About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford of Kingston

128 Rte 28, Kingston, New York 12401
Sales: (877) 841-2051
Service: (845) 338-7802
Parts: (845) 338-4300

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

402 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford of Kingston

Hours: Closed

128 Rte 28,
Kingston, New York 12401
All American Ford of Kingston Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford of Kingston

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford of Kingston

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
402 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mcnameej33
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeff Nayer, Top Notch Salesman!"

I recently picked up my new 2016 Ford F-350 King Ranch that I ordered through Jeff Nayer. We ran into on problem with the process but Jeff took control of the problem and made everything perfect! I truely appreciate working with Jeff as he is straight forward and honest. I since shared his contact information with three friends and a family member. I 100% will be coming back to work with Jeff on my next new truck next year!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Nayer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Congratulations on your new F-150 King Ranch! I do apologize for the initial difficulties you experienced getting your new vehicle but I'm glad to hear that things have been smoothed over by Jeff. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. Please let us know if there is anything else about your purchase that you'd like to discuss. Be sure to visit us on Facebook for access to our unbeatable coupons and specials offered to our likers and followers. Kind Regards, All American Ford of Kingston Team

Akw1013
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car ford edge"

Dominic A was awesome and made my used car buying process easy and comfortable to accomodate my needs. He should get a promotion. I would highly recommend Kingston Ford. Everyone was friendly and reasonable. I would definitely shop there again in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominic Amantia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Your kind words mean lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Dominic was able to meet your needs. At All American Ford of Kingston, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best Regards, All American Ford of Kingston Team

Timages19
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Great Experience"

Thank you to All American Ford Kingston for making the car buying experience pleasurable (Yes, I said pleasurable). In particular, my wife and I would to acknowledge Shaylyn Dambois. Although she is new to the sales floor, she worked hard for us. She walked the lot several times to match us the vehicle that was perfect for us and our ambivalent needs. She was up front and didn't pull any shtick or guess at answers to our questions. Instead, she found the right people to make sure we were getting the facts. And when it came time to purchase, she wasn't pushy but instead maintained a personable and consistent demeanor which kept us comfortable and engaged while negotiating. The rest of the staff were also great but again, a special thanks to Shaylyn.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that Shaylyn could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that she was able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, All American Ford of Kingston Team

Sab1982
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great and personable staff!!"

My lease on my 2013 explorer was almost at its end (like by a few days). I waited until the last possible moment because I normally don't like the whole car buying experience. I walked into the dealership and with in one minute Ira casually greeted me and immediately eased my nervousness/anxiousness of car shopping. He was exceptionally kind and personable. He asked what I was interested in doing with my lease, gave me my options and listened to my responses. He kept on track with what asked and didn't try to push me in one direction or another. Ira went through hoops to help me lease my new Ford Explorer at a reasonable cost I was comfortable with. Thank you Ira and All American FOrd of Kingston for all of your help in making car shopping a little less stressful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

May 26, 2016

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. Ira is a great people person and he strives to create a positive shopping experience for every customer. At All American Ford of Kingston, we try to create a comfortable and stress-free environment for each and every customer that comes to our dealership. I hope you enjoy your new Explorer. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook to stay connected with special events and deals. Best Regards, All American Ford of Kingston Team

Su
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2 Very LONG Days"

Can't say enough for the professional, caring and genuine personality of Jim Kilfoyle! Between Service & Sales, I spent 2 very long days working out complicated details that ultimately ended with a new 2016 Edge. This is the 3rd time I've worked closely with Jim and greatly appreciate his candidness, straight forward tell it like it is personality and patience. He doesn't push to close the deal...he knows when and how to give the facts and also when to back off and give you time to think! He's a team player who will look out for your best interests behind closed doors when negotiating with management & finance. Jim is what REAL Customer Service is all about!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Kilfoyle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

May 22, 2016

Su, On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Jim is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your brand new Edge! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Also, make sure to like our Facebook page to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials. Regards, All American Ford of Kingston Team

Anne Finch
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service "

Service manager Carter failed to follow up with email and phone call after initial contact, but what the manager lacked in professionalism, our Product Specialist made up for. Dominic Amana was professional, courteous, extremely helpful, and remarkably fair. Our sales experience did not feel pushed or gimmicky. If you're going to try this dealership, I recommend you track down Dominic to help you out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominic Amantia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

May 22, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. ! I am elated to hear that Dominic able to provide you with a courteous, professional and pressure-free service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Follow us and like us on Facebook to grab hold of some exclusive specials! Best Regards, All American Ford of Kingston Team

Marion Bowers
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy a Ford"

I went to All American Ford in Kingston, NY. My Salesperson was Jeff Mayer, he did a wonderful job helping me find the right car. I purchased an Escape and only had it 2 days and I already love it. I would recommend Jeff and All American Ford to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Mayer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

May 22, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this review, Marion. Congratulations on your new Escape! We are very happy to hear that Jeff could help get you set up with the right new car for you. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. We appreciate the kind and sincere comments as well as the recommendations. Visit us on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Best Regards, All American Ford of Kingston Team

Debra
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

We had unpleasant issues with our local dealer and decided to give All American Ford a call. After speaking with Shannon we were convinced to go up there and give them a try. We were so happy with our visit there and how we were treated by George Dienos especially. we made our decision to purchase our new vehicle on our first visit with George. He has been extremely helpful and kept us updated and informed on every step of the process. We will absolutly do all of our future business with All American ford and George Dienos . We could have asked for better treatment !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

May 15, 2016

Thank you so much for this lovely review Debra! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at All American Ford of Kingston and that Shannon and George were there to provide you with a friendly and thorough discussion on the purchasing process. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best Regards, All American Ford of Kingston Team

Momster2525
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service and care"

Thomas continued to reassure and assist through out the transaction and made us feel comfortable during the wait. Arlet was a good listener she was patient and assisted in finding the best truck for our individual needs. She was friendly and very informative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arlet Cartagena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

May 15, 2016

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new truck! Thomas and Arlet are assets to All American Ford of Kingston, and it is encouraging to hear they impressed you by delivering our trademark service. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Visit us on Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Best Regards, All American Ford of Kingston Team

Awood02
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!"

I bought a car from this dealership and they have been over the top helpful! This was my first time getting a loan for a car and I had no credit. The staff at All-American Ford helped me to get approved and drive out the door in my new car with a smile!! My salesman Dom Amantia was there every step of the way to make sure I was getting what I wanted and needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominic Amantia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

May 15, 2016

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Dom. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, All American Ford of Kingston Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of IRA WEINER
IRA WEINER

SALES

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SHAYLYN DAMBOIS
SHAYLYN DAMBOIS

SALES

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JAY   SAMUELS
JAY SAMUELS

SALES MANAGER

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of THOMAS CARTER
THOMAS CARTER

CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of GEORGE  DIENOS
GEORGE DIENOS

SALES

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Fogleman
Dustin Fogleman

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eugene Dachenhausen
Eugene Dachenhausen

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BILL BOHAN
BILL BOHAN

USED CAR MANAGER

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of LANN  RUBIN
LANN RUBIN

GENERAL MANAGER

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of ROSS HUBERT
ROSS HUBERT

SALES

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory