About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2300 Northern Boulevard, Greenvale, New York 11548
Sales: (516) 621-9191
Service: (516) 621-9191
Parts: (516) 621-9191

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

831 Lifetime Reviews

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Open Now

2300 Northern Boulevard,
Greenvale, New York 11548
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive Auto Rewards customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Auto Rewards Earnings Program - save up to $5,000 off your next vehicle purchase Auto Rewards Gift Certificate Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing $7 Unlimited Lube, Oil, and Filter Changes * FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period. * synthetic and diesel oil changes additional.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive Auto Rewards customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Auto Rewards Earnings Program - save up to $5,000 off your next vehicle purchase Auto Rewards Gift Certificate Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing $7 Unlimited Lube, Oil, and Filter Changes * FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period. * synthetic and diesel oil changes additional.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
830 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Elvincampos15
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing!"

I walked into East Hills Chrysler with little to no knowledge of buying a car from a dealership. Jorge Molina and Jennifer Barrios made sure I didn't walk out of there proud and confident, couldn't be any happier with my car and the service couldn't have been any better! What a great team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mela Sef
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go see Ivan Rosa!"

After months of relentless car shopping and massive migraines. My heart was set on a wrangler which my husband and I had previously leased at east hills in 2011. Determined to get into a wrangler again after being told the leasing program is bad by dealerships. I wasn't ready to give up! A good friend recommended Ivan rosa. He was easy to work with no beating around the bush straight shooter kind of guy. He wants to earn your business and it shows! He will work for you in getting what you want. There's always a compromise! Thank you very much Ivan Iove my 2015 wrangler!!! Best regards, Mela sefaj

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IRG16
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing!"

Michael Galante made my car shopping experience very easy! he was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions! I am very happy with my car and would definitely recommend Michael to family or friends! Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Dear IRG16, Thank you for trusting East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your recent purchase! We appreciate it! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

bowl300
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales Experience"

Marvin Frank made buying a car very easy. No high pressure, he really seemed to care about my needs. He knew his product and I left with a new Cherokee and couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Dear bowl300, Thank you for purchasing your Cherokee from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

Chimey_23
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, easy, friendly. "

Stan Ewing was great he was very informative. It was my first time buying a car on my own so I had a lot of questions. Stan was very helpful in finding the car I wanted and stayed in my budget. I was surprised at how quickly I was able to have my car. I'm very happy with my new jeep. I will definitely recommend your dealer to anyone looking for a car because of your great staff. Thank you. -Jazmin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Priscilla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Dear Jazmin, Thank you for purchasing your Jeep from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

Amanda
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing!"

Rich Correa made my car shopping experience very easy. He was very knowledgable and answered all of my questions without making me feel pressured in any way. He was very kind throughout theprocess and I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family for their car purchasing experience. Amanda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Dear Amanda, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

jonnymona
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fred Borzooyeh - Best Dealer"

Fred Borzooyeh really provided an amazing purchasing experience. He was extremely kind and helpful. In addition, he really worked hard to get us the best deal possible on our car. He never pressured us at all, was extremely patient (more patient than anyone would be in that situation), and treated us well throughout the entire process

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Dear jonnymona, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

Ava
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent !!!!!!"

100% Satisfied, couldn't have had any better effort from James Kropp. My Experience was the best that it could have possibly been. James really made it easy to do business with you guys making me feel very good about the whole transaction. I will definitely come back to see James Kropp for my next purchase. I will recommend to all my family and friends to come purchase there vehicles from James Kropp. Thank You so happy with my car LOVE IT !!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Dear Ava, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

scottm
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience "

I was extremely happy with the way I was treated throughout the entire process. I never felt any pressure, and my salesperson, Ivan, was professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Dear scottm, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

Mrlee611
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

This is a fantastic dealership, I am very excited and pleased every time I drive my Wrangler. It was a pain free experience, I was helped by Mr. Seed, he was very attentive and patient with me. I didn't felt like I was getting hustled into something I didn't feel comfortable with. I got a great deal and will always keep this dealership in my mind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Dear Mrlee611, Thank you for purchasing your Jeep Wrangler from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 830 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Guerrieri
Michael Guerrieri

Sales & Leasing Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jen Barrios
Jen Barrios

Sales & Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Kullawattana
Tony Kullawattana

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivan Rosa
Ivan Rosa

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan Ewing
Stan Ewing

Sales Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ann DeMayo
Ann DeMayo

Sales Consultant

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Borzooyeh
Fred Borzooyeh

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Kropp
James Kropp

Sales Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Molina
Jorge Molina

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Mahmood
Adam Mahmood

Business Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory