About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Cardinale Way Mazda

6343 East Test Drive, Mesa, Arizona 85206
Sales: (480) 355-4444
Service: (480) 355-5010
Parts: (480) 355-5005

Makes: Mazda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,545 Lifetime Reviews

Cardinale Way Mazda

Hours: Open Now

6343 East Test Drive,
Mesa, Arizona 85206
Cardinale Way Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Cardinale Way Mazda

Car Dealers are certainly not famous for doing "the right thing", but what about when a few Mazda enthusiasts get hired by a dealer and take over? Can a Mazda dealer become a source of goodies for Mazda Zoom Zoom lifestyle fans? CardinaleWay Mazda wants to know if they can express their enthusiasm for Mazda without coming off as phony or pandering... We are proud to be working with DealerRater.com on improving our customer reviews and committing to acknowledge, respond to and resolve complaints or issues that are posted here on DealerRater.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Cardinale Way Mazda Learn More

Car Dealers are certainly not famous for doing "the right thing", but what about when a few Mazda enthusiasts get hired by a dealer and take over? Can a Mazda dealer become a source of goodies for Mazda Zoom Zoom lifestyle fans? CardinaleWay Mazda wants to know if they can express their enthusiasm for Mazda without coming off as phony or pandering... We are proud to be working with DealerRater.com on improving our customer reviews and committing to acknowledge, respond to and resolve complaints or issues that are posted here on DealerRater.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
1,545 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mazdamiguel
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"45,000 mile service"

I took my wife's 2012 Mazda for the 45,000 mile service. As usual, Nick Santarsiero was fantastic, friendly, accommodating and professional. Never had a bad experience in the past 5 years I've been bringing my Mazdas here (I have bough 4 at this dealer). Thanks Nick. Thanks Cardinale Way Mazda. Miguel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AZJim11
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Son's First New Car!"

Truly the best experience I've ever had purchasing a new car from a dealer! They treated my 18.5 yr old son Alex like he was a V.I.P. right from the beginning and were very patient with our decision. It was my son's first new car and he was VERY nervous with anticipation. Eric Little was truly incredible...a real professional with a TON of knowledge about the Mazda lineup. His follow-up with us was timely and really showed that he was there for us when we were ready to make a decision. There was never a 'hard sell' approach; it was always smooth and simple and made us feel very comfortable and at ease while deciding on a new car. My son had dreamed of a new car for many years, and he was set on a Mitsubishi Lancer GT. After I forced him to go to Cardinale Way Mazda and introduced him to Eric. we test drove a 2015 Mazda 3. He really liked it but he still had his heart set on a Lancer GT. We went to the Mitsu dealer in Scottsdale and there couldn't have been a wider gap in the two dealerships. From the beginning, the salesman at Mitsu basically didn't know anything about the car. They were VERY fishy with the financing and terms, and even though Eric and his team gave us the EXACT interest rate and term (with the payment we wanted), my son still was leaning toward the Lancer. It took us making another trip to Cardinale Way Mazda in Mesa and two more test drives before my son decided on a grey 2015 Mazda 3i Sport edition. Eric helped us move up to the next model (from the base model) for a small increase in payment but it had about 500 'test drive' miles on it. The sales team jumped into action and found another grey Mazda 3i Sport with only about 12 miles on it...it was perfect and my son was overjoyed. From start to finish, this was a red carpet treatment from a very experienced and well trained staff at a true professional automobile dealership. Mazda should be proud that their name is being represented so well by such an incredible staff here in Mesa. I can't wait to start referring my friends and family to this great team at Cardinale Way Mazda! Thank you everyone for making my son's dream come true!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Little

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donna
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car made for me!"

Friendly Salesman from the first moment/treated me like a part of the Cardinale Way family! Worked diligently/got a car made for me!! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel M., GM Donnie, Sean Spiker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mazda
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience, low pressue"

The best experience in car buying. Eric Little was very accommodating and took all the time we needed to show us all the models we needed to see and drive. For the first time in our 40 year experience in car buying (always new cars) this is the first time we didn't have the pressure of talking with 4 or five people trying to trick us into buying a car and no playing games when it came to the price of the car. We were able to negotiate a little without the game playing. Eric has called us a few times to ask if we have any questions and helps us in any way possible. Other than Eric always returning our calls, we had placed a call to finance office after we had taken the car home, and did not get a response. We had to end up having to stop at the dealer to take care of the matter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Little, excellent sales person. Never felt preasure by him, and that helped us to want to continue with the process.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Boozer
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a New Mazda MX5"

The sales people were great to work with and were able to get the payments down to what we could afford. Thank you all for a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Little, Jonathan Shields

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jbig1@live.com
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT!"

Had a overall great experience. They worked with me to help me get into the car that I wanted. Staff was super friendly and Dylan was nothing but helpful and professional. Would and already have recommended people to go here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dylan Spaid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vb
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My fabulous new zoom zoom"

Brian McFadden was awesome, and very knowledgeable. We went in to just look, and left with my new zoom zoom. Fabulous, easy and smooth experience. Will refer friends and family for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Candacednae14
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience!!"

Mazda Cardinale Way was extremely professional and helpful! Brian McFadden, aka BMac, was the best sales associate I could have asked for! Super friendly and knowledgable, he got be the best deal on my new Mazda 6 anyone could ask for!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zoomzoomzoom
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service - Maintenance"

I am complimenting the customer service that I have experienced with my mazda 3 coupe. I have worked with Nick Santarsiero for every visit and he is always friendly upon arrival and time frames that he has stated for any service performed has been finished within the frames stated and my car is always given back to me in a clean state. I would recommend service to friends & family. Chris Celis

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
chogie2464
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brian McFadden - Salesperson - Excellent"

I wanted to let you know that Brian McFadden did a great job in helping me find just the car I needed at a great price. I had a part go out within the first 5 days. This was not due to the fault of the dealer or Brian but just coincidental and the car was a 2007. The dealer took the car in and replaced a $750 part for me at no cost. They did not have to do this but stuck by their sale. I would recommend Brian to anyone and Cardinale Way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,545 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Santarsiero
Nick Santarsiero

Service Advisor

399 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Shelton
Matt Shelton

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Soncrant
Brian Soncrant

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian McFadden
Brian McFadden

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Ross
Steve Ross

Service Advisor

145 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Michael
Thomas Michael

Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne DeLeo
Wayne DeLeo

New Car Sales Manager

199 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Mankin
Chris Mankin

Certified Mazda Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joean Senatore
Joean Senatore

Finance Director

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Michalak
Will Michalak

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory