About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2300 Northern Boulevard, Greenvale, New York 11548
Sales: (516) 621-9191
Service: (516) 621-9191
Parts: (516) 621-9191

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

753 Lifetime Reviews

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Open Now

2300 Northern Boulevard,
Greenvale, New York 11548
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive Auto Rewards customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Auto Rewards Earnings Program - save up to $5,000 off your next vehicle purchase Auto Rewards Gift Certificate Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing $7 Unlimited Lube, Oil, and Filter Changes * FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period. * synthetic and diesel oil changes additional.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive Auto Rewards customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Auto Rewards Earnings Program - save up to $5,000 off your next vehicle purchase Auto Rewards Gift Certificate Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing $7 Unlimited Lube, Oil, and Filter Changes * FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period. * synthetic and diesel oil changes additional.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
753 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rothenberg980
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy!"

I like when dealerships are committed to their customers, I was helped by Syed, who followed up with me regarding my interest in buying a grand cherokee. I was extremely happy with the customer service I received here, there were no shady underhand fees/tactics that people usually find at dealerships and they really take their time to make sure you get what you want. I look forward to coming here for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
levine410
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service! "

This was my first time using East Hills Jeep. The service was excellent! I was able to get my new car quickly and efficiently. The staff was friendly and answered any questions that I had. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moparfan39
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I just bought a Dodge at East Hills, Best experience ever!"

East Hills is a class act from the moment you drive into the dealership, with friendly outside staff directing you to a parking spot or to the service lane. Once inside, you are greeted by an enthusiastic and polite concierge. I have bought several new cars over the last 35 years and this was one the best buying experiences I've had; James Kropp, my salesmen, really knew the car and had a great knowledge of the options and availability, with a congenial and no-nonsense approach. The owners are accessible and really support customer satisfaction. Kudos to East Hills. Way to go!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken and Oliver, the owners and service tech Bruno.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mywrangler
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exccelent service, Friendly Sales Person."

Professional, Courteous and Friendly Service. Especially the sales staffs they have seems professionals, keep the promise they make and follow through till the end of the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
epiccolo
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful service !!! "

This was my 1st time dealing with east hills and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a honest , professional and very friendly place to purchase a vehicle. Jen and Jorge were wonderful and went out of there way to help me. GREAT PLACE , GREAT PEOPLE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Dear epiccolo, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

Nbug
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales service "

Greg is a great help in finding whatever vehicle I'm looking for. Have leased several vehicles from him and always give me the best deal. Thanks Greg

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Dear Nbug, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

rizvi2009
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!!!!"

I looked at other people's reviews and decided to give this dealership a shot. I can honestly say this place is very professional and friendly. Syed was my salesrep and he listened to what I wanted and was very patient with me. Not only that, but the Ed(one of the manager's) helped ease the transaction was of tremendous help. Guys, this dealership is great, the actually listen to you and give you suggestions on your needs, I had an amazing salesrep and a wonderful manage to help process my transaction. Try them out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Dear rizvi2009, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and the thoughtful comments you wrote about Syed Sayeed and Ed Whiffen. We wish you all the best with your new vehicle. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

Fred w
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific sales department. "

This is my second jeep from East Hills. The test drive was great, my salesman Fred Borzooyeh was very knowledgable about the jeep and he took his time to explain the features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Dear Fred w, Thank you for your continued loyalty to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best with your new Jeep. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

avalon
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!"

Stan Ewing was an excellent Sales Representative. He was personable, knowledgeable, and funny. Everything was easy from the sale to the financing. I had heard good things about East Hills and everyone was right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Dear Avalon, Thank you for trusting your recent purchase to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

jeep123
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at East Hills!"

Sales Representative Ann Demayo was extremely helpful and caring. She knew I was on a budget for my new car and did everything in her power to make sure I got the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone who is searching for a car at East Hills!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Dear Jeep123, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your trust in us and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 753 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Guerrieri
Michael Guerrieri

Sales & Leasing Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Borzooyeh
Fred Borzooyeh

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Kropp
James Kropp

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan Ewing
Stan Ewing

Sales Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ann DeMayo
Ann DeMayo

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Candullo
Gary Candullo

Salesman

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jackson Simon
Jackson Simon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Whiffen
Ed Whiffen

General Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Mahmood
Adam Mahmood

Business Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jen Barrios
Jen Barrios

Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory