About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Cardinale Way Mazda

6343 East Test Drive, Mesa, Arizona 85206
Sales: (480) 355-4444
Service: (480) 355-5010
Parts: (480) 355-5005

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

1,862 Lifetime Reviews

Cardinale Way Mazda

Hours: Open Now

6343 East Test Drive,
Mesa, Arizona 85206
Cardinale Way Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Cardinale Way Mazda

Car Dealers are certainly not famous for doing "the right thing", but what about when a few Mazda enthusiasts get hired by a dealer and take over? Can a Mazda dealer become a source of goodies for Mazda Zoom Zoom lifestyle fans? CardinaleWay Mazda wants to know if they can express their enthusiasm for Mazda without coming off as phony or pandering... We are proud to be working with DealerRater.com on improving our customer reviews and committing to acknowledge, respond to and resolve complaints or issues that are posted here on DealerRater.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Cardinale Way Mazda Learn More

Car Dealers are certainly not famous for doing "the right thing", but what about when a few Mazda enthusiasts get hired by a dealer and take over? Can a Mazda dealer become a source of goodies for Mazda Zoom Zoom lifestyle fans? CardinaleWay Mazda wants to know if they can express their enthusiasm for Mazda without coming off as phony or pandering... We are proud to be working with DealerRater.com on improving our customer reviews and committing to acknowledge, respond to and resolve complaints or issues that are posted here on DealerRater.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
1,862 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ron
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent they provide superior customer service "

Purchase our 2nd vehicle work with Brian MacFadden , sales our 2nd time Enjoy working with him he is very knowledgeable, friendly and made the buying experience painless

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stacey48
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great & stress free car buying experience!!"

When we arrived on the lot and were walking around, Will introduced himself. I cannot recommend him enough. He was easy to talk to, really listened to what we wanted and there was no high pressure sales tactics. Will went above and beyond helping us get everything we wanted and needed in the Mazda 3 we purchased. I would definitely recommend Cardinale Way Mazda and Will to anyone considering buying a new/used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ronaldhoon
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Get Brian He's Superb!!"

If you get Brian by chance like I did, you will not be disappointed. He is knowledgeable, kind and very helpful! He got me the best deal he could and for that I am so grateful! Excited for my new CX-9!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim F
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a CX-5"

The best thing I can say about my car buying experience is that I'll definately be buying my next car from Eric Little and Thomas Michael

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Little

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
krysnw
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, wonderful people!"

This was my first time buying a new car and Matt Shelton was extremely helpful and accommodating - he truly made my car buying experience amazing! Overall, the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dolerama
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Like shopping with a friend "

I did not feel pressured at all by Eric Little or Thomas Michael. They took the time to explain all of my options, were patient and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend coming here as you do not feel like they are just out to make money without regard to what is best for the customer. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Little

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liz
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience buying a car ever! - ask for Eric Little"

Eric is an easy going, sweetheart of a guy, and he's flat out excellent at his job. Eric gave my husband and I a thorough rundown of standard features and available options on each model of the car we came to look at - he definitely knows his products. He listened carefully to understand what criteria were important to us and patiently helped us figure out exactly what we wanted. When we did make a decision (that we were not at all rushed or pushed to make) the sales process went seamlessly. Even after it was a done deal, Eric was showing us around the dealership so we would know where to go for any future needs with Cardinale Mazda, and he continued to teach us everything we would need to know about our new car. 5 star rating for Cardinale Mazda because of Eric Little and the whole friendly Cardinale gang - you can feel the camaraderie. And lastly, I love my new Mazda CX5!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Little

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MX-5 Owner
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience thanks Eric Little"

Great experience, specifically wanted to point out the outstanding salesmanship of Eric Little, he was a great salesperson, really helped me to make an informed and good decision. He took the time to answer any questions and was very honest and friendly... fun to talk to too and most importantly WAS NOT pushy at all. I really hate when the salesperson is overly pushy trying to force you to make rash decisions which Eric never was. If you ever are in need of a car and are heading over to Cardinale Way Mazda, I highly recommend asking for Eric Little.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Little

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krystal
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest and Easy"

Thanks for the down to earth, easy to work with style. I enjoyed working with both Will and Eric and found a great used car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Little

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aclark
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to work with"

My son purchased a Mazda 3 from Matt Shelton at Cardinale Way a couple weeks ago. We had searched out several dealerships, but felt comfortable with Matt and his easy going approach. After shopping around, we ultimately decided to purchase through Matt at Cardinale Way because of the great reviews we had read online, as well as the fact that he was so easy to work with. We felt like instead of trying to pressure us into a sale, Matt took the time to understand our needs, and then educate us on why a Mazda would be a good fit for what we were looking for. I would definitely refer family and friends to Matt at Cardinale Way, knowing that they are in good hands!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,862 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian McFadden
Brian McFadden

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

171 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Michael
Thomas Michael

Sales Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Mankin
Chris Mankin

Finance Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Shelton
Matt Shelton

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Santarsiero
Nick Santarsiero

Service Advisor

454 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Soncrant
Brian Soncrant

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Michalak
Will Michalak

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Ross
Steve Ross

Service Advisor

167 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joean Senatore
Joean Senatore

Finance Director

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Lanz
Al Lanz

General Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.