About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Culver City Toyota

4.2

60 Lifetime Reviews

9077 W Washington Blvd, Culver City, California 90232 Directions
Sales: (800) 997-6024

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Culver City Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2016

"Excellent service fully helpful "

- Lionel

It was a great purchase very helpful service willing to assist you in all terms. Even though I'm a first time buyer they really have great options that made a lot easier my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dj
December 05, 2016

"New car"

- Jay82353

Bought a new Camry with Costco auto program. Had good experience. Brandyn was great. They were very busy and took long time to finish paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandyn Jesus
December 04, 2016

"Moses was awesome! He was so nice and not pushy!"

- Teacher mom

I wanted to be left alone to think about this important purchase and discuss color of car etc., with my family. I detest lbeing pressured to buy a new car 🚗 and Moses gave me my space when I needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collins Ezeogba from Nigeria (finance) was awesome too!
December 03, 2016

"Sales Rep Dianna was knowledgeable and extremely thorough."

- Mycorolla

I appreciated my sales rep Dianna going above an beyond to expeditiously handle my purchase (I was recovering from a cold). She explained very well and ensured I knew everything there was to know about the car I was about to purchase. I didn't spend all day so that was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianna Madera
December 02, 2016

"Friendly and informative"

- J2Hsu

Went in to het a preowned Prius. Product Specialist was friendly and knowledgeable. Sales manager was helpful in getting me low low low finance rate based in my credit and upped the amount of downpayment I could charge on my credit card. The only thing I don't like is the fact that despite my good credit, high downpayment and willingness to buy and just get out of there, the process still took over two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge, Farris, Geneu
December 01, 2016

"Excellent "

- IVAN

Eddy Flores is a excellent person very nice Hes #1 for customer service he help me in everything nice men, he's friendly. I recommend it to my friends because it gives good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Flores
December 01, 2016

"Great experience "

- Toyota88

I was very happy with the level of service from the helpful staff and very satisfied with the car I got! There was even free popcorn and coffee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Gene
November 29, 2016

"RAV4 Hybrid "

- RAV4 Guy.

Excellent service from beginning to end. All departments. Sales, Finance. Very friendly and no hard, pushy sales. I would highly recommend this establishment. I am looking forward to seeing how the service and maintenance department perform.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos, Sabastian.
November 28, 2016

"Very satisfied "

- Gary57

We had a really good experience buying a new car from Culver City Toyota. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collins Ezeogba and Brandyn Toney
November 26, 2016

"Customer satisfaction "

- Gmailgmail69

They have good knowledge of there jobs and by help fully if there knowledge of what we wants and show us all cars and have us walking araund

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember his name
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results