About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audubon Chrysler Center Inc

5.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

2945 US Highway 41 N, Henderson, Kentucky 42420 Directions
Sales: (270) 826-1270

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Audubon Chrysler Center Inc

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2016

"oil change"

- Carson

Very efficient, courteous and fast. I was very concerned about service when I bought from a dealership that I knew nothing about. My prior car was serviced in an exemplary manner.. However, I was not disappointed today. Everything was in a professional manner. I left the dealership totally satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
November 30, 2016

"Great Customer Service, Great cars!"

- Curly Bill

Very knowledgable friendly staff. Being open on Sunday was helpful to us! David went the extra mile and we appreciate that! We will be looking to Audubon for our next car purchase! Well maintained vehicles great standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
October 07, 2016

"Filter and oil change"

- Jeep R

We are happy with all the people that we have dealt with in the service department. The people in service is what makes Audubon Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
October 04, 2016

"Blessed"

- Preacher 1957

John Hasty & Scott, worked for my benefit as a friend , I own a 2500 & 200 , 2012 & 2015. I would and will be back to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ
September 30, 2016

"Exceptional Customer Swevice "

- Ronda

Do not hesitate to come and look for a car and then purchase it from here. You are considered fMuly and not a number. The quality of customer service will exceed your expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Moore
September 28, 2016

"Awesome in and out within 3-4 hours"

- Redjeepinhendo

John from Audubon Chrysler was so helpful highly recommend Audubon Chrysler he took care of my needs quickly and efficiently service department is awesome and I left there a happy camper!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 07, 2016

"Awesome experience "

- Kim easler

I lovery my new vehicle I bought. I would buy another vehicle from them in the near future..they treated us like family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and brian
August 30, 2016

"Great service! "

- Linda

We always get great service at Audubon Chrysler! We appreciate the friendly atmosphere and the helpfulness of all we have worked with. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 29, 2016

"Audubon experience "

- Busy lady

Friendly staff and efficient service. They had my car ready in less than an hour. It was a service recall. friendly and efficient service is what will keep me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and courtesy shuttle driver
August 19, 2016

"Helpful"

- Papad

Came in to check out my options, upon talking with Skyler I looked at a 200 and knew that's what I wanted. David and Skyler helped me through the process. Upon what started as a Q and A visit resulted in a sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David , skyler
1
1 - 10 of 10 results