About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Exotic Motors Midwest

N/A

28 Lifetime Reviews

10640 Gateway Blvd, St. Louis, Missouri 63132 Directions
Sales: (314) 561-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Exotic Motors Midwest

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2015

"good, it all worked out."

- ken

Good. tried to delete or remove, but having some difficulties. Once I receive the truck I will just rewrite the review. Dan Thanks for calling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2013

"WOW!!! FANTASTIC CAR! GREAT PRICE! TREVOR TOLD THE TRUTH!..."

- Sp1234

WOW!!! FANTASTIC CAR! GREAT PRICE! TREVOR TOLD THE TRUTH! The car was as described, perfect shape. In this day and age you will not find a sales person as truthful as Trevor. He made the long distance deal happen quickly and efficiently. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2013

"Fantastic experience from start to finish. Was able to..."

- jakermc

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Was able to quickly close the deal from out of state and they had the car ready for me to pick up that same evening. The car was accurately described as perfect, and in fact, it exceeded expectations. Trevor was a pleasure to work with - knowledgeable, very prompt to respond, and provided excellent customer service by picking me up at the airport and then delivering the car back at the dealership after hours. I will certainly be calling Trevor again for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2013

"After many pleasant dealings with other exotic dealers,..."

- gowens1234

After many pleasant dealings with other exotic dealers, Exotic Motors Midwest had some big shoes to fill. Without a doubt , they did just that. I dealt with Trevor Davis from day one and thoroughly enjoyed working with him on my trade , buying the car they had offered for sale and the financing . He was always very punctual in getting back with me rather it was after hours or weekends. The car I bought from them was exactly as described with no games or false advertising . I have bought many cars and I can usually sense if there is dishonesty. Definitely not the case with Trevor or Exotic Motors Midwest. Trevor worked strides to meet my request for shipping the car and was 100% satisfied with the enclosed shipping co. he uses. I felt they were fair with my trade and with the car I purchased from them. I would definitely recommend both Trevor and Exotic Motors Midwest for your purchase of any fine automobiles. I plan on using them in the future if I am still able to afford my toys. Thanks again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 23, 2013

"I purchased a 2012 Porsche from Exotic Motors, via email..."

- Mikeroberts

I purchased a 2012 Porsche from Exotic Motors, via email and phone. I worked with Craig Becker who answered all my questions and basically held my hand and walked me through the sales and delivery process. I have never purchased anything on-line costing more than $200. So I was very nervus. Craig sent the car to an othorized Porsche dealer at my request and they they called me direct and also emailed a full report on the car. The car arrived in my west coast town last week on schedule, in a covered carrier and was exactly as he assured me it would be (as new) absolutely spotless. I would recommend Exotic Motors, their staff and especially the unflappable and most patient CRAIG BECKER. Michael J. Roberts Portland Oregon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig L. Becker
June 04, 2013

"I got picked up at the airport by Trevor and he was on..."

- jcmc97

I got picked up at the airport by Trevor and he was on time and very friendly...I inspected my 2012 911 turbo s and decided to follow through with deal.....2 days later it was at my house....I love it !! I negotiated a couple of items for my car that needed to be ordered and just received them today...one part was incorrect and just received a immediate response from Danny that it will be handled....in my opinion the service after the sale is more important than before and during the sale.....these guys have proven to me that they have what it takes! Take it from me, I can be a very difficult person to please!! Jon C. Montgomery Tx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Baker
Other Employees : Catherine Tesson
May 22, 2013

"It was a trouble free purchase process. Everyone I spoke..."

- BruceHanson

It was a trouble free purchase process. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and respectful. All my questions were answered promptly. I never felt I was given a "run around". I would consider purchasing from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Tesson
April 04, 2013

"I am extremely pleased with my new turbo S. Trevor took..."

- snell

I am extremely pleased with my new turbo S. Trevor took great care of me with constant communication on the status of the transaction and delivery. These people have integrity and do what they say they are going to do. They delivered the car to me within 5 days of purchase and it was "as advertised" with no surprises. This kind of honesty is difficult to find in the used car industry. I will buy from Exotic again. Thank you Trevor, "Cat", and Danny. Dave Snell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Baker
Other Employees : Catherine Tesson
March 22, 2013

"I have been looking online for some time for a Porsche..."

- bjclothier

I have been looking online for some time for a Porsche 911, and have spent many hours revieiwing cars on the Exotic Motors Midwest website. First off, great website! I certainly was able to get the detail I was looking for on the cars I was interested in. I happen to be in St Louis with my family over a 4 day period and dropped in unannounced to talk with Trevor Davis, who I had exchanged email with regarding various cars. From the time I walked in the door the customer service was exemplary. I spent time with Trevor looking at various 911's and he was knowledgeable about all models, and really gave me a great feeling of wanting to find the "right" car for me. Later that day, after bringing my family by, I found the "right" car for me. Within 4 days the deal was done and within a week the car was delivered to my home in Kansas! What a great car buying experience, working with good people, providing a friendly atmosphere of wanting to serve me. I would highly recommend Exotic Motors Midwest and the salesmanship of Trevor Davis and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 12, 2013

"great experience. They were able to work with me so I..."

- crookdbill

great experience. They were able to work with me so I could take the car home on the same visit. They didn't have to and it was nice that they did to make me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results