About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atlantic Lexus Of 110

2090 Broadhollow Road, Farmingdale, New York 11735
Sales: (844) 266-1277
Service: (888) 219-6752
Parts: (516) 797-3600

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

618 Lifetime Reviews

Atlantic Lexus Of 110

Hours: Open Now

2090 Broadhollow Road,
Farmingdale, New York 11735
Atlantic Lexus Of 110 Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atlantic Lexus Of 110

Welcome to Atlantic Lexus Of 110 , a NY Lexus dealership serving Nassau County and Suffolk County. Whether you're from Levittown, Hicksville, Plainview, Melville, West Islip or Huntington, you'll find the top-notch customer service you expect, from our service center to the showroom. Come see why so many New York Lexus fans choose us for Lexus sales, service and parts. Of course, we're also here to support you after you drive off the lot with expert service and maintenance. The factory-trained technicians at our Lexus dealership on Long Island can handle any type of repair work or maintenance requests, from a simple oil change to extensive transmission work. We're also your source for genuine Lexus parts in Nassau County. Come visit our Farmingdale Location and see firsthand what separates us from the rest. We look forward to serving you! Sales Department: 2090 Broadhollow Road Farmingdale NY 11735 Service Department: 2090 Broadhollow Road Farmingdale NY 11735

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atlantic Lexus Of 110 Learn More

Welcome to Atlantic Lexus Of 110 , a NY Lexus dealership serving Nassau County and Suffolk County. Whether you're from Levittown, Hicksville, Plainview, Melville, West Islip or Huntington, you'll find the top-notch customer service you expect, from our service center to the showroom. Come see why so many New York Lexus fans choose us for Lexus sales, service and parts. Of course, we're also here to support you after you drive off the lot with expert service and maintenance. The factory-trained technicians at our Lexus dealership on Long Island can handle any type of repair work or maintenance requests, from a simple oil change to extensive transmission work. We're also your source for genuine Lexus parts in Nassau County. Come visit our Farmingdale Location and see firsthand what separates us from the rest. We look forward to serving you! Sales Department: 2090 Broadhollow Road Farmingdale NY 11735 Service Department: 2090 Broadhollow Road Farmingdale NY 11735

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
618 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lareina
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience!"

Will was awesome. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient. Great sense of humor. He answered all of our questions and went above and beyond! We look forward to continuing working with you. Thanks Will!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bh1916
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I have given a 5 star rating because the service could not be any better. Alexis Gallito and Aaron Trembley are excellent employees. Polite and courteous.. they really knew their stuff....Its because of employees like this is why I have been a Lexus customer for the past 12 years and will be a member of the Lexus family for many years to come...I highly recommend them. Thanks and regards...Brian Hawkins

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
isabela
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Excellent service, a lot of selection, Salesman Marlon Archibald was very helpful and patience showing to my wife how to use all the gadgets, Very Professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marlon Archibald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
victoriap
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job!"

My husband and I found this dealership after a long search for good service and professional dealers. When we arrived we wanted a certain make and model of Lexus but unfortunately it was not available... Alexis Gallitto happened to be our agent this day and it was so fortunate for us! Alexis is very professional, knowledgeable, and experienced nice lady. She went above and beyond to satisfy our needs. She offered so many different cars to please us and finally the same day she got us the car of our dreams. We cannot thank enough Alexis and the management of Atlantic Lexus for making us so happy with our new car. We would recommend anyone who is looking for a dream car to go directly here and not look elsewhere. Thank you so much for your service and professionalism. Konstantin and Victoria P.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Love my Lexus!
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME!"

The dealership is BRAND new and beautiful! Mike R was AWESOME! I was looking between a couple of cars... Mike helped the decision! I was 99% sure I was going to go with Acura, but I stopped by because I had a Lexus and loved it.... Mike was straight and honest.... I had a problem when I brought it home and Mike took care of it and had it ready for the next morning!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Romani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ralph
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience at Atlantic Lexus"

The customer service at Atlantic Lexus is by far the best on Long Island. We went in to look for a used car and Will worked with us to find the perfect Lexus in our budget. The dealership was beautiful and the employees don't waste your time. Great experience overall!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leemandel
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fred was Great to Work with...."

I never buy a car on the first time in the dealership but Fred was a great salesperson who made me feel very comfortable. I had a certain budget I wanted to stay within and he was sure to make it happen. Fred JOB WELL DONE!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lady Lawyer
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Respectful salesman"

Even though I engaged in what they called "an aggressive deal", my salesman was respectful, kind and courteous throughout the process. (One of the finance guys, not so much.) I leased an ES 300 h (hybrid), which I absolutely love. Once the deal was made and I was ready to sign, the finance guys who helped me were courteous and kind, very helpful. Then I received the car in fabulous "ready" condition when I picked it up, just gorgeous. My salesman helped me get started, and made it clear he was available for any follow-up questions I might have. Overall, a very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaakir Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ggirl779
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing customer service "

By far the best customer service!!! Keith and his team strive for excellence. Their dedication to there customers is phenomenal. By far the most thorough, they took there time and showed me the car from top to bottom. Made sure I was completely comfortable before I left the lot. On going care has blown my mind. Integrity is at the fore front of there business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robr563
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"enjoy great food but beware the 'mistakes'"

I visited this dealership after receiving a very competitive Edmunds guaranteed price on a new vehicle. They showed me the vehicle but 'forgot' that it already had 6,000 miles on the odometer. They priced my trade-in well below market value because they 'forgot' to include some of the options. When they added them the trade price was still below KBB and Edmunds. The dealership is really quite modern and attractive and they have a snack bar with great coffee and delicious fresh baked cookies. It was so nice of them to offer a yummy snack. Enjoy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atlantic Lexus Of 110 responded to this review

August 10, 2016

We do apologize for any inconvenience that we have put you through. Because of this error, we have parted ways with the 3rd party company that offered you that pricing. We do hope you give us another opportunity and know that Atlantic Lexus has a great reputation for being honest and up front with all their guests and customers.

1
...
1 - 10 of 618 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alexis  Gallittto
Alexis Gallittto

Sales and Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Farhad Sachmechi
Farhad Sachmechi

Sales & Leasing Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Smath
Larry Smath

Financial Services Director

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bert Hall
Bert Hall

Sales & Leasing Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos  Vargas
Carlos Vargas

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tabetha Pradel
Tabetha Pradel

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ  Archer
Russ Archer

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Mooney
Chris Mooney

General Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will  Morrison
Will Morrison

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stewart Schnissel
Stewart Schnissel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Lexus CT 200H

Price$37,859

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Lexus ES 350

Price$44,644

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Lexus ES 350

Price$44,644

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Lexus ES 350

Price$46,684

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorParchment w/Birds Eye

2015 Lexus GS

Price$55,290

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Lexus LS

Price$79,474

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorBlack w/Shimamoku

2016 Lexus ES 350

Price$46,684

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAtomic Silver

Interior ColorBlack w/Linear Wood

2016 Lexus GS

Price$55,045

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorEminent White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.