About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Freedom Honda

4955 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Sales: (888) 572-5271
Service: (888) 641-1951
Parts: (1888) 572-5271

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

118 Lifetime Reviews

Freedom Honda

Hours: Closed

4955 New Car Drive,
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Freedom Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Freedom Honda

Freedom Honda is a brand new 40,000-square-foot complex on seven acres in the Powers Autopark at 4955 New Car Drive employs 53 and likely will expand its staff to 70 as sales volume grows, said Bill Piercey, president of Piercey Automotive. The dealership is one of five Piercey Automotive owns. Freedom Honda is managed by Bret Petersen, who has spent 27 years in the automotive sales industry, including 11 years with AutoNation. Freedom Honda will bring a new and exciting approach to automotive retailing to Colorado Springs and the surrounding communities. Freedom Honda will provide an exceptional purchase and service experience. Combined with outstanding customer satisfaction and our unique approach to community involvement we believe Freedom Honda will be your dealer of choice. One of our many goals is to be the kind of business that the community wants to be in Colorado Springs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Freedom Honda

Freedom Honda is a brand new 40,000-square-foot complex on seven acres in the Powers Autopark at 4955 New Car Drive employs 53 and likely will expand its staff to 70 as sales volume grows, said Bill Piercey, president of Piercey Automotive. The dealership is one of five Piercey Automotive owns. Freedom Honda is managed by Bret Petersen, who has spent 27 years in the automotive sales industry, including 11 years with AutoNation. Freedom Honda will bring a new and exciting approach to automotive retailing to Colorado Springs and the surrounding communities. Freedom Honda will provide an exceptional purchase and service experience. Combined with outstanding customer satisfaction and our unique approach to community involvement we believe Freedom Honda will be your dealer of choice. One of our many goals is to be the kind of business that the community wants to be in Colorado Springs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Pet Friendly
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
118 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dragonalf1
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No-Nonsense Experience"

Over the last two months, we bought two Certified Pre-Owned Hondas from Freedom Honda with Geoff Craft as our Sales Professional. Geoff was knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Geoff and the team made things easy and hassle-free when it came down to finalizing the sale. We also appreciated that the price we looked up for our 2012 Honda Odyssey and 2012 Honda CR-V on kbb.com was within a couple hundred dollars of the advertised price at Freedom. We knew what we wanted when we walked in the door and appreciated the no-nonsense approach we experienced with Geoff and the team. We didn't have to worry about dickering or haggling, just about finalizing details once we knew the cars we picked out met our needs. We were in and out within hours and couldn't be happier with the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mavrick951
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing dealership"

Gino our sales rep was amazing with our car purchases, we have purchased multiple cars from Gino at Freedom Honda, and will gladly go back for our next couple cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Freedom Honda responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Hello! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It's great to hear that you had a great experience working with Gino. We always try to earn repeat business and we can't wait to see you back here!

ciwiggins251
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Geoff Craft of Freedom Honda is AMAZING...!"

Our Sales Professional Geoff Craft and Freedom Honda team helped us get into a beautiful Honda Cretified Pre-Owned Pilot EXL. We were referred by our friend Daphne Herren who Geoff Craft also assissed in a previous vehicle purchase. Geoff Craft showed us quality vehicles and walked us through our vehicle purchase step by step. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicles in the lot, especially our Pilot which he also washed & programed each setting to our liking. We recently sent a referral to Geoff Craft (Monique DeHerrera). She was so pleased that she too purchased from Freedom Honda with Geoff's assistance! We love ? our Honda Pilot and would purchase from Freedom Honda again and again...! We had such a pleasant experience. Thank you for your quality service...!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Freedom Honda responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Hello, and thanks for writing a review. We're very happy to hear that Geoff made your shopping experience pleasant. Here at Freedom Honda, we know that you have lots of choices in where you purchase from, so it's wonderful to hear that you walked away from hear happy and in a great Honda! Thanks for not just stopping by, but sending business our way. Thanks for choosing Freedom Honda!

Pats Fan
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Need the Best? Go to Freedom Honda! "

Greg Lambert, Brian Schaefer, Scott Brunelle...you guys ROCK! I couldn't have asked for a better sales experience. Driving for two days to get to Colorado then discovering we couldn't get to our mountain cabin without 4 WD was stressful enough, but these guys provided 5 star compassion for our situation. I LOVE my Honda Pilot! And to top it off, Greg sent us NFL team stickers for our cars! All of them went above and beyond. These are the kind of guys you just want to stop bye and chat with! I would not only highly recommend them, we WILL be buying another car from them. Thank you so much, Laurie and Phil McKay Go Pats!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Lambert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Freedom Honda responded to this review

March 24, 2015

Hi Laurie and Phil, and thanks for writing a review! While we're sorry to hear of your stressful situation, it's great to hear our entire team made your experience great! And we're very happy to know that you're loving your Pilot. Thank you for choosing Freedom Honda!

Kschumacher2015
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Experience!"

Geoff and Dan made our new car purchase an outstanding experience. Both were knowledgeable, patient, honest, and professional. The "haggling" principle was never a play---which made for a pleasure to do business. Geoff went out of his way to make us happy including assisting Service to prep our car, even though he was not feeling well! He's a great guy and showed us he really cares about his customers! We could not have had a better experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Freedom Honda responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Hi, and thanks for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Geoff and Dan. We are very happy to know that our entire staff took great care of you and you got the car that best meets your needs at a great price. We hope that you're loving your new ride! Thanks for choosing Freedom Honda.

Anonymous
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brandon&John"

They were unbelievable and super helpful! They helped me with everything! Despite our need to hurry, everything was done to make it a complete experience. Thank you to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Freedom Honda responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Hi, and thanks for writing a review! We're happy to hear that we were able to make your shopping experience quick and painless. Thanks for choosing Freedom Honda.

Daniel
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional service"

Geoff and Dan provided us with exceptional service. This was our first new car purchase and could not have ask for a more pleasant experiance. Geoff and Dan got us just what we asked for with out all that back and forth "BS" that we have experienced at other dealers. Geoff was a pleasure to work with, knowledgable and honest, just hope that he is still in the business when its time to make another vehicle purchase. Thank you Geoff and Danial.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Freedom Honda responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Hi Daniel, and thanks for taking the time to reach out to us and let us know about your experience with us. It's wonderful to know that Geoff and Dan made your car buying experience awesome! We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Thanks for shopping with Freedom Honda!

mary
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Geoff and his team did a wonderful job helping us buy a car and ship across country. He was ALWAYS prompt and responsive to inquiries, emails, texts and phone messages!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Freedom Honda responded to this review

March 04, 2015

Hi Mary! Thanks for letting us know about your recent experience with us. It's great to hear that Geoff made the purchase experience great for you! We always strive to go above and beyond for our customers. Thanks for choosing Freedom Honda!

Vinnie
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Most honest dealer in the business!"

First off I would like to say Geoff craft is an awesome person. Really cares about people and has good morals. I told him my price range and type of vehicle. That's what he looked for and found. He didn't sell me a car right away because he wanted to make sure I had the right one for my needs. This guy will go the extra mile for anyone. Amazing customer service going there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Freedom Honda responded to this review

March 04, 2015

Greetings Vinnie! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent experience with us. It's wonderful to know that Geoff went the extra mile to to make sure you were getting the vehicle that best met your needs. We always want to make sure that our customers are comfortable and confident in their purchase with us. Thanks for choosing Freedom Honda!

hcremo13
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience! "

We have now purchased 3 cars from Freedom Honda. We had a great experience both times. The first time I purchased, my husband was deployed and I went in with my 3 kids, all under 5 years old. We were all made to feel at home and our salesman Eric was so friendly and made me comfortable immediately. We recently purchased 2 vehicles and Geoff and Eric was so helpful and really made both purchases work out for us. It was the most stress free car buying experience I have ever had. We will definitely use them again and recommend them to everyone. You don't just feel like another sale when you are there. They seem to really care about their customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Freedom Honda responded to this review

March 04, 2015

Hi, and thanks for writing a review about your experience with us. Here at Freedom Honda, we always are trying to make sure that our customers have a great experience with us, and it's great to hear that you've consistently had great experiences with us. We're very happy to know that Geoff and Eric made the experience great for you. Thank you for choosing Freedom Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Geoff Craft
Geoff Craft

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Steinhour
Dan Steinhour

Assistant Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Martinez
Mario Martinez

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Schaefer
Brian Schaefer

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott (Flattop) Brunelle
Scott (Flattop) Brunelle

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky Olson
Ricky Olson

Finance Director

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Walker III
John Walker III

Assistant Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric  Holt
Eric Holt

Fleet Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Wilson
Brandon Wilson

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tamarin Mullenaux
Tamarin Mullenaux

Internet Sales Director

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory