Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zach Brick.
Zach Brick
Zach Brick at McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Zach Brick

Sales & Leasing Consultant

McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC

2460 48th Court
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me

Over my years in the auto industry, I decided to take my own approach in how I communicate and work with customers. Rather than take the typical approach, I take the relationship building approach. In life, it all comes down to the relationships we have with others. If you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle and if you have questions regarding a car purchase or sale, I would love to be you personal consultant. Please feel free to call, email, or text me any time! Kindly, Zach

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

133 Reviews of Zach Brick

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful shopping experience with excellent service...."

- sally_wear

Wonderful shopping experience with excellent service. They listened and responded to my needs. I am very pleased with my purchase and I strongly recommend McCaddon for your automobile needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased our first car at McCaddon’s in 1972, always a..."

- Barb & Geoff Palmer

Purchased our first car at McCaddon’s in 1972, always a wonderful shopping experience! Glenn Jordan, John Clark, Zach Brick and Justin Gasman are awesome to work with! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased several vehicles from Zach and McCaddon..."

- TiffanyJ

I have purchased several vehicles from Zach and McCaddon over the past 9 years, including a couple of Cadillacs, a Buick, and most recently, a Jeep. Justin made sure the paperwork was easy, complete, thorough, accurate, and treated me with respect while explaining my options. I am always impressed with the responsiveness and kindness of the person I am working with! After I totaled one of my vehicles in an epic battle with a mule deer I was grateful for the help in finding a new car that met my needs during a difficult time. Jon in the service department has also been kind, professional, helpful, and always made sure I had a ride (all the way back to Longmont) or a loaner. I can't say enough good things, which is why I keep going back when my wants or needs change! Thank you McCaddon and crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman, Jon Berry

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- derek.williams46

From the salesman (Zack Brick) to the finance person (Justin Gasman) considering the state of the country in dealing with the COVID-19 pandemic, their customer service was above and beyond anything we could've expected during these times. My fiancé and I purchased a 2015 Genesis and we found one thing wrong with the vehicle and Mr. Brick didn't want us to drive 2 hours back to the dealership because the service department could not fix it and told us to visit our local Hyundai dealership in Colorado Springs and they would pay the bill to fix the problem. Because of that jester and the way we were treated I would not only recommend this dealership to anyone but I would drive the 2 hours to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- RW

Purchased my fourth vehicle from McCaddon today. Deal was great. Zach had everything ready as always and Justin made financing a breeze. These folks are true professionals who provide awesome service with a top notch inventory. Total time at the dealership including the test drive, was about an hour and a half today which shows they value your time. You cannot go wrong working with the team at McCaddon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best"

- angela

I have bought many cars with Mccaddon for over 15 years and would not go anywhere else. Zach has been amazing to work with over the past ten years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience w/McCaddon and Zach Brick"

- Satisfied Buyer

I worked with Zach on a Lease Trade-in and anew Lease for a 2019 vehicle. He was knowledgeable professional and worked with my wife and I to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted to pay, I would not hesitate to recommend McCaddon's or Zach to anyone who asked me for a recommendation. Herb McPherson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Mrebich

Exceptional service always. Fair, timely and professional. Dave and the whole team have been taking care of my GMCs for over 10 years. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Singh

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Chris H.

Zach Brick and Jeff Katz (sales) and Steve Purcell (business manager) were responsive and helpful, and made for a relaxed, efficient, and pleasant purchase experience. This was our first vehicle purchase at McCaddon and we recommend them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Purcell, Jeff Katz

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in and buy new"

- Q

Absolutely the easiest trade in and buy new experience I have ever had. Easy, fast, fair trade value. Very knowledgeable people; very friendly, and most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,295
2020 Buick Envision
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $35,498
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car
2021 GMC Acadia
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,545
2020 Buick Encore GX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car
2021 GMC Acadia
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD