Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zocimo "Z" Ugarte.
Zocimo "Z" Ugarte
Zocimo "Z" Ugarte at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Zocimo "Z" Ugarte

Finance Director

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Zocimo "Z" Ugarte

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Palmer made our car buying experience seamless. That..."

- inframandon

Tim Palmer made our car buying experience seamless. That is why we have purchased our families last 6 cars from South Point. Excellent buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman! We weren’t pressured into anything! He..."

- MOMofTWO

Great salesman! We weren’t pressured into anything! He gave us ample amount of information to help us make a decision and helped us painlessly!! He even threw in a bonus and listened to our needs/wants! No need to even negotiate! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cantu, Shawn Hamze

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever. All it took was one phone call and Jay..."

- Bobby C.

Best service ever. All it took was one phone call and Jay knew exactly what I wanted. Was in and out in less than a couple of hours. Would not go anywhere else. -BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Park

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic! Such a friendly dealership. I loved the old..."

- beanbun

Fantastic! Such a friendly dealership. I loved the old school paperwork & old school hospitality. Not like those shiny sleek sleazy corporate dealers. Glad I came here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Sam, Shawn and the team..."

- Lynn

It was a pleasure working with Sam, Shawn and the team and South Point Hyundai when purchasing my car. The process was efficient, and I was very pleased with the pricing and openness I experienced there. Shawn was extremely knowledgeable about the workings of my news Tucson which was very helpful. If you’re looking for a Hyundai, this is the place to purchase/lease it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Shawn! Very attentive to my want, needs and..."

- Sylvihawkins

Ask for Shawn! Very attentive to my want, needs and desire with this purchase. He worked hard to close this deal and get me the rate I needed. He showered us with great southern hospitality. Took the time to make sure I was knowledgeable about my new car & it’s features. He never pressured me throughout the process. Amazing service! You will not be disappointed. Definitely 5 stars. I’d give you ten if it were an option! Thank you Shawn!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy!"

- Spirited One

Went in to test drive Kona. Had already negotiated with another dealership on price but hadn't actually driven the vehicle yet. Met up with Mike and Sheldon and drove the Kona. Loved it! Mike and Sheldon were so on top of it, I thought a little negotiating couldn't hurt. I ended up with a deal that beat the other one so I bought it. Financing was a breeze and I was in and out in less than 2 hours with some of that time being me trying to decide between the Kona and a Honda I was interested in. Everyone is friendly and helpful at South Point. It was the smoothest, quickest, and easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made! Mike did the negotiations and was excellent at explaining pricing, payments, and what what exactly the numbers were. I never felt pressured. While Mike worked on the numbers, Sheldon explained the car and I had lots of questions. They were both quite knowledgeable of their product. Financing was very quick and I don't have perfect credit but still got got a quite doable deal. The service doesn't stop once you sign the dotted line. I have since had a lot of questions and Mike has always been available to answer any questions and is always a joy to talk to. Sheldon took the time to explain all the manuals in easy to understand terms. I met Sonny just standing outside. He was open, friendly, and very helpful while we discussed some extras I wanted to get installed. I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my life and this was by far the easiest, smoothest and most enjoyable! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was extremely professional in every step of the car..."

- Ricardo.cisneros1

Shawn was extremely professional in every step of the car buying process. He was very understanding and knowledgeable of all our needs. I would recommend him to anybody looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hamze

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Hyundai Elantra"

- kev

I was recommended by my mom to South Point Hyundai. The service was excellent and the process of getting my new car was efficient. I went from a 2005 ford focus ZXW to a 2020 Hyundai Elantra. I appreciate Timmy Wiles, Zocimo Z Ugarte, and Sonny Naser for the excellent customer service that I have received today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Naser, Timmy Wiles

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So I went to go purchase a car and had some issues with..."

- kareem.intangible

So I went to go purchase a car and had some issues with paperwork Shawn and Vee made sure I got approved they are great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hamze

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,054

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,054

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $39,467

2020 Genesis G70

$39,467

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,477

2020 Genesis G70

$45,477

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $48,170

2020 Genesis G70

$48,170

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,799

2020 Hyundai Kona

$23,799

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,634

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$22,634