About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buster Miles Ford

5.0

103 Lifetime Reviews

1880 Almon St, Heflin, Alabama 36264 Directions
Sales: (866) 463-4047

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Buster Miles Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2016

"This was the best car buying experience "

- Pierce Garrison

The service was excellent and could now have been better. The salesman Rocky Stemen, the owner Matt Miles and the finance manager Becky Pritchett were all very professional. I will never buy another vehicle anywhere else. Thanks again for the fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Miles, Rocky Stemen, Becky Pritchett
September 30, 2016

"Liked buster miles so much we used them twice!"

- Justin Adair

Buster Miles is great, server gotten my fiance's car and now my car from them, using both the Ford and Chevy dealerships. They provided great customer service, helped us with payments and price point, and answered all questions in a straight forward manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy, Becky, Phil
September 09, 2016

"I was looking for good deal on a low mileage truck "

- Russty

We just purchased a F-150 4X4 2014 truck from Buster miles Ford. Everyone was really nice and helpful. Thumbs up to Matt, Rocky, Leslie. Mim and Becky. They are great people to do business with. BTW if you look on the internet you will find autos for sale at Buster Miles are very competitively priced! They also were very fair on my trade in. I live 3 hours from them and it was very much worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky, Leslie, Mim, Becky, Matt
September 08, 2016

"Fast easy buying!"

- sealscajun2

We walked in, told them what we wanted and a few hours later, we had a new truck!!! No hassles, no gimmicks!!! No promises not kept...:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliana, Curtis, and Leslie
August 16, 2016

"Answered ALL my questions"

- Driver99

Very patient! Took her time to answer all of my questions! She went Over all of the features of the car with me. A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliana Gains
August 12, 2016

"Great new truck buying experience "

- Wmgarry

We recently purchased a new truck from Buster Miles. The buying experience was pleasant with no pressure. Our salesman, George Demari was kind, knowledgeable and eager to make us feel comfortable. He introduced us to the service and parts staff and made us feel at home. Becky in the finance office was great making the paperwork process easy with a smile and calm demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Demari, Becky Pritchett
August 02, 2016

"Cant say 1 bad thing"

- Llangley91

Juliana was great. She went above and beyond and she didn't have to. My husband and I will from now on only do business with them. We live almost two hours away and it was definitely worth our trip. Curtis was nothing but friendly and did everything in his power to help us. He made the atmosphere fun and we felt like part of the family. I also want to say that I was impressed with the fact that I contacted them on a Sunday thinking that I would not hear back until Monday morning but I had two people text me back eager to answer all my questions. I want to thank Leslie for getting back with me and putting me in good hand with Juliana. Keep up the good work guys! Thanks for the new Ford Fusion! We love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliana, Curtis, Leslie
July 18, 2016

""Very Pleasant Purchase""

- Cottonbayou

This dealership seems to have an overall friendly staff that is very helpful and not the least bit pushy. They listen to the customer and pay attention to the customer's needs in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Demari & Matt Miles mostly but they introduced me to many other staff and family members.
June 30, 2016

"Great Experience"

- nothanks

Everyone from my salesman, Rocky Stemen, to Matt Miles, the dealership owner, went out of their way to accommodate me and ensure that I got the best price and best service. This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Buster Miles and have always had all my service done there. They have always been most helpful in all ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Stemen
June 26, 2016

"Professional Experience"

- Kevin in Huntsville

I drove more than 150 miles to view a truck that I saw online that interested me. My experience with Buster Miles Ford was excellent. My sales associate, Rocky, was extremely professional, honest, and understanding. We reached an agreeable price within a few minutes, as I had conducted research on the vehicle and came to the dealership with the KBB fair market price printout. They sold me the truck at very close to this amount and agreed to deliver the truck to my home, as part of the purchase price, since I was not trading in a car, but was purchasing the truck as an additional vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Stemen; Leslie Taghiyev
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results