About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2300 Northern Boulevard, Greenvale, New York 11548
Sales: (516) 621-9191
Service: (516) 621-9191
Parts: (516) 621-9191

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,218 Lifetime Reviews

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

2300 Northern Boulevard,
Greenvale, New York 11548
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing $7 Unlimited Lube, Oil, and Filter Changes * FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period. * synthetic and diesel oil changes additional.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing $7 Unlimited Lube, Oil, and Filter Changes * FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period. * synthetic and diesel oil changes additional.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
1,218 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Greg
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Polite, Respectful, and No Pressure"

It was a pleasure dealing with Carlos. He was friendly, polite, and respectful and which made me feel comfortable throughout the process. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends interested in buying a new Jeep/Chrysler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Iliana
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Customer Service "

Customer service was highly effective because the buying process was quick and straight to the point. I walked away with the exact car I wanted on the same day I came in!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MBC
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was pleasantly surprised"

A few Jeep-driving friends warned me about mediocre customer service at this particular dealership. Went anyway as it's the closest dealership to my home. Paid close attention like a mystery shopper might, and witnessed a group of nice professionals getting along with each other as well as the healthy handful of customers in the showroom. Connected with Stan Ewing to help select the perfect Jeep for me...a long process, and endure my never-ending questions with intelligence and a sense of humor, and Arnie Price who went out of his way to get me the best finance rate available and then went on to explain everything I might need to know. All this with a smile and, being the superstitious character he is, a silver half dollar to place in my car for good luck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrewkalets
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and easy"

Walked in greeted by James within the first few minutes, was very easy and friendly to deal with. Gave honest opinion about the vehicle he thought was best for us even if it was not the most expensive option. Fast and friendly service. Will defiantly come back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hsharf
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Sales and service"

Overall, the salesman, mangment and service have always been extremely professional and kind. Would highly recommend this dealership. Have purchased two cars from this dealer and were extremely happy with both experiences.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sburgoyne
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An absolute pleasure"

I went to East Hills Jeep in Greenvale, NY based on a recommendation and it was the best advice I ever got! Everyone was a pleasure to deal with! Fred Borzooyeh was my sales consultant and he was beyond knowledgable. He was not pushy, offered sound advice, and astounded me with his knowledge. Also, Dean in finance made the leasing experience a breeze. I would tell everyone to visit this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dean (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K.Torres
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Old Grand Cherokee "

Jenn was amazing in the entire review process of returning my old grand Cherokee. East hills in Greenvale is the pace to go when it comes to customer service, I love the car it drives great when it drives. That's the key point here......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve George
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stan the Man"

My wife had leased a Grand Cherokee from Stan at East Hills three years ago. She was so happy and satisfied that the only person she wanted was Stan...We went back, I met Stan for the first time and he was informative and knew what we expected and truly understood our budget....We need more Stan's..Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KTorres
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest vehicle purchase…..."

I leased my 3rd Jeep from East Hills early this month and once again the process was seamless. Jen B.and Steve D. made my entire experience so pleasant and easy. I am sad that I won't be able to lease my next Jeep from them due to my move out of state. It may be worth coming back just to deal with there wonderful staff. They get 5 stars all the way, thank you so much for my new Jeep!!! Highly recommended!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOSEPH G. LITTLE NECK, N.Y.
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

""THEY DON'T LOVE YOU AND LEAVE YOU""

THE PURCHASE OF MY 2016 PATRIOT COULD NOT HAVE GONE ANY SMOOTHER. ROGER CARRINGTON, MY SALES CONSULTANT IS IN A CLASS BY HIMSELF. THIS GENTLEMEN IS A PRO IN EVERY SENSE OF THE WORD. TO COMPLETE THE TRANSACTION, I WAS TURNED OVER TO THE BUSINESS MANAGER , ARNIE PRICE. ARNIE PAINLESSLY PUT THE FINISHING TOUCHES ON THE DEAL AND I WAS OUT THE DOOR. THREE WEEKS LATER, I NOTICED A SMALL PROBLEM WITH MY RADIO. I UNANNOUNCED , SHOWED UP AT THE DEALERSHIP WHERE I WAS GREETED BY ROGER WITH THE SAME ENTHUSIASM AS I WAS THE DAY I MADE MY PURCHASE. WITHIN TEN MINUTES, MY CAR WAS IN THE HANDS OF MICHAEL CARTELLI, "SERVICE ADVISOR' , AND I WAS ON MY WAY TO IMMEDIATE SATISFACTION. MICHAEL AND HIS TEAM DIAGNOSED THE ISSUE AND DETERMINED THAT THE RADIO WAS DEFECTIVE. HE ORDERED A NEW UNIT FOR MY PATRIOT AND HE WILL CONTACT ME IN ACOUPLE OF DAYS TO COMPLETE THE INSTALLATION. MICHAEL CARTELLI'S PROFESSIONALISM AND PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE FITS RIGHT IN WITH THE REST OF THE TEAM AT EAST HILLS. I HAVE MADE MANY PURCHASES IN MY TIME, BUT NEVER HAVE I SEEN SUCH AN ALL STAR TEAM AS I DEALT WITH AT EAST HILLS CHRYSLER, JEEP, DODGE. I AM LOOKING FORWORD TO LISTENING TO MY NEW CD PLAYER, THANKS MIKE...................................JOSEPH G. LITTLE NECK, N.Y.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,218 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Fred Borzooyeh
Fred Borzooyeh

Sales Consultant

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Galante
Michael Galante

Sales & Leasing Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ann DeMayo
Ann DeMayo

Sales Consultant

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Kropp
James Kropp

Sales Consultant

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve DeSetto
Steve DeSetto

Sales Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jen Barrios
Jen Barrios

Sales & Leasing Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivan Rosa
Ivan Rosa

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Cartelli
Mike Cartelli

Service Advisor

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Granados
Carlos Granados

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Leonardo
Greg Leonardo

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$44,495

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Durango, $48075
2016 Dodge Durango

Price$48,075

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorRed/Black

2016 Dodge Durango

Price$47,080

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$43,495

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal

Interior ColorLight Frost Beige/Black

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$42,900

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal

Interior ColorBlack

New 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $50880
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$50,880

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorBrown/Light Frost

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

PriceN/A

Mileage 75

Exterior ColorMaximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Wrangler
2015 Jeep Wrangler

PriceN/A

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBlack Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.