About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep

30300 Ih 10 West, Boerne, Texas 78006
Sales: (800) 649-4183

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

184 Lifetime Reviews

Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep
184 Lifetime Reviews
Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

184 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mark Damiano
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

""Great service!""

Service Department went out of their way to help me get my 2014 Ram 3500 service work done! Excellent attitude and overall great people! I am beyond satisfied with the service that I got from them. Would definitely come buy a truck or car from them again! Very friendly and down to earth people. Thank you! A special Thank you to Andy Evans at the service desk and Thank you to the mechanics Abraham Diaz and Dennis Cole for all the attention to detail and Texas Friendly hospitality they provide. You guys a a great representation of Boerne Dodge and Customer Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Evens, Abraham Diaz, Dennis Cole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davidportega1985
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I definitely recommend this dealer, as well as Robert Bordieri. My wife and I had a great experience buying a new 2015 Dodge, and we are even considering buying another one for her. One of the best vehicle shopping experiences I've had so far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Bordieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brittanyflores06
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

Robert Bordieri went out of his way to help me get my new Dodge Dart! Excellent attitude and overall great person! I am beyond satisfied with the service that I got from Robert. Would definitely come buy a car from him again! Very friendly and down to earth guy, and knows his cars. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Bordieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BARBARA
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ROBERT B IS THE BEST"

ROBERT TOOK TIME WITH ME TO FIND THE RIGHT TRUCK. MY TRIP HOME TO NEW MEXICO WAS GREAT. NOW I HAVE THE POWER I NEED TO DO WHATEVER I WANT OR NEED. I WANT TO THANK ROBERT AGAIN FOR GOING THAT EXTRA MILE WITH ME.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ROBERT BORDIERI

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Killroy5
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Deceptive advertisers and do not respect the military."

Worst experience ever! No appreciation for military and uses deceptive advertisement to get you in the door. Dealer did not want to advertise $13,500 discount being advertised on-line. The vehicle I was looking at was a 2500 priced at $65,600. The manager stated the 2500 was not a heavy duty truck and the add was for 3500s only, despite 2 other salesmen defining heady duty as the 2500 and 3500 class. When I brought that act to the floor manager he said he meant it was for the more expensive heavy duty trucks and stated there were some on the lot for $68,000 to $70,000 and he admitted it was all about advertising and getting traffic into the store. Then they would not honor a $500 military discount. Lastly, my trade it low booked on the NADA for between $15,000 and $17,500. They claimed my vehicle was in good condition but would not give me more than $12,000, stating they had a separate "auction NADA listing" and that it was impossible for people to get vehicles with more than 100, 000 miles on them financed. If you want more specifics, please contact me at popswilson39@yahoo.com.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Excursion
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A delightful purchase"

Wes made us feel like we were the most important customers ever. The experience was the best in Texas. Like old home week. My thanks to Wes and all at the best dealership in Texas. Great place to buy a Grand Cherokee Cary and Carol

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wes Crain and finance person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CDKen
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul C is the Best"

Paul has sold me and my family several SUV's and Trucks. He is a joy to work with and would recommend him and Boerne Dodge as a great place to buy vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul C.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rknighton
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very bad"

Don't buy from this dealership. they will lie to u also add extra fees u don't want.Matt the manager is so hateful. Paul the salesman is a piece of crap.so please beware and watch

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

paul and matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mcomeaux2
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Mr. Bordieri was informative helpful and upfront. The best sales experience i have ever had buying a vehicle. I would reccomend anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle to go see Robert Bordieri before anyone else you wont be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Bordieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bward0513
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PAUL CACIOLA"

Paul was GREAT. I would reccomend him to everyone. He was very friendly and professional. He cut right to the chase and made the process easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Caciola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory