About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford of Kingston

128 Rte 28, Kingston, New York 12401
Sales: (877) 841-2051
Service: (845) 338-7802
Parts: (845) 338-4300

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

383 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford of Kingston

Hours: Open Now

128 Rte 28,
Kingston, New York 12401
All American Ford of Kingston Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford of Kingston

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford of Kingston

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
383 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bobs351w
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Warm and professional service."

We stopped to look at a new Explorer Sport, a friendly salesman by the name of Mike Pannazzo approached us, we traded in my moms Mercury and purchased a 2016 Explorer Sport. Mike and his staff put a deal together. Special thanks to Mike and the All American Ford staff of Kingston N.Y.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Pannazzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your 2016 Explorer Sport! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car and make sure to like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals. Best, All American Ford of Kingston Team

XTSNZT
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!"

All American Ford of Kingston NY was phenomenal! As soon as I walked in they rushed over said hello, asked if I needed assistance. They treat you with dignity and like family, and I'm not just saying that, I've been to a lot of dealerships where they're pushing for a buy and don't respect you. I certainly recommend Ira M. Weiner. He was a great easy going man, helped me out with all my troubles and went above and beyond with his crew! So Special thanks to him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ira M. Weiner, James R. Kennedy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you for recognizing your experience at All American Ford of Kingston. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Best All American Ford of Kingston Team

Linds329
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They were so personable and professional! "

Everyone at Ford was personable and professional. We had our two year old there for 5 hours and he had plenty of toys to play with and Apple TV to watch his favorite shows. They gave us bottled water and really listened to what we both wanted when we first arrived. I would honestly never go anywhere else for service and buying a car. Thank you everyone at Kingston Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arlet Cartagena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joshua Mark
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, Professional Service and A Whole Lot of Fun"

We stopped into All American Ford of Kingston looking for a car for our daughter. Ira M. Weiner, our salesman, greeted us warmly and showed us around with no pressure and no sales talk. My daughter told him the price range she could work with and what kind of travel she'd be doing and he matched her up with the perfect car. I can't say enough good things about Ira. It was like meeting up with a friend who shows you around his latest hobby. He knew the cars but, more importantly, could see what kind of car my daughter actually needed - as opposed to what she initially thought she wanted - and she loved it as soon as she sat down in the driver's seat. The whole experience was friendly, professional, and a whole lot of fun. Thanks also to Bill Bohan and Louis Guerra who were just fantastic, friendly, and immensely helpful. I'll definitely be doing business with All American Ford again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ira M. Weiner, Louis Guerra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rn45
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine maintenance was anything but routine."

I arrived for my first oil change and was warmth greeted in the parking area by a welcoming attendant. He took the keys, directed me to the check-in area. I waited in a comfortable lounge offering drinks and snacks. After a short wait I was called by the service advisor. He had the paperwork and keys, and I was ready to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mona t. Sturdivant and Chris maus
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was great!!"

Everyone was very helpful, courtyous and got the job done!!! Many thanks on all the work done and leaving with a nice vehicle. Many thanks for all done!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arlet and Mike m.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

All American Ford of Kingston responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy to hear about your positive experience at All American Ford of Kingston. Congratulations on the new car! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online, so be sure to check out our Facebook page. Best Regards, All American Ford of Kingston Team

Elbrocko
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"All American Ford Flex"

All American Ford was fantastic in service and sales,I really found everyone very helpful,alert informed with knowledge on all subjects I love my FLEX!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
green buggy
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"above average help getting my car"

I HAD GREAT HELP WENT TO LOOK AT CAR WAS NOT SURE I HAD CREDIT THAT WOULD LET ME THIS CAR BUT WITH THERE HELP I AM DRIVING

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DOMINICK NOONAN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAHUL123
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"FORD (KING........)"

Michael, he is good in receiving the people and he understand the customer needs . He is friendly and very good with deals giving to the customers. Thank you Ford and Michael Marin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Marin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NicoleAMG
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Ian was very helpful. He answered all of my questions and helped me choose what was best for me and exactly what I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian M. Weiner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of BILL BOHAN
BILL BOHAN

USED CAR MANAGER

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eugene Dachenhausen
Eugene Dachenhausen

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SHAYLYN DAMBOIS
SHAYLYN DAMBOIS

SALES

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of LANN  RUBIN
LANN RUBIN

GENERAL MANAGER

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of JAY   SAMUELS
JAY SAMUELS

SALES MANAGER

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of ROSS HUBERT
ROSS HUBERT

SALES

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Fogleman
Dustin Fogleman

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory