Read Reviews Ganley Honda

Ganley Honda

Ganley Honda

25870 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070


Sales: (877) 293-0711
Service: (877) 500-3006
Parts: (877) 500-3006

Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 215 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

287 lifetime reviews

Ganley Honda

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Tiffany Kruzer
    Tiffany KruzerSales Consultant83 Lifetime Reviews
  • Arron Liptak
    Arron LiptakSales Consultant4 Lifetime Reviews
  • Dave Runser
    Dave RunserSales Consultant37 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jim Mericsko
    Jim MericskoSales Consultant9 Lifetime Reviews
  • Peter Kash
    Peter KashSales Manager4 Lifetime Reviews
  • Brian Walls
    Brian WallsSales Consultant15 Lifetime Reviews
  • Mike Sheppard
    Mike SheppardBusiness Development Manager12 Lifetime Reviews
  • Nick Lorenzo
    Nick LorenzoGeneral Sales Manager9 Lifetime Reviews
  • Tim Nadvit
    Tim NadvitFinance Manager5 Lifetime Reviews
  • John Weber
    John WeberSales Consultant17 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Ganley Honda

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Ganley Honda has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Ganley Honda

Ganley Honda thrives on helping people like you find their next new Civic, Accord, Pilot, Ridgeline or CR-V. Of course, we don't stop at simply helping you decide which model you'd like. We also have dedicated auto financing experts on site to help you make your dream car part of your everyday routine.

Looking for a used car instead? We carry a wide range of well-maintained used Honda models, as well as top picks from other automakers.

What's more, our top-notch customer service doesn't end at the sale. The Ganley Honda car service department can help keep your car running like new for years to come. The secret? Only the truly committed Honda experts and the finest Honda parts make it into our shop.

If you happen to be in the market for a new or used car, then feel free to pay us a visit the next time you're in the greater Cleveland, OH, Parma, OH or Lorain, OH areas. Located at 25870 Lorain Rd North Olmsted, Ohio, we're always happy to answer any questions you might have and set up a test drive.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Television in Service Waiting Room
Children's Play Room Cable TV in Showroom
Customer Lounge Area Vending Machines
Express Service Free Car Washes!
Free Coffee Sell Us Your Current Car!
Free WiFi 15 Minute Trade Appraisal!
Authorized Parts Store Honda Lease Return Center
Pet Friendly Honda Certified Used Cars
Shuttle Service Car Fax History Report on all Pre-Owned Inventory


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
""Smoooooth Transition!!""

bersley
7/16/2014 12:18:30 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tiffany KruzerTiffany Kruzer
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Ganley Honda:

Tiffany Kruzer, at Ganley Honda, is a joy to work with! I felt like a friend, not just a customer. Tiffany was tuned into what I was looking for and guided me, once again, in finding a new CR-V to lease. Overall, an excellent experience!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Very good experience"

keith77
7/14/2014 5:16:08 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dave RunserDave Runser
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Ganley Honda:

Dave wasn't pushy or rude at any time when I was dealing with him. As a first time car buyer I can say that he made the experience very pleasant. I love my new 2014 Civic and I am glad I went to Ganley Honda. They know how to get a job done right.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I HATE to buy a new car"

walt420
7/2/2014 1:12:59 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Taras KulickTaras Kulick
Nick LorenzoNick Lorenzo
Dave RunserDave Runser
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Ganley Honda:

Every time I have had to buy a car in the past I think of the movie Fargo and the hustle buyers got. How ever this experience was much better. Dave Runser was our sales person and ne was very patient, allowing us to test drive anything we thought we might be interested in. He worked with Nick to try to find exactly what we wanted. Who knew that a silver Civic EX-L could not be found within a 7 state area. So we picked something close on the lot.

Taras handled the finance chore for us and it went smooth.

All in all a great place to shop.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Friendly Service"

basment
7/2/2014 11:08:30 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
James Z. - Service Advisor
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.4

My Review Of Ganley Honda:

I needed to know why the rear suspension on my Element was making noise. James quickly and efficiently set up my service appointment and gave me quotes on some maintenance work. He even sent a car to pick me up from home when the service was completed. Fast, Friendly, and Professional Service Department at Ganley Honda.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Five Stars for Wendy--this past visit and EVERY visit!"

john8255
6/30/2014 10:30:06 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Wendy FeesWendy Fees
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Ganley Honda:

Over the past several years, we have dealt with many manufacturer specific service departments (Audi, Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep, Cadillac, etc), as well as many independent service centers, too. Out of all of these facilities, we have never had anywhere near the level of comfort and trust as we do when we deal with Wendy Fees. In fact, when scheduling our appointments with Ganley we specifically try to speak only with her. (That is not to say that we have issues with any of the other service consultants--we are just most satisfied with Wendy.)

Although we are well past the manufacturer's warranty with our vehicle--and independent service centers can be considerably less expensive--we continue to work with Wendy at Ganley. She has earned our trust, and is an excellent example for others to strive for.

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to express our satisfaction with her and, through association, with Ganley Honda.

Regards,
John Smith

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"A new Honda CR-V"

Gossmannsdorf
6/27/2014 10:51:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Taras KulickTaras Kulick
Nick LorenzoNick Lorenzo
Brian WallsBrian Walls
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Ganley Honda:

The staff was very courteous and my salesman, Brian Walls, was superior....he was very knowledgeable and friendly. He answered every question I had to my satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience buying 2014 Honda Pilot"

crawfobm
6/17/2014 7:42:03 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mike SheppardMike Sheppard
Brian WallsBrian Walls
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Ganley Honda:

I went to the dealership to check out the Pilots as it was finally time to see what I could get for my 2007 Ridgeline. The salesmen I dealt with were very helpful answering all my questions. When it was time to talk money the process went very smooth. They were easy to talk to as we went through the standard negotiations. When all was done I received a great price on my new Pilot and a generous offer for my Ridgeline. The entire visit was handled very quickly and and pleasantly.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Purchase of used car"

Kevisami
6/10/2014 11:07:34 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Arron LiptakArron Liptak
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.0

My Review Of Ganley Honda:

Our car buying experience was a pleasant one! Not too much pressure, and stayed late to complete the deal. Would consider buying another car from Ganley Honda.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Jim Mericsko"

japomp
5/20/2014 4:24:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Peter KashPeter Kash
Jim MericskoJim Mericsko
Tim NadvitTim Nadvit
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Ganley Honda:

Mr. Mericsko was very friendly and informative on each of my two visits with him, as well as the rest of the staff with whom I worked. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Mr. Mericsko to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Arron Liptak"

muntean71
5/14/2014 7:32:10 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Arron LiptakArron Liptak
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Ganley Honda:

He is doing everything for you and want you to be happy with the choice you made.We are happy to have bought the car with him.
Thank you Arron!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>