About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford of Kingston

128 Rte 28, Kingston, New York 12401
Sales: (877) 841-2051
Service: (845) 338-7800

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

156 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford of Kingston

Hours: Open Now

128 Rte 28,
Kingston, New York 12401
All American Ford of Kingston Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford of Kingston

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford of Kingston

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
156 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tmalaxos
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service!"

In all my years of car purchasing,this was my best experience. The staff was very good at working together to get the right car for my needs. It was an easy and quick process. When I arrived at the Dealership, I did not think I would be leaving with a new car that same day. But to my surprise, I did! Thanks again All American Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Dienos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. We look forward to working with you again. Take care! Best, Lann Rubin, General Manager

OrangeMustang
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THE MUSTANG KING!!!!!!!"

Andrew, being the President/ Founder of NYC Mustangs was not only an expert in the purchase of my 2015 MUSTANG but a great ambassador to the ford brand! His knowledge, professionalism, and clean cut image is like NO OTHER! hands down. He is truly a class act and you would be FOOLISH to go anywhere else. Thanks a million Andrew!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

May 14, 2015

All of us at All American Ford of Kingston appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Andrew is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again! Best, Lann Rubin, General Manager

Cher
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Bull !!!"

Great experience leasing our Ford Fusion with Jeff. He is very upfront and to the point and gets things done. Many car salesmen are pushy and beat around the bush. Jeff got what we wanted and got our deal !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Mayer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

May 13, 2015

Cher, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Jeff did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Lann Rubin, General Manager

Grizleyrick
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worked overtime to make the sale."

A roller coaster deal, picked out a vehicle, unfortunately it was located at a different dealership. THAT dealership needs to review their posting policies, etc, but took their time getting back, and finally said the one we picked wasn't available. Jeff, from All American Ford was searching for a comparable vehicle. Long story shortened, they made us a great deal on a better equipped vehicle that the wife is totally in love with. Thanks for a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Mayer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Thank you for taking time to share your great experience with us! I am pleased to hear that Jeff did a great job finding a perfect vehicle and provides you a great car buying experience. Congratulations and we look forward to seeing you again! ! Like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Best, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

EricWSelf3
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Just bought two new service vans from All American in Kingston. Spent a few weeks looking at different models, building different configurations, trying to find the best fit for us and still keep to a certain budget. They were patient with us through the whole process, and end the end we got the perfect vehicles. Couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Noseworthy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Thank you for taking time to write us this amazing feedback, Eric! Congratulations on your new vehicles! I am pleased to hear that our team work with you patiently throughout the whole process. It is important to us that we meet the needs of our customer and they will be satisfied with their purchase. Glad to hear that you were able to perceive that. Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Be sure to check our Facebook page for more exclusive specials. Best, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

Tom
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a 2015 Ford F-150"

From the second I entered the showroom I was greeted by friendly helpful staff. It was very tough finding the truck I wanted. But with the determination of the GM, Lann Rubin, he was able to locate the perfect truck. The salesman, Bruce Noseworthy, knowledge of the trucks and the abilities of the different types of trucks was very hopefull in my selection. I'm very happy I decided to stop in at All American Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Noseworthy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Congratulations on your new truck, Tom! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Lann, Bruce and our staff were able to find a perfect truck for you and that they provide a pressure-free and knowledgeable service that our dealership is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Before your next servicing appointment, be sure you are getting the most bang for your buck; we offer exclusive specials for our Facebook and Twitter followers. Best, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager  

ccotas
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place, good people. "

I went in to check out a Civic they had for sale. I was greeted by a good guy named George Dienos. He assisted me with my purchase and I couldn't be any happier. All the staff had a great personality, laid back, and no pressure in the sale. The car was also in great condition, the dealership detailed it up and got it 100% ready for the trip back home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Dienos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Chavier, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear that George and the rest of the team did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Congratulations on your Civic! Also, visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

JoeM
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Jeff was a pleasure to work with. Accommodating, no pressure. I would recommend All American Ford, and Jeff. FYI we leased a 2015 Ford Escape SE. The gentleman who explained the financing and lease was also very helpful. All in all, a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Joe, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at the dealership. We're glad to hear that Jeff and the rest of the sales team were able to give you an overall positive experience. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new 215 Ford Escape SE! Keep up to date on service specials and dealership information on our Facebook page. Thank you again! Best, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

KCleary91
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will definitely be back"

I found the exact car I was looking for on the website, they located it and had it there in less than 2 days. Jeff & Jay were awesome - would recommend them to anyone! They were able to answer any questions I had and I did not feel pressured at all like you normally would by salesmen. I would definitely buy from them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay, Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

March 05, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the dealership team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner and that Jeff and Jay were there to assist you throughout the entire process. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Facebook for access to exclusive content. Best, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

Danart
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Needed a New Plow Truck ASAP!!!"

My old ford F-150 finally hit the dust after 16 years on the road and it was time for me and my growing Business to get a new super duty plow truck. I found my new Ford F-250 Super Duty in my companies green color even!! I found what I needed as a certified pre-owned truck saving me money from a new one and our wonderful sales guy Dustin was Great we will use him again and again I can see. Great experience great price great people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with us! I am happy to hear that Dustin did an amazing job assisting you throughout the entire process and that you found your perfect vehicle that will accommodate your needs! Congratulations on your new F-250! We look forward to seeing you again! Best, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rob Vogt
Rob Vogt

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Fogleman
Dustin Fogleman

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Fitzgarald
Eddie Fitzgarald

Special Finance

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eugene Dachenhausen
Eugene Dachenhausen

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dane Mandich
Dane Mandich

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Montero
Shane Montero

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tammy Markle
Tammy Markle

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Baez
Alex Baez

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy Armeno
Guy Armeno

Service Writer

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Torres
Jose Torres

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory