Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Warren.
Zach Warren
Zach Warren at Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc.
5.0

Zach Warren

RV Product Specialist

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc.

1400 Locke Dr
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Hello and nice to meet you. My name is Zach Warren and I am happy to be with the Phillip's Family at Phillip's Chevrolet, Hyundai and RV. I am a veteran of the US Army and participated in Operation Iraqi Freedom. I believe in doing everything in life to the best of my ability. Honor, respect and integrity fill my life. Honor is being true to yourself and others, respect is treating others as you'd like to be treated. and integrity is doing what's right even when no one is looking. I have been married to my beautiful wife, Melissa, for 4 years and am looking to having children soon. I am an avid volunteer for the homeless. I am a HUGE movie buff and frequent the theater weekly. I also enjoy shopping, mini-golf, bowling, hanging out in downtown Chicago and especially love cooking. I am not in the business to sell cars, but instead, make life long connections and make people happy, bringing them into my family of happy customers and fulfilling their car needs for years to come.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2017 Chevrolet New Car Certified Specialist

2017 Chevrolet New Truck Certified Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

112 Reviews of Zach Warren

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- Kentucky Kern’s

The entire experience was more than I expected. A through back to treating customers with respect and honesty!! Which in return, grants the same thing from customer, us in this case! Things were not perfect with the Vista Cruiser camper we purchased, but they effort given and willingness to get it right was exceptional! Thanks to all, but an extra thanks to Zack! At some point, we will be back! Wishing a great and safe Labor Day to all at Phillips RV!! Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Bell, Barth Eastman, Ashlyn Villarreal

Sep 03, 2019

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! Yoru VERY kind words as well as your business are much appreciated. We look forward to your business in the future. Happy motoring!!!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with purchase experience"

- AC

We are very pleased with our experience purchasing a new fifth wheel. Zach Warren spent a lot of time with us explaining features of the RV, plus a great deal of time making sure we could hook up the truck with the fifth wheel. Also felt the price was very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2019

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring!!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Audrey1

Took his time explaining all details and answering our questions. Never pressured! Allowed us time to look things over without feeling rushed. Very knowledge and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley!! We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TrailRunner"

- Steve

Spent a few hours looking at all the makes & models Phillips had on sight. Zach Warren worked with us several times times throughout the experience answering any questions we had. Zach is very knowledgeable & gave good personal opinions and insight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thanks so much for the review, Steve! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with Zach and Phillips. Happy motoring!!!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2013 Cruiser Enterra purchase"

- dgaf823

Everyone was nice throughout the purchasing process. All of our questions were answered and they allowed an independent inspector to do a thorough inspection on the trailer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Licka jr, Ashlyn Villarreal

Apr 22, 2019

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with our dealership. Happy RVing!!!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Big Country RV"

- Brian

Zach and the team treated us great. They worked with us to get the best deal possible. We look forward to future dealings with this friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thanks so much for the great review, Brian! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with Zach and the rest of our team. Happy RVing!!!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and rewarding"

- Happycampers

Our visit to chevy phillips rv was a very helpful and rewarding experience. Zach helped us every step of the way toward our purchase. We will come back for all our rv needs. Thanks again for such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barth Eastman

Apr 22, 2019

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you such mush for the great review! We're thrilled to hear that you were "happy campers" with your experience here. Happy RVing!

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Pam

Zach Warren Was great to work with when we bought our 2015 Chevrolet Equinox I would recommend anyone asking for him when buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Pam! Is there anything we could have done differently to earn five stars? Happy motoring!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, Great service"

- Jtmt

Purchased a Gulf stream vintage travel trailer. Zack took me and my wife through the whole process of hitching and unhitching. Answered all our questions. Very knowledgeable. And got a great deal price wise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Workman, Barth Eastman

Mar 18, 2019

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RV sale"

- cmac010

Zach did a great job helping us pick out and purchase our first travel trailer! I will definitely recommend him to all my friends looking to purchase an RV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Licka jr

Mar 15, 2019

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley!! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $34,341

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,341

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $23,803

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$23,803

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,568

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,568

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,544

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,544

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $63,057

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,057

New 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $47,845

2020 Hyundai Palisade

$47,845

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,971

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,971

New 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $41,499

2020 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,499