About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Cardinale Way Mazda

6343 East Test Drive, Mesa, Arizona 85206
Sales: (480) 355-4444
Service: (480) 355-5010
Parts: (480) 355-5005

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

1,848 Lifetime Reviews

Cardinale Way Mazda

Hours: Closed

6343 East Test Drive,
Mesa, Arizona 85206
Cardinale Way Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Cardinale Way Mazda

Car Dealers are certainly not famous for doing "the right thing", but what about when a few Mazda enthusiasts get hired by a dealer and take over? Can a Mazda dealer become a source of goodies for Mazda Zoom Zoom lifestyle fans? CardinaleWay Mazda wants to know if they can express their enthusiasm for Mazda without coming off as phony or pandering... We are proud to be working with DealerRater.com on improving our customer reviews and committing to acknowledge, respond to and resolve complaints or issues that are posted here on DealerRater.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Cardinale Way Mazda Learn More

Car Dealers are certainly not famous for doing "the right thing", but what about when a few Mazda enthusiasts get hired by a dealer and take over? Can a Mazda dealer become a source of goodies for Mazda Zoom Zoom lifestyle fans? CardinaleWay Mazda wants to know if they can express their enthusiasm for Mazda without coming off as phony or pandering... We are proud to be working with DealerRater.com on improving our customer reviews and committing to acknowledge, respond to and resolve complaints or issues that are posted here on DealerRater.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
1,848 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dianne123
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice experience "

Very excellent experience and service. Darlene was great to work with. The other staff we met talked with was excellent. They gave us a great lease and answered all our concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pam Slont
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience!"

Corrie Wright did an amazing job of getting me the car of my dreams at a price we could afford. She went out of her way to explain all of the many features on the car and how they worked. She was extremely helpful with us and there was no pressure to make a decision. She gave us all the information and facts we needed to select our wonderful new CX5. Corrie was extremely personable and helped our research and decision making process very easy. This will be the dealership we choose for our next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisatruelove
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eric Little and Thomas Michael are the best!"

Eric Little and Thomas Michael provided the absolute best customer service. They are knowledgeable and understanding. I won't go anywhere else...this is our 4th car with Cardinale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Little

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wgchadwick
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Purchase"

The whole process was easy and no pressure whatsoever. Zach Artman our long time family friend was amazing as always. This place is the true epitome of customer service. ALWAYS come here! Definitely will be sending more friends his way. You will not walk away disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Artman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carlover25
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Just bought a new Mazda 6 touring car. Wonderful experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a Mazda car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rebecca
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

This was our second purchase with Cardinale Way Mazda. Matt Shelton was one of the best salesmen that we have dealt with. He was very helpful, patient, and understanding with us to ensure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. He never made us feel pressured, and took the time we needed to answer all of our questions. We would without hesitation return to purchase a car from him and Cardinale Way, and will definitely refer people to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Strikesn Hill
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great to work with"

Brett Ashaver and Joey Graves were professional, courteous, and very laid back. They did not rush me, did not make me feel uncomfortable and really worked with me in regards to payments, rate and price. I would highly recommend Cardinole Mesa for your new or used vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Ashauer and Joey Graves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jan
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"successfull"

aug. 13, 2016 my second trip to mazda in less than 3 weeks. I took another friend in to cardinal mazda to get her a nice dependable and affordable car. this was a big accomplishment, because I don't believe any one else would have tried as hard as joey graves, derreck dobben and steven dobben to get .my friend qualified . best of all we were having a good time through the whole process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J&K in Santan Valley
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I appreciate how this dealership does business, they are straight forward with the real terms and have an approval before you leave the dealership. This is not the type of dealership that dangles an amazing deal and calls you back to the dealership a few days later to demand more money, down higher payments or both, We appreciated everyone we dealt with Frank, Joey, CJ, and our finance person Steven all were very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank, Joey, CJ, Steven in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jan
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"this review is for may 29th purcase ."

this was my first time ever at this dealership. I took a friend to help her get a car. her score was less than desirable. after approximately 4 hrs of real hard work of the salesman, embarrassed I forgot his name) he was going to pilot school, and joey graves they managed to get my friend in a beautiful car. they made us feel very comfortable the whole time we were there. it was actually fun.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

as mentioned above sales man's name is not on the list.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,848 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Mankin
Chris Mankin

Finance Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Shelton
Matt Shelton

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian McFadden
Brian McFadden

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

166 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Michael
Thomas Michael

Sales Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Santarsiero
Nick Santarsiero

Service Advisor

453 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Soncrant
Brian Soncrant

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Ross
Steve Ross

Service Advisor

167 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corrie Wright
Corrie Wright

SALES CONSULTANT

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darlene Ledbetter
Darlene Ledbetter

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Kerr
Phil Kerr

General Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.