About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Buster Miles Ford

1880 Almon St, Heflin, Alabama 36264
Sales: (866) 463-4047

Makes: Ford | Service Center | Mercury
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

96 Lifetime Reviews

Buster Miles Ford
1880 Almon St,
Heflin, Alabama 36264
Buster Miles Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hardy Family Ford

287 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
96 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cottonbayou
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Very Pleasant Purchase""

This dealership seems to have an overall friendly staff that is very helpful and not the least bit pushy. They listen to the customer and pay attention to the customer's needs in a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Demari & Matt Miles mostly but they introduced me to many other staff and family members.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nothanks
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Everyone from my salesman, Rocky Stemen, to Matt Miles, the dealership owner, went out of their way to accommodate me and ensure that I got the best price and best service. This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Buster Miles and have always had all my service done there. They have always been most helpful in all ways.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rocky Stemen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin in Huntsville
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional Experience"

I drove more than 150 miles to view a truck that I saw online that interested me. My experience with Buster Miles Ford was excellent. My sales associate, Rocky, was extremely professional, honest, and understanding. We reached an agreeable price within a few minutes, as I had conducted research on the vehicle and came to the dealership with the KBB fair market price printout. They sold me the truck at very close to this amount and agreed to deliver the truck to my home, as part of the purchase price, since I was not trading in a car, but was purchasing the truck as an additional vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rocky Stemen; Leslie Taghiyev

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly Staff"

I looked at a 2013 Toyota Tacoma and Mr. George Demari Jr. greeted me with a smile. He answered my questions and the ones he didn't know the answers to he looked up the information. He was extremely helpful and great to deal with. Then we met Mr. Curtis who was very helpful and informative when it came time to signing all the paperwork. My parents have bought cars from Buster Miles for many years so it was our first stop when it was time for me to find a vehicle. I would deal with Mr. George and Mr. Curtis again. They were a pleasure to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. George Demari Jr., Mr. Curtis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danny s
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Treated like family"

Found the truck I wanted and made the payment were I wanted it to be . Tommy is always helpful and would not ever go any place else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jayivey
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you "

I had another great experience at buster miles dealership. Great to work with Tommy and he did all he could do to make sure I got the best price and got me in and out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve Bates
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very impressed with staff and service."

Staff was courteous and service was excellent! Even though it was almost closing time, they made sure we knew all contract and vehicle details. I'm a new return customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chase Harris, Curtis Butler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shannon Brimer
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easygoing laid back"

Salesman was easygoing and laid back didn'the pressure me in any way to purchase. He answered every question I asked and was quick in responding. Great dealership with no hassle to buy, they let you make your own mind up without pressure

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jan Noell
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership!"

We have purchased 8 new cars from Buster Miles since 2007. That alone should tell that we love this dealership and its staff. We have purchased all of our cars from Tommy Moore and he always takes great care of us. If you are looking for a no hassle deal and great customer service then this is the dealership for you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
redvette
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good People"

Easy to work with. No pressure. I use Buster miles for all my car and truck services. They have always treated me like they were my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leslie Taghiyev, Rocky Stemen and Curtis Butler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.