About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clyde Revord Motors

3.7

33 Lifetime Reviews

7900 Evergreen Way, Everett, Washington 98203 Directions
Sales: (425) 353-1170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Clyde Revord Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2016

"Good deals"

- DennisP

I shopped all over the Pac Northwest looking for the best price on a GMC Yukon Denali. Clyde Revord had the best deal by far. I didn't have to negotiate as they gave me the best price on my 1st call to them. I'm happy with my purchase and would use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Tara
September 09, 2016

"F150. Dealer made it so wash"

- DanielS

Drew was awesome and we competed the purchase in less than 1 hour. Service and process was top notch. I arrived we went for a test drive and he answered all my questions honestly then we did the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
September 05, 2016

"Best buying experience! "

- Cindy L

Cody was great! We told him our needs and limitations and he showed us several trucks that would work. He didn't pressure us into the more expensive truck and he found one that my wife fell in love with! It was a perfect fit for our family! I wish all of my vehicle purchases were this easy! When we are ready to buy again, this is the first place we will come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Smith, Bob Radcliff
June 12, 2016

"Amazing customer service"

- Brian_Aragon

I purchased my truck from Clyde Revord back in January of 2016. The salesman was very knowledgeable and did not pressure us. We ended up buying the truck several days after the initial test drive. The entire sales process was very smooth. We noticed several things that needed attention with truck (it is used) and they agreed to fix the problems. The service department gave me a little bit of a problem when it came to the repairs but the sales manager took over and got it done quickly. Since then I have not had any issues with the service department at all. A few days ago a fairly major safety issue came up that should have been acknowledged before the truck was sold to me. I hesitantly reached out to the sales manager at Clyde Revord and explained the situation to him. He did his research and got back to me within an hour to inform me that they would be cover the full cost of the repair. I was not expecting that outcome and I cannot convey my gratitude for the immense help Clyde Revord gave me. I would highly recommend Clyde Revord to anyone because they are honorable and hold their clients above their profits. Not many companies will do that. Thank you for standing behind your product and helping me the ways you have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Tanner, Kai
June 12, 2016

"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff"

- Travisgreeny

My wife and I were browsing online and came across a few vehicles we liked. My wife decided to call in to make sure the vehicles were still on the lot. She spoke to a very nice gentlemen which he answered all of her questions the best he could. So we set up an appointment with him. When we got there, he greeted us and introduced us to a salesmen that was very knowledgable. I have to admit, this was one of the best dealerships we've been to during our month long process of finding the right car. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenoret and Dan
May 18, 2016

"Very good Customer service"

- Tiara206

I bought a used GMC truck from Clyde Revord and they really gave me a higher level of customer service than I have ever got at another dealership. They were just an easy going group of people. They made me feel very comfortable and I will be back for my next truck purchase there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Jack, Heather, Tanner, Taylor
April 18, 2016

"Fast, easy, stress-free experience."

- gkranz

This was one the easiest car buying experiences I have had. Stress free, no pressure, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
April 16, 2016

"Unprofessional and dishonest"

- katie3294

I was in an auto accident and was looking to buy a similar car to the one I lost. I called this dealership after finding a similar model on their website. They confirmed that the car was in stock and scheduled me for a test drive several days later. On the day of my appointment, I drove 45 minutes over to the dealership only to find out that the car I was scheduled to test drive had been sold that morning. Nobody had the courtesy to call me and let me know this, despite having my contact information and knowing exactly what car I was interested in. They had no comparable vehicles on the lot, but quickly tried to talk me into test driving some larger, more expensive cars they were trying to sell. If you're looking to be treated with basic common courtesy, run far away from this place. It was clear that they have no interest in helping their customers find the right vehicle. The whole thing felt like a bait and switch tactic. I found the whole thing highly unprofessional and dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina Love-Lamott
April 08, 2016

"Amazing Service "

- JuliZ

I called Clyde Revord while in search for a new truck. I contacted the sales department about a lease payment that I saw online. I am very impressed that the person who I had talked to Brandon was knowledgeable about the lease terms and had a full explanation for me about the payment and terms. I had called two other dealers and got the run around on how I just need to go there and pick out the truck first. Brandon made this very easy and I did most of the deal online. Great amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Heather
March 07, 2016

"Great, Knowledgeable, Friendly Customer Service"

- Terrypear

Customer service here is great! I was speaking with one of their online representative and he was VERY helpful. Anyway, I was looking for a particular GMC Sierra for my son which he said was just sold and he offered me similar vehicles which they had on the lot. My wife and I decided to come take a look at one he had mentioned and nevertheless, this one was a lot better than the one we originally called in for. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth?
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results