About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buster Miles Ford

5.0

111 Lifetime Reviews

1880 Almon St, Heflin, Alabama 36264 Directions
Sales: (866) 463-4047

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of Buster Miles Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2017

"Best truck buying experience you can have "

- Mark Yeager

The best truck buying experience I ever had. The sales staff was great they went above and beyond to fill all of me and my wife's needs.If you looking for a new car or truck this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Moore
February 25, 2017

"Outstanding Sales Team 👍"

- Gunshot Blessed

No distance matters or bullet when it comes to my husband from getting the truck he wanted and thanks to George Demari for our crazy true life story flying in from Louisana and on the mend from a gunshot accident he truly blessed us with so much more than a truck, your dealership should be very proud to have him!! Mike and Dee Demarest, Longville LA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Demari
February 23, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Dan S

By far, the best car buying experience ever. I was looking for a very specific used vehicle and within a very short time, they had several great options for me to choose from. When I arrived at the dealership to take delivery, the vehicle and the deal were better than promised! Awesome people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Rocky, Becky
February 21, 2017

"Best Buying Experience Ever"

- Deborah Wood

I purchased a new, very hard-to-find, Ford Transit Connect Passenger Wagon. We drove from Birmingham to Heflin because Buster Miles Ford was the only dealer within 100 miles that had what I was looking for. Even with a distinct advantage over us because of the shortage of vehicles from which to choose, we could not have asked for a better experience. Rocky Stemen was unbelievably helpful and never once talked down to this old woman as other sales people have done. I have purchased, on my own, new cars from BMW X 2, Chevrolet x 3, Jeep, Oldsmobile, and Buick over the past 40 years and tonight was the first time anyone has EVER gone through the vehicle with me to be sure I was familiar with all the "bells and whistles" before leaving the dealership. He even synced my phone for me. There were no car-buying games with prices and our trade-in. There was no running back and forth to the Sales Manager, who by the way was as nice and friendly as he could be. I only wish it was not 75 miles from our home so I could go back for service visits. I will recommend Rocky and Phil and Buster Miles Ford to all our friends and family. It is worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Stemen
February 08, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- cheridaileyus

I really enjoy doing business with Buster Miles Ford whether it's buying a vehicle or taking my vehicles in for service. They have such a courteous and knowledgeable staff in sells and service. Thanks for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Gwarjanski and Tommy Moore
January 28, 2017

"Ford Rocks!"

- dnobbley

Nice job by all! MADE GOOD IN ALL ASPECTS. 0% FINANCING IS THE ONLY WAY. A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH ON THIS DEAL. THANKS TO THE WHOLE CREW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliana Gaines
January 04, 2017

"Great"

- Bigjush

fantastic experience. Matt and his team were easy to work with and very responsive. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I would highly recommend them in the future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky. Matt. Phil
January 04, 2017

"Great people & great prices."

- Gary Davenport

Buster Miles is a great dealership, I looked for several months for the right car at the right price. Once I found Buster Miles on the internet, I called them, they helped me with all the information I needed, gave me a great price. So, I drove over an hour to Buster Miles and bought the prefect car at a great price. I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Becky and Matt Miles
November 27, 2016

"This was the best car buying experience "

- Pierce Garrison

The service was excellent and could now have been better. The salesman Rocky Stemen, the owner Matt Miles and the finance manager Becky Pritchett were all very professional. I will never buy another vehicle anywhere else. Thanks again for the fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Miles, Rocky Stemen, Becky Pritchett
September 30, 2016

"Liked buster miles so much we used them twice!"

- Justin Adair

Buster Miles is great, server gotten my fiance's car and now my car from them, using both the Ford and Chevy dealerships. They provided great customer service, helped us with payments and price point, and answered all questions in a straight forward manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy, Becky, Phil
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results