About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep

30300 Ih 10 West, Boerne, Texas 78006
Sales: (800) 649-4183

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

253 Lifetime Reviews

Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep
30300 Ih 10 West,
Boerne, Texas 78006
Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

253 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TeamLopez
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Brought my truck in for its first routine maintanence and updates. The service guy was knowledgeable and really helped my understand what I needed. I will be returning to do business with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph McKinzie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markwebster
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"AWESOME SERVICE"

I HAVE BROUGHT MY VEHICLE IN FOR SERVICE MULTIPLE TIMES AND EVERY TIME, THEY HAVE BEEN SO NICE AND KNOW ME BY MY NAME. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AWESOME SERVICE AND SOMEONE WHO ACTUALLY CARES FOR YOUR NEEDS AND FOR YOUR VEHICLE, GO TO BOERNE DODGE. THE TEAM OF ADVISORS THAT THEY HAVE IS EXCEPTIONAL. THANK YOU BOERNE DODGE FOR TAKING CARE OF MY VEHICLE (EVEN THOUGH IT IS A NISSAN XTERRA). THANK YOU, -MARK WEBSTER

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JESSICA, JOSEPH, CJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jackie9168
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Dodge Ram and 2016 Jeep Cherokee"

I purchased both a 2015 dodge ram and a 2016 jeep Cherokee from this location and the car buying process was a breeze. Staff was very helpful, so much so that I recommended this dealership to my brother who also purchased his new dodge from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Harker, Christopher Dooley, Vinny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguy007
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

They go above and beyond to make sure the job is done right and treat their customers with respect. One such employee is CJ, he always make sure that the car is treated just like it was his own. Thanks CJ and Boerne Dodge!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cj and Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gonzalezashli7
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible experience! "

To the Customer Service Department of Boerne Dodge(and all else). All was well with getting my Dodge Nitro serviced at Boerne Dodge (where I purchased it from 1 year ago) until I asked for a rental. After looking at the reviews for Dodge service locations here in San Antonio and seeing all the terrible reviews, I decided to stay loyal with Boerne Dodge since I purchased my vehicle from them. I knew I had a cylinder 5 misfire and communication between my service advisor Joseph and myself was great for the first couple of weeks. They found the problem immediately, ordered parts, installed them, all covered by warranty. My service advisor even convinced me to allow them to replace the timing belt (not covered by warranty). I later found out that it wasn't necessary to replace that yet since I still had 35,000 miles to go according to the factory required maintenance guide. What a way to get more money out of customers for unnecessary things! Now here comes the real problem. My SUV has been there for a whole month now! I didn't ask for a rental until that point. My service advisor Joseph claimed there weren't any rentals available. He sounded like he just wanted to rush me off the phone. So I called a few Enterprise locations and was assured that they had rentals available. I then called APEX (my warranty) and they were very helpful and let me know that they would gladly pay for a rental through enterprise as long as my service advisor would call and put in a claim. I then called my service advisor told him what I was told and he said he would contact APEX. I didn't receive a call back for 2 days so I went ahead and called back. Before I did so I spoke with APEX again just to see if Joseph had called them and he hadn't. APEX was even shocked once I vented to them about what was going on. The CSR said a whole month for the problem being fixed was way too long and were surprised with how much patience I've had through all the nonsense. So I finally got ahold of my service advisor Joseph and he then tried to go ahead and tell me there weren't any rentals AGAIN! I wasn't accepting that for an answer since he had yet to even try to call and he finally spoke with APEX while I was on hold. Once back to my line he said under his breath "this is a mess" and let me know he had to write up a labor receipt for APEX to figure out how long they'd give me a rental. The next day he called me back and said they'd only pay for 3 days of rental according to the labor needed on my vehicle. I've been so frustrated with him so I said that's fine and let it go. Can you imagine if I had asked for a rental in the first place? 3 days! Only 3 days of a rental before I'd have to pay the cost on my own for a whole month and then some. Now another concern. They have been unable to locate a part (valve seal) needed for my vehicle and Joseph said it was because they stopped making Dodge Nitros so that part is no longer available. They ordered a timing cover case(I think that's what he called it) and are hoping the seal would come with that. But what if it doesn't? I barely purchased my vehicle from them 1 year ago and now I'm going to have to worry about it messing up again and not having spare parts available for it?! I also have had a vacation planned to the beach for my daughter and I next weekend condo purchased and all and now I don't even know if they'll be done with my vehicle by then! I feel like they have had more than enough time to finish with my SUV. I am beyond frustrated, disappointed, and if this is the way Boerne Dodge takes care of their business I suggest you save yourself the trouble and find another place to service your vehicle. Sincerely, gonzalezashli7@gmail.com

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joseph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Unhappy
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible experience!!!"

Can't describe our nightmare experience in these few words. Service department totally incompetent and unprofessional! They just called and said part in. Lol, went to Crenwelge Motors in Kerrville. They fixed the warranty work and we are 300 miles down the road. Do yourself a favour and stay away from Boerne Dodge and go to Crenwelge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Device manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Isragam
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best customer service experience"

The worst customer service i ever had, i had troubles with my durango still under warranty, they never found the problem, after more then 3 months i decided to trade in for a new glc300 mercedes benz. Even the sales department i didnt have good buy experience just because my wife wanted the svu y decided to do it. I do not recomend this dealer, the sales and the service department. Horrible!!! Go to mercedez benz boerne it is just across the highway, they have the best customer service. And the best sales experience i hever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

C jay or some one called like that

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KeKe2970
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Horrible!!"

I hate I even bought a Car from this Company..I paid 2k for My Car & Now my Car is Dead in front of My House, They know they sold me a Bad Car..11months Later, & my Car isnt working, they knew the a car was Bad!!! From the way Auto Zone Described my Batteries Condition, they said they're surprised it lasted as long as it did..& Boerne Dodge Jeep Chrysler won't Fix it!! Then to top that off, The sales Guy Named Vince, got on the phone xxxx near Yelling at Me, about what I said about how I was treated..I was Like Really!! He Was Over Talking Me..& Everything!!! Then tobtopbthatbOff..The Receptionist just put me On Hold, as I was Talking..JUST RUDE!! Then to top this Off.. I had to buy a New Tire that kept making my Lights come on in my Car 1week after buying the Car..then 4months Later having to Replace the Tire..because my Light came On, & Stayed On..4months after buying this Car!!!! Not Only am I reporting this Company to the BBB, But I am also to the States Attorney Office here in Texas, & Gonna write a horrible review about My Horrible Experience with this company, on Each & Every Texas Dealership Review site I can, about this Horrible dealership experience! These People are Horrible..Because they knew know they sold me a Bad Car...& this will not be the last I say about this Situation

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Vince, Brian, Cathy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deadeye
2/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Paul was a delight to work with. A very smooth deal into a new pick-up truck. I thank them all and highly recommend you go there. Don

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grisblue.deanda77
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"we had a great deal and such a good customer service"

We went to the dealer this past Saturday we were looking around and we saw a vehicle that fit perfec for our family, that same day we spoke to the sales person about buying it , we got approved , it was fast and easy. we really appreciate the hospitality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joey Valadez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results

Need a new car?