About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2300 Northern Boulevard, Greenvale, New York 11548
Sales: (516) 621-9191
Service: (516) 621-9191
Parts: (516) 621-9191

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

641 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge
641 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive Auto Rewards customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Auto Rewards Earnings Program - save up to $5,000 off your next vehicle purchase Auto Rewards Gift Certificate Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing $7 Unlimited Lube, Oil, and Filter Changes * FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period. * synthetic and diesel oil changes additional.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive Auto Rewards customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Auto Rewards Earnings Program - save up to $5,000 off your next vehicle purchase Auto Rewards Gift Certificate Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing $7 Unlimited Lube, Oil, and Filter Changes * FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period. * synthetic and diesel oil changes additional.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
641 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AinsleyD
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ann DeMayo is the best."

After selling me my most recent Jeep Cherokee, after having sold me my previous Patriot, all I can say is that Ann and East Hills are amazing. Both times she was patient, personable, and went above and beyond every other car salesperson I've ever been to, and the fact that she answered all of my annoying questions with ease and good humor made it easy to purchase my car from East Hills more than once. I highly recommend them if you're in the market for a Jeep, Dodge, or Chrysler, and see Ann if you go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Dear AinsleyD, Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and to your salesperson, Ann DeMayo. We appreciate your business and thoughtful remarks about Ann. She's a rockstar and I know she will enjoy reading your comments. Happy New Year! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

joeysav08
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dedication"

I came to east hills looking for a new RAM after being refereed by a friend. I got more than what I expected. Roger was very polite and dedicated to get me the truck i wanted. He stayed late and even came in on his day off. He even bought over trucks from their other lot to show me. I will be going back there for servicing and future vehicles. I will refer everyone to east hills.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 08, 2014

Dear joeysav08, Thank you so much for purchasing your RAM at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your trust in us and we wish you all our best for a happy, healthy new year! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

melvins06
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful experience"

I would recommend this dealer to anyone. When to other dealers and I had to walk out. Jen took her time and gave us a great deal. Everyone was friendly. Happy with my car shopping experience. Can't wait to get another vechicle from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 08, 2014

Dear melvins06, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best for a healthy and happy new year! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

Justinj116
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Don't let this happen to you"

I purchased a certified pre owned Jeep in July. The sales agent marked a line down the certification paperwork and said it was all done. This was clearly a lie and the vehicle has been in for service four times. The car must have just washed and flipped, it still had personal effects from the last owner. The vehicle has been inspected by another Jeep dealer and they gave me a laundry list of issues. I have brought the issue to the General Manager multiple times and she has been impossible to work with. The customer service here is the worst that I have ever experienced. One day while waiting I was witness to another customer yelling for what had to be ten minutes then stormed out. Unfortunately I now have a vehicle that shakes and cant even been fixed by the East Hills Jeep service department. Purchasing a vehicle from them has been a horrible mistake. After my last and fourth failed service experience I took the vehicle to another Jeep Dealer. The service department advised me that the vehicle had warped rotors thus causing them to rub against the brake. They were as astonished as me that this was a newly purchased vehicle. This cost me more money out of Pocket. Unfortunately after exhausting every option to get the certified pre owned vehicle I purchased operating correctly I was forced to sell the vehicle. I ended up taking a substantial financial loss. It amazes me that this is a Jeep dealer. What a horrible experience. The whole experience was similar to buying a vehicle from a stereotypical slimy used car dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Dear Justin J., I just read your review and I've discussed your comments with Judy Burr, General Manager, Eric Luchs, Service Manager and Emil Keri, Used Vehicle Manager. We continue to stand by the vehicle we sold you and we will continue to service this vehicle for you. The last time you were in our dealership, we saw no warning lights on your dashboard and no codes registered any issues with your vehicle when our computer software was connected to your vehicle. Recently, we were informed you brought your vehicle to another Jeep dealer in Connecticut and they recommended new rotors. We checked your brakes the last time you were in and they were fine. We would like to re-inspect your brakes to see what might have changed since you were last in. As far as the shaking is concerned, the manufacturer is recommending, based on where you live and the driving you do, that you change to 89-octane gasoline. Other than this recommendation, the manufacturer has confirmed your vehicle is functioning as designed. We remain ready to assist in any way that we can. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

ava3
11/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience ever"

My experience was the best that I had with East hills all because of Stan Ewing, he made us very comfortable and did not rush us. He was very professional and his knowledge of the SUV that we was looking at made us feel very comfortable and happy with our choice so much that we got it the same day and he stayed with us through out every thing no matter his shift was over even more so he directed us to the LIE since we were not familiar with LI. I will definitely recommend East Hills because of Stan Ewing, having him on staff shows that East Hills Jeep is the top dealship to go to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Dear Ava3, Thank you so much for trusting East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your recent vehicle purchase. And thank you also for your thoughtful remarks about Stan Ewing. He's an asset to our company and I know he will enjoy reading your comments. Have a happy and safe Thanksgiving! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

Parker13
10/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and beyond"

My experience working with Stanley Ewing was the best I ever had in a car dealership. His professionalism, knowledge, and experience allowed me to be comfortable and not feel pressured into purchasing a car. He was more concerned about my happiness than his commission and that speaks volumes regarding his character and representation of East Hill Jeep. You should be proud to have Stanley as part of your team and I will be sure to recommend this dealership and of course Stanley! I look forward to a continued relationship. Thank you for all you did!! Donna Parker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 30, 2014

Dear Donna, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Thank you also for taking the time to write this review about your salesperson, Stan Ewing. Stan is a great asset to our company and we appreciate your thoughtful remarks. We wish you all our best with your new vehicle. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

tpomrink
10/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly Touch"

Very helpful, honest and resourceful. Seemless process from all employees, from management/owndership to the salesperson Gary -- 1 cohesive unit. Fair and Knowledgable on all topics including car make and model, Price action among used vehicles citing supply and demand on Wranglers in particular, and financing options, etc. Despite the obviously hectic month-end evening I was there ,ALL members of the team took time to make sure my experience was positive and any and all questions were answered and vetted. Gary is a true pro: Never pressured, very reliable, very knowledgeable polite -- Got the sense that I was treated the same way a close friend or family member would be treated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Dear tpomrink, Thank you so much for purchasing your Wrangler at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and this review of your experience with us. We strive to be world class and we appreciate this feedback. Enjoy your new Jeep! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthilsjeep.com

JoeG01
10/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unorganized, "

I came in dealt will Tony, gave me a price but then changed price! Gave $1000.00 deposit they only returned $100.00 I tried twice a week for 8 weeks to get deposit back. Still waiting to talk to Owner!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brian H. finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 02, 2014

Dear JoeG01, I just spoke to our owner, Oliver Brodlieb. He is aware of your review and he is speaking to our managers right now about your experience. He is getting your name and phone number to reach out to you personally. Please stand by. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

martagoleb
10/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my experience"

My experience was great.James is knowledgeable & helpful. The dealership is clean, great inventory. I would definitely consider buying a jeep & using James for my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Dear martagoleb, Thank you so much for writing this review of your experience with us and your salesperson James Kropp. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthilsjeep.com

lfjmd
10/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"return customer"

Ed is a real gentleman. Fred gave the best new car orientation I ever had. I came back for a reason and should do so again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Dear lfjmd, Thank you for your continued loyalty to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and this feedback on our team. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthilsjeep.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 641 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stan Ewing
Stan Ewing

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ann DeMayo
Ann DeMayo

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jackson Simon
Jackson Simon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jen Barrios
Jen Barrios

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Borzooyeh
Fred Borzooyeh

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Kropp
James Kropp

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Leonardo
Greg Leonardo

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve DeSetto
Steve DeSetto

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger  Carrington
Roger Carrington

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Candullo
Gary Candullo

Salesman

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory