Back

Bayside Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

King George, VA

4.8
431 Reviews
We take care of the automotive needs of Jeep, Ram, Dodge and Chrysler drivers throughout King George VA, Fredericksburg VA, Stafford VA and Falmouth VA At Bayside Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we have made it our mission to provide a first class car-shopping experience to our valued customers throughout King George VA, Fredericksburg VA, Stafford VA, and Falmouth VA. With our vast selection of new and used cars, you have the chance to browse our current inventory in a comfortable, stress-free shopping environment. Visit us to take a test drive, learn more about financing, or service your car and we can assure that you'll always be well taken care of!
Contact Dealership

16045 James Madison Parkway

King George, VA

22485

Directions

By Type

Showing 431 reviews

June 12, 2024

Matt was great to work with & took the time to go over everything. Everyone at the dealership was super friendly. More

by Joyce
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Myers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 10, 2024

Michael was extremely professional through the truck buying process, did not push anything and truly cared about what features we desired in a truck. If I needed to buy another vehicle I would come bac More

by Mecham312
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rafter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 07, 2024

Adam and Anthony were very helpful in every step of the purchase of my vehicle. I’m very happy and satisfied. I will definitely recommend this dealership. More

by Rigoberto Dinarte
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Lyons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Anthony
June 06, 2024

Everyone was very nice their was no rush and they took time with me.it was my first time buying a vehicle and had a great experience. Thanks you Everyone More

by L.k.preston2
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Fitch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 28, 2024

Stephen was great to work with, he was very helpful & made the process very easy More

by Angel Payne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Fitch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2024

Bayside was easy to work with. We purchased a pre-owned, and everything was ready to go when we arrived. More

by Justin.lego
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Burke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Rafter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2024

The dealership was amazing and everyone was friendly and very helpful. The snacks and drinks could be cheaper but other than that everything was wonderful More

by Bryantmichael671
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rafter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lilly Brown-King
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

I had a great experience it was my first time buying a vehicle. Steven was very nice and explained all I would need to know about the deal I was .making. I would recommend him to my friends and everyon More

by L.k.preston2
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Burke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stephen Fitch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024

The car I expected was waiting for us. Matt showed me how things work. Love the safety features More

by Mdalemabry
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Myers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024

Had a wonderful experience last week buying my truck from Bayside! Matt is hands down the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Worked fast and efficient and got me everything I asked for quickly. I drove 2+ h More

by Csheetsy98
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Myers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
2
...