About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep

30300 Ih 10 West, Boerne, Texas 78006
Sales: (800) 649-4183

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

204 Lifetime Reviews

Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep
30300 Ih 10 West,
Boerne, Texas 78006
Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

204 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Taylor19971982
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"If you want a great buying experience go to Robert Bordieri"

Robert makes the experience very easy to go through. He explains and answers any questions I had. He doesn't guess or blow smoke up my tail pipes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Bordieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ram1608
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership I've ever been to. "

Robert was very helpful, me and my wife went over there about 6 months ago trying to get out of my Avenger and get into something better, unfortunately the banks still said it was too early to trade in but, Robert promised to keep in touch and do his best to get us out of it. 6 months later we returned and he kept his promise we got a Brand new Ram 1500 and Robert worked hard to get us the best interest rate he could and a fair monthly payment!!! Overall I'm completely satisfied with this dealership and Robert was very courteous and friendly and did his best to get us the vehicle we wanted!!! Thanks guys! I'll be back in 2-3 years for a 2500 :D

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert B/ Jon H

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmoe0130
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful!!!!!"

I am buying my first car and this dealership made it very easy to understand what they were telling me. I would recommend them to anybody who was looking for a new or used car!!!!! thanks Greg Stewart for my beautiful jeep

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennyvanch
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul Caciola was awesome!!"

We have never done business with Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep before, but my co-worker Teresa Green had bought a vehicle from there and highly recommended them. My husband and I just stopped in to "look", and was pleasantly surprised by the friendly service of Paul Caciola and the rest of the Boerne Dodge staff. Within 2 hours, we were driving our new 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk off the lot. I absolutely love it and got a great price for our trade in . Service was exceptional ! I would definitely refer anyone to Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep in the future! Paul was great!! Thanks so much! Jenny Vanckhoven

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Caciola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Chiliangel
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied Customer"

My son bought a car from Joe Valadez a couple of weeks ago and when I saw the vehicle, I fell in love with it. So, I went to Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep and asked for Joe (didn't know his last name at the time). He showed me first the exact vehicle that my son wanted - but they didn't have in stock when he was looking. I loved the vehicle but it was a little more than what I wanted. So, he showed me a few others and then showed me the vehicle that I ended up buying. From what I told him, he knew exactly what I wanted and needed. This was a very pleasant experience and I love love love my new vehicle!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Valadez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wctony84
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"customer satisfaction"

Robert Bordieri was great sales person in fact he was more like a friend that I had not seen in a long time and saw my need of me getting a truck he was very patient with the specific requirements that I had giving him and was able to go above and beyond , this is the Second time we have purchased a truck from him and I'm sure it will not be the last time in fact I'm currently trying to get my mom and my best friend to come buy one from him because he left such positive impression on me thank you very much . Marco G

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Bordieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gabby
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Thank you Joe Valdez for you help it was a great experiance and you were very helpfu to us it was a pleasure buyin a car there at boerne:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Valdez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sylvia
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service"

I recently purchased a Challenger at Boerne DCJ. I have purchased multiple vehicles and have never experienced great customer service like I did in Boerne. Robert Bordieri is a GREAT salesperson. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Thanks again Robert!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Bordieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grizzlyred
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome truck buying experience"

I am thoroughly impressed with Boerne Dodge- the price was great and the service was outstanding. We have bought many vehicles through them and would recommend them to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Caciola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ammari
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service Genuine Sales Rep"

We bought a vehicle from Jonathan Hardy at Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep. His customer service was great and he had a genuine personality that made us comfortable to work with on this transaction. We left with a vehicle we love. We're still waiting for our spare key from this dealership since we had only left with one key. But that is the only thing we are waiting on and I hope it's coming I dont think it overshadows Mr. Hardys service though he really was great. Please send me my spare key BDCJ.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Hardy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory