About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2300 Northern Boulevard, Greenvale, New York 11548
Sales: (516) 621-9191
Service: (516) 621-9191
Parts: (516) 621-9191

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,182 Lifetime Reviews

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

2300 Northern Boulevard,
Greenvale, New York 11548
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing $7 Unlimited Lube, Oil, and Filter Changes * FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period. * synthetic and diesel oil changes additional.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing $7 Unlimited Lube, Oil, and Filter Changes * FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period. * synthetic and diesel oil changes additional.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
1,182 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mena pbawy
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best dealership "

Very nice place and friendly customer service. I had a very good experience and I recommend this place to everyone. I would like to thank everyone who works there and special thanks to Greg Leonardo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elaina
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ask for Fred"

Fred was pleasant to work with and returned my calls in a timely manner. He knew we had a budget and really listened to what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melodymgibbs
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"This dealership really improved on their service"

This past service experience was a million times better than my last experience. Had someone asked me about my experience prior to this one, I would have said never to use them but Mac Siegel was great. I went in for an oil change and they even did my inspection that would have been up at the end of the month.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roberta
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Very happy, great experience with Marc in service . He was extremely knowledgeble and attentive with my issues. Marc kept me in the loop on everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NewRamGuy
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just ask for Greg"

I visited Greg on a Sunday morning who returned with some final numbers. I felt I could get a better deal elsewhere and in fact went to a number of other Ram dealerships seeking the same product. The level of service and cost elsewhere did not compare to Greg at East Hills Dodge. I returned to Greg who again had the best deal, took the time to work with me (and Manager Brett and calculate my driving mileage and which mileage package would be best and more cost effective to fit my needs. On the finance side Arnie was straight forward and quite helpful. He was respectful of the process and the dollars keeping an eye out for circumstances of today and three years form now. Solid citizen, great guy you would love to have a beer with! Good job Greg, You have earned my respect and my business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AlexaRemi22
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased new grand Cherokee "

Have leased multiple cars from east hills and always dealt with James Kropp who has always been more the helpful. Everyone else they I've come in contact with has also been very courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Big steve19
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excel ant service by salesman jesse"

Excellent service top to bottom highly recommend no pressure sale,work with you on price,test drive,paperwork a breeze,very professional,extremely accomodating dealership,ask for jesse

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crk57
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy experience and very comfortable"

I had a terrific experience - It was quick and simple. All was well explained and it was a place that values the relationship with the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charlie350
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An Awesome Experience"

I switched to east hills from bayside jeep and i have to say it was a great move. From the minute i walked into the door i was greeted by rich correa who immediately began to help me. He was kind and extremely helpful. The process was smooth and i would highly recommend east hills to anyone looking for great customer service and more importantly a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kaberman9
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding customer service "

Marc helped me with my car and it was quick painless and really a pleasant overall experience which is sometimes not the case when I've gotten work done to my car in the past

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,182 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marc Seigel
Marc Seigel

Service Writer

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Leonardo
Greg Leonardo

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Correa
Rich Correa

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve DeSetto
Steve DeSetto

Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivan Rosa
Ivan Rosa

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ann DeMayo
Ann DeMayo

Sales Consultant

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Cartelli
Mike Cartelli

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Barniville
Rob Barniville

Sales & Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Borzooyeh
Fred Borzooyeh

Sales Consultant

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Kropp
James Kropp

Sales Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $43995
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$43,995

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTrue Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $28290
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$28,290

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $42900
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$42,900

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$32,240

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Patriot, $28365
2015 Jeep Patriot

Price$28,365

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2015 Ram 1500, $47335
2015 Ram 1500

Price$47,335

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2015 Dodge Durango, $42885
2015 Dodge Durango

Price$42,885

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorLt Frost Beige/Black

New 2015 Ram 1500, $47335
2015 Ram 1500

Price$47,335

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTrue Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.