Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Brick.
Zach Brick
Zach Brick, Sales & Leasing Consultant, McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Zach Brick

Sales & Leasing Consultant

McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC

2460 48th Court
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me

Over my years in the auto industry, I decided to take my own approach in how I communicate and work with customers. Rather than take the typical approach, I take the relationship building approach. In life, it all comes down to the relationships we have with others. If you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle and if you have questions regarding a car purchase or sale, I would love to be you personal consultant. Please feel free to call, email, or text me any time! Kindly, Zach

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

122 Reviews of Zach Brick

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC"

- harris.dave and nancy

We would like to personally thank Zach Brick and Justin Gasman for the excellent service we received when purchasing our car!! They went above and beyond for us in getting us financed and setting us up with an excellent car!! We will definitely do business again with them whenever we need another vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone needing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grear People"

- Darold/Pamela

Zack Brick and Justin Gasman were great to work with. We have worked with Zack and Justin over the past several years and the both of them are why we keep coming back to McCaddon Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to work with"

- Colorado Vacation Home Services, LLC

Justin Gasman and Zach Brick were informative, approachable and courteous throughout our interaction. Relaxed atmosphere, knowledgeable. Purchasing new or used is typically a stressful situation - folks at McCaddon made this more of a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jneumeier

Zach Brick and the team ar McCaddon did an outstanding job during our new car purchase. We have purchased many cars and this was one of the smoothest non hassle processes. There was no back in forth pressure with the sales manager and hours of haggling. Great job to all the team at McCaddon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- YUKONYTOWN

Zach Brick made finding and purchasing the new vehicle we were lookng for so easy. We will definitely return when we are needing another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would highly recommend McCaddon"

- smalls

Sales team is fast and efficient. They know the product. The McCaddon team is very friendly. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them. xx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Purcell

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service!"

- William Smith

We have been using the McCaddon Service Department for 20 years. Our service adviser, Jon Berry, always takes time to understand the exact nature of our visit and clearly communicates the progress and final results. We always leave knowing that our cars have been carefully repaired/serviced and we can drive with worry-free confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Berry, Chris Cook

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer"

- Bob Crane

Great car and great customer service. Zach Brick was a pleasure dealing with. Will definitely recommend to all my friends. Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HAVE BEEN A LONG TIME CUSTOMER "

- bob1953

THEIR SERVICE AND SALES STAFF HAVE ALWAYS MADE MY CONTACT WITH THEM VERY ENJOYABLE their service departments work is of high quality sale staff knowledgeable of the vehicles they sell super company great to do business with BOB W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman, Weston Larsen

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend McCaddon Cadillac in Boulder"

- Darrin Chiaverini

If you are looking for a car and want first class service make sure you ask for Zach Brick at McCaddon Cadillac in Boulder. He did a great job and so did good team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman, Jon Berry

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$32,298

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$61,179

2018 GMC Terrain

$43,875

2018 Cadillac XTS

$52,935

2019 Cadillac XTS

$64,789

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$79,538

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$61,179

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$61,179