About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp

28 Grand Ave, Englewood, New Jersey 07631
Sales: (888) 738-6794
Service: (888) 738-6794

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

424 Lifetime Reviews

Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp

Hours: Open Now

28 Grand Ave,
Englewood, New Jersey 07631
Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp Info
Hours
Amenities
About Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp

Family owned and operated for over forty years, Benzel-Busch invites you to experience the ultimate luxury car buying experience. Our showroom is located in Englewood, New Jersey, five minutes from the George Washington Bridge. Our dedicated staff of nearly two hundred employees strives to suit each client's wish, expressed or implied. From the premier vehicle sales team to our comprehensive after-sales and technical staff, we deliver the finest automobile experience in the New York metro area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp

Family owned and operated for over forty years, Benzel-Busch invites you to experience the ultimate luxury car buying experience. Our showroom is located in Englewood, New Jersey, five minutes from the George Washington Bridge. Our dedicated staff of nearly two hundred employees strives to suit each client's wish, expressed or implied. From the premier vehicle sales team to our comprehensive after-sales and technical staff, we deliver the finest automobile experience in the New York metro area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicle
  • Complimentary Pick-up and Drop-off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Dedicated Customer Relations Team
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Coffee and Food Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Valet Parking
  • Retail and Wholesale Parts Sales
424 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ezyernie
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Not like i wanted a flat tire"

Who wants to have to get service for a flat? The first problem is.... YOU HAVE A FLAT! At Benzel-Busch I was treated exceptionally well and they even finished with a tire balance and a car wash. The attendant, Chris, was helpful and pleasant. The price was appropriate for all the service provided and The whole process was roughly an hour on a very busy Saturday.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ilko
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Dropped off my car for a routine oil change using the "Express" service. The staff is very friendly and courteous, service is perfect, everything was as promised. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Berg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barry07601
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Job!"

I was suspicious at 1st when they told me my left rear chock needed replacing... 6 months later they said it again.. had the word done and my car is now 100% better.. class act!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maintenance experience
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Prompt, courteous, professional "

You can expect them all at Benzel Busch, felt at ease when I met Chris, very fluid experience, from drop off to a loaner and prompt return of my vehicle upon completion, great experience overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Iseman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vanessa Jones
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"****Outstanding Just ask for Sales Rep (Elizabeth Kalaj)****"

I have walked in and out of several Mercedes Dealerships for the last few months. However, I had the opportunity to sit with Elizabeth Kalaj (Sales Representative) I did not leave until an accomplish deal was made. Elizabeth has interpersonal skills, she is pleasant and knowledgeable and if she is uncertain about something, she will acquire the knowledge. Yes, she has character. The show room was exquisite and elegant. There was no pressure, I of course already knew exactly what I wanted, and Elizabeth made certain I got it! The process was a breeze. I would not go anywhere else after this experience. I live in New York, I have visited dealerships in other states, such as, Orlando Florida, New Rochelle New York, and White Plains New York and Benzel-Busch of New Jersey is the best! I am loving my Brand New 2016 GRC 300 4 Matic! Thank You Elizabeth Kalaj **********When making your purchase don't forget to ask for Elizabeth**********

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elizabeth Kalaj

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
driver175
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best"

My family has had a relationship with Benzel-Busch for 20 years and have never considered changing dealerships. I would rate the service to be impeccable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
willard hayes
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"OUTSTANDING"

CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT .EXPERIENCED SALES STAFF WORKED WITH ME ON ALL ISSUES FROM PRICE, INSURANCE JUST EVERYTHING WAS OUTSTANDING, BEST DEALERSHIP I BEEN TO SINCE I STARTING BUYING CAR.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SmartOwner
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A good experience"

I was very pleased with the service I received, the first one I'd needed since the purchase of my used Smart Car in February. I had noticed a squeak in the brake pedal, and according to the receipt/report, the technician(s) put in a really comprehensive and arduous process to determine and eliminate the cause of the squeak. I also liked the fact that I was given the use of a loaner car (a Smart that was better than my own car) and that I was able to pay for the service online.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnwayne
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NEW CAR PURCHASE"

Everyone (Doug Tom Jason & Scott) was a pleasure to deal with. They were all very knowledgeable and extremely cordial. I am not a very verbose person so this is all I"ve got.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hiveen
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best of best "

Your company ,services and employees are the best ,I was so happy with everything .... the salesman Joseph Semsek was gentleman & patient ..we love Mercedes so much 😍

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Giovanni Barbaro
Giovanni Barbaro

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Herman
Joseph Herman

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kathy Zagula
Kathy Zagula

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Orlando Dranguet
Orlando Dranguet

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Raymond
Scott Raymond

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Douglas Ryan
Douglas Ryan

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Nash
Larry Nash

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Figuereo
Rafael Figuereo

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Simsek
Joseph Simsek

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pasquale (Lino) Cascardi
Pasquale (Lino) Cascardi

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory