About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep

30300 Ih 10 West, Boerne, Texas 78006
Sales: (800) 649-4183

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

209 Lifetime Reviews

Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep
30300 Ih 10 West,
Boerne, Texas 78006
Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

209 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Michelle
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent service with great care for the customer"

This dealership went above and beyond. I couldn't be happier with the service we received. George and Dean jumped through hoops to get us financed. They were very good to us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Watson and Dean in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crystal82
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kia Sorento purchase"

From beginning to to end we had a positive experience. Joe wasn't pushy or hovering. We got a fair price on a great vehicle. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Valadez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bowhunter114080
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul Caciola"

i would like to say this sales rep has put a new twist to car sale, in my experience I have never engaged with a car sales rep that is straight forward. Refreshing to see a car salesmen that can be honest and straightforward. Keep up the good work

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Caciola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cjsnyder69
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service with No Pressure"

My wife and I drove out there to look at the Dodge Challengers one night. We arrived with less than a hour left till their closing time. It was the night of a big fight and NBA playoffs. But salesperson George Watson was very patient with us and never rushed us. They honored all the internet sale prices, and gave us such a good financing deal we purchased a vehicle that night. I would highly recommend Boerne DCJ if you are looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Watson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annmargaret
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales person was awesome"

i just want to say that Robert Bordieri was very helpful with me and my fiancé, I had purchased a dodge avenger last year at north star dodge and we had decide that we wanted a Chrysler 200 so we went back to northstar dodge an the sell guy couldn't help us they wanted a lot of money down so we left, then my son went to dodge boerne and talked to Robert bordieri and he helped him get a truck and he asked me "mom" why don't you go to dodge in boerne an ask for Robert bordieri so I texted and I called and asked him what we want it and you know what he gave us the car that we have been wanting. And for that I am very grateful for him helping us. I know drive a Chrysler 200 and I love that car so we will be going back in 2 more years for that challenger lol. So I want Robert bordieri thank you so much for helping us a lot and he help us a lot

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

robert bordieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandonnr88
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience buying my first new car"

For the past 9 years I had been driving the same used vehicle i recieved when i turned 16. I was more then ready to finally purchase my own new vehicle. Three of my sisters had recently purchased jeedps from Boerne Dodge Jeep Chrysler so i decided to make them my first stop. There was no need to look further. Paul kindly and patiently walked me through the process i was unfamiliar with and set me up with a fantastic 2015 Chrysler 200 at the monthly price range i was hoping for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Caciola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taylor19971982
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"If you want a great buying experience go to Robert Bordieri"

Robert makes the experience very easy to go through. He explains and answers any questions I had. He doesn't guess or blow smoke up my tail pipes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Bordieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ram1608
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership I've ever been to. "

Robert was very helpful, me and my wife went over there about 6 months ago trying to get out of my Avenger and get into something better, unfortunately the banks still said it was too early to trade in but, Robert promised to keep in touch and do his best to get us out of it. 6 months later we returned and he kept his promise we got a Brand new Ram 1500 and Robert worked hard to get us the best interest rate he could and a fair monthly payment!!! Overall I'm completely satisfied with this dealership and Robert was very courteous and friendly and did his best to get us the vehicle we wanted!!! Thanks guys! I'll be back in 2-3 years for a 2500 :D

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert B/ Jon H

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennyvanch
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul Caciola was awesome!!"

We have never done business with Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep before, but my co-worker Teresa Green had bought a vehicle from there and highly recommended them. My husband and I just stopped in to "look", and was pleasantly surprised by the friendly service of Paul Caciola and the rest of the Boerne Dodge staff. Within 2 hours, we were driving our new 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk off the lot. I absolutely love it and got a great price for our trade in . Service was exceptional ! I would definitely refer anyone to Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep in the future! Paul was great!! Thanks so much! Jenny Vanckhoven

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Caciola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Chiliangel
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied Customer"

My son bought a car from Joe Valadez a couple of weeks ago and when I saw the vehicle, I fell in love with it. So, I went to Boerne Dodge Chrysler Jeep and asked for Joe (didn't know his last name at the time). He showed me first the exact vehicle that my son wanted - but they didn't have in stock when he was looking. I loved the vehicle but it was a little more than what I wanted. So, he showed me a few others and then showed me the vehicle that I ended up buying. From what I told him, he knew exactly what I wanted and needed. This was a very pleasant experience and I love love love my new vehicle!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Valadez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory