About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coccia Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.7

131 Lifetime Reviews

577 E Main St., Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania 18702 Directions
Sales: (888) 416-6081

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Coccia Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Outstanding salesperson and dealership"

- sfendler@fendlerlaw.com

From beginning to end, the buying process was easy and stress-free. My sales consultant, Lori Thomas, was extremely knowledgeable, accommodating, and efficient. As soon as I walked into the dealership, she promptly attended to my inquiries and arranged for a test drive of the Lincoln that I was interested in. During the test drive, she explained in a clear manner all of the vehicle's many features and answered all of my inquiries in a very truthful and helpful manner. Once I decided to buy the vehicle, she helped me to secure the price that I wanted, as well as a very fair value for my trade. The F&I manager, Barry Williams, was equally helpful, efficient, and knowledgeable.. Lori arranged for my vehicle to be ready the same afternoon that I walked into the dealership. She followed up 2 days later to ensure that I was happy with the vehicle and to see if I had any questions. This is the first vehicle that I ever purchased from Coccia and I must say that it will not be the last. I very highly recommend Coccia Lincoln, as well as the Lincoln Continental - it's a great car which is sold by a great dealership. You won't go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas and Barry Williams.
August 02, 2017

"The friendliness of sales department."

- 413BILL

ALL INFO ABOUT THE VEHICLE GIVEN WITHOUT BEING ASKED, AND GIVEN WHEN ASKED. MAKES. YOU FEEL GOOD ABOUT DEALERSHIP AND SALES PERSONEL. JOHN DID A GREAT JOB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN CUNA
July 30, 2017

"Excellent transaction"

- anonymous

I buy a lot of cars - getting things done quickly is very important to me - John did a great job getting this done quickly and accurately

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kuna
July 05, 2017

"Great Experience"

- regina beggs

Recently purchased a new Ford Escape from Lori Thomas. She was very professional and explained all there was to know about the vehicle. She was really great to work with and when its time to purchase a new vehicle in the future I will definitely come back to Coccia Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas
July 05, 2017

"Don't use Coccia Ford & Lincoln"

- Tara C.

Coccia Ford does not care about the safety of their customers. I leased an MKX less than a year ago, which has broken down 3 times in that time. The last incident occurred on Interstate 81 in the passing lane going 70 mph. My 2 young children were in the car. We were lucky we weren't killed. My husband had to come and pick up my children because they were scared and crying. Roadside assistance left me on the side of the highway for over 2 hours before a tow truck came. I no longer feel safe in this vehicle. It is not reliable. I was told, "Too bad, you're stuck with it." One would think the dealership would try to make the situation right. That is not the case. They don't care. In fact, they don't return phone calls, are rude when I speak to them, and act as if I've done something wrong. I will never do business with Coccia Lincoln in the future. What a shame. I was a loyal customer, but clearly, that is of no importance to them. If you're looking for a Ford or Lincoln, go to a dealership that cares about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve, Tom, Angie, Frank
July 05, 2017

""EXCELLENT""

- PIENTACK12

I have purchased several new vehicles from Coccia Ford over the years and never had a problem. Within the last few months my husband purchased and new Ford F-150 Lariate and just last week I purchased new 2017MKX. My salesman Mike Hallock was able to answer all my questions within seconds. Going over the controls of our new vehicles he was quite knowledgeable. My car and truck when picked up was also in "A-1" condition. I would highly recommend Coccia for to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE HALLOCK
July 01, 2017

"AWESOME SALES REP"

- chuckie

We were excited about purchasing a new Ford vehicle and cannot say enough about Lori Thomas, very informative, friendly,professional and answered all of our questions. Ford is lucky to have such a valuable employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas
June 26, 2017

"Wife Loves the Car"

- F4Jock

Bought a loaded, used 2017 Lincoln MKC from John Kuna. The experience all the way through was top drawer. Final price was fine and the value of our trade was exactly what we asked for. No hassles and friendly negotiations all the way through. Thanks John and Abdul! This is the third car we've purchased from Coccia and John. We highly recommend him as a salesperson. BTW I like this place so much that I even have the service on my C6 Corvette done here because I trust them that much! Speak to Frank to arrange for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kuna, Abdul, Frank.
June 17, 2017

"Don't go anywhere else! Coccia is the BEST! "

- Chris A

Brian, Barry, and Tom, we're awesome! They were professional and answered all questions. We are thrilled with our new purchase! If you want the best experience, go to Coccia Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Brian, Barry
June 12, 2017

"Awesome!!! They went above and beyond customer service!!"

- Lorimoosic

Would recommend HIGHLY!! Great people, fair deals, great environment!!! The accommodated my handicapped father, took care of all us.My mother was making the purchase, but when I buy my car I will be coming to Cocoia Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Nocera, Lori Thomas
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results