About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford of Kingston

128 Rte 28, Kingston, New York 12401
Sales: (877) 841-2051
Service: (845) 338-7800

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

153 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford of Kingston

Hours: Closed

128 Rte 28,
Kingston, New York 12401
All American Ford of Kingston Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford of Kingston

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford of Kingston

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
153 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Grizleyrick
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worked overtime to make the sale."

A roller coaster deal, picked out a vehicle, unfortunately it was located at a different dealership. THAT dealership needs to review their posting policies, etc, but took their time getting back, and finally said the one we picked wasn't available. Jeff, from All American Ford was searching for a comparable vehicle. Long story shortened, they made us a great deal on a better equipped vehicle that the wife is totally in love with. Thanks for a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Mayer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Thank you for taking time to share your great experience with us! I am pleased to hear that Jeff did a great job finding a perfect vehicle and provides you a great car buying experience. Congratulations and we look forward to seeing you again! ! Like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Best, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

EricWSelf3
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Just bought two new service vans from All American in Kingston. Spent a few weeks looking at different models, building different configurations, trying to find the best fit for us and still keep to a certain budget. They were patient with us through the whole process, and end the end we got the perfect vehicles. Couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Noseworthy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Thank you for taking time to write us this amazing feedback, Eric! Congratulations on your new vehicles! I am pleased to hear that our team work with you patiently throughout the whole process. It is important to us that we meet the needs of our customer and they will be satisfied with their purchase. Glad to hear that you were able to perceive that. Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Be sure to check our Facebook page for more exclusive specials. Best, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

Tom
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a 2015 Ford F-150"

From the second I entered the showroom I was greeted by friendly helpful staff. It was very tough finding the truck I wanted. But with the determination of the GM, Lann Rubin, he was able to locate the perfect truck. The salesman, Bruce Noseworthy, knowledge of the trucks and the abilities of the different types of trucks was very hopefull in my selection. I'm very happy I decided to stop in at All American Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Noseworthy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Congratulations on your new truck, Tom! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Lann, Bruce and our staff were able to find a perfect truck for you and that they provide a pressure-free and knowledgeable service that our dealership is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Before your next servicing appointment, be sure you are getting the most bang for your buck; we offer exclusive specials for our Facebook and Twitter followers. Best, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager  

ccotas
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place, good people. "

I went in to check out a Civic they had for sale. I was greeted by a good guy named George Dienos. He assisted me with my purchase and I couldn't be any happier. All the staff had a great personality, laid back, and no pressure in the sale. The car was also in great condition, the dealership detailed it up and got it 100% ready for the trip back home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Dienos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Chavier, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear that George and the rest of the team did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Congratulations on your Civic! Also, visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

JoeM
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Jeff was a pleasure to work with. Accommodating, no pressure. I would recommend All American Ford, and Jeff. FYI we leased a 2015 Ford Escape SE. The gentleman who explained the financing and lease was also very helpful. All in all, a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Joe, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at the dealership. We're glad to hear that Jeff and the rest of the sales team were able to give you an overall positive experience. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new 215 Ford Escape SE! Keep up to date on service specials and dealership information on our Facebook page. Thank you again! Best, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

KCleary91
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will definitely be back"

I found the exact car I was looking for on the website, they located it and had it there in less than 2 days. Jeff & Jay were awesome - would recommend them to anyone! They were able to answer any questions I had and I did not feel pressured at all like you normally would by salesmen. I would definitely buy from them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay, Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

March 05, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the dealership team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner and that Jeff and Jay were there to assist you throughout the entire process. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Facebook for access to exclusive content. Best, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

Danart
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Needed a New Plow Truck ASAP!!!"

My old ford F-150 finally hit the dust after 16 years on the road and it was time for me and my growing Business to get a new super duty plow truck. I found my new Ford F-250 Super Duty in my companies green color even!! I found what I needed as a certified pre-owned truck saving me money from a new one and our wonderful sales guy Dustin was Great we will use him again and again I can see. Great experience great price great people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with us! I am happy to hear that Dustin did an amazing job assisting you throughout the entire process and that you found your perfect vehicle that will accommodate your needs! Congratulations on your new F-250! We look forward to seeing you again! Best, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

kteda
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great team of people, best deal, easy to work with"

When it came time for us to look to buy a car my family recommended All American Ford in Kingston as they bought 4 cars from them in the past. We had been shopping around at different dealers and no one seemed to be helpful or willing to work on price. The guys here (Jeff and Lan), got it immediately and they were no nonsense in the good way. They made it easy and gave us a great deal without making us haggle. My family used Billy at Rhinebeck Ford in the past and we ended up meeting him at this dealership. He is the nicest guy and I would highly recommend asking for him. Not only were the sales managers great but everyone else we dealt with including finance were great! I'll only use them going forward!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy, Jeff, Lan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

February 24, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this wonderful feedback! Jeff, Lan and Billy are great assets to All American Ford of Kingston and they will be grateful to read the nice comments you left them. For all of our customers who walk through our doors we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

RICKO
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shopping for an F-150"

I must say this turned out awsome. Been looking for a while here on Long Island on the internet and went to ford dealers. I came accross this 150 that was what i wanted. Spoke with Ernestino and then Carter. I must say had a great time back and forth on the phone. We came to a price i wanted and had fun doing it. So i took the 2 hour drive yesterday and the truck was as nice as the pictures on line. Carter advised it was and i must say it was better then i could imagine. Everybody that i spoke with was great. Don't have all names but a salesman took me out on test drive and answered all questions and was great. Jeff Mayer explained the options on truck and showed me. Downloaded my phone info for me!! Thanks Jeff!!! Also the sales manager was great also to meet the price. It was a great experience and it all came down to Carter getting it all done with the people he needed to get involved. Need a Ford check out All American Kingston you'll have a great time and then drive one home!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carter, Jeff Mayer,Rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

February 09, 2015

We really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership! We appreciate Ernestino, Carter, Jeff as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. If you haven't yet, be sure to check us out on Facebook for access to our special offers! Best regards, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

Eric
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I Lost My Vehicle to a Fire and had to replace Quickly!!!"

I looked all over New Jersey when I had to replace my vehicle, Crap everywhere and nothing but dealership bullies!, I tried All American Ford of Kingston,NY, and was relieved to have met Carter Thomas over the phone, where we did 90% of the purchase. Carter was an absolute professional in every sense of the word. He truly made my experience pleasant. I first spoke to Ernistina, who hooked me up with Carter. From there it was almost perfect. A few bumps with Debbie from finance, but in the end, she was excellent and very knowledgeable. My entire experience thanks to Carter was 99.9% seamless. I don't think you will find a better place to buy a Ford truck, especially if you are looking for something heavy duty. Hope you will visit them too. Tell them, Eric King of Monroe Twp, NJ sent ya : - ) God bless Carter and his family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carter Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

January 05, 2015

Eric, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your positive experience with us. We are sincerely pleased to know that Carter and Debbie's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and they are valuable team members, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best regards, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dustin Fogleman
Dustin Fogleman

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Vogt
Rob Vogt

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Fitzgarald
Eddie Fitzgarald

Special Finance

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eugene Dachenhausen
Eugene Dachenhausen

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dane Mandich
Dane Mandich

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Montero
Shane Montero

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tammy Markle
Tammy Markle

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Baez
Alex Baez

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy Armeno
Guy Armeno

Service Writer

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Torres
Jose Torres

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory