About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2300 Northern Boulevard, Greenvale, New York 11548
Sales: (516) 621-9191
Service: (516) 621-9191
Parts: (516) 621-9191

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

692 Lifetime Reviews

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Open Now

2300 Northern Boulevard,
Greenvale, New York 11548
East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive Auto Rewards customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Auto Rewards Earnings Program - save up to $5,000 off your next vehicle purchase Auto Rewards Gift Certificate Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing $7 Unlimited Lube, Oil, and Filter Changes * FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period. * synthetic and diesel oil changes additional.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Since 1975, East Hills has been satisfying the automotive needs of New York families. We are a family owned dealership and we are pleased to say we have many employees with us for more than 20 years. We are proud to carry the impressive line-up of Chrysler products, including Jeep, Dodge, and Ram. Standard with every vehicle purchase is our exclusive Auto Rewards customer rewards program. Benefits of membership include: 3 Day/100 Mile Exchange Program Auto Rewards Earnings Program - save up to $5,000 off your next vehicle purchase Auto Rewards Gift Certificate Program Members-Only Parts & Service Pricing $7 Unlimited Lube, Oil, and Filter Changes * FREE Annual NYS Inspections FREE Loaner Cars FREE Shuttle Service FREE Towing Program And a whole lot more! Pay Less. Get More. Period. * synthetic and diesel oil changes additional.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Drive-In Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
692 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Duncan
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent first car purchase experience"

Ann DeMayo was my sales rep and proved to be a truly professional and respectful resource for my first car purchasing experience. I was in the market for a Wrangler and went to a few dealerships to check out multiple vehicles. East Hills had the truck I was looking for at the right price. Ann and the rest of the staff were pleasant and made my experience enjoyable. I NEVER felt overwhelmed and was NEVER pushed into making a quick decision. Buying a car is the second most important purchase in a persons life (behind buying a house) and the staff at East Hills made this process as simple and worry free as can be. I would highly recommend this dealership and Ann to my friends and family for their future car purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Dear Duncan, Thank you so much for purchasing your Jeep Wrangler from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and the great feedback on your experience. We wish you all our best with your new Jeep! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

valpete
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just bought my first jeep "

First time buyer of a car. The service and the dealer was very helpful in all aspects of buying my first jeep. All of my questions were answered and made me feel at ease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Dear valpete, Thank you so much for trusting East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your recent purchase. We appreciate your business and we wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

Arthur Jones
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service"

From the very first phone call from Ingrid and the excellent care from Stan and Gary, they made purchasing my charger a great and pleasant experience. I will never forget how well they communicated and handled everything. This was by far the best experience i've had buying a car. It was not like other dealers where the salespeople just try and beat you over the head. I really felt they were genuine and cared about me getting the best deal possible. I will always come here and recommend everyone else to do so as well. Thank you guys and gals over at east hills.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Dear Arthur, Wow! Great review! We certainly appreciate your Charger purchase. Thank you also for the wonderful comments you wrote about Ingrid, Stan and Gary. We wish you all the best with your new Dodge! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

Bridget Bee
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Jen and Jorge were absolutley wonderful! They made buying my dream jeep a reality. There was a lot of extra paperwork and time involved, they handled everything professionaly with a smile. I am forever grateful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Dear Bridget Bee, Thank you so much for you recent Jeep purchase. We appreciate your business and these excellent remarks about Jen and Jorge. We wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

solosomo
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"If I had to do it all over again, I would not change a thing"

Walking into this dealer is unlike any other. You're greeted with a smile and made to feel relaxed and not rushed. There was none of the stereotypical car salesman shtick, just a friendly conversation. All my questions were answered reasonably and I didn't get the double talk that everyone seems to say they can't stand. I will strongly recommend this dealer and Mike Guerrieri who we dealt with when buying my son's car. Soon my daughter will be at this dealer following in her brother's footsteps. You will not regret using this dealership or Mike Guerrieri. Steve Oleksiw

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Dear Steve, Wow! Thank you! We really appreciate your business and the great feedback you provided on your recent experience with us. We look forward to assisting you and your family any way we can. Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

Russell
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommended "

I love my new Chrysler everyone should buy a car from Jennifer B. This is my third purchase from east hills and I will be back for my next one too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Dear Russell, Thank you for your continued loyalty to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

layla
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellence"

Thank You To James Kropp for making my experience in buying a new truck a pleasure. I appreciated the time and effort James put in helping me. I would definitely advise all my friends and family to come to your dealership and to see James Kropp on their next purchase. Thanks Again John

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Dear John, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and for taking the time to write this review of your experience with your salesperson, James Kropp. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

Jamie Greene
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience "

From the moment I arrived, the staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. Gary was Great! He asked me if I knew what type of vehicle I was looking for and what features I wanted in it. From that point, he informed me that they didn't have one in stock, however, if that's the vehicle I wanted... He'll find one. That's exact what Gary did. The next day, he had the vehicle that I described in the exact color and with all the options I requested waiting for me. Gary sold me what I wanted, not what the dealership had in their inventory... That made every difference in the world! Thanks Gary and East Hills Jeep Chrysler Dodge for a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Dear Jamie, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we're so glad you got what you wanted. We wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

matthewunger
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I highly suggest going to East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge for your next vehicle. I worked with Ann DeMayo and it was a great experience. On my last lease I used Garden City Nissan, when I picked up my car, nobody spent any time showing me all the features or answering any of my questions. This was the complete opposite, Ann was amazing. She explained all the features and took great care of me. On a scale of 1-10, 10 being excellent, my experience was 100.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Dear matthewunger, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and the thoughtful remarks you wrote about your salesperson, Ann DeMayo. She's an asset to our company and I know she will enjoy reading your comments. We wish you all our best with your new vehicle! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

HAGS
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PURCHASE of new 2015 Jeep Limited "

MY salesman , Mike Guerrieri , provided the Jeep that I wanted in terms of color, engine and equipment and the process was very smooth and easy. I was in my new car very quickly and I enjoy it immensely. I look forward to visiting East Hills Jeep again for other vehicles .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Dear HAGS, Thank you for purchasing your Jeep from East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 692 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stan Ewing
Stan Ewing

Sales Consultant

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ann DeMayo
Ann DeMayo

Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Candullo
Gary Candullo

Salesman

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Borzooyeh
Fred Borzooyeh

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Kropp
James Kropp

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jackson Simon
Jackson Simon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Galante
Michael Galante

Sales & Leasing Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin Frank
Marvin Frank

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Kennedy
Mike Kennedy

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jen Barrios
Jen Barrios

Sales & Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory