About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

145 Bush Drive, Morganton, North Carolina 28655
Sales: (828) 437-0931
Service: (844) 861-8164
Parts: (844) 296-8081

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

142 Lifetime Reviews

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

Hours: Closed

145 Bush Drive,
Morganton, North Carolina 28655
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton is a member of the Everett Auto Team. Since 1967, Everett Auto Team has proudly served the Carolinas as your regional GM powerhouse. Family owned and operated, Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton offers the best selection of new and pre-owned vehicles, genuine GM parts and accessories, and superior automotive services from our Certified Service & Tire Center and Everett Collision Center. And remember... if you didn't get an Everett deal, you didn't get a deal at all! http://www.morgantonchevy.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton Learn More

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton is a member of the Everett Auto Team. Since 1967, Everett Auto Team has proudly served the Carolinas as your regional GM powerhouse. Family owned and operated, Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton offers the best selection of new and pre-owned vehicles, genuine GM parts and accessories, and superior automotive services from our Certified Service & Tire Center and Everett Collision Center. And remember... if you didn't get an Everett deal, you didn't get a deal at all! http://www.morgantonchevy.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
142 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
D. Maddy
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Darlene Sales Rep."

Darlene was my customer sales rep. I was really impressed by her knowledge of the Cadillac. All the Everett Chevrolet team in Morganton, NC was helpful and sincere in my overall experience buying my used car. Thanks Team

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tcanella
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

Darlene Suttle was the best Sales Rep. She was a joy to work with and I will recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new automobile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RJCausby
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Darlene at Everett is the BEST!!!"

I have done business with Darlene and Rob for more than 20 years and wouldn't buy from anyone else. Because of their attention to detail, their knowledge of their products, and their desire to make the customer satisfied, this practice of our family buying from them has now extended to my parents and now to the next generation!!! We've bought many vehicles throughout the years from conversion vans to our current Acadia and have always been treated with respect and as family!!! If ever any issues arise, they make sure the issue is resolved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hatallent
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Darlene is the best! Excellent Customer Service!"

Great Customer Service! I would recommend anyone to go and speak to Darlene and/or Rob about purchasing a car! Excellent experience! I love my used Traverse!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GP
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I purchased a new truck this week from Everett Chevrolet of Morganton. After a few weeks of researching the vehicle I wanted I found one on the Internet at Everett. My whole deal, including the trade was done through email. I drove 6 hours because I wanted to deal with Darlene Suttle and I wasn't disappointed. It was a smooth transaction and we are more than satisfied. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from Everett again or recommend this dealership to someone else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda Stott
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service at Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganto"

Originally, I started going to Everett Chevrolet for oil changes. (for a car I bought at another dealer. My bad.) Everett Chevrolet's service department is well organized, the staff is very courteous, and the waiting room is nice and comfortable. (And the best part is they don't take four or five hours to change the oil in your vehicle.) while waiting for my vehicles' oil changes, I struck up a friendship with Darlene. I bought my next vehicle from her. Now I've bought three or four from her. (I'm old, I forget exactly how many.) This time we were very difficult customers. We thought we wanted a SUV. We test drove almost every type SUV in western North Carolina. Finally, I told my husband I wanted to talk to Darlene at Everett Chevrolet.. We had a long list of wants and don't wants. (You would have thought were looking for a house on HGTV.) After letting us test drive several different SUVs, she suggested we might be happier with another type vehicle. She showed us one on the lot but it was the wrong color. (I told you we were difficult.) Undaunted, she didn't stop until she located us a vehicle. (Sometimes computers can be helpful.) We are very pleased with it.. We appreciate all the hard work Darlene did to find the perfect vehicle for two people who didn't really know what they wanted. Thank you to the courteous and helpful staff of Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton, especially, Darlene, Mark, Chris and Neil. Linda Stott

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pastorebcgreeneville
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A very good experience!"

Everyone we worked with at this dealership were very friendly and helpful. I felt no pressure on making a deal and found the best price on the 2014 Express 15 passenger van of all the dealerships I searched in a 500 mile radius. Our church is very pleased with our van and the deal we received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wapiti
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"

Initially, I was undecided about which product best suited my use. Darlene was very polite and courteous and gave me some insight from her own personal experiences as well as plenty of time and space to decide,. I would like to say THANKS to Darlene, Chris, Neal, and Marty. They made my latest purchase a wonderful experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elaine1234
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the best dealers. Darlene Suttles "

Darlene made my experience of car buying so easy and simple. She is the best, not only was she helpful but she made me feel great. If I had to rate her performance on a scale of 1-10 she would get a 20. Thanks Everett Chevy but most of all THANKS DARLENE SUTTLES Beverly Harris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BarryO
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience. Ever."

You know the stigma of a car dealership: high-pressure tactics, following you around the lot, trying to tack on useless protections, it goes on and on. But not here. Neil Parsons is the most laid back, congenial guy I have ever met. No pressure, very knowledgeable and courteous, a true gentleman. We could not find a vehicle that suited our needs, so Neil went on line and found exactly what we were looking for, had it transferred from another dealership, washed and detailed the car and filled it with gas. Seamless transition. I went in with financing already approved by my bank. He worked with his finance guy to get me a better rate. We did not know how to use some of the technology included with the car. Neil took time to show us every bell and whistle and how to operate them. All the while, making sure we were completely satisfied with our experience. We left the dealership happy with everything. If I am ever in the market for another car, I will go back to Neil, because Neil is the real deal!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Darlene Suttle
Darlene Suttle

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Garrison
Rob Garrison

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Silas Huskins
Silas Huskins

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Clark
Jeff Clark

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Rhyder
Chris Rhyder

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Parsons
Neil Parsons

Product and Delivery Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service Department
Service Department

Service

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Herzig
Marty Herzig

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Pennell
Randy Pennell

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Jackson
Josh Jackson

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.