About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dillon's Auto

2.8

30 Lifetime Reviews

6345 North 28th Street, Lincoln, Nebraska 68521 Directions
Sales: (402) 477-0009

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Dillon's Auto

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2017

"Don't buy please"

- B.James

Don't buy mechanics not certified I bough the car 6 months ago and in $8000 in services. No wonder the other one shut down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike the service manager and Steve the GM
January 29, 2017

"Lied to me and said vehicle had no problems"

- PoopDonkey

Told me vehicle had no problems. wasted 2 hours driving to find out engine had 15 psi oil pressure and lots of electrical problems. They wouldn't even budge on the price as I was still willing to purchase as I had a duramax to throw in it. Even after being told and knowing the problems my friend called and they told him nope know problems. Dishonest I don't recommend anyone go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr Lawyer
September 29, 2016

"Best place in town"

- Chevy 1

Best place in town. Amazing selection. Over 450 vehicles in inventory. If they don't have it you won't find it! Don't waste your time elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales
September 12, 2016

"Tyrece Willcoxon "

- Eve

Just traded in my Malibu for a Venza!!!! This dealer and specifically Tyrece went above and beyond my expectations!!!! Bought my Malibu from Dillion's- and they took it back for a great trade value! I got the Venza I've dreamed of! I recommend Tyrece for any car purchase!!! Super fast and easy! Explained everything to me- and gave me great advice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrece Willcoxon
May 02, 2016

"Excellent customer service & car selection"

- Eric Garten

This is my second purchase from Dillon Auto, and specifically, from Chad Engel. He has been excellent to work with, letting my husband and I test drive the two cars we were interested in and getting us the best deal possible on the 2014 Mercedes C300 formatic. He also graciously fixed a pair of slight dents on the inside of the rims, with no fuss - dents none of us had any idea were there when we purchased the car. I would highly recommend Dillon's Auto to anyone looking to purchase good quality cars and trucks, reasonable prices and exceptional customer service. This is my "go-to" for any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Engel
April 29, 2016

"Uncovered Damage"

- None

I had purchased a truck for this dealer only to find out it was in a major collision. The door was completely riped opened and a patch was welded over the year with tons of body filler over it. Word of warning here folks beware of what you purchase here......there are a lot of vehicles with a lot of shorty work body done on these lots. My best advice......look and shop somewhere else and have a certified mechanic other than theirs look and the car or truck you are thing about purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad
November 05, 2015

"left to our own"

- gmag

Bought a car there and the salesman weren't even from Nebraska ! Now they left and no one eslse would help us I had to find out and go on my own to fix the problems I will say that the service department was very helpful and did what they were suppose to do i will never buy a car from them again I have learned my lesson as soon as you sign on the dotted line they don't care anymore if you buy from Dillons auto you better get a waranty because you will need it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tomas..... Lee G .......
September 04, 2015

"Great and helpful"

- brittanyK56

They helped me find a car that was in my budget and was just what I was looking for. The price was fair and they kept their word on cleaning my headlights after I bought the car! They weren't pushy and all together it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
March 07, 2015

"Very unsatisfied customer!!"

- none

This dealership does not follow through with service once you are out the door. I will never have anything positive to say about them and would strongly recommend going someplace else. Terrible customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Engel
February 21, 2015

"Very good experience"

- tk011379

I purchased a used Suburban from Chad Engel at Dillons North about a month ago. I was looking for a family vehicle after rolling my mini van on an icy road. After finding the Suburban online I called Chad to ask for the details on the vehicle. He personally did a walk-around inspection and told me all the imperfections he could find. Due to my father-in-law's death at that time as well, I was not able to go look at the vehicle. I told Chad that if the vehicle was as he represented it I would buy it. He offered to deliver the vehicle to me (over 5 1/2 hours away) at no charge. Chad accurately represented the vehicle. I only found a couple minor imperfections that Chad had not noticed. However, these flaws were so small they would not have changed my mind in purchasing the vehicle. The only problem I had was the warning light for low tire pressure was on. I went to a local GM dealership to have the problem fixed (2 bad sensors). The shop at Dillons should have caught this problem before it left the lot. Overall this was the best buying experience I have ever had. I would recommend Chad Engel to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Engel
1
1 - 10 of 30 results