About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Buster Miles Ford

1880 Almon St, Heflin, Alabama 36264
Sales: (866) 463-4047

Makes: Ford | Service Center | Mercury
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

60 Lifetime Reviews

Buster Miles Ford
1880 Almon St,
Heflin, Alabama 36264
Buster Miles Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Town & Country Ford

613 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hardy Family Ford

207 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
60 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cclark
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and beyond service!!"

My husband and I had been in the market for truck for a very long almost two months. We had dealt with dealers trying to find the perfect fit for us with no success. Then we found the perfect truck for us that had everything we had been looking for at Buster Miles Ford in Heflin, AL. Having looked at options further than 500 miles away this was a blessing being that it was less than 50 miles away. after to check the availability of the vehicle, the Internet sales representative made the process of purchasing the truck so painless. She was so helpful and got everything inline for us to be able to just come and sign for the truck. When we got to the dealership the sales representative she placed us with went above and beyond in streamlining the process. He took the time to explain every detail and stayed late to help us being that it was the end of their day before we could get there. Our sales representative and the financial manager gave such personable service. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and were so friendly it was like we had known them for years. All in all the entire experience was so easygoing and painless it was a great end to a very long search. The customer service they provided was some the best we've ever experienced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leslie Taghiyev, Rocky Stemen, Curtis Butler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cooter blue
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service"

Was early for my appointment. Would rather sit an visit friendly people than shop and spend money. Even though I was early the guys in service gotten done in their fabulous 30 minute time for the works package.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary, Jason, Ricky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbrock
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experience"

Great customer service. Everyone there was really kind and wanted to help anyway possible. I have already recommended family & friends. Tony, Tommy, & Curtis were all wonderful. Very helpful and informative. Excellent experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Entrekin, Tommy Moore, & Curtis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
F-150
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of F-150"

I had a very good experience shopping at Buster Miles Ford. First I talked to Becky and told her I'd like to see Mickey, if possible. Mickey was at the Chevy Dealership but he came right over. We picked out a F-150 XLT that I liked. The price was good and it was an enjoyable experience visiting the dealership. The Finance guy was professional and courteous. It went quickly and efficiently. johnny P.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Becky and Mickey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Experience"

Excellent service, makes owning a Ford a true pleasure. I owned BMWs prior and loved the service, and support. Buster Miles is a local dealership and goes the extra mile to make the purchase and service experience excellent. Salesman took care of the before and after sale. Would recommend Buster Miles Service as well as Chase Harris for sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chase Harris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cjs new car
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recent car purchase "

Rocky and Leslie were both great help and Curtis was top notch great team guys rocky was a great help on all the cars features I have already recommended people to give yall a chance when looking for new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rocky Leslie Curtis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mac1
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

" Great Service Dept"

Bought tires, great price. Had an appointment and was taken right in. Nice clean waiting area. Great experience. Recommend this dealership for all of your auto needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Female sorry do not remember her name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FordEscape2005
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service for a 2013 Ford Explorer"

I phoned the morning of the service and was able to schedule it right away. The service was excellent and the wait time was short as always. Service department personnel were courteous and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The service supervisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very accommodating"

We had been searching for a vehicle with low mileage at a good price. Preferred a particular kind and about a year or two old. We had searched local car lots and some out of town and then online. We can across Buster Miles dealership and found exact vehicle we were looking for. Only problem was its 4 hours away. We made an offer and had a trade in. Dealership made a offer so we made another offer and it was excepted. A very nice gentleman drove vehicle to us and took our trade back with him. Vehicle was everything described on dealers website. Would recommend Buster Miles to anyone. Great vehicles great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cooter blue
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly helpful company "

Service time was short and helpful. Needed a local to help with bush hogging and Andy and Ricky helped find me someone. Always smiles. Great bunch at Buster Miles Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricky and Andy and a sweet young lady.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory