About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep

30300 Ih 10 West, Boerne, Texas 78006
Sales: (800) 649-4183

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

257 Lifetime Reviews

Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep
30300 Ih 10 West,
Boerne, Texas 78006
Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

257 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Boernetexas
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Everyone was great. We came in with a problem and drove out with a new car. Everything went good. No complaints. The salesman and staff took good care of us

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RaRa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krystal
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people!!"

We had a great experience at this dealership! Our salesman George was very helpful in helping find truck that we needed, the Manager and Finance Manager were also very helpful in meeting our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George and Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dsincere
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hailstorm not the Fantical used car buy experience. "

Hailstorm not the Fantical used car buy experience. As an expiring young college graduate had a loss to a hail storm drove in the rain to get a used car. Wasn't able to see all that was wrong with my new hyundai veloster, balled tires after the sun came out said to my original phone agent but not car sales man. o well i'll get some new ones the dealer said it was safe, used tires xxxx to find new ones at a great price. A month later waiting on new tires different store, made my First payment washed the car. To my surprise the 30 day plates up in 7 days are now mush and we don't know where my plates are. Isn't that great, called many times I'll call you back when they are here, I need my plates not cool. I call again when it's down to the wire 7 days we don't know where my plates are. Worst car buy experience even though it was only my second.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chuck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
5150pro
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SUPERIOR Service During the sale….AND AFTER! "

Before I begin, you need to know I NEVER write reviews. However, because of BOTH of my experiences with this dealership I feel people should know about the way I was handled BOTH TIMES at this AMAZING Dealership! This is my second purchase BY CHOICE from Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep. The first time was a Tahoe for my wife, the sales person Leroy Salazar (Now the General Manager) Showed my wife respect and prompt accurate service and we left VERY happy and felt we were treated VERY FAIR! But my experience with my recent purchase is a bit different! I am not an easy person to do business with, as I have my company purchase my vehicles and always have a STRICT budget! Naturally I picked out probably the most expensive Ram on the lot and then, gave my salesperson Anthony Thelemann an almost impossible task of meeting the budget or I simply walk away! Again, I was asking for ALLOT! Not being bossy, but MUST stick to the allotted budget my company sets for my vehicle purchases! HERE IS WHERE I WAS BLOWN AWAY!!! Within 10 minutes, Anthony Thelemann had NOT ONLY gotten me the deal I had asked for… He made sure I was treated fairly on my trade! Giving me a better price than I had expected! I felt like FOR THE FIRST TIME at a car dealership that “just making a sale” was NOT Anthony’s first priority. I could tell, he was MAKING SURE I was happy FIRST!!! I could not believe it!!! He took the final deal to our old salesman, now the GM Leroy Salazar and he had I signed off in UNDER 5 MINUTES!!! Once in finance I met with Jose Fernandez, again, he showed me more respect than ANY Finance Manager I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH! Jose DID NOT rush to the first bank to approve me…he explained all my buying options and made sure the terms from the bank were CLEARLY explained and FAIR!! Once we agreed on the bank terms, Jose had me COMPLETELY OUT of the finance office in UNDER 15 minutes TOTAL!! I was BLOWN AWAY and it did not feel like I had just bought a car. These men speak to you with respect and clarity! I was so impressed with the service I felt like I HAD TO share this with anyone who would listen! 5 Stars is not enough to give to this AMAZING group of dealers! They are UNBELIEVABLE! I would buy again from them in a HEARTBEAT! TO conclude, before I had left the dealership Mr. Thelemann had shown me how to connect my phone to the Bluetooth in my truck, explained all the digital workings, and would not let me leave until he knew I was 100% HAPPY! Again, I can be difficult to deal with. He explained everything in simple terms I could understand quickly and must say… When it was over, I felt like I had known him for years! I am NOT EXAGGERATING! I LOVE this dealership and recommend them TO ANYONE who wants a NO HASSLE NO PRESSURE approach to car buying!! So, my special THANK YOU to: Salesmen, Anthony Thelemann General Manager, Leroy Salazar and The General Sales Manager, Jason Bardas. I cannot thank you enough for the way you Men do business! Just AMAZING!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Thelemann, Leroy Salazar, Jason Bardas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TeamLopez
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Brought my truck in for its first routine maintanence and updates. The service guy was knowledgeable and really helped my understand what I needed. I will be returning to do business with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph McKinzie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markwebster
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"AWESOME SERVICE"

I HAVE BROUGHT MY VEHICLE IN FOR SERVICE MULTIPLE TIMES AND EVERY TIME, THEY HAVE BEEN SO NICE AND KNOW ME BY MY NAME. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AWESOME SERVICE AND SOMEONE WHO ACTUALLY CARES FOR YOUR NEEDS AND FOR YOUR VEHICLE, GO TO BOERNE DODGE. THE TEAM OF ADVISORS THAT THEY HAVE IS EXCEPTIONAL. THANK YOU BOERNE DODGE FOR TAKING CARE OF MY VEHICLE (EVEN THOUGH IT IS A NISSAN XTERRA). THANK YOU, -MARK WEBSTER

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JESSICA, JOSEPH, CJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jackie9168
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Dodge Ram and 2016 Jeep Cherokee"

I purchased both a 2015 dodge ram and a 2016 jeep Cherokee from this location and the car buying process was a breeze. Staff was very helpful, so much so that I recommended this dealership to my brother who also purchased his new dodge from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Harker, Christopher Dooley, Vinny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguy007
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

They go above and beyond to make sure the job is done right and treat their customers with respect. One such employee is CJ, he always make sure that the car is treated just like it was his own. Thanks CJ and Boerne Dodge!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cj and Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gonzalezashli7
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible experience! "

To the Customer Service Department of Boerne Dodge(and all else). All was well with getting my Dodge Nitro serviced at Boerne Dodge (where I purchased it from 1 year ago) until I asked for a rental. After looking at the reviews for Dodge service locations here in San Antonio and seeing all the terrible reviews, I decided to stay loyal with Boerne Dodge since I purchased my vehicle from them. I knew I had a cylinder 5 misfire and communication between my service advisor Joseph and myself was great for the first couple of weeks. They found the problem immediately, ordered parts, installed them, all covered by warranty. My service advisor even convinced me to allow them to replace the timing belt (not covered by warranty). I later found out that it wasn't necessary to replace that yet since I still had 35,000 miles to go according to the factory required maintenance guide. What a way to get more money out of customers for unnecessary things! Now here comes the real problem. My SUV has been there for a whole month now! I didn't ask for a rental until that point. My service advisor Joseph claimed there weren't any rentals available. He sounded like he just wanted to rush me off the phone. So I called a few Enterprise locations and was assured that they had rentals available. I then called APEX (my warranty) and they were very helpful and let me know that they would gladly pay for a rental through enterprise as long as my service advisor would call and put in a claim. I then called my service advisor told him what I was told and he said he would contact APEX. I didn't receive a call back for 2 days so I went ahead and called back. Before I did so I spoke with APEX again just to see if Joseph had called them and he hadn't. APEX was even shocked once I vented to them about what was going on. The CSR said a whole month for the problem being fixed was way too long and were surprised with how much patience I've had through all the nonsense. So I finally got ahold of my service advisor Joseph and he then tried to go ahead and tell me there weren't any rentals AGAIN! I wasn't accepting that for an answer since he had yet to even try to call and he finally spoke with APEX while I was on hold. Once back to my line he said under his breath "this is a mess" and let me know he had to write up a labor receipt for APEX to figure out how long they'd give me a rental. The next day he called me back and said they'd only pay for 3 days of rental according to the labor needed on my vehicle. I've been so frustrated with him so I said that's fine and let it go. Can you imagine if I had asked for a rental in the first place? 3 days! Only 3 days of a rental before I'd have to pay the cost on my own for a whole month and then some. Now another concern. They have been unable to locate a part (valve seal) needed for my vehicle and Joseph said it was because they stopped making Dodge Nitros so that part is no longer available. They ordered a timing cover case(I think that's what he called it) and are hoping the seal would come with that. But what if it doesn't? I barely purchased my vehicle from them 1 year ago and now I'm going to have to worry about it messing up again and not having spare parts available for it?! I also have had a vacation planned to the beach for my daughter and I next weekend condo purchased and all and now I don't even know if they'll be done with my vehicle by then! I feel like they have had more than enough time to finish with my SUV. I am beyond frustrated, disappointed, and if this is the way Boerne Dodge takes care of their business I suggest you save yourself the trouble and find another place to service your vehicle. Sincerely, gonzalezashli7@gmail.com

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joseph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Unhappy
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible experience!!!"

Can't describe our nightmare experience in these few words. Service department totally incompetent and unprofessional! They just called and said part in. Lol, went to Crenwelge Motors in Kerrville. They fixed the warranty work and we are 300 miles down the road. Do yourself a favour and stay away from Boerne Dodge and go to Crenwelge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Device manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.