Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zachary LaRose.
Zachary LaRose
Zachary LaRose at Terry Lee Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Zachary LaRose

Sales consultant

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Zachary LaRose

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Terry Lee after having a very unpleasant..."

- SissyB_55

I went to Terry Lee after having a very unpleasant experience at Napleton Hyundai. So glad I did! The entire Terry Lee team went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service. My salesperson, Jennifer, answered all of my questions and presented information to me clearly. She then took the time to go over all of the features of my new car with me before driving off the lot. The Terry Lee team was friendly, professional, and valued my business. My satisfaction was a priority. Thank you Terry Lee! I love my new Sonata!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Hicks, Troy Owen

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl was very patient with me with my many questions &..."

- Cheruzzi

Cheryl was very patient with me with my many questions & did her research before I went in to the dealership. I had a couple of vehicles I was interested in and we were able to talk through the differences and she helped me select the best option for me. After purchase, we had a very thorough review of the car with what/where everything was and also set up various options on my phone while on site. Very satisfied with the whole process, love my car and had a great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheri Edens

Feb 11, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

How awesome it is to hear that Cheryl was able to give you all the information you were looking for to help you with your buying decision. We believe that the after sale delivery is just as important, there are so many details to go over and it is a lot to take in. Please don't hesitate to ask questions or have us review something with you, we are always happy to do that. Thank you for the 5 star review for Cheri and Zachary and welcome to the Terry Lee Family!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zak is an exceptional car salesman. He’s helped my..."

- mykalaklivansky

Zak is an exceptional car salesman. He’s helped my boyfriend and I twice now and both times were great. Everyone here is so nice. The other salesmen and the finance manager always say hi and make sure we’re doing okay as well. A great experience all around and we would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laura was awesome and listened to what I was looking for..."

- P.kerehs

Laura was awesome and listened to what I was looking for and got me in a car that will last me. Everyone there is super nice and friendly and its a great environment overall! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura McLain, Troy Owen

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealer! Clean, friendly, no pressure and..."

- Loyal5

Excellent dealer! Clean, friendly, no pressure and knowledgeable sales staff. Very happy buying my used car from them with trade! I felt like I got a great deal and very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not Really Looking"

- elsmith

We just came by to look and not buy. .... Two hours later we were signing on the dotted line. I love my Santa Fe. A little happiness during this pandemic-outbreak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan, Joe Nolan

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came into to get my oil changed during our social..."

- Kristin.Rankin.Hedin

Came into to get my oil changed during our social distancing and walking the parking lot saw a beautiful new 2020 Santa Fe. Zak, Tony, and Ron were able to get the exact vehicle Make and Model style I wanted. It was easy and hassle free. Zak LaRose took all the pressure away and we drove away happy and with a gorgeous new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen, Ron Davenport, Cory Copenhaver

Apr 13, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Kristin, We hope you are enjoying your new Santa Fe. It is so nice to hear that our Team made your experience a pleasant one! Thank you for the 5 stars for Cory, Ron, Zachary and Troy, they will be thrilled to see it. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience purchasing a car for myself..."

- britains_revenge

This was my first experience purchasing a car for myself - the staff at Terry Lee Hyundai was so amazing, kind, professional, and courteous. I got an awesome deal on the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cibull, Troy Owen

Mar 14, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the very kind words for David, Zachary and Troy! We are so happy that your first buying experience was a good one and hope to be your "go to" for your vehicle needs. We are here if you need anything and want to welcome you to the Terry Lee Family! Congrats on your new vehicle!!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have heard really good things about this place! Since..."

- amandadotson

I have heard really good things about this place! Since being there, I was able to really understand the depth of that! Zak was absolutely wonderful and really helped make my decision! He was very knowledgeable about everything it seemed like. He was able to answer every question I had thoroughly. I had a great experience at this location and I am forever grateful for the help I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan

Mar 06, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Dear Amanda, We are so happy to hear that you had heard good things and then experienced that for yourself! Zachary is amazing at showing his customers all the information they need to help them make a knowledgeable buying decision. We are grateful that you gave us an opportunity to serve you and thank you for purchasing from us. We look forward to seeing you again, enjoy your new vehicle!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 4th car purchased from Terry Lee. 3rd from..."

- Hyundai4Life

This is our 4th car purchased from Terry Lee. 3rd from Zack. They work hard to get you the best deal possible. Im already planning on trading my other car in next yr and getting something new. Thanks again and we’ll see you again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen

Mar 06, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Love your name, Hyundai4life! We hope to be your dealer4life!! Thank you for choosing to buy from us again, and thank you for the great review of Zachary and our dealership. We will see you soon!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $49,468

2020 Genesis G80

$49,468

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $33,837

2020 Genesis G70

$33,837

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,250

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,250

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,100

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,100

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,342

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,342

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,238

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,238