About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Cardinale Way Mazda

6343 East Test Drive, Mesa, Arizona 85206
Sales: (480) 355-4444
Service: (480) 355-5010
Parts: (480) 355-5005

Makes: Mazda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,588 Lifetime Reviews

Cardinale Way Mazda

Hours: Open Now

6343 East Test Drive,
Mesa, Arizona 85206
Cardinale Way Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Cardinale Way Mazda

Car Dealers are certainly not famous for doing "the right thing", but what about when a few Mazda enthusiasts get hired by a dealer and take over? Can a Mazda dealer become a source of goodies for Mazda Zoom Zoom lifestyle fans? CardinaleWay Mazda wants to know if they can express their enthusiasm for Mazda without coming off as phony or pandering... We are proud to be working with DealerRater.com on improving our customer reviews and committing to acknowledge, respond to and resolve complaints or issues that are posted here on DealerRater.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Cardinale Way Mazda Learn More

Car Dealers are certainly not famous for doing "the right thing", but what about when a few Mazda enthusiasts get hired by a dealer and take over? Can a Mazda dealer become a source of goodies for Mazda Zoom Zoom lifestyle fans? CardinaleWay Mazda wants to know if they can express their enthusiasm for Mazda without coming off as phony or pandering... We are proud to be working with DealerRater.com on improving our customer reviews and committing to acknowledge, respond to and resolve complaints or issues that are posted here on DealerRater.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
1,588 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mfr24
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

What a great dealership. Nick is caring, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I have great confidence in the service that my car (and I) will receive. Thanks so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karla08
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I have purchased several cars from this dealership and they have been excellent! The team work is impressive and they treat us like family every time. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
b0br0b
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First service"

Excellent service, Nick got me in and out in less time then promised. 2015 Mazda 3, initial 5000 mile service. Also washed the car for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raj58
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle free experience"

Wish to thank sales associates Matt Shelton and Brian Soncrant for making the car buying process very pleasant experience-they went the extra mile to ensure we got the exact color combination, model specification, etc., plus an awesome deal on the 2015 Mazda 6...highly recommend this dealership over others in the valley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rcsmith
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used car"

Brian McFadden was very professional in handling us as his customers. He seems to care and takes pride in meeting his customers' needs to very best of his ability. We liked the fact that he is not the type of a used car salesman that uses high-pressure sales tactics. He tries to make his customers feel very much at ease, in ways such as offering drinks, talking about family, weather, relatives and their residence location close to our own area, etc. We will recommend his services to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car Girl
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Mazda CX5"

When you are ready to buy, contact Adrian Carrillo at Cardinale Way Mazda! He is friendly and knowledgeable. Also very patient. Overall good experience. I bought a 2015 CX-5 Touring with moons and tunes pkg. Drives like a car. Very smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adrian Carrillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryan I.
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Breaking Down and Excellent Experience"

Our third daughter who will be driving in less than a year will be needing a car so my wife and I were torn between a Mazda 3 and a Honda Civic. The difference was the Cardinale Way Team. The salesman Daniel Mosqueira was more concerned with providing us information than pushing us to fill out a profile/application, which made us feel no pressure. Most sales people like to quickly find out if they can make the sale and I can appreciate the time he spent with us. Thanks Daniel! We didn't purchase that day and before we left we met Wayne DeLeo the Sales Manager which is understandable since we did take the vehicle for a test drive and he should meet the people driving one of his vehicles. Wayne was also professional with minimal questions and understood we were shopping. Again, no pressure felt, very genuine and good experience. Thanks Wayne! I would have to say if it wasn't for such a pleasant experience with the first two team members we spoke to, I doubt we would have even returned, much like the other dealership we met with. (name unmentioned) Upon returning by myself to negotiate we couldn't find the car we test drove, which was white with black interior, but I was okay with a black one available on the lot. My wife and I had a price in mind for each of the vehicles we were interested in. I received the first offer from Daniel and Wayne, which was the basic pricing. I was pleasantly surprised when we came to the agreed price based on what my wife and I had in mind even though it wasn't the white car of choice. Please keep in mind I feel they would have found the white one I wanted, but the experience for me had no pressure from the start so I did not feel the need to place further demands. My final paperwork was with Chris Mankin, who was "only" able to talk me into the warranty program because this car will be handed to my down to my daughter and I knew my wife wanted the security of the warranty and the service program. As much as I wanted to continue to haggle knowing I wasn't getting anywhere with the price I knew I was only wasting time. There was pretty much no way I could keep this up with my wife waiting for me to just do what I was going to have to do anyway and accept the warranty. I have to laugh because I hate to haggle when my wife is sitting next to me. She didn't come down until we had an agreed price met, so haggling over a warranty on a vehicle for our daughter's car was just for me to feel like I accomplished something. Chris your made the paperwork fun for me so thanks! Just knowing I could simply cancel the warranty is probably all the comfort I need, but I wont. There is comfort in knowing if my daughter loses a key or anything needs to be repaired it will be warrantied until she is 20 is worth it. Not to mention, the service plan will help teach her the importance of maintenance on her vehicle so keeping her on schedule will be a helpful lesson. My wife and I would have to say this was one of the most pleasant vehicle purchases we have gone through in a long time and will be back for another vehicle soon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Mosqueira

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amandasarrivals
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy return customer "

Thank you Matt Shelton for helping me purchase my new CX-5! I absolutely love it and all the fancy features, bluetooth, the comfortable seats and the perfect amount of storage in the back. This is my 3rd Mazda and 2nd Mazda from Matt. I couldn't be happier! Matt is caring, friendly and does his best to do what his customers want. If you are looking for a new car go see Matt -he will take care of you!!! And thanks Sean in finance, Nick in service and Wayne & Thomas in the tower. You guys are great too!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe Coffman
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease a 2016 Mazda CX-5"

The whole experience was easy and enjoyable. Everyone was super nice, helpful and efficient. My salesman, Eric Little, was very knowledgeable about the cars and understood and accommodated my needs. The finance director, Joean 'MaMa' was very charismatic and turned what could have been a grueling 40 minutes of paperwork into an enjoyable and productive session. All in all, I was in and out in under 2 hours. My thanks to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Coffman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
StanS
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a Used Car Can be a Great Experience"

Thanks to our salesperson, Matt Shelton, purchasing a used car for my 19 year old son was a great experience. No high-pressure tactics, excellent knowledge of the previously-owned vehicle and a "team" approach to the sale made our time with Matt an enjoyable experience. As I told him personally as we were leaving the dealdership, he is a "one-of-a-kind" sales person. It was refreshing to work with a guy that seemed more like your neighbor than a salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,588 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Santarsiero
Nick Santarsiero

Service Advisor

406 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian McFadden
Brian McFadden

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne DeLeo
Wayne DeLeo

New Car Sales Manager

209 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Shelton
Matt Shelton

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Michael
Thomas Michael

Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Mankin
Chris Mankin

Certified Mazda Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Michalak
Will Michalak

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Soncrant
Brian Soncrant

Mazda Certified Sales Guide

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Ross
Steve Ross

Service Advisor

147 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joean Senatore
Joean Senatore

Finance Director

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory