About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Freedom Honda

4955 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Sales: (888) 572-5271
Service: (888) 641-1951
Parts: (1888) 572-5271

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

122 Lifetime Reviews

Freedom Honda

Hours: Closed

4955 New Car Drive,
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Freedom Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Freedom Honda

Freedom Honda is a brand new 40,000-square-foot complex on seven acres in the Powers Autopark at 4955 New Car Drive employs 53 and likely will expand its staff to 70 as sales volume grows, said Bill Piercey, president of Piercey Automotive. The dealership is one of five Piercey Automotive owns. Freedom Honda is managed by Bret Petersen, who has spent 27 years in the automotive sales industry, including 11 years with AutoNation. Freedom Honda will bring a new and exciting approach to automotive retailing to Colorado Springs and the surrounding communities. Freedom Honda will provide an exceptional purchase and service experience. Combined with outstanding customer satisfaction and our unique approach to community involvement we believe Freedom Honda will be your dealer of choice. One of our many goals is to be the kind of business that the community wants to be in Colorado Springs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Freedom Honda

Freedom Honda is a brand new 40,000-square-foot complex on seven acres in the Powers Autopark at 4955 New Car Drive employs 53 and likely will expand its staff to 70 as sales volume grows, said Bill Piercey, president of Piercey Automotive. The dealership is one of five Piercey Automotive owns. Freedom Honda is managed by Bret Petersen, who has spent 27 years in the automotive sales industry, including 11 years with AutoNation. Freedom Honda will bring a new and exciting approach to automotive retailing to Colorado Springs and the surrounding communities. Freedom Honda will provide an exceptional purchase and service experience. Combined with outstanding customer satisfaction and our unique approach to community involvement we believe Freedom Honda will be your dealer of choice. One of our many goals is to be the kind of business that the community wants to be in Colorado Springs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Pet Friendly
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
122 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Maddie
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place to buy"

I got exactly what I wanted in a new vehicle and it was so easy. I was a bit nervous but the staff was very helpful and got me through it. By far the best car buying experience I have ever had, start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Weeres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Freedom Honda responded to this review

May 04, 2015

Hi Maddie! Buying a car is a big decision and we know that it can make even the most seasoned shopper nervous; however, it's great to hear that our staff made it a great experience! We're happy that you're happy - thank you for choosing Freedom Honda! Enjoy your new vehicle!

Gamecock
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best in Colorado Springs"

We have bought several cars from several dealers in town and this dealer was the absolute best. We appreciated the fact there was no pressure whatsoever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Freedom Honda responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Thank you so much for the kind worlds! We work hard to be the best place to buy a car in the Colorado Springs area, and we are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience shopping with us. Thanks for choosing Freedom Honda!

dpperry
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

From the moment my wife and I walked in, we felt welcomed. The staff was friendly and professional, not overbearing or harassing at all. All of our questions were answered and our requests honored. It was a great experience from beginning to end and we absolutely love the vehicle we've purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert (last name unknown) - Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Freedom Honda responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Hello, and thanks for writing a review! We're so happy to hear about your great experience with us. It's so great to know that youi're happy! Thanks for choosing Freedom Honda!

J
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!!"

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new car. Geoff was patient, extremely nice, knowledgeable, and not pushy. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Freedom Honda responded to this review

April 07, 2015

Hi, and thanks for the review. We're so happy to hear that Geoff made your experience great. We always want customers to feel comfortable when purchasing from us, so we're happy that you had a great time purchasing from us. Thanks for choosing Freedom Honda!

Dragonalf1
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No-Nonsense Experience"

Over the last two months, we bought two Certified Pre-Owned Hondas from Freedom Honda with Geoff Craft as our Sales Professional. Geoff was knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Geoff and the team made things easy and hassle-free when it came down to finalizing the sale. We also appreciated that the price we looked up for our 2012 Honda Odyssey and 2012 Honda CR-V on kbb.com was within a couple hundred dollars of the advertised price at Freedom. We knew what we wanted when we walked in the door and appreciated the no-nonsense approach we experienced with Geoff and the team. We didn't have to worry about dickering or haggling, just about finalizing details once we knew the cars we picked out met our needs. We were in and out within hours and couldn't be happier with the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Freedom Honda responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Hi, and thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Every time someone walks in the doors here at Freedom Honda, we know we have to do our very best to earn their business, and it is so awesome to hear that we've earned your business twice now! We're so happy to know that Geoff took great care of you and found you two great vehicles. We're so happy that you're happy - thanks for choosing Freedom Honda!

mavrick951
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing dealership"

Gino our sales rep was amazing with our car purchases, we have purchased multiple cars from Gino at Freedom Honda, and will gladly go back for our next couple cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Freedom Honda responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Hello! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It's great to hear that you had a great experience working with Gino. We always try to earn repeat business and we can't wait to see you back here!

ciwiggins251
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Geoff Craft of Freedom Honda is AMAZING...!"

Our Sales Professional Geoff Craft and Freedom Honda team helped us get into a beautiful Honda Cretified Pre-Owned Pilot EXL. We were referred by our friend Daphne Herren who Geoff Craft also assissed in a previous vehicle purchase. Geoff Craft showed us quality vehicles and walked us through our vehicle purchase step by step. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicles in the lot, especially our Pilot which he also washed & programed each setting to our liking. We recently sent a referral to Geoff Craft (Monique DeHerrera). She was so pleased that she too purchased from Freedom Honda with Geoff's assistance! We love ? our Honda Pilot and would purchase from Freedom Honda again and again...! We had such a pleasant experience. Thank you for your quality service...!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Freedom Honda responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Hello, and thanks for writing a review. We're very happy to hear that Geoff made your shopping experience pleasant. Here at Freedom Honda, we know that you have lots of choices in where you purchase from, so it's wonderful to hear that you walked away from hear happy and in a great Honda! Thanks for not just stopping by, but sending business our way. Thanks for choosing Freedom Honda!

Pats Fan
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Need the Best? Go to Freedom Honda! "

Greg Lambert, Brian Schaefer, Scott Brunelle...you guys ROCK! I couldn't have asked for a better sales experience. Driving for two days to get to Colorado then discovering we couldn't get to our mountain cabin without 4 WD was stressful enough, but these guys provided 5 star compassion for our situation. I LOVE my Honda Pilot! And to top it off, Greg sent us NFL team stickers for our cars! All of them went above and beyond. These are the kind of guys you just want to stop bye and chat with! I would not only highly recommend them, we WILL be buying another car from them. Thank you so much, Laurie and Phil McKay Go Pats!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Lambert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Freedom Honda responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Hi Laurie and Phil, and thanks for writing a review! While we're sorry to hear of your stressful situation, it's great to hear our entire team made your experience great! And we're very happy to know that you're loving your Pilot. Thank you for choosing Freedom Honda!

Kschumacher2015
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Experience!"

Geoff and Dan made our new car purchase an outstanding experience. Both were knowledgeable, patient, honest, and professional. The "haggling" principle was never a play---which made for a pleasure to do business. Geoff went out of his way to make us happy including assisting Service to prep our car, even though he was not feeling well! He's a great guy and showed us he really cares about his customers! We could not have had a better experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Freedom Honda responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Hi, and thanks for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Geoff and Dan. We are very happy to know that our entire staff took great care of you and you got the car that best meets your needs at a great price. We hope that you're loving your new ride! Thanks for choosing Freedom Honda.

Anonymous
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brandon&John"

They were unbelievable and super helpful! They helped me with everything! Despite our need to hurry, everything was done to make it a complete experience. Thank you to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Freedom Honda responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Hi, and thanks for writing a review! We're happy to hear that we were able to make your shopping experience quick and painless. Thanks for choosing Freedom Honda.

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Geoff Craft
Geoff Craft

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Martinez
Mario Martinez

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Steinhour
Dan Steinhour

Assistant Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Schaefer
Brian Schaefer

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Walker III
John Walker III

Assistant Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott (Flattop) Brunelle
Scott (Flattop) Brunelle

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky Olson
Ricky Olson

Finance Director

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noble Thomas
Noble Thomas

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Schmitz
Rachel Schmitz

Internet Sales Assistant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Lovato
Tommy Lovato

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory