About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford of Kingston

128 Rte 28, Kingston, New York 12401
Sales: (877) 841-2051
Service: (845) 338-7800

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

147 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford of Kingston
147 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

All American Ford of Kingston Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford of Kingston

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford of Kingston

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
147 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Danart
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Needed a New Plow Truck ASAP!!!"

My old ford F-150 finally hit the dust after 16 years on the road and it was time for me and my growing Business to get a new super duty plow truck. I found my new Ford F-250 Super Duty in my companies green color even!! I found what I needed as a certified pre-owned truck saving me money from a new one and our wonderful sales guy Dustin was Great we will use him again and again I can see. Great experience great price great people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kteda
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great team of people, best deal, easy to work with"

When it came time for us to look to buy a car my family recommended All American Ford in Kingston as they bought 4 cars from them in the past. We had been shopping around at different dealers and no one seemed to be helpful or willing to work on price. The guys here (Jeff and Lan), got it immediately and they were no nonsense in the good way. They made it easy and gave us a great deal without making us haggle. My family used Billy at Rhinebeck Ford in the past and we ended up meeting him at this dealership. He is the nicest guy and I would highly recommend asking for him. Not only were the sales managers great but everyone else we dealt with including finance were great! I'll only use them going forward!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy, Jeff, Lan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

February 24, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this wonderful feedback! Jeff, Lan and Billy are great assets to All American Ford of Kingston and they will be grateful to read the nice comments you left them. For all of our customers who walk through our doors we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

RICKO
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shopping for an F-150"

I must say this turned out awsome. Been looking for a while here on Long Island on the internet and went to ford dealers. I came accross this 150 that was what i wanted. Spoke with Ernestino and then Carter. I must say had a great time back and forth on the phone. We came to a price i wanted and had fun doing it. So i took the 2 hour drive yesterday and the truck was as nice as the pictures on line. Carter advised it was and i must say it was better then i could imagine. Everybody that i spoke with was great. Don't have all names but a salesman took me out on test drive and answered all questions and was great. Jeff Mayer explained the options on truck and showed me. Downloaded my phone info for me!! Thanks Jeff!!! Also the sales manager was great also to meet the price. It was a great experience and it all came down to Carter getting it all done with the people he needed to get involved. Need a Ford check out All American Kingston you'll have a great time and then drive one home!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carter, Jeff Mayer,Rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

February 09, 2015

We really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership! We appreciate Ernestino, Carter, Jeff as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. If you haven't yet, be sure to check us out on Facebook for access to our special offers! Best regards, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

Eric
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I Lost My Vehicle to a Fire and had to replace Quickly!!!"

I looked all over New Jersey when I had to replace my vehicle, Crap everywhere and nothing but dealership bullies!, I tried All American Ford of Kingston,NY, and was relieved to have met Carter Thomas over the phone, where we did 90% of the purchase. Carter was an absolute professional in every sense of the word. He truly made my experience pleasant. I first spoke to Ernistina, who hooked me up with Carter. From there it was almost perfect. A few bumps with Debbie from finance, but in the end, she was excellent and very knowledgeable. My entire experience thanks to Carter was 99.9% seamless. I don't think you will find a better place to buy a Ford truck, especially if you are looking for something heavy duty. Hope you will visit them too. Tell them, Eric King of Monroe Twp, NJ sent ya : - ) God bless Carter and his family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carter Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

January 05, 2015

Eric, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your positive experience with us. We are sincerely pleased to know that Carter and Debbie's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and they are valuable team members, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Also, be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best regards, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

angeleyes1220
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing "

Amazing process and very friendly staff would definitely come back to ford in Kingston to but my next vehicle will be telling family and friends as well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

December 09, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback. For all of our customers who walk through our doors we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

karl
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Follow-up Punchlist"

Disappointment with All American Ford. I had 2 followup issues to my brand new purchase of my Ford Escape. I needed NYS DMV registration and I needed cargo mats for the vehicle. Both were promised to me at the time of delivery. After numerous phone calls to the salesman I only found out I was being "blown off" by the salesman. Now 1 month later I still am with out both items. I visited the dealership yesterday and encountered "in-difference" attitude in the dealership. Neither the NYS registration or the floor/cargo mats have been ordered and soon my temp registration will expire. The after the sale experience has been Very Disappointing and has soured my entire experience with All American Ford. I would not purchase another vehicle from this dealer ever again. The only person who salvaged any respect is Ken who was the only employee to take the time and help me work through my problems. Thank you Ken.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wgaigler
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Car Purchase from a dealer, excellent experience"

This was my first time dealing with an actual dealership, I was extremely stressed by the whole situation as I had a bad experience with a used car dealership just recently. With that being said the service I received was above and beyond what I expected. The vehicle I was interested in was in NJ and they had it shipped up the next day for me to test drive it. Dustin was extremely courteous and didn't try to sell me something more expensive or push me into another sale. I was able to get all the paperwork done extremely quick and got to drive the car out of the lot the same day they got it up from new jersey. I would recommend All American Ford to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that our team's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and that we went above and beyond your expectations. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. We appreciate your recommendation. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

FOstrander
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Rob was my sales person and he did a great job. He worked with me on several iterations so that we could find the right balance between what I wanted and what I could afford. I would recommend All American Ford to a friend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

November 17, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this terrific review! We’re thrilled to learn that Rob did a great job in assisting you during your purchase. For all of our customers who walk through our doors we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

danielle.stephens.37
11/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rob Vogt"

I recently purchased a 2014 Focus. Being a young adult purchasing my first car, I was nervous at first. My sales consultant, Rob Vogt, guided me towards the perfect car. Rob was a pleasure to work with, as well as look at.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

November 10, 2014

Danielle, thank you for this amazing feedback and congratulations on the purchase of your new 2014 Focus! We’re thrilled to learn that Rob was of such help in assisting you towards the perfect car for you. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

Michael Tischler
10/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rob Vogt was awesome"

The entire experience was great from the time I entered last night. Rob listened and steered me towards a Ford certified Edge that was perfect for me..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Michael, we are truly dedicated to providing great experience to all our guests. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving us with such an awesome review! We are always pleased to hear that Rob has taken care of you; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook page for access to our exclusive content. Best regards, Ron Mancinelli, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dustin Fogleman
Dustin Fogleman

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Vogt
Rob Vogt

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Montero
Shane Montero

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dane Mandich
Dane Mandich

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Fitzgarald
Eddie Fitzgarald

Special Finance

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tammy Markle
Tammy Markle

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Baez
Alex Baez

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Guy Armeno
Guy Armeno

Service Writer

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Torres
Jose Torres

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory