About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Buster Miles Ford

1880 Almon St, Heflin, Alabama 36264
Sales: (866) 463-4047

Makes: Ford|Mercury|Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

53 Lifetime Reviews

Buster Miles Ford
1880 Almon St,
Heflin, Alabama 36264
Buster Miles Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Town & Country Ford

532 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Nalley Ford Sandy Springs

337 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
53 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
FordEscape2005
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service for a 2013 Ford Explorer"

I phoned the morning of the service and was able to schedule it right away. The service was excellent and the wait time was short as always. Service department personnel were courteous and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The service supervisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very accommodating"

We had been searching for a vehicle with low mileage at a good price. Preferred a particular kind and about a year or two old. We had searched local car lots and some out of town and then online. We can across Buster Miles dealership and found exact vehicle we were looking for. Only problem was its 4 hours away. We made an offer and had a trade in. Dealership made a offer so we made another offer and it was excepted. A very nice gentleman drove vehicle to us and took our trade back with him. Vehicle was everything described on dealers website. Would recommend Buster Miles to anyone. Great vehicles great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cooter blue
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly helpful company "

Service time was short and helpful. Needed a local to help with bush hogging and Andy and Ricky helped find me someone. Always smiles. Great bunch at Buster Miles Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricky and Andy and a sweet young lady.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FX4Driver
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Your Friends and not just a customer !"

We drove 220 miles and were greeted by our salesman . We test drove our selected vehicle on the interstate and on country back roads to check the response , handling , performance and ride comfort.. We were well pleased. we went into a no pressure negotiations mode . We become Ford owners again. The DOC fee was $189.00 . Very pleased with the sales experience. Salesman was Tim

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Pruitt Curtis Butler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve Junior
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buster Miles Ford, Heflin Alabama, Highly Recommended"

Years ago we purchased a used Ford vehicle that was still under factory warranty. It needed a few minor warranty repairs. After a bad experience with the Ford dealership in our town, we took the vehicle 25 minutes away to Buster Miles in Heflin Alabama. The service department took care of the issue immediately and treated us as if we purchased the vehicle from them. Later when we were shopping for a new vehicle, we purchased a new 2010 Ford Edge from Buster Miles from Becky Pritchett (then Salesperson, now Sales Manager). It was a positive experience and we have always had the vehicle serviced there. When we needed another family vehicle, we purchased a new 2015 Ford Explorer from Buster Miles Ford. Marcal Goode was the sales person we dealt with this time. It was also a positive experience. Marcal was very informative and helpful about options and features on the vehicles, he found us the exact vehicle we were looking for from out of state and had it transferred to their dealership for us to purchase. All the staff we have dealt with there, Becky Pritchett (Sales Manager), Julie Fuller (Service Dept.), Curtis Butler (Finance Manager), and Marcal Goode (Sales person), have treated us with courtesy, they do not use high pressure tactics, and they are a pleasure to deal with. We will continue to have our vehicles serviced at Buster Miles and would recommend Buster Miles Ford to anyone shopping for a new or used vehicle. Steve Junior, Oxford Alabama

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcal Goode, Becky Pritchett, Curtis Butler, Julie Fuller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bridlin
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealer"

We drove from Blue Ridge GA to buy a certified pre owned used Cmax, Leslie was our internet sales associate and good not have been more helpful. Tim Pruitt was our salesman and he made us feel like we had know him for years there was no pressure from anyone and it was a pleasure buying the car from them and most of all it was a great deal. We will recommend Buster Miles to all our friends and family. Thank you. Neil Sidlow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leslie and Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hoot
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Drove a long way...with a great ending"

You know about the "e price" button? The one you fill out with your information so the dealer can contact you? Well there is a comment section and out of the 6 times/dealers I requested to be contacted by email, Leslie at Buster Miles was the only one to honor that request. All the others immediately called my phone, which I could never answer because I was at work. That alone made me want to make the 4 hour drive to Heflin. Marcal was the salesman I met when I got there and he was a pleasure to work with. I ultimately left with car I was interested in and couldn't be more happier with the entire experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leslie, Marcal, Curtis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LotsOBoost
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealership"

Best dealership hands down! Rocky Stemen made it so easy without the hassle! I'd recommend anyone to buy from Buster Miles! The F150 Ecoboost is the best!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rocky Stemen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scooter1856
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Bought my vehicle here and I bring it back for all servicing needs. Andy and Julie (service department) are the best! Vehicle is serviced quickly and professionally.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy, Julie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rivers4
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We had a great experience with our new truck purchase. Usually it is a dreaded chore to purchase a new vehicle. Here we had a nice experience, we had none of the pressuring or haggling that you usually go thru when making your purchase. Our salesman Rocky Stemen was very easy to deal with, offering us the better price since we started looking. Curtis Butler was also a pleasure to deal with. EVERYONE here was very friendly and helpful. When purchasing another vehicle Buster Miles Ford will be at the top of our list.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Buster and Curtis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory