About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Cardinale Way Mazda

6343 East Test Drive, Mesa, Arizona 85206
Sales: (480) 355-4444
Service: (480) 355-5010
Parts: (480) 355-5005

Makes: Mazda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,564 Lifetime Reviews

Cardinale Way Mazda

Hours: Open Now

6343 East Test Drive,
Mesa, Arizona 85206
Cardinale Way Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Cardinale Way Mazda

Car Dealers are certainly not famous for doing "the right thing", but what about when a few Mazda enthusiasts get hired by a dealer and take over? Can a Mazda dealer become a source of goodies for Mazda Zoom Zoom lifestyle fans? CardinaleWay Mazda wants to know if they can express their enthusiasm for Mazda without coming off as phony or pandering... We are proud to be working with DealerRater.com on improving our customer reviews and committing to acknowledge, respond to and resolve complaints or issues that are posted here on DealerRater.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Cardinale Way Mazda Learn More

Car Dealers are certainly not famous for doing "the right thing", but what about when a few Mazda enthusiasts get hired by a dealer and take over? Can a Mazda dealer become a source of goodies for Mazda Zoom Zoom lifestyle fans? CardinaleWay Mazda wants to know if they can express their enthusiasm for Mazda without coming off as phony or pandering... We are proud to be working with DealerRater.com on improving our customer reviews and committing to acknowledge, respond to and resolve complaints or issues that are posted here on DealerRater.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
1,564 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dulce/Candy
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our experience with Brian McFadden @ Cardinal Mazda in Mesa "

We have purchases 3 cars from this dealership and dealt with Brian McFadden every time. Brian is very knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. We would highly recommend this dealership and Brian to all our friends and family. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dtellsAZ
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2nd Used Vehicle from Cardinale; Glad We Went Back"

We just upgraded our vehicle from sale dealer, same salesperson. Glad we did on both accounts. Selection, orientation, negotiating all went very well. Finance dept was less painful than last time, far better than many, still vast room for improvement. Brian McFadden is thorough, honest (yes, I said that about a used car salesman) and great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beth
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Experience"

After reading good reviews about this dealership, my husband and I stopped by Mesa Cardinale Way Mazda to look at a Mazda CX-5. We were not disappointed in our selection of dealerships or vehicle. Will was very friendly, direct and honest. Will and his manager, Wayne, worked with us to get the car we needed at a fair price. We were able to complete the transaction in one afternoon. If you're in the market for a new or slightly used car, I recommend you visit these guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JW
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a Used Vehicle"

Great experience. Went just looking at vehicles and ended up buying one. The "Sales Guru" Mr. McFadden was honest and trustworthy. I usually dislike sales people, but was treated with respect and not forced into buying. JW

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kpeters007
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Team"

I have used Cardinale Way Mesa for 3 years now and always have a positive experience when I walk through the doors. The service staff is knowledgeable and has my best interests in mind. I would highly recommend Nick and Cardinale Way for all of your service needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jacquelyn Larson
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience and service!"

I did not have much credit but really needed a safer more reliable car and Robby was able to help me get the car and rate that I wanted! I would recommend him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robby Swanson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
codi
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying Experience"

We have purchased 2 vehicles to date and have experienced honesty and integrity dealing with Brian McFadden. He treats us like family. Rich & Colleen Nordlow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dylan Spaid and Wayne Zapata

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Silmaril
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely Happy Customer"

My husband’s birthday is next week, and he wanted a very specific vehicle. I called ahead and spoke with Wayne, the sales manager, and told him what we were looking for. He found the CX5 in the color and package we wanted. We did not have to waste any time wandering around the lot aimlessly. Wayne put us in the capable hands of Brian McFadden, who was nothing short of brilliant. We were trading in a 2 year old Ford Fiesta that depreciated almost half its value. To our delight Brian managed to work a miracle and turned our upside down loan into a dream vehicle. Based on our previous experience we found that everything goes pear shaped with the finance department. Not so with Jo-Ann and Sean. They were friendly, efficient and delivered above and beyond what Brian had promised. The whole Cardinaleway team was simply amazing. We’ve had the car for one day and are thrilled with our purchase. I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jo-Ann and Sean in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toby2000
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Service"

Brian McFadden was awesome in helping us with a new car sale, and trade-in. He was able to work pure magic - I will be recommending this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thejmeister
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"patient and helpful!"

Always a great experience. We have been loyal customers for nearly 6 years. Sales staff is always helpful and has always listened to our needs and concerns. Service is very quick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,564 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Santarsiero
Nick Santarsiero

Service Advisor

401 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Shelton
Matt Shelton

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Soncrant
Brian Soncrant

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian McFadden
Brian McFadden

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne DeLeo
Wayne DeLeo

New Car Sales Manager

202 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Michael
Thomas Michael

Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Ross
Steve Ross

Service Advisor

145 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Mankin
Chris Mankin

Certified Mazda Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Michalak
Will Michalak

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joean Senatore
Joean Senatore

Finance Director

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory