About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Budget Car Sales

3.7

10 Lifetime Reviews

61 Mendel Parkway, Montgomery, Alabama 36117 Directions
Sales: (334) 244-9777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Budget Car Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2016

"Stop here! You won't be sorry! "

- bargnlvr

You won't be sorry if you stop here. In fact, this will be the will be the first and last place you will stop. Talk to Cody! He is awesome and will set you up. He is awesome and will treat you with respect and will have you driving that new car in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Knoop
September 27, 2016

"Great People"

- billy j

They got a car in from the Prattville store, and was perfect. Got a loan thru credit union and best price in town. Thanks Budget Car Sales we are sold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Jones
May 16, 2015

"don't go there "

- Z400

Horrible service after sale! Lies, don't keep their word on promise notes to repair car. Will never go back I think Tony is just an actor can't get him talk he's never there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
the captain
July 18, 2014

"Great Experience"

- ccarter22

I went in looking for a car of course, Lee got my information processed, showed some cars and I drove off the lot the same day. He was very friendly, helpful and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
June 26, 2014

"Liars and Cheats"

- jlee77

Went to get application where father bought car under false information. He passed 6 months later and car repo. I got there with testamenary paper and the refuse to show paperwork. This is a signed judge order saying I am entitled to all his paperwork. How can this be legal? Stay away from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gm
April 05, 2014

"Worst Dealership Ever"

- mmason08

Bought a car and found out that it needs almost $800 in repairs before it left the lot. Budget's response is for me to take the $250 stipend for the repairs and pay the rest, come back in a year and trade it in. They are all about the sale and not the customer. Will never return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd
August 31, 2013

"Worst experience of my life!! I bought a car for 3100 and..."

- erin22nicole

Worst experience of my life!! I bought a car for 3100 and on my way home the tranny went out..asked if I could have a refund or a trade in and they refused to because they said its not there problem..ive had the car for a week know and I have not drove it...out of 3100 dollars and im a full time collage student trying to finish school with out a car..DO NOT GO TO BUDGET CAR MART!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jeff m.
April 29, 2012

"These guys were total jerks... I encountered salesman..."

- shopper07

These guys were total jerks... I encountered salesman number one standing outside smoking directly in front of customer entrance (first unprofessional move) I was very open about why I was there and that I was looking at my options being that I have decent income but have never financed a car. Upon informing me that I would be financed for something in the 16k range, things suddenly seemed to turn to a big joke with these two guys...complete with a potshot at what I currently drive. Instead of taking a easy customer (with money in hand no less) that they could have sold something to, I left wanting to punch these guys...total, complete, epic failure on all fronts. Horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
May 11, 2011

"POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. ONCE THE SALE WAS MADE AND I..."

- TSHUN

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. ONCE THE SALE WAS MADE AND I REFERED SOMEONEELSE TO BUDGET WITH THE PROMISE OF $200 FOR A REFREL JASON IGNORED/WOULD NOT RETURN ANY OF MY PHONE CALLS AFTER THE REFERAL SALE WAS MADE. I WAS PROMISED A FILL-UP FOR MY OURCHASE, NEVER GOT IT. AND THEY TRY TO PRESSURE YOU INTO TO BUYING WHAT THEY WANT TO GET RID OD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JASON/JAKE
August 20, 2004

"Budget Car Sales is the worst car dealership in..."

- sweetann100

Budget Car Sales is the worst car dealership in Montgomery. I would never ever go back. They will not give you the prices up front. The prices are completely to high. I would rather walk then drive aa car from them. Everyone is so unprofessional. If you have bad credit and you think you can not get a car from anywhere else think again. STOP and THINK before you go to BUDGET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason and Jake
1
1 - 10 of 10 results