About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp

28 Grand Ave, Englewood, New Jersey 07631
Sales: (888) 738-6794
Service: (888) 738-6794

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
85% Recommend
4.3

270 Lifetime Reviews

Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp

Hours: Open Now

28 Grand Ave,
Englewood, New Jersey 07631
Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp Info
Hours
Amenities
About Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp

Family owned and operated for over forty years, Benzel-Busch invites you to experience the ultimate luxury car buying experience. Our showroom is located in Englewood, New Jersey, five minutes from the George Washington Bridge. Our dedicated staff of nearly two hundred employees strives to suit each client's wish, expressed or implied. From the premier vehicle sales team to our comprehensive after-sales and technical staff, we deliver the finest automobile experience in the New York metro area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Benzel-Busch Motor Car Corp

Family owned and operated for over forty years, Benzel-Busch invites you to experience the ultimate luxury car buying experience. Our showroom is located in Englewood, New Jersey, five minutes from the George Washington Bridge. Our dedicated staff of nearly two hundred employees strives to suit each client's wish, expressed or implied. From the premier vehicle sales team to our comprehensive after-sales and technical staff, we deliver the finest automobile experience in the New York metro area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicle
  • Complimentary Pick-up and Drop-off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Dedicated Customer Relations Team
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Coffee and Food Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Valet Parking
  • Retail and Wholesale Parts Sales
270 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jil816
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Periodic Maintenance "

My Service Representative was Frank Armando, I had an appointment for Friday morning however the weather was bad so I got there later in the day. He had a loaner ready for me ; he is very professional, and knowledgeable as to the type of service my car needed. I also had my car detailed needless to say I was delighted. My car was like show room new. Thank you Frank!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Armando, Service Advisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
art123
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service "

Meeting wit Tom was a pleasure , and the service was expedited quickly. A loaner car was offered but I chose to wait.The waiting facility was comfortable and well appointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hoojkim
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

New C300 is more than comfortable and fashionable than before. The approach to us from Mr. Lee to exchange the lease is very Excellent in every phase. I`d recommand to others this services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edwgol
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service experience to date"

Thanks to Michael Markiewicz assistance with my service, keeping me informed and his ability to work out problems with my Warranty work. He is an asset to Benzel Busch

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sossio Sole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wjhesq
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super roadside assistance "

I had a flat tire during the Super Bowl last Sunday. The roadside service person was prompt, quick in changing the tire, and pleasant. I've had this guy help me before and he's always helpful and good natured.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't know his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
accentnet
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very patient and understanding of our needs"

The GLA250 is a truly wonderful car. We purchased it as a treat to each other for our 50th wedding anniversary. Your staff was extremely accommodating and helpful even though we gave them quite a chalenge in terms of our requirements. Changes were handled smoothly and with great courtesy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
javier
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"enjoyable "

since you step on the door everybody offers you help , they sat with you without any rush and let you pick what ever choice you have based on your needs and expectancies .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lantzta
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service oriented."

This service facility has always been helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I trust their recommendation's and never feel like they are overcharging me or making wrong diagnosis to get to buy other services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnny tremendous
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truly Delighted!"

I had made a quick phone call asking about used SmartCars and was told the 2016 Model had a newer and much more impressive engine. I came in the very next day and test drove the 2016 as well as a 2013. There is no comparison: the new 2016 is great! Fast pickup, roomier and a pleasure to drive. My salesman, Leo Garcia, was great to deal with. Not pushy at all; however, well informed and very patiently answered all my questions and concerns. That very same day I had traded in my car and drove home with a brand new 2016 SmartPassion. The drive is smooth and very comfortable. And the price is great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Szelag, Michael Hill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lsopher
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service "

The service they provided was very good. I had to wait a bit while the man was on the phone, but that was OK. -Lisa

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Iseman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Orlando Dranguet
Orlando Dranguet

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Raymond
Scott Raymond

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kathy Zagula
Kathy Zagula

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal Architto
Sal Architto

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Burgoyne
Jason Burgoyne

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Herman
Joseph Herman

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Garcia
Leo Garcia

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Lauro
Frank Lauro

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Lee
Jay Lee

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Meyer
John Meyer

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory