About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Honda

25870 Lorain Rd, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Sales: (877) 293-0711
Service: (877) 500-3006
Parts: (877) 500-3006

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

373 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Honda

Hours: Closed

25870 Lorain Rd,
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Ganley Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Honda

Ganley Honda thrives on helping people like you find their next new Civic, Accord, Pilot, Ridgeline or CR-V. Of course, we don't stop at simply helping you decide which model you'd like. We also have dedicated auto financing experts on site to help you make your dream car part of your everyday routine. Looking for a used car instead? We carry a wide range of well-maintained used Honda models, as well as top picks from other automakers. What's more, our top-notch customer service doesn't end at the sale. The Ganley Honda car service department can help keep your car running like new for years to come. The secret? Only the truly committed Honda experts and the finest Honda parts make it into our shop. If you happen to be in the market for a new or used car, then feel free to pay us a visit the next time you're in the greater Cleveland, OH, Parma, OH or Lorain, OH areas. Located at 25870 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, Ohio, we're always happy to answer any questions you might have and set up a test drive.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Honda

Ganley Honda thrives on helping people like you find their next new Civic, Accord, Pilot, Ridgeline or CR-V. Of course, we don't stop at simply helping you decide which model you'd like. We also have dedicated auto financing experts on site to help you make your dream car part of your everyday routine. Looking for a used car instead? We carry a wide range of well-maintained used Honda models, as well as top picks from other automakers. What's more, our top-notch customer service doesn't end at the sale. The Ganley Honda car service department can help keep your car running like new for years to come. The secret? Only the truly committed Honda experts and the finest Honda parts make it into our shop. If you happen to be in the market for a new or used car, then feel free to pay us a visit the next time you're in the greater Cleveland, OH, Parma, OH or Lorain, OH areas. Located at 25870 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, Ohio, we're always happy to answer any questions you might have and set up a test drive.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Car Washes!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television in Service Waiting Room
  • Cable TV in Showroom
  • Vending Machines
  • Sell Us Your Current Car!
  • 15 Minute Trade Appraisal!
  • Honda Lease Return Center
  • Honda Certified Used Cars
  • Car Fax History Report on all Pre-Owned Inventory
373 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bridge124
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I recently purchased a new car for the first time in over 8 years. Dave was very easy to work with and knowledgeable about the car I was intrested in. The process was very easy from the test drive to the final paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sirwap
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ganley honda-"

my wife and I decided to look at Honda-CRV to replace one of our cars. Last year we purchased a 2014 Odysee from them. We have very satisfied with the car and the service from Ganley. We called our salesman, Dan Sahlani and made arrangements to look at vehicles . After describing briefly what we wanted, Dan had several cars for us to look at. My wife took one for a test drive and was sold on the CRV. Dan did an excellent job describing the features of the vehicle. Then we began the negotiations. I have found Ganley(Dan & Bob Hudacek) to be fair and honest people to deal with. I didn't get everything that I wanted but felt that I left with a very fair deal. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great guys to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JScott
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Easy Transaction"

I recently purchased a Certified 2012 Honda Coupe from Ganley Honda. From the first contact with Mike Sheppard using internet chat, to finalizing the sale with Jake Filimon handing me the keys, everything was handled in a friendly, professional manner. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TrishJoeDeNoto
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience!"

DanielSahlani was our consultant. He had posted the vehicle via internet and my husband responded. Within minutes we had a a response from Dan. Price was quoted and pictures requested were sent, an appointment was made. upon arriving 30minutes early the vehicle was detailed and waiting for us. Dan listened to us and matched my husbands knowledge of cars. He appeared to be young, but spoke with vast personality, confidence, and knowledge as if he'd been doing this his whole life. After initial inspection and fun banter we took the test drive, Dan rode along being polite and suggestive of information; again listening and responding w appropriateness. Once back to the dealership, we spoke numbers, wrote up our offer and proceeded to relate personably. This is where we learned he is a college junior and his goals and ambitions. I was blown away by his ability to be so professional, young, and driven. My husband and I have much respect for working and education as he did the same thing as a young adult. We financed through Honda with ease, Dan finished detailing anything last minute of our vehicle and upon our exit still went over the details of "how to use the car". Absolutely impressed by our experience, first and foremost with Dan, but the fellowship of his staff and environment. We will definitely be referring Dan to our friends and family, but mostly we wish him much success in his bright future! Trish and Joe DeNoto

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikeS
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Lease"

Very Easy experience. Actually leased the advertised Honda Civic at the price shown in the newspaper ad. Drove the car on a Saturday, Handled everything over the phone on Monday. Very smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car1med
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st car for medical school"

I came in with my family and was able to lease my first car ever after graduating from college in one night. I had a fantastic experience with Mike and the dealership. He was so patient kind and articulate in sharing information on all of the available cars. The whole team was very understanding and excited to help us find the right fit and helped us find a solution that would enable me to make my payments as I also attend medical school. We left incredibly satisfied as well as genuinely cared for. I would highly recommend both Mike and Ganley Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 honda odyssey lease"

It was a great experience. Dave was very helpful during the process and very not aggressive. We had a trade in and they made the process easier than I thought it would be. I would recommend Dave Runser to anyone who is looking to purchase a honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happymack
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Practically Family!"

While finalizing the "deal" after closing time, I never felt pressured. All paperwork was reviewed, all questions were addressed. Brian Walls performed numerical magic keeping my payments within my budget and time frame (for retirement). Giovanni Izzo even offered to hold my borrowed car so I could take the new to me car home. Nick Lorenzo hinted that he would follow me home. I'm 63 and have purchased vehicles for myself, my wife, and older son and this purchase by far has been the less stressful. Even having my younger son present (autistic) I cannot recall a better experience purchasing a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
terryt
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought 2015 honda civic "

Although it took a few hours to get things done I am very happy. This location is busy which says something so buying a new car will take some time. Somewhere in those 4 hours and working with 3 people somehow the interior color of the car was misunderstood, I come to pick up car and it was black and I wanted beige. SO another day I would wait to pick up my car but I must give xxxxx to Alex even with this misunderstanding, he started working on the mix up right away and had me all ready the next day. The GM of preowned cars me me half way with what I wanted for my trade in. I must say, without him working with me with my trade I would have walked but he raised the price of my trade and we were done. Very nice people here. But I really LOVE my 2015 Honda Civic EXL... awesome price here. I will do all my maintenance here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
terryt
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super friendly and helpful"

James immediately asked what he could do to help. I needed to know cost on parts and installation and he walked me back to parts department to get my add ons ordered and then explained I would get a call once they come in and how long it would take to do the installation. Definitely awesome staff at this location. I will always come here to get maintenance done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Lorenzo
Nick Lorenzo

General Sales Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Runser
Dave Runser

Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Kash
Peter Kash

Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob 'Hudi' Hudacek
Bob 'Hudi' Hudacek

Pre-Owned Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Nadvit
Tim Nadvit

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giovanni Izzo
Giovanni Izzo

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Sintoni
Mike Sintoni

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiffany Kruzer
Tiffany Kruzer

Sales Consultant

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hazem 'Hazmo' Tannous
Hazem 'Hazmo' Tannous

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Proffitt
Mike Proffitt

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory