About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Crown BMW of Greensboro

3902 W. Wendover Ave., Greensboro, North Carolina 27407
Sales: (336) 790-9848

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Average
55% Recommend
3.3

122 Lifetime Reviews

Crown BMW of Greensboro

Hours: Open Now

3902 W. Wendover Ave.,
Greensboro, North Carolina 27407
Crown BMW of Greensboro Info
Hours
Amenities
About Crown BMW of Greensboro

Crown BMW of Greensboro’s #1 concern is customer satisfaction whether you’re buying a BMW, leasing a BMW or looking to make repairs to your BMW. Browse through our website where you can Schedule a Test Drive, Get a No Hassle Price Quote, Value Your Trade In, and even Apply for Financing. Remember Crown BMW Greensboro is conveniently located at 3902 W. Wendover Blvd., Greensboro, NC 27407, right near I-40.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Crown BMW of Greensboro

Crown BMW of Greensboro’s #1 concern is customer satisfaction whether you’re buying a BMW, leasing a BMW or looking to make repairs to your BMW. Browse through our website where you can Schedule a Test Drive, Get a No Hassle Price Quote, Value Your Trade In, and even Apply for Financing. Remember Crown BMW Greensboro is conveniently located at 3902 W. Wendover Blvd., Greensboro, NC 27407, right near I-40.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
122 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ALZENIA PRICE
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tire pressure indicator on"

I stopped by the dealership on my way out of town to have the tire pressure checked as the indicator light was on and had been for several days. I explained this to the young guy that helped me who said that he would check the pressure and correct but if pressure was really off on all tires he would have a tech take a look. I sat in the lounge for about 10 minutes when he returned to tell me that I had a" big chunk of metal" in the front driver's side tire and it was in a place that couldn't be repaired, that he was going to have the tech check it out. Of course my first response was "show it to me". We went out and low an behold miraculously it was not there. He then reset the indicator and I drove to the coast and back with no problem. Buyer beware!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

unfortunately did not get his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Alzenia, we're very sorry about this experience you had with us. Please don't hesitate to contact me at 336-517-0205. Regards, Ray Scarbrough General Manager

newpersonnc
1/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible experience"

I hope I could give an even lower rate for this dealership. I was offered prices through emails and the salesperson called Brandon Swaney said he would take it because it was the last day of the year. I rented a car and drove around 95miles to be there and said I wanted to buy a car at the prices he agreed in the email. The salesperson said he would not take the offer and there might be some confusion from my side and there was no confusion at his side. I asked him to read the email again and he did not say anything and started to talk about financial theory. It is fine if you said this was an unacceptable offer at the very beginning, but I did not understand why he said he would take the offer. I really did not know if he was trying to fish me there or not. At least, the salesperson should admitted about the mistake and said a SORRY even if in the end you did not want to sell your car. If I was not offered such a discount at the very beginning, I am sure I would not be there. Horrible horrible experience. BTW, I do not think their prices are competitive in general. I would not recommend any of my friends to go there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brandon Swaney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded to this review

January 05, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We strive to provide excellent customer service, so I apologize that you were not satisfied with your experience with our dealership. i would like to discuss this issue further; please contact me at your convenience at 336-517-0205. Ray Scarbrough, General Manager

Mpowerguy
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

I just bought my 3rd BMW from crown Bmw and it has been the best service and the best staff I have dealt with! Sales person was very knowledgable and courteous! Todd DeBra the general sales manager was very helpful and made this experience very easy and enjoyable. I def recommend every Bmw shopper to give crown a visit

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd DeBra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wolffear3
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"outstanding service and customer interface"

Very product knowledgeable salesmen and very curtious service. Dealership worked with me and understood my vehicle needs and it was an over all good experience doing business with corwn BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

randall ross

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thanks for the great feedback! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your experience and we hope to help you again soon. Best, Ray Scarbrough, General Manager

piperdog
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service at BMW"

I am now on my third BMW and I have been so pleased with the service department over the last 8 years that I don't think I would even contemplate buying another brand vehicle. Katherine especially has been my knight in shining armor for all things that have been needed to be done on these vehicles. She makes bringing in the vehicles for service a breeze so that it barely affects my day. When I had my prior X5 and the service was being paid for by the extended warranty, she worked tirelessly to make sure they paid for all things that needed to be done so I never had to worry about chasing after adjusters myself. She also made sure I never had problem with transportation during those times the car needed to be in service. I can't say enough about her and all the staff and mechanics behind her who have made driving these vehicles truly the joy it was meant to be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Katherine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
me
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Engine light problem"

I have a Z3 and spend almost $2000.00 to rectify the problem with no success. I took the car there twice (01/31 and 02/07/2015) and each time they claimed that the source of the problem is different and each time it took less than 24 hours for the "light" to return. I finally gave up on it because I did not want to spend more money. They were extremely friendly, but obviously had no clue what they they were doing!?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Stephen Merritt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
forcks
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car wash"

Just had my car wash this morning. As busy as they were this morning they were able had it done. My only complain is that, a cigarette butt was left in my car and my car had smell so awful w/ cigarette. I'm so disappointed because I don't smoke and I always try to keep my car tidy and smelling good and after I entrust my car to have it wash, this what I got. What if the leather seats got burnt or the carpet. Please have your staff be aware of this.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Can't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention. I sincerely apologize for your experience and I will make sure that this never happens again. If there is anything I can do to rectify the situation, please contact me at 336-517-0205. Best, Ray Scarbrough, General Manager

polofarms
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Would not buy a BMW from Clown BMW!"

Went to look at 2-3 year old X5's and the salesman barely knew how to start the car, let alone demonstrate any of the features. Walked back in and talked to guys at the "raised desk" and they came across as just sleezy car salesmen. Have owned several BMW's and was treated like I was buying a used KIA!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Amed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Thank you for your feedback. Customer service is extremely important to us, so I sincerely apologize that you did not have a positive experience. Please contact me at 336-517-0205 so that I may restore your faith in our dealership. Best, Ray Scarbrough, General Manager

hollinowlin
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wow, just wow!"

This is my second car purchase from Crown BMW. I am a huge fan! I worked with Danielle Jenner, she's fabulous. She is honest, and has a great personality. When we began the finance part, which is the typical "nerve wrecking" part; our fears were cast aside when we met Jeff Handley. He has a great personality and worked patiently with us to find the best bank/rate for our needs. Our BMW Genius David Heck was also very knowledgeable and helped g out the door well informed about the vehicles features. I will never go anywhere else to purchase a car. They have won by business. GO see them before you make your vehicle purchase anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danielle Jenner, David Heck, Jeff Handley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Thank you for the great review! Please let us know what we can do for you during your next visit. Best, Ray Scarbrough, General Manager

BMW Review
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Review"

Great as always. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I would not go any other place. We have been coming to Crown BMW since 1990.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 BMW 535

Price$64,255

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDark Graphite Metallic

Interior ColorMocha/Black

New 2016 BMW 228i, $36495
2016 BMW 228i

Price$36,495

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGlacier Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Red Highlight

New 2016 BMW 228i, $43620
2016 BMW 228i

Price$43,620

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 BMW 228i, $49620
2016 BMW 228i

Price$49,620

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMineral Gray Metallic

Interior ColorCoral Red/Black

New 2016 BMW M, $50235
2016 BMW M

Price$50,235

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorOyster

New 2016 BMW 320i, $36370
2016 BMW 320i

Price$36,370

Mileage0

Exterior ColorJet Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 BMW 328, $43345
2016 BMW 328

Price$43,345

Mileage0

Exterior ColorImperial Blue Metallic

Interior ColorVenetian Beige/Drk Oyster

New 2016 BMW 328, $45495
2016 BMW 328

Price$45,495

Mileage0

Exterior ColorJet Black

Interior ColorBlack/Dark Oyster