About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep

30300 Ih 10 West, Boerne, Texas 78006
Sales: (800) 649-4183

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

199 Lifetime Reviews

Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep
30300 Ih 10 West,
Boerne, Texas 78006
Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

199 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gabby
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Thank you Joe Valdez for you help it was a great experiance and you were very helpfu to us it was a pleasure buyin a car there at boerne:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Valdez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gabby
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

It was a pleasure buying a car there and the sales man Joe Valadez was so nice to us and very helpful thank you:) I highly recommend it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Valadez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sylvia
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service"

I recently purchased a Challenger at Boerne DCJ. I have purchased multiple vehicles and have never experienced great customer service like I did in Boerne. Robert Bordieri is a GREAT salesperson. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Thanks again Robert!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Bordieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grizzlyred
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome truck buying experience"

I am thoroughly impressed with Boerne Dodge- the price was great and the service was outstanding. We have bought many vehicles through them and would recommend them to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Caciola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ammari
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service Genuine Sales Rep"

We bought a vehicle from Jonathan Hardy at Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep. His customer service was great and he had a genuine personality that made us comfortable to work with on this transaction. We left with a vehicle we love. We're still waiting for our spare key from this dealership since we had only left with one key. But that is the only thing we are waiting on and I hope it's coming I dont think it overshadows Mr. Hardys service though he really was great. Please send me my spare key BDCJ.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Hardy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michael
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"caravan experience "

Bought a brand new caravan. Anthony was very knowledgeable in answering all my questions about the vehicle. They didn't have the exact one I wanted so they went out of their way to get me what I really wanted. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Thelemann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
veronica
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best customer service!!"

This is my 3rd purshase at Dodge Boerne great experience,great service, I defently recomend it. i love my new Durango Thank you Chris Garza

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Garza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
DanielDieter
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time won't be the last!"

Loved this place! My girlfriend and I went in to see about getting me a new truck. We looked at our options and it didn't seem like we'd be driving away with a new vehicle. but Joe didn't give up. My girlfriend has been wanting a Jeep for some time and I needed to get out of my old car. We found a very nice and well equipped Cherokee that was right in our price range. We had a nice low down payment and very reasonable monthly payments that they negotiated for us. All we had to do was test drive, go over some options, make the down payment and sign some paperwork. We did spend the better part of the day there but it was worth it rolling out of there with a brand new Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ally
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience, Friendly Salespeople"

Paul Caciola was great! He was very friendly from the first minute I met with him. He didn't make things difficult at all. Very understanding of my needs and wants in a new car. This was my first car buying experience and I was very pleased with Paul. Would highly recommend working with him when buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Caciola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Annette
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Great Salesman and Dealership""

Boerne CDJ -Anthony Thelemann is an excellent salesman with a great attitude. He was not pushy and went the extra mile to get us what we wanted. We will definitely come back and recommend him to our family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Thelemann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory