About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coccia Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.8

124 Lifetime Reviews

577 E Main St., Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania 18702 Directions
Sales: (888) 416-6081

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Coccia Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2017

"Wife Loves the Car"

- F4Jock

Bought a loaded, used 2017 Lincoln MKC from John Kuna. The experience all the way through was top drawer. Final price was fine and the value of our trade was exactly what we asked for. No hassles and friendly negotiations all the way through. Thanks John and Abdul! This is the third car we've purchased from Coccia and John. We highly recommend him as a salesperson. BTW I like this place so much that I even have the service on my C6 Corvette done here because I trust them that much! Speak to Frank to arrange for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kuna, Abdul, Frank.
June 17, 2017

"Don't go anywhere else! Coccia is the BEST! "

- Chris A

Brian, Barry, and Tom, we're awesome! They were professional and answered all questions. We are thrilled with our new purchase! If you want the best experience, go to Coccia Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Brian, Barry
June 12, 2017

"Awesome!!! They went above and beyond customer service!!"

- Lorimoosic

Would recommend HIGHLY!! Great people, fair deals, great environment!!! The accommodated my handicapped father, took care of all us.My mother was making the purchase, but when I buy my car I will be coming to Cocoia Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Nocera, Lori Thomas
June 08, 2017

"First time buyer"

- Matt from Drums

They did everything they could to get me a loan even though I was a "ghost". They made what was a painful and stressful process on my end extremely helpful and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kuna
June 07, 2017

"Easy, friendly, considerate, knowledgeable"

- Wbtacoma

This group of people is easily the nicest, most friendly and considerate group of people in the car buying business. This is second time we used them, first time was for a new automobile. We highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Roccograndi
June 05, 2017

"2017 Ford Escape"

- mallory

This was a wonderful experience. I think most of us look at buying a new car with some trepidation. Sorry car sales people you may have a "bad rap." To change this I highly recommend Coccia Ford. My car sales person John Kuna was courteous amiable and to my surprise had my best interests in place. Wish I could have John for any purchases I need to make. Look forward to future car endeavors with John & Coccia Ford. Sincerely, Mallory Ward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kuna
May 30, 2017

"A pleasant experience"

- jrn146

I've purchased several cars here in the past and the sales and service people have been great. My salesman Patrick really took his time and worked out a great deal for me and with no pressure and Dave in finance was also great to work with. I'll continue to do business here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and Dave
May 30, 2017

"Easy. Efficient. Exciting!"

- Jennifer Rushton

Lori and the team at Coccia Ford were wonderful to work with. From the moment I sent an email inquiry to the second I was driving off the lot in my new black label MKZ. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas, Frank Vieira
May 30, 2017

"Amazing service & the best deal! "

- MICHELE P

My salesperson Mike was extremely knowledgeable & helped me lease a vehicle that was both affordable and to my liking! I highly recommend Coccia & Mike Hallock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hallock, Joe Coccia
May 26, 2017

"Wonderful service, mike. Greg, and Joe were great ."

- Mary Anne 524

This is a great place to buy or lease your car. The employees are detail oriented and wonderful with Customer Serive. We highly recommend coccia to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Greg and Joe
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results