About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dillon's Auto

3.0

32 Lifetime Reviews

6345 North 28th Street, Lincoln, Nebraska 68521 Directions
Sales: (402) 477-0009

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Dillon's Auto

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2017

"Very helpful & Courteous "

- Mark Schafer

My wife & I stopped in & visited with Jeff about how we needed a reliable mini-van & we needed low payments to be able to afford something. Jeff spent sometime with us looking through the inventory with us & we found one we were interested in, but not sure if we could afford it. To make a long story short, Jeff worked with us for almost 2 hours trying to come up with a way we could afford the mini-van we were interested in & unfortunately we didn't have enough of a down payment to get low payments that we could afford on our fixed income. I felt really bad that Jeff put so much time in trying to get us setup & due to our income we couldn't afford to go through with the deal. Jeff could have easily pushed us to a cheaper vehicle with lots more miles on it, but he wanted to make sure we got into something that wasn't going to cost us a bunch of money down the road. I would highly recommend Jeff, he has renewed my faith in car salesman. I am hoping to return & actually be able to purchase a vehicle from Jeff at a later date. Thank You, Jeff for your help. From Mark & Kathy S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Fynbu
April 01, 2017

"Never again...."

- Cew1949

We bought a 2012 Dodge Ram 1 Ton Diesel from them that apparently had never been checked out. Turned out the headlights didn't work, the deal they offered on new tires was worse than what we found online, filthy air filter, now dead batteries. It was over a month before we could even drive it. When we contacted the salesperson about the lack of headlights we got no response at all. Zero after sale service. Would not recommend them ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
February 23, 2017

"Don't buy please"

- B.James

Don't buy mechanics not certified I bough the car 6 months ago and in $8000 in services. No wonder the other one shut down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike the service manager and Steve the GM
January 29, 2017

"Lied to me and said vehicle had no problems"

- PoopDonkey

Told me vehicle had no problems. wasted 2 hours driving to find out engine had 15 psi oil pressure and lots of electrical problems. They wouldn't even budge on the price as I was still willing to purchase as I had a duramax to throw in it. Even after being told and knowing the problems my friend called and they told him nope know problems. Dishonest I don't recommend anyone go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr Lawyer
September 29, 2016

"Best place in town"

- Chevy 1

Best place in town. Amazing selection. Over 450 vehicles in inventory. If they don't have it you won't find it! Don't waste your time elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales
September 12, 2016

"Tyrece Willcoxon "

- Eve

Just traded in my Malibu for a Venza!!!! This dealer and specifically Tyrece went above and beyond my expectations!!!! Bought my Malibu from Dillion's- and they took it back for a great trade value! I got the Venza I've dreamed of! I recommend Tyrece for any car purchase!!! Super fast and easy! Explained everything to me- and gave me great advice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrece Willcoxon
May 02, 2016

"Excellent customer service & car selection"

- Eric Garten

This is my second purchase from Dillon Auto, and specifically, from Chad Engel. He has been excellent to work with, letting my husband and I test drive the two cars we were interested in and getting us the best deal possible on the 2014 Mercedes C300 formatic. He also graciously fixed a pair of slight dents on the inside of the rims, with no fuss - dents none of us had any idea were there when we purchased the car. I would highly recommend Dillon's Auto to anyone looking to purchase good quality cars and trucks, reasonable prices and exceptional customer service. This is my "go-to" for any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Engel
April 29, 2016

"Uncovered Damage"

- None

I had purchased a truck for this dealer only to find out it was in a major collision. The door was completely riped opened and a patch was welded over the year with tons of body filler over it. Word of warning here folks beware of what you purchase here......there are a lot of vehicles with a lot of shorty work body done on these lots. My best advice......look and shop somewhere else and have a certified mechanic other than theirs look and the car or truck you are thing about purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad
November 05, 2015

"left to our own"

- gmag

Bought a car there and the salesman weren't even from Nebraska ! Now they left and no one eslse would help us I had to find out and go on my own to fix the problems I will say that the service department was very helpful and did what they were suppose to do i will never buy a car from them again I have learned my lesson as soon as you sign on the dotted line they don't care anymore if you buy from Dillons auto you better get a waranty because you will need it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tomas..... Lee G .......
September 04, 2015

"Great and helpful"

- brittanyK56

They helped me find a car that was in my budget and was just what I was looking for. The price was fair and they kept their word on cleaning my headlights after I bought the car! They weren't pushy and all together it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results