Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zabih Rahim.
Zabih Rahim
Zabih Rahim at Audi Stevens Creek
Refer Me
4.9

Zabih Rahim

New Car Sales Consultant

Audi Stevens Creek

3350 Stevens Creek Blvd
San Jose, CA 95117

Contact Me

My Name is Zabih Rahim, I have been in sales since 2002. Please contact me if you are looking for a new or used Audi. I love cars!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

218 Reviews of Zabih Rahim

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zabih was amazing throughout my experience. I reached out..."

- kmacdonald1

Zabih was amazing throughout my experience. I reached out and was responded to promptly. This was my first time purchasing a car remotely so trust was the most important part of the process for me. Zabih handled some special circumstances on my end professionally and ensured the remote process was smooth and easy. He inspected the car before delivery and found a flaw that he wanted to rectify for me proactively. I was happy to postpone delivery a day or two to make sure everything was perfect. The A4 Prestige was in virtually perfect condition as promised. I let him know a key was missing (he ordered it immediately), the manual and wheel caps had not been delivered (he overnighted them.) I strongly recommend anyone looking for a car to contact Zabih. Best car purchase experience yet and all remotely done! I will definitely turn to Audi Steven Creek when I have my next car need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience. We are happy to know that Zabih provided you with such an exceptional remote sales experience. Congrats on your A4 Prestige and we look forward to working with you again. Audi Stevens Creek is always here for you.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zabih is a great sales, he is knowledgeable, patient and..."

- yangjinglean Verified Customer

Zabih is a great sales, he is knowledgeable, patient and super nice, he really knows what is customer looking for, I want to give him extra stars if possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wallace

Apr 29, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi there, From all of us at Audi Stevens Creek we thank you kindly for your five star review. We are ecstatic to hear about your recent visit and we appreciate your kind words for Zabih. Thank you visiting Audi Stevens Creek and we endeavor to assist with all your future automotive needs.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, helpful and excellent service. I didn’t..."

- Rl316ta Verified Customer

Very friendly, helpful and excellent service. I didn’t have to spend much time there to get a car I wanted. Will definitely recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kao

Apr 28, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi there, thanks for sharing your great review! We're glad to know our team has provided you with friendly and excellent service. We appreciate your business and are here anytime you need help.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with two salespeople at Stevens Creek Audi and..."

- SHYROW0 Verified Customer

I worked with two salespeople at Stevens Creek Audi and they both were quite efficient and professional. It was a pleasant experience in buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Slocum

Apr 28, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Congratulations on your car and thank you for choosing Audi Stevens Creek for your vehicle needs. If there is anything additional that we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to inform our team.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication. Excellent, clean, inviting..."

- JEMUSSER Verified Customer

Excellent communication. Excellent, clean, inviting office space. Very personable introductions to staff. Calm and detailed descriptions and explanations. Sales rep willing to go above and beyond to customize the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wallace, Mohammad Farhad

Apr 28, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi there, At Audi Stevens Creek we would like to thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted to hear about your recent visit. Thank you for choosing Audi Stevens Creek and we hope to continue to assist with any of your future automotive needs.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hamid and Zambia helped me a lot for lease condition..."

- Kaz Verified Customer

Hamid and Zambia helped me a lot for lease condition settings that is for sure based on customer satisfaction mindset. I would recommend my friends to count on Audi as a potential dealer for next car selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Shir

Apr 16, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Kaz- Thank you so much for your review! We are glad we could make your car leasing experience something to remember. We'll be sure to let everyone who helped you know how awesome they are and how well they did with your experience! We appreciate your recommendation, we love when we can help get someone into a beautiful Audi!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Talked me into the Audi I wanted with a..."

- CHRISTINEKIPP6 Verified Customer

Great service. Talked me into the Audi I wanted with a lease option instead of purchase. Sales helped me find the car I wanted right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wallace, Mohammad Farhad

Apr 14, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi there, thank you for sharing your compliments with our team! We're glad to hear your experience was great. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service one can get. Friendly, fast, and dedicated..."

- ematin0815 Verified Customer

Best Service one can get. Friendly, fast, and dedicated to excellence. Exactly what I came for and exactly what I got. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Wallace

Apr 14, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We're glad to hear you received excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales department - reminds me of how private..."

- AFIROBINSON Verified Customer

Great sales department - reminds me of how private dealers used to be - very personal - people care! Mohamed and the sales team are the best! Well Done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fuentes, Mohammad Farhad , Eric

Apr 12, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for the kind words about Mohammad and our Sales Team here at Audi Stevens Creek. We want our customers to always feel like family while in our care. Happy driving!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, the staff was friendly and worked as a..."

- ravinc Verified Customer

Great experience, the staff was friendly and worked as a team to make the buying process smooth and quick. During the buying process, Tyler seen my boys getting bored and he took them in the back to show them the new Audi RS 6.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Turner

Apr 08, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had a good car-buying experience with us and with the help of our team, especially Tyler. We value your business at Audi Stevens Creek, and we hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $96,645
2021 Audi RS 5
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi TT car, priced at $53,540
2021 Audi TT
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $54,315
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $43,615
2021 Audi A4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715
2021 Audi A4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715
2021 Audi A4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD