Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Yasniel Garcia.
Yasniel Garcia
Yasniel Garcia at Michael's Auto Sales Corporation
5.0

Yasniel Garcia

Sales Advisor

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation

3501 S State Road 7
West Park, FL 33023

Contact Me

Credit Specialist

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Yasniel Garcia

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome serviceVery timely manner Very polite customer..."

- Artravettethomas

Awesome service Very timely manner Very polite customer service Will refer friends and family I appreciate you guys for everything . Yall family thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lebron , Manny leon

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service come ask for yas for your next car. Got..."

- 06roygeffrard

Awesome service come ask for yas for your next car. Got the car I wanted can’t be any happier come get your car at michaels

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They was so helpful, they made sure I left with a car no..."

- Lavern.cosby

They was so helpful, they made sure I left with a car no matter how long it take. I would most def come back here if I need another car..ask for Yasniel he’s the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer services "

- Tia tia

Yas was very helpful and honest he promised me over the phone that I was gonna drive home with a new car and he made it happen for me. Definitely recommend this dealership come and ask for Yas, thank you so much Michaels Auto sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent"

- Icamps

My experience was perfect they made me feel confident at all time i could rely on my seller and my accountman everything was just perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A1 Experience. Service was great"

- Raysheoo

A1 Experience , I got a Ford Focus best car out and these guys really looked out. I appreciate everything. Cars running perfectly and there is no damage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Liubi

I am so happy with micheals autosale this dealer is great and affordable. Yasniel is an amazing sales man i reccomend him to everyone! Im very happy with the customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and easy experience"

- Mano

Michael's autosale is a great dealer. The salesman yasniel was very helpful and nice. I'm so happy with my car I recommend this dealer to everyone and make sure you ask for Yasniel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Varonab

Yasniel was the best sales man he helped me pick my car and he was very patient and helpful. I’m so happy with my experience in Micheals auto sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"happy i got the car i wanted"

- Angela Kittles

Yasniol was a very nice and respectful salemen. made sur i understood everthing. I would recomend him to everyone that comes in for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $14,090

2017 Ford Fusion

$14,090

Used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $15,599

2017 Jeep Patriot

$15,599

Used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,999

2018 Nissan Murano

$25,999

Used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $18,999

2016 Dodge Charger

$18,999

Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $20,982

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$20,982

Used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $44,999

2016 Ram 2500

$44,999

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $10,969

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$10,969

Used 2017 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,999

2017 Jeep Renegade

$17,999