About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Cardinale Way Mazda

6343 East Test Drive, Mesa, Arizona 85206
Sales: (480) 355-4444
Service: (480) 355-5010
Parts: (480) 355-5005

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,796 Lifetime Reviews

Cardinale Way Mazda

Hours: Open Now

6343 East Test Drive,
Mesa, Arizona 85206
Cardinale Way Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Cardinale Way Mazda

Car Dealers are certainly not famous for doing "the right thing", but what about when a few Mazda enthusiasts get hired by a dealer and take over? Can a Mazda dealer become a source of goodies for Mazda Zoom Zoom lifestyle fans? CardinaleWay Mazda wants to know if they can express their enthusiasm for Mazda without coming off as phony or pandering... We are proud to be working with DealerRater.com on improving our customer reviews and committing to acknowledge, respond to and resolve complaints or issues that are posted here on DealerRater.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Cardinale Way Mazda Learn More

Car Dealers are certainly not famous for doing "the right thing", but what about when a few Mazda enthusiasts get hired by a dealer and take over? Can a Mazda dealer become a source of goodies for Mazda Zoom Zoom lifestyle fans? CardinaleWay Mazda wants to know if they can express their enthusiasm for Mazda without coming off as phony or pandering... We are proud to be working with DealerRater.com on improving our customer reviews and committing to acknowledge, respond to and resolve complaints or issues that are posted here on DealerRater.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
1,796 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CX5owner
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Matt Shelton was great to work with - very easy-going. I'd recommend him to others. We've purchased 2 cars from Cardinale Way Mazda. Great staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Suzanne Leyhue
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome sauce!"

Best dealership ever. We've bought 3 cars from here and it's always a stress free. Wonderful staff. We are always in and out in a about an hour. Our credit is not the greatest but we alwAys get great interest rates! Other people try to make money off you and mazda genuinely wants to help you. I love mazda :-D

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gloaz82
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Miracles Made!"

These guys are amazing! They literally worked a miracle for us. After being turned down by several others, they made it happen, and now I'm driving a brand new little beauty! Thank you Matt Shelton & Chris Johnson for all your work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erin C.
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy peasy"

Darlene was very patient and helpful in my decision making. And that is a tough task! I came by a few times, asked questions via email and text, and she allowed me to take my time and change my mind, a few times. All the while, she listened to my needs and gave several options and updates until I was ready. She is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about the brand name, not just a sale. Thomas was also patient, helped understand financial options, and was easy to work with and communicate concerns. In finance department, there was some concern and miscommunication. When we needed support, Thomas and Darlene were there to help and keep the sale running smoothly. It was a very easy sale experience. I had been looking at different makes of cars but I bought from this location because of Darlene! She is amazing. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HG
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience! "

Matt Shelton and Thomas Michael worked diligently to help me get into the car I liked at the price I needed. They polite, courteous and mindful of my situation throughout the entire car buying process!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie0921
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Mazda"

I came in looking for a Mazda CX-5. I was unsure of trim levels and features that were avaliable (I only stopped in because I liked the look of them). Darlene Ledbetter greeted us upon arriving. She was beyond knowledgable of the vehicle and what they had to offer. Darlene made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. She is very personable and I highly recommend her. Also, I would like to give a special thank you to Donny Mortier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephen M.
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patient Staff & Wonderful Service"

We initially setup the appointment to go by and shop for a vehicle in January. But due to various reasons had to keep rescheduling. Brett was INCREDIBLY patient with us. Never once did we feel like less than the most valued customer. The building was clean and all the staff smiled and greeted us. "Mama" Senatore took care of all our paperwork, walking us through each step to help us better understand. I highly recommend asking for these two if you visit! -Stephen M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Casdeth
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely Amazing! "

Not only was everyone super helpful and professional, they were all very nice too. Mama Senatore in particular was just so caring and kind that I felt like family while I was there. They went the extra mile to help us get the car of our dreams at a monthly rate we hadn't even imagined having.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikeB
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Service, Jedi Knight Matt Shelton"

Matt Shelton was very knowledgeable and did an awesome job helping us buy our Mazda CX5, he was able to get us financing for the vehicle and made the whole purchase simple and easy. A great experience overall. He even got us popcorn and water while we waited, he definitely knew his stuff when helping my girlfriend with setting up Bluetooth and explaining all the features of the vehicle. Steve Ross was also very helpful with the paperwork and made us feel more comfortable with the whole process. We will definitely come back in the future when we buy our next vehicle. Overall everyone on the Cardinal Way Mazda team were very friendly and it was a pleasant experience, thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shaebowles2477
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just hanging at home when brian McFadden called me"

Trading my Mazda3 in for a new used car. Audi A6 she's magnificent. 2015. Drives awesome and saving a ton. I highly recommend buying from these guys. Always fair and go above and beyond to get you the best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,796 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Shelton
Matt Shelton

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

175 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Michael
Thomas Michael

Sales Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Mankin
Chris Mankin

Finance Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian McFadden
Brian McFadden

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darlene Ledbetter
Darlene Ledbetter

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Santarsiero
Nick Santarsiero

Service Advisor

445 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joean Senatore
Joean Senatore

Finance Director

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Ross
Steve Ross

Service Advisor

165 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Soncrant
Brian Soncrant

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Lanz
Al Lanz

General Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory