About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp

28 Grand Ave, Englewood, New Jersey 07631
Sales: (888) 738-6794
Service: (888) 738-6794

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

473 Lifetime Reviews

Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp

Hours: Closed

28 Grand Ave,
Englewood, New Jersey 07631
Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp Info
Hours
Amenities
About Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp

Family owned and operated for over forty years, Benzel-Busch invites you to experience the ultimate luxury car buying experience. Our showroom is located in Englewood, New Jersey, five minutes from the George Washington Bridge. Our dedicated staff of nearly two hundred employees strives to suit each client's wish, expressed or implied. From the premier vehicle sales team to our comprehensive after-sales and technical staff, we deliver the finest automobile experience in the New York metro area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp

Family owned and operated for over forty years, Benzel-Busch invites you to experience the ultimate luxury car buying experience. Our showroom is located in Englewood, New Jersey, five minutes from the George Washington Bridge. Our dedicated staff of nearly two hundred employees strives to suit each client's wish, expressed or implied. From the premier vehicle sales team to our comprehensive after-sales and technical staff, we deliver the finest automobile experience in the New York metro area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicle
  • Complimentary Pick-up and Drop-off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Dedicated Customer Relations Team
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Coffee and Food Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Valet Parking
  • Retail and Wholesale Parts Sales
473 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cdefalco
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Arnold Priddy was Exeptional!! "

Arnold Priddy was Exeptional!! He was patient with us and when we made out decision he was quick to take get us what we needed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arnold Priddy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scottlsml
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Success !!"

After searching for a quality second hand car I came across your web site . A short conversation over the phone and i new I had what I wanted. After entering the store wnd meeting Sallee my sales rep, I was ready to buy. Sallie made the experience a pleasure and even drove me home with my new car since I had arrived with my other as well. I would recommend Sallee to anyone in the market for a New or used car. Scott in finance was also a big help and made it a relaxing experience. Even handing over my money was painless lol. Scott m levy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Henry Montero
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Elegant Customer Service"

The team is exceptional, detailed-oriented, highly knowledgeable, and patient. They are organized and always ready to answer any questions. The prices are excellent vehicles are top-notch. I recommend this place you won't regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ctbarron308
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service as always!"

This dealership is truly excellent. They are always extremely helpful. Very helpful with the service and took time to explain everything that was done. Mr. Berg was very helpful. Thanks for the great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Berg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pato
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always amazing experience in BB"

Our sales person Lou Gallo is very good and knowledgeable, in addition we get To be grated by other sales guys and the manager Salvino Architto always adds value to the experience , every time we get our new Mercedez Benz Amazing dealer !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jhch4u
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and professional"

Jose Perez was excellent. He always makes me come back to the dealership. He went out of his way to find the car I wanted and to meet the price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DALIP MENGHANI
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Don't have to wait for anything."

Very courteous staff. Like they way they handled everything. Entrance to the service sign should be at little high approx 6 ft, It was my first visit and I missed the sign driving at 30 mph. Across the street of showroom you have used car showroom looks like service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john j. powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amka
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Benzel experience"

As usual, a most pleasant and enjoyable experience on purchasing my newest vehicle; class and professionalism all the way. Thanks again to my friends at Benzel. Lino was great and went out of his way to help us and Joe Herman is a true gentleman and is a big reason why we do business with you. You're like family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AlexP
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outsranding service!"

I like this service facility and I like people that work here. David was very friendly and professional. He answered all my question very fast and setup the loaner car, so I just have a few minutes to make a coffee, and left the service. Thanks much Benzel Busch! Alex

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Nieves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
asr170
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Positive service experience"

Benzel Busch provided a positive service experience from start to finish; they came into the city to pick up our car for service. They provided a loaner car for our use (2016 model) while our car was being worked on. And they brought back our car once the service was completed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Iseman was terrific.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joseph Herman
Joseph Herman

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Messina
Michael Messina

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Orlando Dranguet
Orlando Dranguet

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pasquale (Lino) Cascardi
Pasquale (Lino) Cascardi

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giovanni Barbaro
Giovanni Barbaro

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Raymond
Scott Raymond

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Meyer
John Meyer

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Perez
Jose Perez

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sallee Pietri
Sallee Pietri

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Simsek
Joseph Simsek

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class, $62930
2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Price$62,930

Mileage 35

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSilk Beige/Espresso Brown

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz E550, $70040
2016 Mercedes-Benz E550

Price$70,040

Mileage 82

Exterior ColorPolar White

Interior ColorNatural Beige/Black

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz E350, $75210
2016 Mercedes-Benz E350

Price$75,210

Mileage 26

Exterior ColorSelenite Grey Metallic

Interior ColorPorcelain/Black

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz C300, $53905
2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$53,905

Mileage 34

Exterior ColorPalladium Silver Metallic

Interior ColorSport Black

New 2016 Mercedes-Benz E350, $65090
2016 Mercedes-Benz E350

Price$65,090

Mileage 11,203

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 smart fortwo, $16890
2016 smart fortwo

Price$16,890

Mileage 27

Exterior ColorCool Silver (metallic)

Interior ColorPASSION UPH

New 2016 smart fortwo, $16890
2016 smart fortwo

Price$16,890

Mileage 27

Exterior ColorCool Silver (metallic)

Interior ColorPASSION UPH

New 2016 smart fortwo, $16890
2016 smart fortwo

Price$16,890

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorCool Silver (metallic)

Interior ColorPASSION UPH

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.