Yarilet (Letty) Quiles
Yarilet (Letty) Quiles at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Yarilet (Letty) Quiles

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

5.0
490 Reviews

Yarilet (Letty) is a native Floridian, born and raised here. A close friend’s mom persuaded her to apply at Off Lease Only. Seeing the great opportunities for growth she joined the family in October 2015. She wanted to move up in the company and went from BDC agent to customer service and started in sales in July 2018. She enjoys waking up every day and being able to meet people from different ethnicities. Every day is a new experience. She loves facing a new challenge each day. Her biggest surprise working here in sales has been her own personal growth, as well as the management team motivating you toward your personal best. Letty has a red nose pitbull. She enjoys spending time with her fiancé and best friend. Favorite car? Q50 Infiniti and the GS 350 Lexus F sport Why? “Reliable luxury.” Favorite quote: “The best way to predict your future is to create it.” Abraham Lincoln Letty has a great personality and we’re fortunate to have her on our team!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

490 Reviews of Yarilet (Letty) Quiles

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yarilet (Letty) and Lennox Young (Finance Manger) are the bomb.com. I had the absolute best customer service experience. I love my car, thank you very much for making my purchase pleasant and easy. I highly More

by LaToya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young

Aug 31, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear LaToya, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Letty and Lennox at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OffLeaseOnly delivers on thier word, no excessive or surprise dealer fees, great prices on the vehicles and no games. Thank you for being good people. More

by jjburros
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Forbes

Aug 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear jjburros, Thank you so much for your positive comments about our staff and Off Lease Only West Palm Beach! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice great communication skill and team worker awesome place to to go get a car from thank you More

by Minstryofhands
\
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Minstryofhands, We are so happy we could provide you with an awesome car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with my entire experience. Letty was beyond amazing and help answer any questions I thought of. Lennox was comical and made the car financing portion so easy. I would 100/100 r More

by Jefferson.kayla522
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Jefferson.kayla522, Thank you SO much for your awesome review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Letty and Lennox, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Letty and Bret were very patient with me, this is my second time back. I had a specific budget I needed to be within, and they were able to make it happen! Extremely grateful, will be back soon. More

by Nfreemanp13
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hunter

Jul 25, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Nfreemanp13, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Letty and Bret, and that you received excellent professional service from our team. On behalf of the Off Lease Only West Palm Beach team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Letty has been amazing during the entire buying process. She got me and my family into a vehicle when nobody else could at other dealerships. Exceptional service with a smile! I’ll absolutely recommend her More

by Zachbuchanan89
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Zachbuchanan89, We are thrilled to hear that you and your family totally enjoyed your car buying experience with Letty. She is one of our best and we are fortunate to have her on our West Palm Beach team. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went fantastic, Letty was amazing, picked up the car for me from Broward and everything. My situation wasn't the easiest but they paired me with the right one More

by clementmack516
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear clementmack516, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Letty to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A fantastic experience beginning with the salesperson Yarilet, Mgr Lisa and Paul in the business office. Special kudos to Yarilet, I had just come to look at the car and I'm leaving with it... More

by ltduany
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ltduany, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Letty, Lisa and Paul at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was outstanding. Letty was super helpful with every aspect of the process. Will be back! More

by ttidmore2017
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ttidmore2017, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Letty. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at off lease, letty was a lot of help with everything. Michael Passell was outstanding as well. Will be back More

by 1415tomy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell

Jul 18, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear 1415tomy, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Letty and Michael, and that you received excellent professional service from our team. On behalf of the Off Lease Only West Palm Beach team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results

Dealership Inventory (702 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,999
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,999
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $41,995
2019 BMW 540
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $43,495
2019 Audi A5
used
Florett Silver Metallic w/ Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,995
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive