About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2300 Northern Boulevard, Greenvale, New York 11548
Sales: (516) 621-9191
Service: (516) 621-9191
Parts: (516) 621-9191

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,070 Lifetime Reviews

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Open Now

2300 Northern Boulevard,
Greenvale, New York 11548
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing $7 Unlimited Lube, Oil, and Filter Changes * FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period. * synthetic and diesel oil changes additional.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing $7 Unlimited Lube, Oil, and Filter Changes * FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period. * synthetic and diesel oil changes additional.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
1,070 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Queens81
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience "

Just would like to share my awesome experience at East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge with sales consultant Jenn Barrios. We all know how difficult buying a new car can be but that was not the case here from the moment Jenn brought her professionalism, great attitude, knowledge and overall made this experience at Jeep fantastic to the table. Purchasing a new 2016 Grand Cherrokee which I am 100% satisfied with is all do praise to Jenn and would totally recommend anyone I knw looking for a vehicle of this dealers brands, to ask for Jenn.Customer service at its best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Renegadeguy
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No-pressure salesman are hard to come by"

When I walk into a car dealership the last thing I want is pushy salesman and the back-and-fourth negotiation between managers. When I was working with Carlos on leasing a Jeep Renegade for my wife I felt the experience was different from other dealers. Carlos was very laid back and not at all pushy when it came to my decision. After visiting 2 other dealers in my area east hills was a no-brainer. Very happy with our new renegade

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pinksturr
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best jeep dealership on long island"

He was very informative and helpful with the service required for my jeep. I have always had wonderful experiences at this location, everyone smiles and is super friendly, it feels like home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alexis
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience"

Ann DeMayo at East Hills Jeep helped me with a lease on a 2016 Jeep Renegade. She made the experience of getting a brand new car very exciting! She was extremely knowledgeable and was very helpful through the whole experience. I would definitely recommend East Hills Jeep to people and of course tell them to ask for Ann! I am so happy to have my new Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrew
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Guerrieri"

Mike G was professional, knowledgable and fast! All things I love in a Car Salesman. It was the first time working with him and it was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carrie
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience. "

Curtis Rose at East Hills was nothing short of excellent. I came in, test drove a couple of cars, and ultimately settled on a pre-owned Grand Cherokee. I'm pretty sure I drove him crazy, with repeated visits, and millions of questions, but he was always straightforward, honest, and explanatory. Had had a terrible experience in two other Jeep dealerships, and these folks restored my faith in the brand. Ended up receiving only one key for my Jeep, but the dealership was quick to rectify that and get a new one programmed. Got a chance to meet the service team in the process, who all were extremely helpful. I'm grateful for such a good experience, and look forward to going back for service on my new (to me) vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience with a slight issues"

From start to finish Ivan has been very helpful. The trade in and purchase of the new vehicles happened flawlessly. There was a minor issues where the wrong information was put into the computer system but was handled very quickly. Now there was an issues with the radio system in the car. All the booklets and information I received said that the car came with satellite radio, but driving the car home I found out that wasn't an option. I had to call 10 different numbers to get the information. Till this day I am still waiting on the phone to find out if my radio is going to be replaced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vinny
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Cherokee. Latitude "

Dealt with Ivan for a couple cars now. He's a straight shooter and has me out of there in no Time. I've recommended him to everyone looking for a jeep. And he always takes care of them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vsmith
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly service"

I purchased a vehicle ,Mr. Ewing was awesome,b y the end of sale I felt like I am getting a great quality vehicle. With very freindly and efficent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joe
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

I had recently brought my Jeep in for a recall and had dealt with serive advisor Kevin and he was very professional and helpful in getting my car in and out in a timely fashion. I will definatley be back for service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,070 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Piscopo
Mike Piscopo

Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Cartelli
Mike Cartelli

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ann DeMayo
Ann DeMayo

Sales Consultant

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Guerrieri
Michael Guerrieri

Sales & Leasing Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivan Rosa
Ivan Rosa

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arnie Price
Arnie Price

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Chang
Kevin Chang

Service Coordinator

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jen Barrios
Jen Barrios

Sales & Leasing Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Whiffen
Ed Whiffen

General Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan Ewing
Stan Ewing

Sales Consultant

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory