About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp

28 Grand Ave, Englewood, New Jersey 07631
Sales: (888) 738-6794
Service: (888) 738-6794

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

452 Lifetime Reviews

Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp

Hours: Open Now

28 Grand Ave,
Englewood, New Jersey 07631
Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp Info
Hours
Amenities
About Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp

Family owned and operated for over forty years, Benzel-Busch invites you to experience the ultimate luxury car buying experience. Our showroom is located in Englewood, New Jersey, five minutes from the George Washington Bridge. Our dedicated staff of nearly two hundred employees strives to suit each client's wish, expressed or implied. From the premier vehicle sales team to our comprehensive after-sales and technical staff, we deliver the finest automobile experience in the New York metro area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp

Family owned and operated for over forty years, Benzel-Busch invites you to experience the ultimate luxury car buying experience. Our showroom is located in Englewood, New Jersey, five minutes from the George Washington Bridge. Our dedicated staff of nearly two hundred employees strives to suit each client's wish, expressed or implied. From the premier vehicle sales team to our comprehensive after-sales and technical staff, we deliver the finest automobile experience in the New York metro area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicle
  • Complimentary Pick-up and Drop-off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Dedicated Customer Relations Team
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Coffee and Food Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Valet Parking
  • Retail and Wholesale Parts Sales
452 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
andyp
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Gold Standard for Service"

Bezel-Busch is the Gold Standard for Service. I have been dealing with them for over 17 years. During those years they have serviced my ML320, GLK350 and C240. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional with excellent communication and follow-up with clients. I recommend them highly. Andrew D Pogogeff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Iseman and Frank Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amgguy777
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Very professional, attentive, thorough. Listened to my concerns about the car, and provided ongoing feedback re status of the repairs. Car fixed and runs perfect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Armando

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daniel
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I love the loner car and my car was well serviced "

I am pleased with the service that l received. When l left my car for 5 day, I received a very good loner car that l enjoyed quite a bit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WCLBanker
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"E400 putchase"

Mike Messina is the best. Quality guy, straightforward, accommodating, and most importantly, honest. I've been buying cars from him for years and only hope he never retires. Excellent experience all around

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frank vuono
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"problem free, very polite, very attentive "

It's always a pleasure to deal with Jason, takes all the work out of getting service and getting everything done correctly. Never a problem when dealing with great people like Jason.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tonyc
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The best of Benz."

You must try it to believe it. From the call to set up the appointment, to the feed back, to the explanation of charges. The best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I dont know.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SBM
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Elizabeth for your Honesty and Knowledge"

Visited Benzel-Busch looking for the new C300 Coupe. I had made an appointment with Elizabeth, which she confirmed in a professional manner. We spent three hours test driving and learning about not only the C300 coupe, but other Mercedes' as well. Elizabeth took the time to answer all of our questions. Although we didn't drive home that day with the C300 Coupe, we know one day we will, and Benzel-Busch will be the dealer we buy it from. Elizabeth made us feel like family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
pflowers222
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

I called the service department at 11:10am Saturday and was able to bring in my vehicle immediately. They diagnosed the issue and repaired in less than a hour. The entire process of dealing with all of your employees was outstanding. Thanks so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp responded to this review

June 24, 2016

We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our staff. Kind Regards, Willy Aramayo Client Relations Manager

LSF
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Courteous, Thorough, Gratis"

Went to dealer when warning indicators started co.ING on for lights and tire inflation monitor.within 45 minutes car was checked and I was told only problem was battery wearing down (96,000 miles).but replacement could wait till next service in several months. Everyone was courteous, friendly and there was no charge for the check up. Great place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Armando

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp responded to this review

June 24, 2016

We hope to see you see for your next service. Thank you very much for your review. Kind Regards, Willy Aramayo

helena
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I had a visit to your dealership because my C300 MB had a malfunction in the GPS system. Mr. Herman was very nice and professional in deal with my loaner car and repair issues. I am very much satisfied. Yingmin Liu

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp responded to this review

June 24, 2016

Hi Helena, we are sorry you had a malfuction with the GPS system. I will pass along the message to Joe Herman and hope all is good now. Thank you for your feedback. Willy Aramayo Client Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 452 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Giovanni Barbaro
Giovanni Barbaro

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Herman
Joseph Herman

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Timothy Reilly
Timothy Reilly

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Orlando Dranguet
Orlando Dranguet

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Raymond
Scott Raymond

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Fowler
Stacy Fowler

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Simsek
Joseph Simsek

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pasquale (Lino) Cascardi
Pasquale (Lino) Cascardi

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kathy Zagula
Kathy Zagula

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Meyer
John Meyer

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class, $62930
2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Price$62,930

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSilk Beige/Espresso Brown

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz E550, $70040
2016 Mercedes-Benz E550

Price$70,040

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPolar White

Interior ColorNatural Beige/Black

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz E350, $75210
2016 Mercedes-Benz E350

Price$75,210

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSelenite Grey Metallic

Interior ColorPorcelain/Black

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C300, $53905
2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$53,905

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPalladium Silver Metallic

Interior ColorSport Black

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz E350, $65090
2016 Mercedes-Benz E350

Price$65,090

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 smart fortwo, $16890
2016 smart fortwo

Price$16,890

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCool Silver (metallic)

Interior ColorPASSION UPH

New 2016 smart fortwo, $16890
2016 smart fortwo

Price$16,890

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCool Silver (metallic)

Interior ColorPASSION UPH

New 2016 smart fortwo, $16890
2016 smart fortwo

Price$16,890

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCool Silver (metallic)

Interior ColorPASSION UPH