About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2300 Northern Boulevard, Greenvale, New York 11548
Sales: (516) 621-9191
Service: (516) 621-9191
Parts: (516) 621-9191

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

717 Lifetime Reviews

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

2300 Northern Boulevard,
Greenvale, New York 11548
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive Auto Rewards customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Auto Rewards Earnings Program - save up to $5,000 off your next vehicle purchase Auto Rewards Gift Certificate Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing $7 Unlimited Lube, Oil, and Filter Changes * FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period. * synthetic and diesel oil changes additional.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive Auto Rewards customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Auto Rewards Earnings Program - save up to $5,000 off your next vehicle purchase Auto Rewards Gift Certificate Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing $7 Unlimited Lube, Oil, and Filter Changes * FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period. * synthetic and diesel oil changes additional.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
717 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mikeesp
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesman "

Bought a Jeep Compass, great guy selling it, Brian. Great Service and great people. Quick process to buy and pick up car. Would recommend to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Corsini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael9280
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding service "

I've was searching for 3 month for the Ram I wanted. I was at 3 different dealership, just to walk out without the truck. I walked into East Hills, they had the Ram I wanted. Spoke to Michael Galante about the truck, was very satisfied with his service. Two hours later I walked out with my Ram.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shimmy123
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I picked up my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee last night and I have never experienced such great customer service and honesty. It was a pleasure to deal with Fred Borzooyeh from East Hills Jeep.They were very prompt with getting everything ready in regards to paperwork and prepping my vehicle. If your looking for a Jeep/ Chrysler / Dodge , Fred Borzooyeh from East hills is the man you want to speak to . Thanks again for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eve23
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

This was an overall Great experience from the sales team to the finance team . Everyone was speedy and efficient! I am extremely pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Dear eve23, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

BigBJeep
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Went in looking to buy my first new car/truck. Found my dream Jeep wrangler next day drove out with an amazing vehicle. Tony Kullawattana was awesome made everything so easy and got me a great price. He handled every detail including setting my favorite radio station on my Jeep. Thanks Tony for a great experience after dealing with some shady dealerships and salespeople

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Dear BigBJeep, Thank you for giving East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram the opportunity to find your dream Jeep Wrangler for you. We're so happy you've got the vehicle you want and that you've joined our family. We wish you all our best with your new Jeep! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

tourusa1
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!!!"

Michael Guerrieri was great! Very nice, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. He was great with communication, and we felt very comfortable working with him. Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Dear tourusa1, Thank you for trusting East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your recent purchase. We appreciate it and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

Kskinner
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"In and out with no problem"

Didn't hassle, no problems, got the jeep of my dream at a great price. Super friendly workers. Showed me what I wanted, gave me suggestions on other cars. Wanted to help me get a great car at a great price

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Dear kskinner, Thank you for purchasing your Jeep at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

newyorkjsw
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

" Mike Piscapo "

Owning two SUV's that I purchased from East Hills, I have been going here to have them have basic service at a reduced price withe VIP service. Recently both autos had issues, both were still covered under the Jeep manufactures warranty. MIKE Piscopo stood out as being very honest from the first time I met him. He is sincere and has the Customer's 'best interest' as top priority in this large successful dealership. I also found that overall the service people who have worked on my SUV's, were highly trained and knew what they were doing on these rather complicated SUV's. (when other service stations closer to me, did not!)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Dear newyorkjsw, Thank you for servicing your vehicles at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and the thoughtful remarks you wrote about Mike Piscopo. He will enjoy reading your comments. We wish you all our best with your vehicles! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

MattB
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experiance"

This is now my 4th car I have leased from East Hills and it gets better every time. Carlos and Steve made leasing my new 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited extremely easy. Both Carlos and Steve were very friendly, answered all my questions and concerns and had me in and out of the dealership very quickly on delivery day. I highly recommend buying or leasing a car from East Hills.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Dear MattB, Thank you so much for leasing your Grand Cherokee Limited from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and the feedback you provided. We wish you all our best with your new Jeep! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

Chris
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

My experience was very easy and an overall great experience. My salesman Mike G. worked hard in gaining my buisness and keeping it. The management Ed worked hard to make the customer happy and ensure that i got the car i wanted. I would continue to and have already recommended east hills jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Dear Chris, Thank you so much for trusting East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your recent purchase. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 717 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Fred Borzooyeh
Fred Borzooyeh

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Candullo
Gary Candullo

Salesman

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan Ewing
Stan Ewing

Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Guerrieri
Michael Guerrieri

Sales & Leasing Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ann DeMayo
Ann DeMayo

Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger  Carrington
Roger Carrington

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jackson Simon
Jackson Simon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Kropp
James Kropp

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Leonardo
Greg Leonardo

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve DeSetto
Steve DeSetto

Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory