About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Cardinale Way Mazda

6343 East Test Drive, Mesa, Arizona 85206
Sales: (480) 355-4444
Service: (480) 355-5010
Parts: (480) 355-5005

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,681 Lifetime Reviews

Cardinale Way Mazda

Hours: Closed

6343 East Test Drive,
Mesa, Arizona 85206
Cardinale Way Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Cardinale Way Mazda

Car Dealers are certainly not famous for doing "the right thing", but what about when a few Mazda enthusiasts get hired by a dealer and take over? Can a Mazda dealer become a source of goodies for Mazda Zoom Zoom lifestyle fans? CardinaleWay Mazda wants to know if they can express their enthusiasm for Mazda without coming off as phony or pandering... We are proud to be working with DealerRater.com on improving our customer reviews and committing to acknowledge, respond to and resolve complaints or issues that are posted here on DealerRater.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Cardinale Way Mazda Learn More

Car Dealers are certainly not famous for doing "the right thing", but what about when a few Mazda enthusiasts get hired by a dealer and take over? Can a Mazda dealer become a source of goodies for Mazda Zoom Zoom lifestyle fans? CardinaleWay Mazda wants to know if they can express their enthusiasm for Mazda without coming off as phony or pandering... We are proud to be working with DealerRater.com on improving our customer reviews and committing to acknowledge, respond to and resolve complaints or issues that are posted here on DealerRater.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
1,681 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
fudochi4u
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my car"

I went to Cardinaleway Mazda because they were highly recommended by four of my co-workers that recently purchased new and used vehicles from them. The helpful attitude of the sales staff I worked with (Dave and Nick), along with the involvement of management (Earnest and Chris) made my car buying experience much less painful than anticipated! They were helpful, respectful and honest. I'll definitely go back when looking for my next vehicle and I'll most definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Earnest, Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jedigal009
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Service"

Darlene at Cardinaleway Mazda was so great. She did not pressure me at all, never tried to upsell me and made sure I got the car that was right for me, for the right price. Will send friends and family there in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CynMarr767
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great! "

It's our first time at a dealership and the experience was great thanks to Nick Klaes! He was very helpful and kind, and broke down everything in the easiest way. Everything ran smoothly too! Thank you so much Nick!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allen, Steven123
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent sale experience"

The sales people were helpful and not pushy. They listened to what I wanted and didn't try and over sell me. They were willing to deal fairly on both the cost of the new car as well as the trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ulyssesavila97
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Life Changing Experience"

After some unsuccessful visits to other dealerships, I was fortunate enough to run into Matt Shelton and Thomas Michael. The two were honest, straight forward and sincerely in my best interest. It is extremely difficult to find good qualities in car dealers making me hesitant to trust them. Matt and Thomas proved otherwise and helped secured me a deal I could not walk away from. They were willing to work with me and my difficult circumstances, making me all the more appreciative. Overall, I ended up buying a new vehicle and am enjoying a life changing experience because of people like Matt Shelton and Thomas Michael. Thank you,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kmgray
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding and very Helpful"

Thomas and Scott were very kind and extremely helpful. It was a pleasurable experience I had with any dealer I dealt with. Awesome Job Mazda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott and Ernest

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!!"

Best car buying experience we have ever had! All the guys were great;Tom,Matt,Jonathan, and Aaron. All were very professional, no high pressure like some other dealers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Shaffer (Finance), Jonathan Shields

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mommawuvzyou
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my mazda family :) "

Brain is amazing. He always listens to what we need as a family. Brian and Wayne always go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. They did everything they could to help me get the car i needed. You guys are amazing. You have a customer for life :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
laurennmeyer
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Never disappointed!"

I live in Tucson and always take my car in to this dealer for maintenance when I'm in Mesa visiting. I had a dead battery in Tucson, and felt like the local mechanic was taking me for a ride. I called my regular service rep Steve at Cardinale and he calmed my anxiety -- letting me know what I could do to fix the issue without paying a fortune. He was able to accommodate me last minute when I asked if he could take a look at the car when I came up to Mesa over the weekend. As a graduate student on a budget, I have to be selective about repairs. I feel that this dealer has the customer's best interest. Steve is a shining example of this.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barb$
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

Salesman was helpful and listened. He answered all my questions. I would recommend him to my friends. He was also willingtoset up my phone with the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,681 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Santarsiero
Nick Santarsiero

Service Advisor

422 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Shelton
Matt Shelton

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

155 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Soncrant
Brian Soncrant

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Mankin
Chris Mankin

Finance Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Michael
Thomas Michael

Sales Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian McFadden
Brian McFadden

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Ross
Steve Ross

Service Advisor

158 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne DeLeo
Wayne DeLeo

New Car Sales Manager

219 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darlene Ledbetter
Darlene Ledbetter

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Starlin
David Starlin

Certified Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory