About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford of Kingston

128 Rte 28, Kingston, New York 12401
Sales: (877) 841-2051
Service: (845) 338-7800

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

166 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford of Kingston

Hours: Closed

128 Rte 28,
Kingston, New York 12401
All American Ford of Kingston Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford of Kingston

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford of Kingston

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
166 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
djd241
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience -- we'll be back!"

This was my daughter's first time leasing a car and we had a great experience at All American Ford. I must admit, I was dreading the idea of having to search for a car, but Keith and Jeff Mayer helped make the process painless -- no pushy sales, very knowledgable and easy to work with . Keith really listened to what we wanted. He showed us various options that worked within our budget and patiently helped us zero in on a car that worked best for us. We then worked with Jeff who made us feel at home as we worked through the details of the sale and he took the time to walk us through all of the options in the car. Even Finance (Lou) worked very quickly to help expedite the overall process. They all worked so well together, which made the overall process incredibly easy and pleasant. In fact, once we decided on the car it was just a short time later that my daughter was able to drive away in her new Ford Fusion. I highly recommend this team and will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith and Jeff Mayer, Lou (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sabrinafl
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pitching a new vehicle "

Jeff at All Amercian Ford was very helpful with the purchase of my new 2013 Ford Focus . Jeff made my experience so easy as this was the first time I ever purchased a vehicle from a dealership he went above and beyond to help me understand everything prior to and through the the end of my purchase. I felt no pressure from any of the staff there and they were very willing to answer any question I had whether big or small. I would definetly recommend Jeff and the dealership to everyone thank you all so much for all your help and a great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Mayer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

August 27, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Jeff. Congratulations on your new 2013 Focus! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Lann Rubin, General Manager

BustersGoldenStar
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good buying experience"

Dustin was patient and easy going with as we sorted out wether to buy a new or used truck. When we decided on new , he helped us find what we wanted very fast. The whole process was a lot smoother than past new purchase we've had with other dealers. We'll go back . Happy Happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

August 19, 2015

Your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Dustin was able to meet your needs. At All American Ford of Kingston, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Lann Rubin, General Manager

fivaldarat
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i had a problem, and they solved.... Quick!"

I had some issues with a car that I had gotten already on a trade in and Kingston all American ford went above and beyond and remained friend and professional with my stressful situation they turned it absolutely stress free and I am very relieved of the stress!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jeff Mayer, Jim kilfoyle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care! Best, Lann Rubin, General Manager

SatisfiedCustomer4Ever
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ANDREW! ANDREW! ANDREW! "

ANDREW! ANDREW! ANDREW! There's one name/ person you need to know before setting sail to AAF in Kingston and that's ANDREW! As the Former Internet MANAGER of a Direct Competitor right across the KRB on route 9G- not going to name drop he truly knows the in'a & out's of the business and Ford Vehicles as well. Being so young, you can't help but have your doubts- however, within 90 seconds of talking to Andrew you already know you've made your first choice and the right one. There wasn't one question he couldn't answer, (and correctly too, I was testing him on several occasions and asking ?'s that I had already known the answer to gauge where his head was at) but not only were all of his answers correct, but I learned a thing or two from this young man as well! I see Andrew going extremely far in his career, up intoanagement, and wouldn't be surprised if he's the face of AAF one day! From start to finish, up and down, in and out, I literally can't thank Andrew enough, as far as my words of advice to any potential customer reading this as to what words I can offer- it would be "Not only are you at the wrong place if your not at AAF- but you'd be kidding yourself if you are to deal with anybody else other than the young man himself, Andrew"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ANDREW HUGHES

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at All American Ford of Kingston. Andrew is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers. Thanks again for your business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Best, Lann Rubin, General Manager

J.hindes
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Travel woes"

On our way to NC towing our sailboat, our F150 was leaking oil. When arriving at All American Ford at 7:30 am the service department was able to take care of the blown differential seal and get us back on the road. Considerate, friendly, efficient service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

July 11, 2015

We would like to thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes All American Ford of Kingston special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Best, Lann Rubin, General Manager

Lenora
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"RV Inspection Experience"

We recently purchased an RV from an out of state dealer. While on one of our first camping trips we realized that we had 10 days to get a NY State inspection. We made a number of calls to try to find a location that inspects RV's and All American Ford was the last option on my list. Although it was a very busy day, Cindy was able to squeeze us in for the inspection as she understood our predicament. We appreciate her help and will refer the dealer to all of our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cindy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

July 09, 2015

Lenora, thanks so much for this 5-star review about your experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that Cindy has been helpful and accommodating during your visits. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Best, Lann Rubin, General Manager

lucky2beme
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First check on list should alway be service dept."

Never have I ever had a better service group than at all American Ford. I travel an extra 30min. Out of my way for this excellent service and I'm near another Ford dealer. To finish this up Tammy great job today even though short handed without Guy. By the way will be back soon to purchase another car. Not yet but soon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at All American Ford of Kingston. Tammy is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers. Thanks again for your business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Best, Lann Rubin, General Manager

E2W Coast
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simply the best. "

From the moment we walked in, we felt like we were in great hands. Andrew Hughes is the simply the most friendliest and knowledgeable salesman we have come across. He took the time to understand what we were looking for. And helped us found our perfect truck to fit our needs. We will forever come back to see to all American Ford before any other deal ship. Everyone is great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

June 10, 2015

All of us congratulate you on your new car and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Andrew is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again! Best, Lann Rubin, General Manager

hwood57
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New F350"

When speaking to a friend of mine, contractor doing my roof, said I was looking to replace my 05 F250 with a new F350. Said I looked online and went to a couple of dealers but couldn't find what i wanted in stock or what they could locate. Each place said they could order me one, obviously. He gave me the number for Carter of All American Ford in Kingston. He passed the number to other friends and they bought cars and were very satisfied. I gave him a call. He said go on the Ford website and build what I want and send it to him. He would see if he could find it and get it in a swap. My F250 had the 40/20/40 front seat and I loved it. I was insistent on the seat configuration, as well as adobe color interior, which made it more challenging to find. He found one, not at his dealership, that was 99% of what I wanted. I went to the dealership to talk. Carter had me sit with Ross and talk about the truck. The 4020/40 seat is very uncommon in the higher end trucks. Ross suggested, since I haven't seen one to take a look at a lower end truck which had the seat configuration. Once we opened the door I didn't like it and once I sat in it I was sure. The center fold down seat is taller than my 05 and has a headrest. No good. If not for him I may have bought a truck I really would not have liked. We went inside and I told him throw away all the work he had done I'm going with the 4020/40 seat. Carter came back over and the two of them worked together searching for a truck. It took awhile but they came back with a couple of trucks to consider. While there I researched the truck pricing and found a number I was comfortable with. We agreed on my number and then moved to pricing my trade. Once again after doing research I found a number I was comfortable with. After some debating back and forth and speaking with Lann Rubin we came up with a number both of us were comfortable with. At no point was there any pressure or condescending remarks or looks. Signed the deal and they were able to get the truck by swap from another dealer in a couple of days. I don't buy a lot of new cars, but when I do I like to feel comfortable. Was totally comfortable, straight talk, no BS, didn't waist my time. Just a great experience and shouldn't it be, your the customer its your "big" money your spending. Thanks again Carter, Ross, Lann and Rob. Great Job. For some reason I have to check a name below or it will not go threw. Choose Jose Torres but don't know who he is.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carter, Ross, Lann, Rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

June 10, 2015

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Carter and Lann are great people person and they strive to create a positive buying experience for every customer. They will be very happy to hear that they were successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Best, Lann Rubin, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dustin Fogleman
Dustin Fogleman

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Montero
Shane Montero

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy Armeno
Guy Armeno

Service Writer

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eugene Dachenhausen
Eugene Dachenhausen

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory