Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of mike norwood.
mike norwood
mike norwood at McKenzie Motors Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

mike norwood | Page 2

Sales Associate

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC

6500 Caroline St
Milton, FL 32570

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

109 Reviews of mike norwood

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the experience I had with the..."

- DEWGAL2 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the experience I had with the dealership. Everyone was very helpful and nice. I would recommend your dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mckenzie Buick-GMC. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been looking or a specific truck for the last 5..."

- Matthew Darch

I have been looking or a specific truck for the last 5 months when I came across MaKenzie Motors in an online search. My salesman Mike Norwood made this one of the best and easiest truck buying experiences I have ever had. From start to finish the team at Makenzie were truly professional and treated me like part of the family. If you are in the market for a car or truck, definitely stop by and talk to mike and the team! I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mckenzie Buick-GMC! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at the dealership. Everyone..."

- DEWGAL2 Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience at the dealership. Everyone was very nice to me. I would definitely recommend the dealership to my friends. I would buy again from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gilmore

Mar 04, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well as being as I finally bought a work truck , I can..."

- FLO

Well as being as I finally bought a work truck , I can now have the crew cab I’ve always wanted as my personal truck & in the beautiful cayenne red 3.0 duramax. This is now my 5th GMC from McKenzie Motors .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gilmore

Mar 01, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mckenzie Buick-GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful and professional I will continue to..."

- SAVANNAHMADEWELL Verified Customer

He was very helpful and professional I will continue to come back to buy my vehicles and call with any questions about my vehicle and opportunity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Gilmore and Mike Norwood are great! I will buy many..."

- Mikeyp575 Verified Customer

Mark Gilmore and Mike Norwood are great! I will buy many more vehicles from them! Service is getting better! I miss Roberta, she really made service an easy process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gilmore, Jeremy Lewis

Feb 15, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Mike was a very good experience. He..."

- CREEKMOR1 Verified Customer

Dealing with Mike was a very good experience. He understood my concerns and help get the best possible deal for my 2017 Fusion. He is a great asset for McKenzie Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Mckenzie Buick-GMC! We hope to see you soon!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike aka “Woody” is awesome! He and Mark Gilmore made..."

- Jessmstaffo

Mike aka “Woody” is awesome! He and Mark Gilmore made sure our experience was fun, exciting and best of all, easy! We left with a smile on our faces that can’t be faked. We will never buy anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gilmore

Feb 14, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mckenzie Buick-GMC! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Gilmore & Mike Norwood are the best! Such a..."

- Mrp2194

Mark Gilmore & Mike Norwood are the best! Such a phenomenal car buying experience! True professionals, no games and want you to leave happy & I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gilmore

Feb 13, 2021

Mrp2194 responded

If your looking for a new car McKenzie Motors is who you should go with! True professionals Mark Gilmore & Mike Norwood are awesome guys! No games and they strive for 100% customer satisfaction! You will leave with not only a beautiful vehicle but knowing you were a valued customer! McKenzie Motors is a class act!

Feb 10, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for choosing Mckenzie Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chief Dave is the real deal. You need help from someone..."

- Londonsk

Chief Dave is the real deal. You need help from someone knowledgeable, easy to talk too, easy to get along with and was honest. You can not ask for more than that beside a great truck to go with it. Even Lisa the owner came out and spent some time with me which was a nice touch. Come see Chief Dave at GMC in Milton. It is nice to have a solid fellow business you can trust on Hwy 90. I highly recommend you find your way here and ask for The Chief! Samuel London American Valor Realty Broker/Owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

11 - 20 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $34,490

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,490

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,855

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,855

used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $24,990

2017 Nissan Murano

$24,990

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,925

2021 GMC Terrain

$29,925

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,265

2021 Buick Enclave

$40,265

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,790

2021 Buick Envision

$33,790