Zachary Davis
Zachary Davis at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Zachary Davis

Sales Representative

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
252 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

252 Reviews of Zachary Davis

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, do yourself a favor and find Zachary Davis. The customer service was outstanding. His patience and willing to work with you very courteous And went out of his way to make sure we got the More

by Martinez joe964
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was awesome šŸ˜Ž There was no pressure and everyone was very helpful and friendly. Zachary was wonderful More

by Patricia.McNeal24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am definitely happy with my purchase, the process was so smooth, great customer service and atmosphere, laughs, smiles. Northwest Motorsport is definitely the place to to go and do business with, im so e More

by ChaMonet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer service. Zach was awesome to work with. helped us out very well. i highly recommend stoping by. More

by ponce32698
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, we got all of our questions answered and the the best deal. Absolutely recommend.! More

by nereida.99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy going straight forward experience. Did not feel pressured like at some dealerships I have been to. More

by Kent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the truck we purchased. He was personable and Mede sure we were comfortable throughout the process. More

by Denise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with you all was top-tier. I came all the way from Atlanta Georgia just to purchase my vehicle from you guys because of your prompt response to my online inquiry. You listened More

by davis.talena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable about everything thing we asked ! What a great way to buy a car! Thank you! Would totally recommend ! More

by Bradleywilkinson611
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Answered all my questions and was very familiar with vehicle Would recommend to family and friends More

by brad
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive