About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2300 Northern Boulevard, Greenvale, New York 11548
Sales: (516) 621-9191
Service: (516) 621-9191
Parts: (516) 621-9191

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

635 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge
635 Lifetime Reviews
Call
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive Auto Rewards customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Auto Rewards Earnings Program - save up to $5,000 off your next vehicle purchase Auto Rewards Gift Certificate Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing $7 Unlimited Lube, Oil, and Filter Changes * FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period. * synthetic and diesel oil changes additional.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive Auto Rewards customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Auto Rewards Earnings Program - save up to $5,000 off your next vehicle purchase Auto Rewards Gift Certificate Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing $7 Unlimited Lube, Oil, and Filter Changes * FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period. * synthetic and diesel oil changes additional.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
635 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly Touch"

Very helpful, honest and resourceful. Seemless process from all employees, from management/owndership to the salesperson Gary -- 1 cohesive unit. Fair and Knowledgable on all topics including car make and model, Price action among used vehicles citing supply and demand on Wranglers in particular, and financing options, etc. Despite the obviously hectic month-end evening I was there ,ALL members of the team took time to make sure my experience was positive and any and all questions were answered and vetted. Gary is a true pro: Never pressured, very reliable, very knowledgeable polite -- Got the sense that I was treated the same way a close friend or family member would be treated.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Dear tpomrink, Thank you so much for purchasing your Wrangler at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and this review of your experience with us. We strive to be world class and we appreciate this feedback. Enjoy your new Jeep! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthilsjeep.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unorganized, "

I came in dealt will Tony, gave me a price but then changed price! Gave $1000.00 deposit they only returned $100.00 I tried twice a week for 8 weeks to get deposit back. Still waiting to talk to Owner!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Brian H. finance

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 02, 2014

Dear JoeG01, I just spoke to our owner, Oliver Brodlieb. He is aware of your review and he is speaking to our managers right now about your experience. He is getting your name and phone number to reach out to you personally. Please stand by. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my experience"

My experience was great.James is knowledgeable & helpful. The dealership is clean, great inventory. I would definitely consider buying a jeep & using James for my purchase.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Dear martagoleb, Thank you so much for writing this review of your experience with us and your salesperson James Kropp. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthilsjeep.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"return customer"

Ed is a real gentleman. Fred gave the best new car orientation I ever had. I came back for a reason and should do so again.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Dear lfjmd, Thank you for your continued loyalty to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and this feedback on our team. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthilsjeep.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommend "

What can I say, If you are purchasing a Jeep I highly recommend East Hills Jeep and Ann DeMayo :)) as the sales person of choice. The family ownership is represented onsite (thanks Simon) and the benefits gained by hands on management are quite evident. The place runs like a clock and all team members are on their game. What more could you ask for?

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Dear 4jeeprating, Thank you for trusting East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your recent purchase. We appreciate your business and the accolades to Ann and Simon/ Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthilsjeep.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First New Truck "

First time buying a new truck. Ann was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. She explained all the options and was prompt in returning calls and emails.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Dear Sue12vf, Thank you for your recent purchase. We appreciate your business and we wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthilsjeep.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

It's been a number of years since we bought our last new Jeep. Jennifer made shopping easier and her knowledge helped greatly in deciding to purchase this car. She's great and would recommend Jennifer as a salesperson to family and friends. Thank you for your professionalism.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Dear derasmo, Thank you for trusting East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for your recent Jeep purchase. We are pleased to gain you as a customer and we wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthilsjeep.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Went to East Hills after a bad experience at another dealer left us doubting a Jeep purchase. Within an hour Jackson Simon not only found the right Grand Cherokee for us, but most importantly gave us a great deal. As I said to Mr. Simon, he made our day! Honestly we found this to be a great experience. No hassles and nonsense...Jackson went out of his way to get us into the right vehicle for the right price. This is just the beginning of our relationship with East Hills and will be referring our friends and family. Special thanks to you Jackson and also to Steve...you were great!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Dear Aprilespo, Thank you for your recent Grand Cherokee purchase. We appreciate your trust in us and we thank you for writing what you did about your experience. We wish you all the best with your new Jeep! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthilsjeep.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new jeep "

I dealt with jackson simon. He was very knowlegable and helpful. Made my life easier. Will go back to him. Everybody was very nice and easy to deal with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Dear goppy, Thank you for your recent purchase. We appreciate your business and we wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthilsjeep.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Work"

I worked with Greg Leonardo for the second time personally and the experience was great. I already did my legwork, and Greg added very great finishing touches to the process. He knew his stuff and made sure the entire process was fast and quick. His skills at communicating offers and working to get into my price range was amazing. We recently purchased a Chrysler 200, and it only took 1 visit with Greg, to sign the paperwork, spent less than 2 hours in the dealership.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Dear Vincent Treglia, Thank you for purchasing your Chrysler 200 at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthilsjeep.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 635 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Stan Ewing

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ann DeMayo

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Fred Borzooyeh

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jackson Simon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Michael Galante

Sales & Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Michael Guerrieri

Sales & Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Greg Leonardo

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Gary Candullo

Salesman

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

James Kropp

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Steve DeSetto

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory