Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of mike norwood.
mike norwood
mike norwood at McKenzie Motors Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

mike norwood | Page 10

Sales Associate

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC

6500 Caroline St
Milton, FL 32570

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

109 Reviews of mike norwood

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all the way around. Great team to deal with."

- BILLIEANNE.GILLIHAN Verified Customer

Nice clean polite professional fast group to deal with. This is the third vehicle we have bought from them. We were in, purchased, signed deal within two hours. Great team work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ciano II

Feb 25, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Until the next time we meet, take care!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A no-nonsense visit with sales, service and management...."

- TG9877 Verified Customer

A no-nonsense visit with sales, service and management. Everyone was and has been friendly and professional through three vehicle purchases. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gilmore, Roberta Stuart

Feb 24, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at McKenzie Motors Buick GMC. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Pleasant Purchase"

- DAVIDHADDOCK10 Verified Customer

I forgot to inquire as to how a vehicle's condition can be determined via its VIN number..... curious ! We were pleased that Mike demonstrated much of the instrumentation, knowing that total knowledge will come with use. Your preparedness for our session certainly reduced time spent. Compared to a previous Envision checkout, your team's overall courtesy and concern to us was a pleasant experience. A high pressure approach is a turn off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gilmore

Feb 17, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is a reason i am a repeat customer. I’ve always..."

- FLO

There is a reason i am a repeat customer. I’ve always been taken care of & not felt like I’m just someone buying a vehicle & more like family . Thanks to Mark Gilmore & also Mike Norwood .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gilmore, Roberta Stuart

Feb 17, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a wonderful day!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff went above and beyond to help us find..."

- GILESTEAMMAXFIT Verified Customer

The entire staff went above and beyond to help us find exactly what we wanted for the price we needed! Could not have asked for better service all the way around. We would highly recommend working with these guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gilmore , Brandon Berry

Feb 17, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at McKenzie Motors Buick GMC. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Have a great day!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Team at McKenzie is always friendly and helpful!..."

- Jake Verified Customer

The Team at McKenzie is always friendly and helpful! They have worked around my busy schedule and made the buying process painless. McKenzie always provides great customer service! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed that the dealership was very..."

- CAROLBARTON8188 Verified Customer

I was very impressed that the dealership was very accurate with my appointment time. Because I am O.C.D. Lol!!!!! . I would recommend your company to friends and family. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Hemenway, Mark Gilmore, Jim Windrow, Eugene "Bambino" Bolek, Mark Ciano II, Roberta Stuart

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- DPEADEN Verified Customer

Very pleasurable experience. The sales team was truly professional and very fair. They worked hard for my business and I felt good about the transaction. I'm very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gilmore, Jim Windrow

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GOOD JOB"

- JIMMY40 Verified Customer

Friendly people, Roberta was nice and so was the gentleman that took care of setting up the service. Mike remembered me from when I purchased my vehicle and Thanked me again for my business. Jim , not sure what was with him he walked by several times but did not speak. Maybe he was having a bad day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Windrow, Eugene "Bambino" Bolek, Roberta Stuart

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service & great people! They went the extra mile to..."

- KELLICO007 Verified Customer

Great service & great people! They went the extra mile to help my husband & I buy our very first “new” vehicles. I would recommend Mark Gilmore & Mike Norwood to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gilmore, Jim Windrow

91 - 100 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $34,490

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,490

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,855

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,855

used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $24,990

2017 Nissan Murano

$24,990

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,925

2021 GMC Terrain

$29,925

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,265

2021 Buick Enclave

$40,265

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,790

2021 Buick Envision

$33,790