About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford of Kingston

128 Rte 28, Kingston, New York 12401
Sales: (877) 841-2051
Service: (845) 338-7802
Parts: (845) 338-4300

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

436 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford of Kingston

Hours: Open Now

128 Rte 28,
Kingston, New York 12401
All American Ford of Kingston Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford of Kingston

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford of Kingston

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
436 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
James Todd
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SALESMAN MICHAEL MARINZULICH"

I was always a ford guy. After dealing with the past dealers in your location, I went to Toyota for years> Why I stopped at your dealership that night I really dont know other than it was next to resturant we were eating at. I looked at the trucks and liked them. I looked up and had seen a salesman approching us, thinking HERE WE GO!! A salesman came up to me, not pushing, not trying to sell me anything. I was happy that he was just talking, answering my questions, talking with us like a normal person that we met looking at the same truck. He knew everything that I wanted to know, and some things that I would have thought about later, but forgot to ask. I would never have considered buying a ford after many bad experinces with them. Now I find myself not only interested in Ford, but actually trusting a salesman. Mike, my salesman, just has this unique gift of making people feel like you can still find that old school honest guy who actually cares about you and probley your second largest purchase in your life. He never attempted to sell us anything he thought you needed. He listened to what we were saying, and worked way later then he had to , just to make sure we were looking at the best deal for us. I offered to come back in the morning, you know to let the poor guy go home... He wouldnt have it. The dealership closed up and everyone left him, just him and us. THATS UNBELIEVEABLE NOW A DAYS!!! I explained to him that my credit is not the greatest, I had a medical problems in the past that hurt my credit. He seemed to work harder. The next day he had us in a new 2016 F350 4x4 Lariet. I still cant believe it, but its true. Its my truck!! Mike again stayed late just to make sure that I knew as much about the truck as possible. And again he stayed late, they locked up and went home, with Mike still outside showing us all the bells and whistles of our AWESOME TRUCK!!!! I can tell you this WE ARE FORD PEOPLE AGAIN, BECAUSE OF MIKE!!!! Not sure of who is the owner of this dealership ALL AMERICAN FORD IN KINGSTON NY 12401. But you should watch this guy, he is the BEST THING GOING FOR FORD AND YOUR DEALERSHIP. I am a working man, and do not hand out slaps on the back for doing your job. BUT, I am going to take time to write this to you, to let you know what an exceptional individual you have working for you. If you people ever listen to customers, PAY ATTENTION TO THIS LETTER, TAKE GOOD CARE OF THIS GUY, OR CHEVY OR DODGE WILL!!!! Again, I am A Ford man again, and very proud of that.I THANK MICHAEL MARINZULICH AND I HOPE YOU LET HIM KNOW WHAT AND OUTSTANDING EMPLOYEE THAT HE IS!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MICHAEL MARINZULICH

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, James. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know Mike was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Regards, All American Ford of Kingston Team

Sheepdog
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The most friendly ford service I have ever used"

We live in Arizona and found the service department to be more caring and efficient than any we have used in Florida or Arizona. Our dog was with us and a female employee made a special effort to provide us with a bowl of water. When our dog knocked the bowl over, she insisted on cleaning up. The service was done in the promised time frame and the bill had no surprises. A first!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Everyone was helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

September 01, 2016

Thanks for taking the time for driving/travelling from Arizona to visit All American Ford Of Kingston. We are pleased to hear about your visit with us, and that you found our service department to be caring and efficient. We are very appreciative of the perfect rating you have given us as well. We hope to serve you again in the future! Warm Regards, All American Ford Of Kingston Team

Ace Detective Retired
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Highly recommended for Sales and Service"

Brought an out of State purchase in for a NY Inspection. Expected that I wouldnt be a priority but was pleasantly surprised by the willing assistance of Sales and Service, particularly Assistant Service Manager Mary Valdez. The treatment I received made me an instant All American Customer . It is a modern up to date location only with the attention that I used to get at the old one person "shade tree garage". You dont get lost in the shuffle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Assistant Service Manager Mary Valdez give her 5 stars too

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new car! Mary is an asset to our team, and it is encouraging to hear that she impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Remember to check out our Facebook page for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Warm regards, All American Ford of Kingston Team

Sherri Fisher
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Comfortable"

You felt very comfortable. There was no pressure from anybody. Total opposite all the employs helped to make sure you were getting what you needed,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Sherri, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience with us, and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, All American Ford of Kingston Team

Keith345
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Service"

The Dealership made car leasing easy, presented various options (lease/purchase) and came up with the best alternative for us. We were very pleased with the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

July 27, 2016

Keith, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty and enjoy your new car! Like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! All the best, All American Ford of Kingston

richierich
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"HAPPY ENDING"

ARLET HELPED ME TO FIND THE TRUCK I WANTED. SHE WAS NOT PUSHY, BUT PATIENT. OTHER EMPLOYEES WERE ALSO HELPFUL AND HELPED ME TO DECIDE TO BUY THE VEHICLE. THE EMPLOYEES WORK AS A TEAM TO INSURE A HAPPY ENDING.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ARLET CARTAGENA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Arlet and the team, and we look forward to seeing you again. Take care, The All American Ford of Kingston Team

Fonzie92
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A veteran for veterans"

Ira is a Viet Nam combat veteran and a Purple Heart recipient. He was very honest and to the point. He did not push at all and gave me a great deal. He went above and beyond in true military fashion. I never trusted salesmen and dealerships until I met Ira. I will do business with him again in the near future. Five stars to this Army soldier from a Marine veteran.Artie Dragonetti.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ira Weiner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

July 15, 2016

Artie, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear Ira was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provided you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. And don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following our page. Best, The All American Ford of Kingston Team

KKGSuperDuty
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice Dealership"

A professional and pleasant car buying experience and a fair deal as well. They are flexible and understanding when dealing with individual customer's needs. Dominic Amantia was a very authentic and sincere salesman who seemed to care about us, the consumer, having a comfortable and pleasant car buying experience. He was accommodating and very pleasant to deal with during the entire process. He is an assett to the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominic W. Amantia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

July 14, 2016

That's fantastic to hear! We will be sure to thank Dominic and the rest of the team for providing you with a pleasant experience. If we can help with anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Warm regards, The All American Ford of Kingston Team

McKen58
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went above and beyond!"

We all know that buying a new car is stressful because we feel like we are going into the mouth of the lion. Jeff was NEVER ever pushy and I left on the first day with an idea of which car I wanted, but not sure I could get the financing due to past circumstances. Jeff was my salesman (who came in on his day off to close my deal) and Lann (the manager)went above and beyond to get me financed into a new 2016 Fusion. He sat on the phone for 50 mins working with Ford to get me approved and had a great attitude throughout the entire situation. Dustin jumped in and helped out with introducing me to my incredible new car. It was such a fun, positive experience. When is the last time you could say that about buying a new car? My son is now in the process of going and doing the same. Jeff wants what is best for you....all of the salespeople there are like that....it's the culture of the dealership. I can highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

July 13, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful review and recommendation! Buying a car can be very nerve-wracking, so we are quite pleased to hear Jeff and the rest of the team provided you with a wonderful and stress-free car buying experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, The All American Ford of Kingston Team

hello
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is my 3rd car from Kingston Ford"

This is my 3rd car from Kingston Ford. I always make sure to shop around well before buying a car. All American Ford has an excellent team. They were all attentive and congenial. Sales representative Dominic showed us many cars on Sunday and on Monday we finalized a deal. We are very happy with our car. Dominic was very knowledgeable of all cars and thus made our decisions easier than expected. Thank you Dominic and the whole team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

July 11, 2016

It was a pleasure to read about the third car you bought at All American Ford of Kingston. It's delightful to know Dominic and the team provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience and that we have earned your trust and repeat business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! All the best, The All American Ford of Kingston Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 436 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of IRA WEINER
IRA WEINER

SALES

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BILL BOHAN
BILL BOHAN

USED CAR MANAGER

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JEFF  MAYER
JEFF MAYER

COMMERCIAL TRUCK MANAGER

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of ROSS HUBERT
ROSS HUBERT

SALES

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Fogleman
Dustin Fogleman

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of LANN  RUBIN
LANN RUBIN

GENERAL MANAGER

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of GEORGE  DIENOS
GEORGE DIENOS

SALES

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SHAYLYN DAMBOIS
SHAYLYN DAMBOIS

SALES

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eugene Dachenhausen
Eugene Dachenhausen

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JAY   SAMUELS
JAY SAMUELS

SALES MANAGER

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Escape, $32405
2015 Ford Escape

Price$32,405

Mileage 88

Exterior ColorMagnetic

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2015 Ford Focus, $30770
2015 Ford Focus

Price$30,770

Mileage 140

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford F-350, $70912
2016 Ford F-350

Price$70,912

Mileage 26

Exterior ColorRace Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford F-350, $57885
2016 Ford F-350

Price$57,885

Mileage 152

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-250, $40470
2016 Ford F-250

Price$40,470

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel Vinyl

New 2015 Ford F-350, $50845
2015 Ford F-350

Price$50,845

Mileage 1,595

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-250, $40595
2016 Ford F-250

Price$40,595

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-350, $41825
2016 Ford F-350

Price$41,825

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.