About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

AAA Auto Buying Service

5.0

56 Lifetime Reviews

6600 AAA Drive, Charlotte, North Carolina 28212
Call (877) 440-6787

56 Reviews of AAA Auto Buying Service

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"Subaru Impreza "

- Johnsonfv72

Extremly helpful within buying process! Would recommend these guys to anyone! Riki was very knowledgeable and patient with the entire process. The year of complimentary AAA services helped as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riki Bokavich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Friendly, knowledgeable, and fantastic service!"

- Tony A Metze

This is the third car I have purchased with AAA. I have done so because I trust AAA and especially Jimmy Galati. Jimmy listens and understands what I am looking for when I purchase a car. This last car was not initially on my list of possible cars, but Jimmy suggested and did so because of the value and dependability of the car. I am super pleased with the treatment across the board and will buy another car through AAA car buying service and especially with Jimmy Galati. My car a Honda Pilot Touring edition is a phenomenal car. I absolutely love the car and the overall buying experience through AAA and Jimmy Galati. Oh, as if that were not enough, the price was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Galati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2017

"Excellent experience and great service!"

- Phil314

"Best buy through AAA rather then going to a Dealership any day!" Went to Honda Dealership to buy my new car and walked out as a waste of time and energy. Was recommended by one of my family member to buy through AAA. Glad I took their advice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2017

"Very helpful and a great deal!"

- ritawalsh1

All of our questions were answered; was able to handle everything on line and the truck was delivered to our door! Better deal and less hassle than at the dealership we first went to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2017

"Excellent sevice"

- Patricia413

I have used this service twice and am totally pleased. There was a quick response, requested model and options met, timely delivery after being checked out. The best service ever! I recommend this to friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"Right car, right price"

- ferg1948

Negotiated the entire transaction over the phone without any typical used car dealer pressure. Wayne Gulledge was our contact and Riki Bokavich was our local representative. Both did a fantastic job to make the buying experience what it should be. The car we purchased is exactly what we wanted and the price was fair. Deal with AAA with complete confidence that you will receive courteous professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riki Bokavich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wayne Gulledge
September 12, 2017

"The Only Place to Buy a Car"

- rbing

As far as I am concerned, AAA is the only place to buy a car! They really couldn't make it any easier or more pleasant. I happened to check the site one morning, and saw the car that I needed and immediately called and made a deposit. By the next day, the car was mine, and we love it. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I have 2 other family members that have purchased through AAA, and we have all been super pleased. It is really the best kept secret - but I want them to get more business, so I'm spreading the word!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Ballard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"Nelson saves us time, money and stress"

- ABoyles

My family and I have made multi purchases with Nelson at AAA. It is the only way to make a stress free car purchase. You will not go through the hours of back and forth bidding your price, He will save you money, time and stress. The regular card dealers with the constant back and forth quotes will cost you hours of frustration, And, moreover AAA will deliver your new purchase to you. It becomes a wonderful, happy experience instead of a nightmare of time and stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2017

"Nelson does a great job!"

- SteveP

I have bought many cars over the years, but the transaction with AAA Auto Buying Service (Nelson Baucom) was by far the easiest and smoothest. The selection AAA offers covered everything I had been considering. I had checked locally for a car and when AAA contacted me I was knowledgeable about prices. After deciding on the car, the AAA price was lower than the others I had seen. AAA delivered the new car to my door and drove my trade-in away. AAA also walked me through the transaction paper work. The whole deal was complete in less than an hour. I will begin, and probably end my search for any car I plan to purchase with AAA Auto Buying Service and Nelson Baucom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2017

"Nelson was on my side and professional"

- Russell Crane

This type of car buying is the wave of the future. The delivery process exceeds expectations. Price is the only unknown as compared to dealership. I didn't check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results