About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gastonia Nissan

4.9

105 Lifetime Reviews

2755 E. Franklin Blvd, Gastonia, North Carolina 28055 Directions
Sales: (8006) 396-4772

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Gastonia Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2017

"Did I misunderstand the meaning of BOGO"

- JMMatthews

My sales associate and financing guy were nice. The sales associate was very knowledgeable about the cars. I went there for the advertised BOGO sale. I decided on an Altima and get the Sentra as the second car. When the numbers came back for the price of the Altima being in the high $400 to the low $500 a month, depending on the number of months financed, I said no. I had a price of $325 in my head. I was made an offer of $369 for just the Altima, but not the BOGO. I thought buying the one entitled you to the other. I guess I don't know what BOGO means.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tori
March 21, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- Brock

I am a returning customer for good reason. My first purchase was a new Nissan Sentra 2013. Selection was very good, sales staff very accommodating and knowledgeable and the price and servicing was good too. I went back and purchased a new 2017 Nissan Altima this month because of my previous experience and this time was even better!! Selection excellent,sales person Jimmy, excellent,bent over backwards for me after many test drives and worked with me 2 hours after closing! Mike gave me a super deal, and Marla Ferguson along with Antoine Wilson rounded out a perfect and warm car buying experience. I know where I will buy my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Cuevas, Mike, Marla Ferguson, Antoine Wilson
March 20, 2017

"Excellent!!!!"

- mmartin1972

We drove from Knoxville TN. and it was by far the best experience we have had! We were treated with the utmost respect and patience. I would drive to Gastonia Nissan again for any future car purchase. Kudos to the Gastonia Nissan team from the Martin Family! Danny & Misty Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion Cloud, Tarik Cranke & Marla Ferguson
March 10, 2017

"Purchased two vehicles in just one month! Great experience!"

- She's Brave

Purchasing a vehicle is my most dreaded experience! Usually I'm stressed and confused with the process. Gastonia Nissan took such good care of us with my daughter's first buying experience! She is thrilled with her 2015 Sentra! It was informative and the process was so very smoothe. We left feeling like we'd visited friends and family. I wandered back a couple of weeks later and upgraded my vehicle to the Rogue SV. We're very pleased with the Sentra and the Rogue! I'll most definitely recommend Gastonia Nissan as an excellent dealership for young people making that first purchase and for the seasoned buyers as well! Great team with knowledge, patience, and friendliness! We actually enjoyed the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarik Cranke and Angela Ramsey
March 10, 2017

"Valued and Respected as a Customer!"

- Hunting Goddess

As an employee of Gastonia Nissan, I never thought I would depend on our sales and management team as much as I did this past Tuesday. My 2004 Saturn Vue broke down several times on the way in to work, and I knew it was time to take the plunge and purchase another vehicle. My nerves were rattled, and I fought through tears all day long. Finally, after looking at close to 15 vehicles, I chose the 2017 Nissan Rogue SV with the Premium Package. Management eased my mind and assured me that everything was going to be ok! Sometimes life throws us curves. I'm just thankful that I work at an amazing dealership where I was treated as a very important customer... and it's not because I work here... everyone who walks through the door is treated the same way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Ramsey
February 20, 2016

"Awesome!"

- Ladyv07

Anthony Forney was great he has helped a few of my family members get into brand new vehicles. He was very awesome from the beginning til the end of the sale. We appreciate his hospitality and will be back for any other car purchases. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Forney
September 08, 2014

"Excellent Experience"

- treidmay

My husband and I had bought our fifth car from Gastonia of Nissan. Nissans make great vehicles and the sales experience there was great. We had the please of dealing with the saleswoman, Genesis, and she made the process so much better. We purchased a 2014 Pathfinder and we loved the experience so much, we went back two days later so my mom could purchase a 2014 Rogue. Genesis was the saleswoman that handled that sale as well and it went as great as the first. When we our ready for my daughter a car this is where we will go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genesis Vilorio
September 04, 2014

"Had a GREAT buying experience and ended up buying two!"

- proverb31

My daughter purchased a Rogue from Tommy Payseur about 18 months ago and had a great buying experience so when my husband found a used Frontier at Gastonia Nissan we knew we had to deal with Tommy. We purchased the truck earlier in the month of August and I ended up trading my civic in on a new Rogue and Tommy made the experience easy with his knowledge about the vehicle and his no pressure style. If you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle then you need to let Tommy help you with the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Paysour
August 11, 2014

"3rd Nissan Altima"

- dkrb22

Have had nothing but good experience with Nissan Altima, Tommy did a great job waiting until it made sense for our situation and got us into a 2014 Altima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Payseur
August 08, 2014

"Two time frontier owner"

- les2450

Liked my 07 frontier king cab so much decided to upgrade for an 14 crew cab. Genesis Virlorio was my sales person ,she was very professional , knowledgeable of nissan vehicles , no pressure to buy (worked with me for 2 weeks to make sure i got what i wanted ), answer all my questions and got me through the paper work in a timely manner.Gastonia Nissan lifetime warranty is a plus.Ask for Genesis when visiting you will not be sorry you did. Also want to mention Richard Blackstock sales manager great guy , he and Genesis worked really hard to get the price i wanted. Overall Gastonia Nisssan was a very good experience and would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genesis Vilorio , Richard Blackstock, Jeff Viner
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results