About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Clyde Revord Motors

7900 Evergreen Way, Everett, Washington 98203
Sales: (425) 353-1170

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center
Average
53% Recommend
3.4

28 Lifetime Reviews

Clyde Revord Motors
7900 Evergreen Way,
Everett, Washington 98203
Clyde Revord Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

28 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tiara206
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good Customer service"

I bought a used GMC truck from Clyde Revord and they really gave me a higher level of customer service than I have ever got at another dealership. They were just an easy going group of people. They made me feel very comfortable and I will be back for my next truck purchase there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan, Jack, Heather, Tanner, Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gkranz
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, easy, stress-free experience."

This was one the easiest car buying experiences I have had. Stress free, no pressure, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katie3294
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unprofessional and dishonest"

I was in an auto accident and was looking to buy a similar car to the one I lost. I called this dealership after finding a similar model on their website. They confirmed that the car was in stock and scheduled me for a test drive several days later. On the day of my appointment, I drove 45 minutes over to the dealership only to find out that the car I was scheduled to test drive had been sold that morning. Nobody had the courtesy to call me and let me know this, despite having my contact information and knowing exactly what car I was interested in. They had no comparable vehicles on the lot, but quickly tried to talk me into test driving some larger, more expensive cars they were trying to sell. If you're looking to be treated with basic common courtesy, run far away from this place. It was clear that they have no interest in helping their customers find the right vehicle. The whole thing felt like a bait and switch tactic. I found the whole thing highly unprofessional and dishonest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Christina Love-Lamott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JuliZ
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Service "

I called Clyde Revord while in search for a new truck. I contacted the sales department about a lease payment that I saw online. I am very impressed that the person who I had talked to Brandon was knowledgeable about the lease terms and had a full explanation for me about the payment and terms. I had called two other dealers and got the run around on how I just need to go there and pick out the truck first. Brandon made this very easy and I did most of the deal online. Great amazing service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon and Heather

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terrypear
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, Knowledgeable, Friendly Customer Service"

Customer service here is great! I was speaking with one of their online representative and he was VERY helpful. Anyway, I was looking for a particular GMC Sierra for my son which he said was just sold and he offered me similar vehicles which they had on the lot. My wife and I decided to come take a look at one he had mentioned and nevertheless, this one was a lot better than the one we originally called in for. I would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenneth?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Philcooper
3/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quickest car purchase I have ever had"

Good all around customer service. I set up my deal with one of the sales reps kennoret. I believe that's how you spell his name. He put it all together and then once I went to the dealership I worked with Brandon. He's a very easy going sales person. We did the paperwork and was done within 40 mins. They really just made it super easy to buy a car and I'm impressed. I hate spending 5 hours at a dealership just to find out they can't give me what I want. That is the reason I'm writing this now. It's just a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kennoret, brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjrodusa
2/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Watch very close when you are finishing the deal"

The truck I bought was fine but when we were finishing paper work they said for $200.00 they would do all the paper work for lic. and title. I live in Oregon and it's a 4 hour drive., so after getting to Oregon DMV I thought it would be better for me and them if I did the licensing here. I told them that and they agreed. So I asked for my $200.00 back and after many emails all I could get back was $67.50. I went to Oregon DMV and spent $196.00 for lic. and title plus $30.00 trip permet . So I don't know what the $67.50 was going to pay for ? Maybe they get a better deal at the DMV than I can. The truck is nice but they did not disclose that it had been damaged and the left rear quarter panel had been replaced. Not a big deal but not totaly honest .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt B
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service department sets the example "

Kai is always excellent in making sure to keep me knowledgeable and informative on things with my car. His time expectations for repairs are prompt and he puts himself into the customer situations at all times. I will definitely keep coming to him for all my car service needs. I never feel like they are doing things that are unneeded like I have felt with other dealers. I think they really do set the example for a service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kai

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
R2main
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer for life! "

I have no reservations recommending Clyde Revord Motors to any of my friends and family. I purchased a 2014 GMC Sierra SLT with the help of top notch salesman Tom Norgaard and sales manager Tal. From the first foot step on the lot until the last signature with Jennifer in finance their team was on top of every detail. I was so pleased with how I was treated I would feel comfortable sending my wife in to do business with them on her own. I never felt pressured or pushed into making a decision. Compared to other trucks I looked at they provided me with a wonderful value. Furthermore, my deal was not an easy one from the start dealing with a complicated and sub par trade. They allowed me to work through my due diligence while still upholding the package they had put together days prior. Jennifer fought for me in finance for the lender to hold to a low APR. Tom my sales advisor came up on his day off to walk me through every feature of the truck. Tal worked his sales magic to pursue every avenue possible before presenting me with the deal. What more can I say.... I'm happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom, Tal, Jennifer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jessica
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dishonest; unhelpful and unfriendly"

We've been looking at 2011 and newer Jeep Grand Cherokees and have not had the best of luck finding one without frame rust. So before making the hour and a half drive from Graham to Everette, we called days in advance to inquire about a picture of the rear undercarriage and asked if there was rust present as we were very serious about a 2012 they had in our price range. They sent a picture from the side undercarriage and said there was none present. So, we made an appointment and made the drive on a super rainy Saturday only to have an unfriendly gentalman help us and to see they or someone prior to the dealships purchase of the vehicle had spray painted the undercarriage where rust was likely present as there was rust on many of the nuts. Very upset they wasted our entire morning when we told them we were serious buyers and very upfront about our concerns. Don't waste your time...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brandon and Rich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Need a new car?