Zach Dow
Zach Dow at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Zach Dow | Page 14

Service Advisor

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.8
150 Reviews
4.8

150 Reviews

Write a Review

150 Reviews of Zach Dow

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service. Greeted really politely from the service depo. Fast service. Offered a complimentary car wash. Excellent work definitely will be going back in the future. More

by Maria
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact us or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only redeeming quality at Courtesy is Zach. Who seems to be the only service employee who cares about customer and retention. This was our second attempt to right what was wrong with our last visit. Unfortu More

by MCKEE.JESS85
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 16, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We appreciate learning about your recent service with us. We strive for a positive experience, and it appears you did not receive that from us. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your time spent with us. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can work together at resolving this. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service friendly and affordable thanks to all courtesy Chevrolet team. I'm definitely recommend this dealership since I got my chevy Travers this is my favorite place to maintenance my thanks More

by Zolihua
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealt with Zach Dow regarding my service. He was very helpful and responsive. I wasn’t sure how to redeem my loyalty points so someone else assisted me with that. Service was timely More

by BARONCOACH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Bracamontes

Jul 28, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly, reliable and efficient. Service manager keeps you informed at all times. Cashiers are cheerful and get you out of there quick. Thanks for all the years of service Courtesy Chevrolet and ma More

by dnhrv7
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Ramirez, Tom Boggess, Katrina Munoz, Taylor Russell, Lisa Rico , Yesenia Arredondo, Carmen Bracamontes, Zoe Sauceda

Jul 22, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad and Ernie in the sales department were amazing and nice, they went above and beyond and both my husband and I couldn’t have asked for more in any situation. Thank you staff everything was 5 stars. Fro More

by SUEBIRD82
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going to this dealership for purchasing and service for my vehicles for over fifteen years and I would go to no other. I have recommended them to my family and friends after observing them exp More

by kathypolk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great costumer service and it did not take long for the service process. Have gone here before and will definitely be coming back for all my car needs! More

by bk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was great! He took care of my car as fast as possible and kept me updated the entire time. Very polite customer service, will definitely only bring my car here from now on! More

by boyd.christian7
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Munoz

Jul 13, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very happy with the level of customer service I received. Zach was friendly and courteous. They were very busy at the time I showed up but I didn't have to wait too long to be helped. I especiall More

by peach6
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

131 - 140 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $14,500
2017 Chevrolet Impala
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,500
2017 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $37,000
2018 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $23,500
2019 Chevrolet Impala
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $27,500
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,500
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Green exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD