About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2300 Northern Boulevard, Greenvale, New York 11548
Sales: (516) 621-9191
Service: (516) 621-9191
Parts: (516) 621-9191

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

815 Lifetime Reviews

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

2300 Northern Boulevard,
Greenvale, New York 11548
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive Auto Rewards customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Auto Rewards Earnings Program - save up to $5,000 off your next vehicle purchase Auto Rewards Gift Certificate Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing $7 Unlimited Lube, Oil, and Filter Changes * FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period. * synthetic and diesel oil changes additional.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive Auto Rewards customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Auto Rewards Earnings Program - save up to $5,000 off your next vehicle purchase Auto Rewards Gift Certificate Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing $7 Unlimited Lube, Oil, and Filter Changes * FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period. * synthetic and diesel oil changes additional.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
815 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Helen
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Went in to buy a new car after our car was totaled. James Kropp was very nice, very direct, and upfront {no games or doubletalk delays like other dealers). We came to an agreement and when we picked up the car there were no surprises. Dean in finance was also very nice and helpful we got there on the day of pickup and we were taken care of quickly and on the road in an hour. We will be back when looking for our next car and we will recommend to others

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Kropp Sales, Dean in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Dear Helen, Thank you for trusting your vehicle purchase to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

martin B
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND TREATED LIKE FAMILY"

I would like to acknowledge the excellent work of Jorge Molina and Jennifer Barrios in regard to my recent purchase of a Jeep Wrangler. I wasn't sure if I could afford this car but Jorge told me he would work with me and make the deal happen. True to his word, I found a car that I could afford . Right now my new Jeep is parked on my driveway I can't believe that it is mine Thanks Jorge & Jennifer. Excellent service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Dear martin B, Thank you for purchasing your Jeep Wrangler at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you an awesome summer with your new Jeep! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

silass pi
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service "

Jorge molina and Jenifer barrios make a great team they are help me to look for a car that's stayed in my budget im happy with the work they did

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Dear silass pi, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

Reina
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Service "

I went to the dealer yesterday to inquiry about a lease. The service was great, and the deal to lease a car is excellent. The service I received was great, and the sales people are very very helpful. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Dear Reina, Thank you for your recent purchase and for taking the time to write this review. We wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

drkknight614
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience "

Excellent experience at East Hills Jeep. Honest, helpful, professional, clean, well stocked dealership. Exactly what you want and expect when making a high dollar purchase. And if they don't have what you are looking for, they will bend over backwards to get it for you. The sales rep I made my auto deal with was excellent. Highly recommend this dealership, it is worth the drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 30, 2015

Dear drkknight614, Wow! Great review. Thank you so much for trusting us with your recent purchase. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

vc1824
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Dealership!!!"

My experience was great! I worked with Ivan who was very professional and helpful. He worked out the payment exactly where I wanted to be. Overall, great dealership and excellent service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 30, 2015

Dear vc1824, Thank you for your recent purchase. We appreciate your trust in us. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

bobdylan99
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Ann and her team were excelllent in all aspects, both sales and service team were extremely helpful! I love my new wrangler unlimited. Thanks again guys. Ben

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 30, 2015

Dear Ben, Thank you for purchasing your Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

mjaf123
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Exsperience"

Worked with Roger Carrington who is a professional and a pleasure to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and I would recommend you see him when you visit East Hills

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Carrington

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 30, 2015

Dear mjaf123, Thank you for trusting East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your business. We appreciate it! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

JEEPgirlNOW
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stan is the MAN!"

I didn't even know that I wanted a jeep till Stan sold me one. Is there a button for 10 stars??? STAN DESERVES 10 STARS!! He was beyond amazing and he made the car buying process such a breeze. ...and to top it off, it helped that he's great with kids. My family and I absolutely love EAST HILLS JEEP and we love STAN! Dean was amazing too....can't forget Dean. 10 STARS! ...u know what, let's throw in the moon while we're at it. Thanks a million - luis & Simonie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dean BLAKER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 30, 2015

Dear Luis and Simonie, Thank you for purchasing your Jeep from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and the wonderful comments you wrote about Stan Ewing and Dean Blaker. I know they will appreciate reading your comments. Enjoy your new Jeep! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

jojo1956
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Customer Service/Experience"

East Hills had the Jeep that I have been wanting for quite some time. Stan Ewing went above and beyond in helping me in my purchase. Customer service was quick and efficient!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 30, 2015

Dear jojo1956, Thank you for purchasing your Jeep from us. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 815 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jen Barrios
Jen Barrios

Sales & Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ann DeMayo
Ann DeMayo

Sales Consultant

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Borzooyeh
Fred Borzooyeh

Sales Consultant

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Guerrieri
Michael Guerrieri

Sales & Leasing Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Kullawattana
Tony Kullawattana

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivan Rosa
Ivan Rosa

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan Ewing
Stan Ewing

Sales Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Kropp
James Kropp

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Molina
Jorge Molina

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Mahmood
Adam Mahmood

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory