Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zack Devrow.
Zack Devrow
Zack Devrow at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
4.6

Zack Devrow | Page 3

New and Used Sales Professional

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

31 Reviews of Zack Devrow

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack was phenomenal! He is very patient, understanding. I..."

- Bigs45as

Zack was phenomenal! He is very patient, understanding. I felt like he really listened when we went over budget and needs and we felt appreciated and respected throughout the entire process. Zack’s approach and demeanor as a sales rep is absolutely wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Van Huis

May 12, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thanks so much for the nice review! Zack is a key component of our team, and it is great to hear that he made your car-buying experience the best you ever had. I will be sure to share your compliments with him. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regard, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jennifer and Zach! I got just the car I..."

- Vanessa

Thank you Jennifer and Zach! I got just the car I wanted! Zach was very friendly and knowledgeable. And made me feel comfortable through the whole process. Jennifer was amazing! She made this happen! I did not think I was going to be able to buy this car but she worked her magic. Not only did she help me get this car but she went above and beyond and gave me tips on how to improve my credit score. She gave me the peace of mind I needed during this process. Thank you so much Jennifer, you are a wonderful human being!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

Mar 27, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and Jennifer and Zach will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. I'll be certain to share your compliments to them. Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Great people every time!!!!no matter..."

- RACHEL.PERALES123 Verified Customer

Great service Great people every time!!!! no matter which department they are great! Have not had one bad moment, they are all awesome. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad I choose them"

- lrcline1009 Verified Customer

I have been looking for a new vehicle for over a month. I looked at Elhart's selection and 2 other dealerships. I feel I had the most selection of vehicles in my price range at Elhart and their customer service was the best of the 3 dealerships. The vehicle warranty and maintenance plans were the best offered. Even though I will need to travel from GR to Holland I feel it will all work to my advantage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayden Engster

Mar 20, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for writing this awesome review, Ircline1009! We are very happy that you were treated great and had an excellent experience at Elhart Automotive. We look forward to working with you again in the future. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know! We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elhart was great to work with zack was very friendly and..."

- Debby.nyenhuis

Elhart was great to work with zack was very friendly and helpful. We highly suggest you check elhart out the next time you are shopping for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy DeWys

Mar 09, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Debby, we would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that Zack was able to provide you with great experience! He is a valuable member of our team. We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments. Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack did a great job. As a career salesperson with..."

- gerrid.mouw

Zack did a great job. As a career salesperson with history in and outside the car biz, I can confidently say he’s everything you’d want in a car sales associate. Troy (Used Mgr) and Caryn (F&I) were also very helpful and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn de la Rosa, Troy DeWys

Feb 04, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for the top marks, and for taking the time to leave this review. I’m glad we were able to take care of you. Zack, Troy and Caryn are valuable members of our team. Thank you for recognizing them in your comments. Please don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything else you need. It would be our pleasure to be of service. Best regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack and Jennifer were extremely helpful. Zack had my new..."

- machielakashley

Zack and Jennifer were extremely helpful. Zack had my new (to me) car ready to go by the time I got there to test drive it. He was very professional and made sure that I knew everything I needed to know. Jennifer made sure that I got financed and made the rest of the process go very smooth. I would recommend both Zach and Jennifer to anyone that wants a vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

Jan 31, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this excellent review! We are always thrilled to hear from our happy customers. We strive for friendly and efficient service in all that we do, and we are pleased to learn you were able to experience that first-hand. We appreciate your compliments of Zack and Jennifer, and I will be sure to share your kind words with them. Thank you for your recommendation to others, and enjoy your new purchase! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- adam.w.tuleja12

Had a wonderful experience with these guys. Unbelievably friendly felt like I had known them for years. 7/7 would recommend can't wait to get out driving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Hopkins, Mike Van Huis

Dec 04, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for the top marks, and for taking the time to leave this review. Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and Zack, Mike and Taylor will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. I'll be certain to share your compliments with them. Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new 2020 Tucson"

- Benjaminherr

Just an amazing experience from start to finish! Customer service was exceptional! Couldn't be happier with my decision to purchase my new vehicle at Elhart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skye Musk, Taylor Hopkins

Nov 27, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Benjaminherr, congratulations on your new 2020 Tucson! It’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Elhart as your dealer. We look forward to working with you again in the future. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com "At Elhart we promise to give you are very best every day."

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach Devrow"

- Dutch destroyer

Zach is a fine salesman. He was able to answer all my questions in a professional manner. He is honest and did everything he said he would do. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thanks so much for the nice review! Zack is a key component of our team, and it is great to hear that he made your car-buying experience a 5-star rating. We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with him. Please keep us updated if there is anything else we can do for you. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

21 - 30 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,995

2017 Kia Forte

$11,995

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,599

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,599

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,911

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,911

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,178

2021 Kia K5

$28,178

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,495

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,495

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,500

2021 Kia K5

$30,500