About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

145 Bush Drive, Morganton, North Carolina 28655
Sales: (828) 437-0931

Makes: Buick|Chevrolet|GMC|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

85 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton
85 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

Rooster Bush is now Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton, a member of the Everett Auto Team. Since 1967, Everett Auto Team has proudly served the Carolinas as your regional GM powerhouse. Family owned and operated, Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton offers the best selection of new and pre-owned vehicles, genuine GM parts and accessories, and superior automotive services from our Certified Service & Tire Center and Everett Collision Center. And remember... if you didn't get an Everett deal, you didn't get a deal at all! http://www.morgantonchevy.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton Learn More

Rooster Bush is now Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton, a member of the Everett Auto Team. Since 1967, Everett Auto Team has proudly served the Carolinas as your regional GM powerhouse. Family owned and operated, Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton offers the best selection of new and pre-owned vehicles, genuine GM parts and accessories, and superior automotive services from our Certified Service & Tire Center and Everett Collision Center. And remember... if you didn't get an Everett deal, you didn't get a deal at all! http://www.morgantonchevy.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
85 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chevyproblem
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Followup on prior poor service review."

I received a call from Kristine Lickfelt the service manager apologizing for the prior bad experience.I was asked if I would bring the car (still under warranty) back for revaluation which I did. After a thorough week long evaluation by the Everett service folks ,the problem ,a slight clunking noise on automatic transmission gear changing was discussed by them with Chevy tech services out of state. I was assured by Kristine there was no danger driving the vehicle. I was told opening the transmission to try and find the issue causing the noise might not be successful and could cause other problems.I do believe now that the issue was addressed in a satisfactory manner and I am pleased with the evaluation.Thank you all for your concern and attention to the matter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommie Justice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chevyproblem
11/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"SERVICE DEPARTMENT PROBLEMS and REPAIR FAILURE"

Brought car in for recall repair and one other problem.vehicle under warranty. Gave Marty a printout of possible cause of problem. He did not give to service personnel as requested because he did not feel it necessary.Service foreman was very nice and checked this concern after inquiring why not done as requested. Problem was not corrected as they did not know what the cause was and told me it was "probably normal" and related to the transmission and not to worry about it.Will take to another dealership for reevaluation. Marty's attitude and lack of concern especially with current GM recall problems is problematic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JNClark
9/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car! great price!"

Darlene S. was our salesperson. She was attentive, patient and smart. It took several months to find just the right vehicle. She was never pushy just responsive to our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darlene Suttles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daniel_2
8/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the trip from Canton, NC!"

Shopped in Asheville, Upstate SC, and East TN and found the right place here. They gave me a fair price for my trade and the vehicle we purchased. Tonia did a good job with communication to set up test drive and Rob was honest with me and was willing to work with us without all of the fluff that other dealers throw at you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
autumnbartlett
7/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

Darlene worked so hard to get us into the Suburban, countless calls were made on our behalf by her & other staff as well! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darlene Suttles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgarvett
7/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic"

All I can say was this was a fantastic experience. What a pleasure dealing with all the staff. Everyone I dealt with worked hard to give me a fair deal and find the car I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Doran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
viiiviilnc
7/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"traveled from high point, nc, almost a 2 hour drive"

found an immaculate lo mileage 2001 Chrysler LHS @ Everett on the net. e-mailed them and they responded the next day. the sales person I dealt with was mike doran. mike personally took the car to a Chrysler dealership I selected for an inspection. the 13 year old car passed with only 1 or 2 minor issues. everyone I dealt with was most helpful. as a matter of fact I am in the market for another car used car I am waiting to hear from them. a truly enjoyable experience. did not rate quality of work because I did not deal with the service dept. I can assure you that will be excellent just like the rest of the Everett team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike doran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rwlerch
5/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales experience"

Sales experience was great. Aaron was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable of the car that I bought. Tammy was very helpful in helping and finding the car that I was looking for and the price range that I could afford. Overall a GREAT experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cobra12345
4/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"WOW, what a sales team This dealership has an..."

WOW, what a sales team This dealership has an unbelievable team of management and sales. Lance Spencer, our sales person, presented himself with professionalism, assertiveness, but not pushy, knowledgeable and most importantly sincerity. Being the "new kid on the block" we loved his candidness and self assurance. But, when he did not have the answer he was not timid about asking for help. WE would recommend this dealership to one and all. And, feel confident that anyone visiting Everett Chevrolet will walk away happy and satisfied with their experience. Thanks so much John Rhodes and Margie Hyatt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lance Spencer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nbt52149
3/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We traveled from Murphy NC, a 178 mile one way trip, to..."

We traveled from Murphy NC, a 178 mile one way trip, to purchase our 2014 Terrain Denali from Everett. All of our contact had been over the internet and phone with Rob Garrison. He worked to get our new car on terms we could afford including trade in amount, and delivered on every one of his promises. He was a refreshing change from other dealers we had been in contact and visited with from our hometown all the way to ST Louis MO. Rob was a pleasure to work with and treated us as valued friends. Doug explained the paper work and answered our questions with humor and patience. Jeff went over our loan papers with great care and never tried to rush us through even though he had another person waiting to see him. Doug took us through our electronics before we left the dealership to make sure we knew how to use them and will be in contact each week to go over all this in steps til we fully are comfortable with all the bells and whistles we now have. Our whole experience from finding our car on their web site to driving away was a pleasure. If we ever need another car we will go back to Everett and will recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Thank you to all who helped in our purchase of our beautiful new car. Don & Nancy Trainer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Service Department
Service Department

Service

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristine Lickfelt
Kristine Lickfelt

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Jackson
Josh Jackson

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darlene Suttle
Darlene Suttle

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Garrison
Rob Garrison

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tammy Nink
Tammy Nink

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Truitt
Tom Truitt

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Minton
Doug Minton

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philip Nicholson
Philip Nicholson

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Phillips
Jeff Phillips

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory