About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Culver City Toyota

4.4

78 Lifetime Reviews

9077 W Washington Blvd, Culver City, California 90232 Directions
Sales: (800) 997-6024

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Culver City Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"Lemon"

- Joe88

Bought a used 2007 Prius for $7500. Was promised that the battery had been replaced recently, was given car fax as evidence. Four months later battery completely failed. I could not give this car away. And I'm still making payments and will be for years to come. I'd advice looking elsewhere for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mena hakim
January 12, 2017

"Great!"

- Charles Frank

Had a great experience at Toyota Culver City. Francisquito was great with me! As was Collins! Highly recommend. I loved how everyone was there for my needs and put me in a good car at a cheap price within hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisquito, Collins, Jose
January 11, 2017

"Excellent and efficient service "

- Benjamin

Great guys, I dealt with about 5 members of staff. No complaints! Very efficient service and wonderfully aware of the things going on in my head

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales, finance
January 10, 2017

"Great experience to get a new car."

- Japa45

The salesman Djamil Sakhri, has a great Customer Service knowlegment and was very patient With Us.I will recomend Him to our friends who are interested in get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Djamil Sakhri
January 10, 2017

"Great guys!"

- Matta

Thank you for my new tacoma! I was in and out in 40mins, fastest car buying experience ever. They made it super easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamer, Gene, Angel, Gary
January 10, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Justine88

Would have everyone I know that is buying a new car try this place first. Very friendly and not pushy staff. Very patient and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamel
January 09, 2017

"New Toyota Camry"

- Venkata Anand

It was a very pleasant experience. Moses took care of us and ensured that the sale was hassle free. Would recommend this place. Venkata Anand Prabhala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses
January 04, 2017

"Best Car Purchase Ever!"

- Ejmonroy2016

I have had various cars and I always dread going into dealers, but my experience here, at Culver City Toyota, has changed my outlook. Wonderful customer service, efficient, fast and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zain and Jesus
January 04, 2017

"Exelent customer service "

- Rosa1022

Customers service excellent stating from sales personnel to management and financial the best feeling ever ... make you feel you al home ..100% will recommend to family n friends ... I'm a vey satisfied customer :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José Hernández
January 03, 2017

"Great sales rep!"

- Maria_sol

Go to Toyota Culver City and go see Sebastian!!! Amazing not pushy not a the typical sells person! He will hook you up! Thank you Sebastian! :-) Maria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results