About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buster Miles Ford

5.0

107 Lifetime Reviews

1880 Almon St, Heflin, Alabama 36264 Directions
Sales: (866) 463-4047

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Buster Miles Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- cheridaileyus

I really enjoy doing business with Buster Miles Ford whether it's buying a vehicle or taking my vehicles in for service. They have such a courteous and knowledgeable staff in sells and service. Thanks for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Gwarjanski and Tommy Moore
January 28, 2017

"Ford Rocks!"

- dnobbley

Nice job by all! MADE GOOD IN ALL ASPECTS. 0% FINANCING IS THE ONLY WAY. A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH ON THIS DEAL. THANKS TO THE WHOLE CREW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliana Gaines
January 04, 2017

"Great"

- Bigjush

fantastic experience. Matt and his team were easy to work with and very responsive. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I would highly recommend them in the future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky. Matt. Phil
January 04, 2017

"Great people & great prices."

- Gary Davenport

Buster Miles is a great dealership, I looked for several months for the right car at the right price. Once I found Buster Miles on the internet, I called them, they helped me with all the information I needed, gave me a great price. So, I drove over an hour to Buster Miles and bought the prefect car at a great price. I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Becky and Matt Miles
November 27, 2016

"This was the best car buying experience "

- Pierce Garrison

The service was excellent and could now have been better. The salesman Rocky Stemen, the owner Matt Miles and the finance manager Becky Pritchett were all very professional. I will never buy another vehicle anywhere else. Thanks again for the fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Miles, Rocky Stemen, Becky Pritchett
September 30, 2016

"Liked buster miles so much we used them twice!"

- Justin Adair

Buster Miles is great, server gotten my fiance's car and now my car from them, using both the Ford and Chevy dealerships. They provided great customer service, helped us with payments and price point, and answered all questions in a straight forward manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy, Becky, Phil
September 09, 2016

"I was looking for good deal on a low mileage truck "

- Russty

We just purchased a F-150 4X4 2014 truck from Buster miles Ford. Everyone was really nice and helpful. Thumbs up to Matt, Rocky, Leslie. Mim and Becky. They are great people to do business with. BTW if you look on the internet you will find autos for sale at Buster Miles are very competitively priced! They also were very fair on my trade in. I live 3 hours from them and it was very much worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky, Leslie, Mim, Becky, Matt
September 08, 2016

"Fast easy buying!"

- sealscajun2

We walked in, told them what we wanted and a few hours later, we had a new truck!!! No hassles, no gimmicks!!! No promises not kept...:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliana, Curtis, and Leslie
August 16, 2016

"Answered ALL my questions"

- Driver99

Very patient! Took her time to answer all of my questions! She went Over all of the features of the car with me. A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliana Gains
August 12, 2016

"Great new truck buying experience "

- Wmgarry

We recently purchased a new truck from Buster Miles. The buying experience was pleasant with no pressure. Our salesman, George Demari was kind, knowledgeable and eager to make us feel comfortable. He introduced us to the service and parts staff and made us feel at home. Becky in the finance office was great making the paperwork process easy with a smile and calm demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Demari, Becky Pritchett
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results