About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Buster Miles Ford

1880 Almon St, Heflin, Alabama 36264
Sales: (866) 463-4047

Makes: Ford|Mercury|Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

47 Lifetime Reviews

Buster Miles Ford
1880 Almon St,
Heflin, Alabama 36264
Buster Miles Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Town & Country Ford

506 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Nalley Ford Sandy Springs

325 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
47 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hoot
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Drove a long way...with a great ending"

You know about the "e price" button? The one you fill out with your information so the dealer can contact you? Well there is a comment section and out of the 6 times/dealers I requested to be contacted by email, Leslie at Buster Miles was the only one to honor that request. All the others immediately called my phone, which I could never answer because I was at work. That alone made me want to make the 4 hour drive to Heflin. Marcal was the salesman I met when I got there and he was a pleasure to work with. I ultimately left with car I was interested in and couldn't be more happier with the entire experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leslie, Marcal, Curtis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LotsOBoost
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealership"

Best dealership hands down! Rocky Stemen made it so easy without the hassle! I'd recommend anyone to buy from Buster Miles! The F150 Ecoboost is the best!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rocky Stemen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scooter1856
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Bought my vehicle here and I bring it back for all servicing needs. Andy and Julie (service department) are the best! Vehicle is serviced quickly and professionally.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy, Julie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rivers4
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We had a great experience with our new truck purchase. Usually it is a dreaded chore to purchase a new vehicle. Here we had a nice experience, we had none of the pressuring or haggling that you usually go thru when making your purchase. Our salesman Rocky Stemen was very easy to deal with, offering us the better price since we started looking. Curtis Butler was also a pleasure to deal with. EVERYONE here was very friendly and helpful. When purchasing another vehicle Buster Miles Ford will be at the top of our list.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Buster and Curtis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAJones1us
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a used automobile"

We worked with Haley Gregg. She was professional and handled the entire purchase well. Only delays were on our end getting insurance certificates, etc. All the paperwork worked well getting our new tag and insurance. Would consider Buster Miles again if I was looking for another automobile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Haley Gregg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kopy
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck purchase fatique!"

Purchasing a new truck can be a very exhausting experience. Our salesman Rocky took a lot of the stress out of purchasing our new F150. Becky in finance made sure we were comfortable with the financial portion of our purchase and the wife and myself went home with a new truck and smiles on our faces. Thanks Buster Miles Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rocky and Becky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carrera500
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Spectacular!"

From the time i called about a vehicle to the time i drove off the lot, we had nothing but the best of service! We got a fantastic deal on a brand new car and we love it! Will definently be going back when we need our other car replaced!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Pruitt, Sales Manager, Business Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdburgdorf
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

It was a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle from Buster Miles Ford. They are very transparent. You know exactly what to expect and what type of vehicle you are purchasing. There are not hidden gimmicks. The customer service was great! I would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mim Miles and Rocky Stemen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjones3219
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales staff"

Great and friendly sales went above and beyond. Would recommend to anyone If you are looking to buy check these guy's out you'll be glade did

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wyatt Osman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ScottRoth
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

Service, reputation and communication are several key components to this type of business. They showed how and where the trade-in I was buying was inspected and any problems found fixed. Great online ratings here and elsewhere on the internet reassured me of the dealer's reputation. Communication was okay. So the one weakness of the experience was communication. They replied to my intitial email with a phone call & e-mail. However, my next 2 e-mail's were met with dead silence. No "out-of-office." No "server-down." Just...silence. When I got back from a contract job in an area of the USA with no cell signal (Sprint), I called to find out what was going on. Turns out their computer system was down. It happens; it just would've been nice if there was a default reply to customer e-mails when the computer system is broken. Buster Miles Ford give great service backed by a solid reputation. Just be sure to communicate with both phone and e-mail as their computer system can be glitchy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wyatt Osman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory