About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atlantic Lexus Of 110

2090 Broadhollow Road, Farmingdale, New York 11735
Sales: (844) 266-1277
Service: (888) 219-6752
Parts: (516) 797-3600

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

628 Lifetime Reviews

Atlantic Lexus Of 110

Hours: Closed

2090 Broadhollow Road,
Farmingdale, New York 11735
Atlantic Lexus Of 110 Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atlantic Lexus Of 110

Welcome to Atlantic Lexus Of 110 , a NY Lexus dealership serving Nassau County and Suffolk County. Whether you're from Levittown, Hicksville, Plainview, Melville, West Islip or Huntington, you'll find the top-notch customer service you expect, from our service center to the showroom. Come see why so many New York Lexus fans choose us for Lexus sales, service and parts. Of course, we're also here to support you after you drive off the lot with expert service and maintenance. The factory-trained technicians at our Lexus dealership on Long Island can handle any type of repair work or maintenance requests, from a simple oil change to extensive transmission work. We're also your source for genuine Lexus parts in Nassau County. Come visit our Farmingdale Location and see firsthand what separates us from the rest. We look forward to serving you! Sales Department: 2090 Broadhollow Road Farmingdale NY 11735 Service Department: 2090 Broadhollow Road Farmingdale NY 11735

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atlantic Lexus Of 110 Learn More

Welcome to Atlantic Lexus Of 110 , a NY Lexus dealership serving Nassau County and Suffolk County. Whether you're from Levittown, Hicksville, Plainview, Melville, West Islip or Huntington, you'll find the top-notch customer service you expect, from our service center to the showroom. Come see why so many New York Lexus fans choose us for Lexus sales, service and parts. Of course, we're also here to support you after you drive off the lot with expert service and maintenance. The factory-trained technicians at our Lexus dealership on Long Island can handle any type of repair work or maintenance requests, from a simple oil change to extensive transmission work. We're also your source for genuine Lexus parts in Nassau County. Come visit our Farmingdale Location and see firsthand what separates us from the rest. We look forward to serving you! Sales Department: 2090 Broadhollow Road Farmingdale NY 11735 Service Department: 2090 Broadhollow Road Farmingdale NY 11735

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
628 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
grammy33
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience in a magnificent show-room"

Alexis Gallito was a pleasure to work with. Her knowledge of cars goes beyond any car sales-person we ever had. We felt absolutely confident with her and loved her enthusiasm. We would definitely recommend her to our friends. With all the questions we asked, she patiently answered them,and spent a great deal of time explaining the workings of our new car.Her sense of humor, only enhanced her personality. She delivered our car to Westhampton (at our request) right on time. She is just delightful!!!! Renée & Sy Flug

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Geos
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect Car"

Aaron Trembley and Larry Smath of Lexus of 110 were the perfect match of knowledge for the GS350 AWD and its options that made us say yes. This beautiful Lexus is spectacular. Aaron has matched us with a car that lifts our spirit and gives an excellent driving experience. Larry set us up with options that make this car sparkle plus an extended warranty. We have a dream car and many years of carefree maintenance. Both Aaron and Larry exhibited an extreme passion for the brand and communicated their excitement to us. They are an asset to the company and would like to thank them for all their help in choosing this car. Thanks George & Marilyn Smith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chappy
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service and salesmanship"

The salesperson, Alexis was very helpful and knowledgeable. She was very patient with my many questions. Larry Smath was helpful and patient as well. If you are looking to lease or purchase a Lexus, Atlantic Lexus is the place to go. They care about their customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy owner
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car shopping made easy "

After looking at various cars we decided to try Lexus. I was coming out of a large 7 passenger SUV and wanted to downsize. I was going to test drive the Rx350 and as soon as I got in decided I wanted smaller. Bert quickly brought over the NX. We went out for a test drive and he was a wealth of information yet not high pressure. We discussed a deal and I told him I needed to think about it. Again he was a gentleman and not high pressure. He was very attentive every time we called with a question. In the end we agreed on a deal. Even picking up the car was easy. Highly recommend Bert.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roskip
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Facility, excellent Salesman and excellent service"

Our entire experience of purchasing our Lexus GX460 was exceptional. All of the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for excellent service and professional associates.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Cormier - Excellent Salesmen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dkl
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I didn't think I would switch from a Volvo to a Lexus, but I did. The salesman Larry Levy provided detailed information about the car I was interested in and he made sure I got a good deal. I found everyone that I met at the dealership to be truly interested in the customer and their needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales-Larry Levy and Finance-Matthew Threadgill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miguel Correa
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comforting"

As a previous bona fide honda acura fan the salesman William Morrison made my purchase smooth and comfortable.... I thank him for his time and the next time my family is looking for a vehicle ...... We will be looking for William.....Mike Balletta also reassured me of any doubt I had.... Thanks guys it was a total pleasure

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wantagh Chris
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

Our experience with Lexus was great! Our Sales Consultant Fred (Farhad) Sachmechi was excellent. He was very professional and courteous. He made us feel at ease and didn't rush through the process. He answered every question and had a lot of knowledge about the vehicles. He was a pleasure to deal with and we would absolutely highly recommend asking for him if you are thinking about purchasing a Lexus. You will not regret dealing with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stacey Bente
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My salesman Will was very helpful and knowledgeable, he very outgoing and made what could have been a stressful experience, extremely smooth and easy. I would use this dealership again in a heartbeat!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ehe
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great services"

Both sales and finance adviser provided the professional and high quality of services. Fred explained every details about the vehicle with different options, and help me to make the decision to purchase the model best fit my requirements.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 628 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Larry Smath
Larry Smath

Financial Services Director

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Farhad Sachmechi
Farhad Sachmechi

Sales & Leasing Consultant

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexis  Gallittto
Alexis Gallittto

Sales and Leasing Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of MIke  Balletta
MIke Balletta

Service

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will  Morrison
Will Morrison

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bert Hall
Bert Hall

Sales & Leasing Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron  Trembley
Aaron Trembley

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos  Vargas
Carlos Vargas

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tabetha Pradel
Tabetha Pradel

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ  Archer
Russ Archer

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Lexus CT 200H

Price$37,859

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Lexus ES 350

Price$44,644

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Lexus GS

Price$55,290

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Lexus GS

Price$55,045

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorEminent White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Lexus NX 200t

Price$39,699

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorEminent White Pearl

Interior ColorFlaxen

2016 Lexus IS 300

Price$45,118

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorStratus Gray

2016 Lexus RX 350

Price$51,939

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorNoble Brown

2016 Lexus ES 350

Price$46,684

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver Lining Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Linear Wood

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.