About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Honda

25870 Lorain Rd, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Sales: (877) 293-0711
Service: (877) 500-3006
Parts: (877) 500-3006

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

348 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Honda

Hours: Open Now

25870 Lorain Rd,
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Ganley Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Honda

Ganley Honda thrives on helping people like you find their next new Civic, Accord, Pilot, Ridgeline or CR-V. Of course, we don't stop at simply helping you decide which model you'd like. We also have dedicated auto financing experts on site to help you make your dream car part of your everyday routine. Looking for a used car instead? We carry a wide range of well-maintained used Honda models, as well as top picks from other automakers. What's more, our top-notch customer service doesn't end at the sale. The Ganley Honda car service department can help keep your car running like new for years to come. The secret? Only the truly committed Honda experts and the finest Honda parts make it into our shop. If you happen to be in the market for a new or used car, then feel free to pay us a visit the next time you're in the greater Cleveland, OH, Parma, OH or Lorain, OH areas. Located at 25870 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, Ohio, we're always happy to answer any questions you might have and set up a test drive.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Honda

Ganley Honda thrives on helping people like you find their next new Civic, Accord, Pilot, Ridgeline or CR-V. Of course, we don't stop at simply helping you decide which model you'd like. We also have dedicated auto financing experts on site to help you make your dream car part of your everyday routine. Looking for a used car instead? We carry a wide range of well-maintained used Honda models, as well as top picks from other automakers. What's more, our top-notch customer service doesn't end at the sale. The Ganley Honda car service department can help keep your car running like new for years to come. The secret? Only the truly committed Honda experts and the finest Honda parts make it into our shop. If you happen to be in the market for a new or used car, then feel free to pay us a visit the next time you're in the greater Cleveland, OH, Parma, OH or Lorain, OH areas. Located at 25870 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, Ohio, we're always happy to answer any questions you might have and set up a test drive.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Car Washes!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television in Service Waiting Room
  • Cable TV in Showroom
  • Vending Machines
  • Sell Us Your Current Car!
  • 15 Minute Trade Appraisal!
  • Honda Lease Return Center
  • Honda Certified Used Cars
  • Car Fax History Report on all Pre-Owned Inventory
348 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Schmitz82
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and Easy."

As my father and I were getting out of the car we were greeted by Giovanni, and it only got better from there. He asked all the right questions and had all the right answers. Before I knew it I was driving off the lot in a new car. I would, and will, most definitely point anybody looking for a new vehicle to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondagirl
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great service "

the service department at Ganley is outstanding. I have always been the one who takes care of our cars. I have a list of horror stories about service departments that have tried to cheat this short (and now aging) woman. Not so at Ganley. Dignity, respect and courtesy are all words that come to mind. The jewel in the crown is Wendy. She knows what she is doing and does it with a calm good humor that make a service visit pleasant. I think of her as my contact at Ganley. Wendy and the service department were major factors in my decision to buy our most recent car from Ganley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondagirl
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy Honda"

This is my third Honda. Ganley is an outstanding dealership. Although I did not purchase my first two here, I have had them serviced at Ganley. That experience is what led us to buy this car at Ganley. Dave Runser is a good salesman. He really knew about the car and answered all our questions. I would recommend Ganley and Dave to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
UAkronResearcher
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ganley Honda Used Car Sales"

Mike Proffitt was very professional, as was the entire staff. I appreciate their excellent and friendly service when I recently bought my certified Pilot. Although, I knew what I wanted before I arrived, I am confident that had I not, or had what I wanted been sold, I would have still found a suitable alternative at a good price. Thank you Mike, and also the staff at Ganley Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Proffitt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Seredick
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Respect and delivery on time"

I almost bought my CRV from Roush in Medina, but didn't close the deal because of rude treatment before signing the contract. In contrast, I had a most favorable experience at Ganley Honda. Mike Sheppard went far beyond expectations to make sure I got my requested color, price and timing for delivery within 24 hours. He was respectful and stayed beyond closing hours to deliver on time. For customer courtesy and fair pricing - Ganley. For rude treatment - Roush in Medina.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JEK
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another lease from Ganley"

I have dealt with Ganley for 20 years and always have good service. Tiffany is really good at her job. Her boss is very professional. No complaints. The facility could use a facelift!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought My Third Honda At Ganley"

I just picked up my new Hinda Civic . This is the third car I have purchaed there , all with Jim Mericscko . I would highly recommend Jim & Ganley !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pjh010
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got a great car "

I new exactly the car I wanted at Honda Ganley. I had watched the video online for my car and thanks to the great team at ganley Honda I took it home the same day. I have been getting cars from ganley for many years and the people who work there are always very very kind and professional and really do all they can to help you get the car you want. Tiffany Kruzer was my salesperson and she was so friendly and easy to talk to , she made my car buying experience very enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bill and maureen
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our car buying experience with Ganley"

Our experience with Robert and with Ganley in North Olmsted was wonderful. We were very pleased with our purchase and extremely pleased with the thoroughness of the explanation of the car's features and operation given to us by Robert. The best review of a new car that we ever experienced. The explanation of our lease and the terms of the contract as well as the buy out were great. Thanks again! Maureen and Bill Slivka

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
soccermom2015
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Found a perfect fit for our needs"

My husband and I were very happy with our salesman, Jake Filimon, who was more than willing to spend the extra time needed to find a vehicle that fit our family's needs perfectly. By taking the time to get to know exactly what we were looking for and the price we wanted to pay...he was able to find a vehicle for us that was not even on the lot yet. Even after we had made our final decision...he went out of his way to be sure to take care of all of the "little things" that we needed. We would go back to him again in the future....and certainly will recommend him to others. Thank you Jake!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Lorenzo
Nick Lorenzo

General Sales Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Nadvit
Tim Nadvit

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jake Filimon
Jake Filimon

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiffany Kruzer
Tiffany Kruzer

Sales Consultant

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Runser
Dave Runser

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Sheppard
Mike Sheppard

Business Development Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giovanni Izzo
Giovanni Izzo

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Kash
Peter Kash

Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Walls
Brian Walls

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wendy Fees
Wendy Fees

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory