at the gate

Jun 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Martinazo27, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at this location"

- jessway27

Had such an amazing experience at this Offlease Only location. Everyone was so pleasant the second we wanted in the door. We were greeted by a very nice young lady, and sat for only 5 minutes until someone came to assist us. Letty, our salesperson, was so incredibly helpful and sweet. She helped us with anything and everything we needed, no questions asked. Robert was a pleasure to work with when dealing with our finances and helped up with a lot of information. Would honestly recommend this business to anyone and everyone. Will be buying again here!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gramm

Jun 21, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear jessway27, Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient visits"

- balleyne6

My experience here was phenomenal, Letty was a great help being patient with me and stuck with me through the selection process, David as well. He took his time and explained everything to my mother thoroughly so she could fully understand. I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sissenwein

Jun 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear balleyne6 , Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Letty was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (1158 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX80

$35,999

2017 Ford Edge

$20,099

2015 Ford Edge

$16,999

2016 BMW 750

$38,899

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2016 Lexus LS

$34,999

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,299

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$12,799