Yavuz (Alp) Kose
Yavuz (Alp) Kose at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Yavuz (Alp) Kose

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

4.9
95 Reviews

Alp moved to the USA from Istanbul, Turkey in 1998. His experience in car sales include working as a store manager, sales associate, and a mortgage broker underwriter. Alp decided to start his career at Off Lease Only in 2016 after hearing about the dealerships "no pressure to buy" policy. He also enjoys working in a busy environment and Off Lease Only's high volume of customers keeps Alp actively engaged with customers throughout his day. During Alp's free time he likes to chill with his wife and 3 children. He also enjoys playing soccer and fishing. Favorite car is the Porsche 911 ! Alp likes the design and how it has maintained its look year after year. Alp's favorite quote is: "Respect yourself and other will respect you." Confucius

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Former diving team member with Turkish National Team (1992-1997)

95 Reviews of Yavuz (Alp) Kose

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was so professional & very helpful. He assisted my husband earlier this year with a purchase, and we wanted Brandon to help us again. More

by sarams
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morris

Nov 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear sarams, Thank you very much for being a loyal Off Lease Only customer! We certainly appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed another great car buying experience with us, and that Brandon was very helpful in that process. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your loyal business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great easy experience. I found the car I wanted and was walked through the process from start to finish. Brandon made the experience easy and I will be coming back in the f More

by Syrisstarnes
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morris

Nov 28, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Syrisstarnes, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Brandon. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The associates at Offlease were very courteous and respectful. Brandon explained how the buying process worked up front and answered all my questions. My thanks to Brandon and appreciate his help on More

by Carmen
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morris

Nov 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Carmen, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Brandon. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Eric took great care in getting the car ready explained everything about the car More

by MSCPADILLA
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Colbert

Nov 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear MSCPADILLA, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Eric. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful. Not pushy. Let’s us take our time and answered any questions we had More

by Kellixson31
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Kellixson31, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with our team, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. We are so glad that you experienced our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Mr Dalip he was patient and very courteous and attentive to our family needs More

by Ggbannerbie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalip Singh

Oct 31, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Ggbannerbie, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Dalip. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Initially I was concerned about buying a used car, but then I found exactly what I wanted. The mileage was low and the car was in great shape! More

by CYGNUSAF
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gusler Simprime

Oct 31, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear CYGNUSAF, Thank you for your 5-Star rating. We’re glad to know that you enjoyed your car buying experience at Off Lease Only Orlando. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am estatic about obtaining my dream car. Thank you first to Carlos R., who from the beginning, went above and beyond. He gave me nothing but straight talk. Ask for Carlos because he actually More

by jolondacampbell
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gallegos Rodriguez

Nov 01, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jolondacampbell, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your recent car purchase at Off Lease Only in Orlando and recognize our valuable team members like Carlos and Alp who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. Thank you also for the 5-star review. We are glad that you enjoyed an easy sales process, and that you received excellent service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reda Al Ahmer was wonderful in finalizing our purchase. He answered all our questions and made sure all the paperwork was complete and that we received our hurricane check. We are thrilled with our car. It More

by dhurquhart
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reda Al Ahmer

Oct 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear dhurquhartn Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Reda at Off Lease Only Orlando. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerardo was amazing! Helped me find the right car for me after a long month of hunt. Thank you G for everything!! Highly recommend him and this place!! More

by Ohilal2019
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Ohilal2019, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Gerardo to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (766 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $35,499
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $15,995
2021 Mitsubishi Mirage
used
Mystic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,995
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Monaco White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $44,995
2019 Porsche Macan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $33,999
2021 Dodge Charger
used
Triple Nickel Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $28,495
2022 Toyota Corolla Cross
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive