About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford of Kingston

128 Rte 28, Kingston, New York 12401
Sales: (877) 841-2051
Service: (845) 338-7800

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

159 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford of Kingston

Hours: Closed

128 Rte 28,
Kingston, New York 12401
All American Ford of Kingston Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford of Kingston

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford of Kingston

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
159 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lucky2beme
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First check on list should alway be service dept."

Never have I ever had a better service group than at all American Ford. I travel an extra 30min. Out of my way for this excellent service and I'm near another Ford dealer. To finish this up Tammy great job today even though short handed without Guy. By the way will be back soon to purchase another car. Not yet but soon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at All American Ford of Kingston. Tammy is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers. Thanks again for your business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Best, Lann Rubin, General Manager

E2W Coast
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simply the best. "

From the moment we walked in, we felt like we were in great hands. Andrew Hughes is the simply the most friendliest and knowledgeable salesman we have come across. He took the time to understand what we were looking for. And helped us found our perfect truck to fit our needs. We will forever come back to see to all American Ford before any other deal ship. Everyone is great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

June 10, 2015

All of us congratulate you on your new car and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Andrew is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again! Best, Lann Rubin, General Manager

hwood57
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New F350"

When speaking to a friend of mine, contractor doing my roof, said I was looking to replace my 05 F250 with a new F350. Said I looked online and went to a couple of dealers but couldn't find what i wanted in stock or what they could locate. Each place said they could order me one, obviously. He gave me the number for Carter of All American Ford in Kingston. He passed the number to other friends and they bought cars and were very satisfied. I gave him a call. He said go on the Ford website and build what I want and send it to him. He would see if he could find it and get it in a swap. My F250 had the 40/20/40 front seat and I loved it. I was insistent on the seat configuration, as well as adobe color interior, which made it more challenging to find. He found one, not at his dealership, that was 99% of what I wanted. I went to the dealership to talk. Carter had me sit with Ross and talk about the truck. The 4020/40 seat is very uncommon in the higher end trucks. Ross suggested, since I haven't seen one to take a look at a lower end truck which had the seat configuration. Once we opened the door I didn't like it and once I sat in it I was sure. The center fold down seat is taller than my 05 and has a headrest. No good. If not for him I may have bought a truck I really would not have liked. We went inside and I told him throw away all the work he had done I'm going with the 4020/40 seat. Carter came back over and the two of them worked together searching for a truck. It took awhile but they came back with a couple of trucks to consider. While there I researched the truck pricing and found a number I was comfortable with. We agreed on my number and then moved to pricing my trade. Once again after doing research I found a number I was comfortable with. After some debating back and forth and speaking with Lann Rubin we came up with a number both of us were comfortable with. At no point was there any pressure or condescending remarks or looks. Signed the deal and they were able to get the truck by swap from another dealer in a couple of days. I don't buy a lot of new cars, but when I do I like to feel comfortable. Was totally comfortable, straight talk, no BS, didn't waist my time. Just a great experience and shouldn't it be, your the customer its your "big" money your spending. Thanks again Carter, Ross, Lann and Rob. Great Job. For some reason I have to check a name below or it will not go threw. Choose Jose Torres but don't know who he is.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carter, Ross, Lann, Rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

June 10, 2015

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Carter and Lann are great people person and they strive to create a positive buying experience for every customer. They will be very happy to hear that they were successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Best, Lann Rubin, General Manager

tmalaxos
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service!"

In all my years of car purchasing,this was my best experience. The staff was very good at working together to get the right car for my needs. It was an easy and quick process. When I arrived at the Dealership, I did not think I would be leaving with a new car that same day. But to my surprise, I did! Thanks again All American Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Dienos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. We look forward to working with you again. Take care! Best, Lann Rubin, General Manager

OrangeMustang
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THE MUSTANG KING!!!!!!!"

Andrew, being the President/ Founder of NYC Mustangs was not only an expert in the purchase of my 2015 MUSTANG but a great ambassador to the ford brand! His knowledge, professionalism, and clean cut image is like NO OTHER! hands down. He is truly a class act and you would be FOOLISH to go anywhere else. Thanks a million Andrew!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

May 14, 2015

All of us at All American Ford of Kingston appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Andrew is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again! Best, Lann Rubin, General Manager

Cher
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Bull !!!"

Great experience leasing our Ford Fusion with Jeff. He is very upfront and to the point and gets things done. Many car salesmen are pushy and beat around the bush. Jeff got what we wanted and got our deal !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Mayer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

May 13, 2015

Cher, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Jeff did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Lann Rubin, General Manager

Grizleyrick
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worked overtime to make the sale."

A roller coaster deal, picked out a vehicle, unfortunately it was located at a different dealership. THAT dealership needs to review their posting policies, etc, but took their time getting back, and finally said the one we picked wasn't available. Jeff, from All American Ford was searching for a comparable vehicle. Long story shortened, they made us a great deal on a better equipped vehicle that the wife is totally in love with. Thanks for a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Mayer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Thank you for taking time to share your great experience with us! I am pleased to hear that Jeff did a great job finding a perfect vehicle and provides you a great car buying experience. Congratulations and we look forward to seeing you again! ! Like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Best, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

EricWSelf3
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Just bought two new service vans from All American in Kingston. Spent a few weeks looking at different models, building different configurations, trying to find the best fit for us and still keep to a certain budget. They were patient with us through the whole process, and end the end we got the perfect vehicles. Couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Noseworthy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Thank you for taking time to write us this amazing feedback, Eric! Congratulations on your new vehicles! I am pleased to hear that our team work with you patiently throughout the whole process. It is important to us that we meet the needs of our customer and they will be satisfied with their purchase. Glad to hear that you were able to perceive that. Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Be sure to check our Facebook page for more exclusive specials. Best, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

Tom
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a 2015 Ford F-150"

From the second I entered the showroom I was greeted by friendly helpful staff. It was very tough finding the truck I wanted. But with the determination of the GM, Lann Rubin, he was able to locate the perfect truck. The salesman, Bruce Noseworthy, knowledge of the trucks and the abilities of the different types of trucks was very hopefull in my selection. I'm very happy I decided to stop in at All American Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Noseworthy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Congratulations on your new truck, Tom! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Lann, Bruce and our staff were able to find a perfect truck for you and that they provide a pressure-free and knowledgeable service that our dealership is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Before your next servicing appointment, be sure you are getting the most bang for your buck; we offer exclusive specials for our Facebook and Twitter followers. Best, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager  

ccotas
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place, good people. "

I went in to check out a Civic they had for sale. I was greeted by a good guy named George Dienos. He assisted me with my purchase and I couldn't be any happier. All the staff had a great personality, laid back, and no pressure in the sale. The car was also in great condition, the dealership detailed it up and got it 100% ready for the trip back home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Dienos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Chavier, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear that George and the rest of the team did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Congratulations on your Civic! Also, visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rob Vogt
Rob Vogt

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Torres
Jose Torres

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Montero
Shane Montero

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tammy Markle
Tammy Markle

Service Writer

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Fogleman
Dustin Fogleman

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dane Mandich
Dane Mandich

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Fitzgarald
Eddie Fitzgarald

Special Finance

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Baez
Alex Baez

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy Armeno
Guy Armeno

Service Writer

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eugene Dachenhausen
Eugene Dachenhausen

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory