About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep

30300 Ih 10 West, Boerne, Texas 78006
Sales: (800) 649-4183

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

260 Lifetime Reviews

Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep
30300 Ih 10 West,
Boerne, Texas 78006
Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

260 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy Customer from San Antonio
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We drove to Boerne from San Antonio looking for a great experience and that's what we got! When they didn't have to color I wanted they called around and found it for me. I gave them a payment threshold and they worked like crazy to ensure we were able to stay under that threshold. They even gave us lunch since we had to wait while they searched for a vehicle for us. From start to finish we had a great experience and will definitely return when we are ready for our next new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carl Guerrero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nani
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pathetic Service"

If you want a stress free and pleasant experience, DO NOT go to this dealership. Our intent was to purchase a 47k vehicle, and expected knowledgeable, honest, and a pleasant team to assist us. Instead, the staff from the sales person to the Finance manager were unprofessional. Since they didn't have the vehicle, they tried to sell us a vehicle we weren't looking at, then they said they don't honor Internet discounts, and saw the unprofessional finance manager cussing through the glass windows, that was it. We refused to give them any business. Ingram IPAC Dodge highly recommended!!! They are the best!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kebtiger
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dealership from xxxx"

BUYER BEWARE. This is the dealership horror stories are created from. Very poorly run. This is the dealership to avoid. Not handicapped accessible at all, they send a person in walker from their service trailer with no ramp to the new main building which also isn't marked handicapped accessible, and the people aren't even there so i had to go back to the service trailer. There is no handicapped parking. Everyone is Very rude... Except in buying process. Beware of snake and false promises. Bryan Wallace is there to line his pockets with $$ and Andy(service manager) follows his orders. Dont mistake them for being weak or not knowing what they are doing, they know exactly what they are doing. In the car buying process-They make alot of promises but never follow through even when its in writing, text message etc with salesperson. Since their salesperson left, they wont stand behind any of the correspondence. Says we bought used truck as is and its not their problem even though their employee(salesman)representing them made promises. Bought used truck that they knew should have been auctioned off and instead sold it with false promises. We were duped. No one seems to know how to return a phone call. We are going on four days now. If you show up in person, everyone is at lunch, away from desk or in a meeting. Service department is a scam. We have complained about an issues since we bought truck in April... since before we bought vehicle, were promised it would get fixed. Amazingly they said everything was fine in April and we disagreed, the truck lost power, they cant duplicate the issues and now they are saying we owe $1300 to fix ac condenser and thats what caused truck to lose power. Umm no... Other dealerships charge $600 -$700and imagine it would be $400 if not fixed at dealership. warranty doesn't cover it. They only care about their commission and not the customer. Would love to write a great review but its not possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jonathan, andy, bryan wallace

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Boernetexas
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Everyone was great. We came in with a problem and drove out with a new car. Everything went good. No complaints. The salesman and staff took good care of us

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RaRa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krystal
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people!!"

We had a great experience at this dealership! Our salesman George was very helpful in helping find truck that we needed, the Manager and Finance Manager were also very helpful in meeting our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George and Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dsincere
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hailstorm not the Fantical used car buy experience. "

Hailstorm not the Fantical used car buy experience. As an expiring young college graduate had a loss to a hail storm drove in the rain to get a used car. Wasn't able to see all that was wrong with my new hyundai veloster, balled tires after the sun came out said to my original phone agent but not car sales man. o well i'll get some new ones the dealer said it was safe, used tires xxxx to find new ones at a great price. A month later waiting on new tires different store, made my First payment washed the car. To my surprise the 30 day plates up in 7 days are now mush and we don't know where my plates are. Isn't that great, called many times I'll call you back when they are here, I need my plates not cool. I call again when it's down to the wire 7 days we don't know where my plates are. Worst car buy experience even though it was only my second.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chuck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
5150pro
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SUPERIOR Service During the sale….AND AFTER! "

Before I begin, you need to know I NEVER write reviews. However, because of BOTH of my experiences with this dealership I feel people should know about the way I was handled BOTH TIMES at this AMAZING Dealership! This is my second purchase BY CHOICE from Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep. The first time was a Tahoe for my wife, the sales person Leroy Salazar (Now the General Manager) Showed my wife respect and prompt accurate service and we left VERY happy and felt we were treated VERY FAIR! But my experience with my recent purchase is a bit different! I am not an easy person to do business with, as I have my company purchase my vehicles and always have a STRICT budget! Naturally I picked out probably the most expensive Ram on the lot and then, gave my salesperson Anthony Thelemann an almost impossible task of meeting the budget or I simply walk away! Again, I was asking for ALLOT! Not being bossy, but MUST stick to the allotted budget my company sets for my vehicle purchases! HERE IS WHERE I WAS BLOWN AWAY!!! Within 10 minutes, Anthony Thelemann had NOT ONLY gotten me the deal I had asked for… He made sure I was treated fairly on my trade! Giving me a better price than I had expected! I felt like FOR THE FIRST TIME at a car dealership that “just making a sale” was NOT Anthony’s first priority. I could tell, he was MAKING SURE I was happy FIRST!!! I could not believe it!!! He took the final deal to our old salesman, now the GM Leroy Salazar and he had I signed off in UNDER 5 MINUTES!!! Once in finance I met with Jose Fernandez, again, he showed me more respect than ANY Finance Manager I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH! Jose DID NOT rush to the first bank to approve me…he explained all my buying options and made sure the terms from the bank were CLEARLY explained and FAIR!! Once we agreed on the bank terms, Jose had me COMPLETELY OUT of the finance office in UNDER 15 minutes TOTAL!! I was BLOWN AWAY and it did not feel like I had just bought a car. These men speak to you with respect and clarity! I was so impressed with the service I felt like I HAD TO share this with anyone who would listen! 5 Stars is not enough to give to this AMAZING group of dealers! They are UNBELIEVABLE! I would buy again from them in a HEARTBEAT! TO conclude, before I had left the dealership Mr. Thelemann had shown me how to connect my phone to the Bluetooth in my truck, explained all the digital workings, and would not let me leave until he knew I was 100% HAPPY! Again, I can be difficult to deal with. He explained everything in simple terms I could understand quickly and must say… When it was over, I felt like I had known him for years! I am NOT EXAGGERATING! I LOVE this dealership and recommend them TO ANYONE who wants a NO HASSLE NO PRESSURE approach to car buying!! So, my special THANK YOU to: Salesmen, Anthony Thelemann General Manager, Leroy Salazar and The General Sales Manager, Jason Bardas. I cannot thank you enough for the way you Men do business! Just AMAZING!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Thelemann, Leroy Salazar, Jason Bardas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TeamLopez
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Brought my truck in for its first routine maintanence and updates. The service guy was knowledgeable and really helped my understand what I needed. I will be returning to do business with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph McKinzie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markwebster
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"AWESOME SERVICE"

I HAVE BROUGHT MY VEHICLE IN FOR SERVICE MULTIPLE TIMES AND EVERY TIME, THEY HAVE BEEN SO NICE AND KNOW ME BY MY NAME. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AWESOME SERVICE AND SOMEONE WHO ACTUALLY CARES FOR YOUR NEEDS AND FOR YOUR VEHICLE, GO TO BOERNE DODGE. THE TEAM OF ADVISORS THAT THEY HAVE IS EXCEPTIONAL. THANK YOU BOERNE DODGE FOR TAKING CARE OF MY VEHICLE (EVEN THOUGH IT IS A NISSAN XTERRA). THANK YOU, -MARK WEBSTER

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JESSICA, JOSEPH, CJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jackie9168
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Dodge Ram and 2016 Jeep Cherokee"

I purchased both a 2015 dodge ram and a 2016 jeep Cherokee from this location and the car buying process was a breeze. Staff was very helpful, so much so that I recommended this dealership to my brother who also purchased his new dodge from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Harker, Christopher Dooley, Vinny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.