About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coccia Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.8

112 Lifetime Reviews

577 E Main St., Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania 18702 Directions
Sales: (888) 416-6081

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Coccia Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2017

"My salesman was excellent "

- Mike55

I previously had trouble getting someone to wait on me, so I went on the computer, within a few hours Dave Russel set up an appointment and I purchased my new car that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Russell
April 12, 2017

"Newest MKS Owner"

- ajmlc455

Had a great purchasing experience at Coccia Ford/Lincoln. Dave R was fantastic. Dave went well above and beyond to make this purchase happen. The Management, Finance Personal and Dave were totally professional and courteous. It was by far the best vehicle purchasing experience I ever had. I highly recommend Coccia Ford/Lincoln for purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Russell
April 08, 2017

"My experience was above and beyond what I expected."

- tl

My husband leased a new 2015 Fusion in 2015 and had an excellent experience with both the dealership and his sales person, John Kuna. So when we decided to lease another vehicle the Lincoln MK X was one of the vehicles we wanted to test drive. My husband immediately said he wanted to work with Coccia and John Kuna again. Again, both the dealership and the sales person came through. John Kuna went above and beyond to ensure we were completely satisfied. We are now a repeat customer as we also leased a new 2017 Lincoln from Coccia. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kuna
February 20, 2017

"I felt like family"

- Michael Luchetti

My sales person Brad Dwyer made me feel very comfortable during the sale. He went above and beyond to find me the right deal. My wife and I did not feel pressured by Brad or his manager. If you are looking for a great deal on a truck like I was or any type of vehicle go see Brad Dwyer at Coccia Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Al-Saigh
January 13, 2017

"Purchased 2016 Fusion SE"

- RamFan1

This is the second demo car purchased at this dealership and if this vehicle measures up to my previous one, then this should be a very good transaction indeed. Everyone I saw at the time was very efficient and professional in their conduct and what was most impressive was the knowledge displayed by Steve concerning all of the capabilities of the models I was considering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Primarily Steve Hinkley
December 26, 2016

"Great Experince"

- Mike123

Needed to buy a used car after mine was totaled. Went online and found what I wanted and contacted Frank online set up a test drive with Brad and was very pleased with the quality of the car. Everything went very smooth and Brad went above and beyond to make it that way. Thanks and will deal with again. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
December 11, 2016

"do not trust what they tell you"

- mcc

Let me start off by saying there sales staff is great but there service does not stand behind there used cars and they do nothing but lie about it, I paid over $20,000 plus a trade in for my used f 150 pickup on a Saturday, they told me that the whole truck would be gone over, I picked the truck up on that Tuesday, an hour after getting home with it I noticed that the inspection stickers were not up to date so I called my salesman and he told me to bring it right back, when I got there they took it in and I was informed that it would NOT pass inspection since the front brakes were no good and it needed rotors [so obviously the truck was not gone over and it was four days in between buying it] I drove the truck for a week and was out of state when I noticed the rear window defogger was not working so I brought it back to them that Monday [I had the truck for 13 days] with out looking at it the girl behind the counter told me it needed a new back window because she had seen this before and made an appointment for that Wednesday. I checked on line and ford put out a memo on the back windows of this truck that they were defective [so they knew about the problems and said nothing when I bought the truck] they took in on Wednesday and informed me it needed a new back window and it would cost me $1,000 to replace, but the would do it for the cost of the window and no labor and it would only cost me $700. I waited a day or two and contacted there Internet salesman Frank Vieira and after telling him what had happened he told me they only do a safety check on there used cars, when I asked him how I was allowed to drive out of there with no inspection stickers and a truck with bad brakes and rotors he did not know what to say, then he got back to me and told me they would replace the window for cost [$527.13] and no labor and now the price would be $500. After being lied to so many times I went directly to the Ford web site and found I could get the window for $489.17 If I can get the window for that price, and them as a ford dealer and service center they MUST be getting it for a lot lower price, I had emailed him the web site with the price asking him how it is that I can get the window cheaper then them and have not herd back form them since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Viera
November 09, 2016

"Top Shelf Dealership"

- Red falcon

Through the years we have purchased 6 vehicles from Coccia Ford. In all cases we found this organization and its personnel well organized,personable and truly customer focused. Our latest salesperson Ginny Kutzer was no exception to the preceding comment. She went on a search and found the vehicle with the specifications my wife had on her wish list. Ginny was calm and professional in our dealings and did not pressure us at anytime to just purchase any of the vehicles that were in Coccia's inventory. She understood our requirements and did a yeoman's job in bringing them to fruition.That being said,we are very pleased with our 2017 Ford Escape. Additionally our years of experience with their service department has been 5 star. Always attentive and professional. Ann Thomas in Customer Service and Ginny Kutzer in Sales are top shelf representatives of this organization and hidden assets in the Coccia Ford Organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginny Kutzer and Ann Thomas
October 31, 2016

"Salesman keeps me coming back"

- Happy Camper

I recently leased my second Lincoln MKZ from Coccia. I can tell you, what keeps me coming back is my salesman, Mike Hallock. As a woman, car buying can be a bit intimidating. Mike makes the entire thing so easy and even fun. I recommend him to all of my friends and family because he's not at all that stereotypical "car salesman" that everyone dreads dealing with. He's not pushy, he's honest, sincere and professional. I came in with my heart set on a certain vehicle. Mike helped me see that, in reality, it was not only completely impractical, but once the novelty wore off? I'd be really unhappy and inconvenienced. Looking back, I'm so grateful to him for being that voice of reason. He seems to know everything about the cars and even when I call a month later with a stupid question, he is quick to respond and takes his time to explain it to me without judgement and in a way I understand. He really goes above and beyond his job. AND, he's really, REALLY funny! I seriously cannot recommend him enough. It doesn't matter if you're buying an $80k Lincoln or a $20k used whatever... Mike will treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hallock
October 23, 2016

"Beyond Expectations"

- Tbuck

I have been buying vehicles for over 20 years. I have been use to the common sign here on the dotted line experience until now. Coccia Ford and especially my salesman John Kuna changed my view on what car buying should be all about. That is me. I give John alot of credit for his patience. He took the time to listen to me about what I wanted. He did not try to push on me the old deal of the day. I felt very comfortable from the moment I met him. He gave me the impression that I was more of a friend or relative than just some person he just met. My experience didn't stop after I picked up my car. John continues till today checking up on me. He is a very genuine person. Overall John and the staff at Coccia were very professional and made me fell at ease. My experience was far from the usual stressful I hate buying a car experience. I recommend doing business at Coccia Ford 100 times over. Don't forget to ask for John Kuna when you gat there. You won't be disappointed. Cheryl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kuna
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results