About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Honda

25870 Lorain Rd, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Sales: (866) 874-5672
Service: (877) 500-3006
Parts: (877) 500-3006

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

571 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Honda

Hours: Open Now

25870 Lorain Rd,
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Ganley Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Honda

Ganley Honda thrives on helping people like you find their next new Civic, Accord, Pilot, Ridgeline or CR-V. Of course, we don't stop at simply helping you decide which model you'd like. We also have dedicated auto financing experts on site to help you make your dream car part of your everyday routine. Looking for a used car instead? We carry a wide range of well-maintained used Honda models, as well as top picks from other automakers. What's more, our top-notch customer service doesn't end at the sale. The Ganley Honda car service department can help keep your car running like new for years to come. The secret? Only the truly committed Honda experts and the finest Honda parts make it into our shop. If you happen to be in the market for a new or used car, then feel free to pay us a visit the next time you're in the greater Cleveland, OH, Parma, OH or Lorain, OH areas. Located at 25870 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, Ohio, we're always happy to answer any questions you might have and set up a test drive.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Honda

Ganley Honda thrives on helping people like you find their next new Civic, Accord, Pilot, Ridgeline or CR-V. Of course, we don't stop at simply helping you decide which model you'd like. We also have dedicated auto financing experts on site to help you make your dream car part of your everyday routine. Looking for a used car instead? We carry a wide range of well-maintained used Honda models, as well as top picks from other automakers. What's more, our top-notch customer service doesn't end at the sale. The Ganley Honda car service department can help keep your car running like new for years to come. The secret? Only the truly committed Honda experts and the finest Honda parts make it into our shop. If you happen to be in the market for a new or used car, then feel free to pay us a visit the next time you're in the greater Cleveland, OH, Parma, OH or Lorain, OH areas. Located at 25870 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, Ohio, we're always happy to answer any questions you might have and set up a test drive.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Car Washes!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television in Service Waiting Room
  • Cable TV in Showroom
  • Vending Machines
  • Sell Us Your Current Car!
  • 15 Minute Trade Appraisal!
  • Honda Lease Return Center
  • Honda Certified Used Cars
  • Car Fax History Report on all Pre-Owned Inventory
571 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
guru
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GIO....YOU ARE AWESOME"

Gio is really nice, friendly and good salesman at Ganley Honda.This is my first purchase at Ganley and it was very good experience, dealing with Gio.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David D
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hazmo does it again, great service and very flexible!!"

This is our second Honda purchase from Ganley in less than two years. Both experiences have been quick, pleasant and painless thanks to Hazmo Tannous. He is always professional, courteous and does not pressure us. Hazmo is also very accommodating with his schedule and communication, we were able to work out many of the details of the purchase via text and phone calls so there was not a great deal of waiting at the dealership when we finalized and picked up the car. This was very convenient for us as I work on the east side and was not able to get the dealership until it was almost closed for the day. Hazmo stayed past closing to ensure everything was perfect on our car and even cleaned/gassed up the car himself before we left as much of the service staff was gone for the day. Hazmo also answered all of our questions thoroughly and, if he didn't know the answer, he promptly found out and got back to us right away. We will definitely recommend Ganley and Hazmo to our friends and family for future car purchases. Thank you Hazmo!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lagorris
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease"

Great service. Very friendly people. This is our third purchase/lease from Ganley Honda They went above and beyond to assist us in our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rayzhang
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lying in email "

I first communicate through email. They offer an price and then I ask for another price XXX for bid. They replied that "if we offer you this price XXX, would we earn you business today." I reply "Yes. I will drop by tonight". After I reply, they never reply and I call the sale man I contact, no one pick up and I leave a message. When I come to the store, they only offer me the price they offer at first. I question them about the email. The sales man says "I was saying if ". This is the so claimed NO1 dealer ship in Cleveland. Definitely not going again and not recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Anthony Wylie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Honda responded to this review

August 12, 2016

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent dealership experience. I can assure you that our team goes to great lengths so that customers like you have any and all relevant information they need to make the best, most informed decision. Please do not hesitate to contact me here at the dealership. I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about your visit. Respectfully, Mike Sheppard Sales Manager 440-261-4399

ari.m
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great dealership, awesome car i bought, great salesperson"

I was there a month ago looking to buy a Honda and i ran into a car that i wanted (Honda Accord ). A worker there by the name of Mike Proffitt (sales consultant) helped me as soon as I arrived there. Mike was really knowledgeable about the cars in the lot. He helped me by deciding on the car i was interested in , he was happy to help out by letting me take it for a test drive , and making sure i knew what qualities the car had, He also ran a car fax report and talked about the payments . Mike made me feel comfortable in the dealership and helped me decide on the car. A month later and iam very happy on the car i got , the staff at Honda is really proffesional, helpful and friendly ! thank you guys !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rlgilmore
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ganley Honda Review"

I've purchased and/or leased 4 vehicles at Ganley over the past 12 years. Each sales experience was great. I worked with a great sales representative who understands my needs and makes recommendations aligned to my needs. She even goes above and beyond to keep me informed about opportunities and her follow up is very timely. Tiffany Kruzer is more than just my sale representative, she's my an advocate and I sincerely appreciate her service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steelers58
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing of Honda Civic "

The rating for my visit was Tiffany was very helpful to my wife and I in choosing the vehicle we are leasing. Upon explaining to Tiffany our wants and needs they were met with no problem. We have dealt Tiffany in the past and this is what brought us back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Tiffany is really good to work with and makes the transaction easy going. She addressed our concerns and did follow up as promised. Would recommend her to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondalady,4147
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely Helpful, Knowledgeable and Most Courteous"

My husband & I were intimidated with the technology on today's cars. Our sales agent, Eric Mercier, was most understanding and knowledgeable and all our fears were replaced with comfort in understanding the technology that will keep us safe and enjoy the amazing features of an amazing CR-V Touring. We are elderly and the safety features are of utmost importance. Keeping the car in the lane, distancing and stopping safely, hands free calling is only a touching down of the many wonderful features of this amazing machine. Eric was extremely courteous and patient with the many questions we had. James Zappitelli from the Service Dept was extremely helpful and efficient. Anything thing we needed, James efficiently had it taken care off. It truly was a wonderful experience at Ganley Honda. Everyone was so nice to deal with. Thank you Eric & James. We will definitely share our experience with others. In the last 25 years, we have had 2 cars and a van. They are all Hondas. Our van is 15 years old and is still performing well. Still not ready to trade her in. She is so dependable. Thank you Honda for keeping us safe and driving in style.! Kathy Bricker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Mercier ( Our Sales Agent)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gerald Reitz
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Ganley Honda in North Olmsted always has a great selection of new Hondas, and also the best Lease deals in town. Eli Elias Is knowledgeable and very helpful and easy going, buying a new car doesn't have to seem like a trip to the Dentist. Ganley Honda is not the closest Honda dealer to my home but I always go back. Gerald Reitz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 571 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tiffany Kruzer
Tiffany Kruzer

Sales Consultant

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Kash
Peter Kash

Sales Manager

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Sheppard
Mike Sheppard

Business Development Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Runser
Dave Runser

Sales Consultant

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eli Elias
Eli Elias

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Sintoni
Mike Sintoni

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giovanni Izzo
Giovanni Izzo

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Proffitt
Mike Proffitt

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hazem 'Hazmo' Tannous
Hazem 'Hazmo' Tannous

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Lorenzo
Nick Lorenzo

General Sales Manager

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,505

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$33,722

Mileage 50

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorTruffle

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,888

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGray

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$24,419

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,595

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGray

2016 Honda Accord

Price$21,898

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Honda Accord

Price$28,215

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$23,952

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.