About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gastonia Nissan

4.8

124 Lifetime Reviews

2275 E. Franklin Blvd, Gastonia, North Carolina 28055 Directions
Sales: (888) 471-1513

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Gastonia Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2017

"Gastonia Nissan customer very satisfied "

- Miss Julia

If you are interested in a new or used car go see Jonathan Cuevas at Gastonia Nissan. If you want to be treated with respect and honesty Jonathan is the man to see. I promise you will be happy with his service. Thanks again Jonathan a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Cuevas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Kim
Jun 14, 2017 -

Gastonia Nissan responded

Miss Julia, We are so glad that you had a 5 star experience (thanks for the great rating!) and that Jonathan took such good care of you! He is awesome and all his customers feel the same way that you do, so thanks for recommending him! Welcome to the Family and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

May 21, 2017

"Me. moody was the best. Very friendly dealership. "

- Srackley1

Every one at the dealership was very friendly & made us feel right at home. I will purchase from them again. I would recommend them to my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Moody
May 22, 2017 -

Gastonia Nissan responded

Welcome to the Nissan Family! We are so glad that you felt at home and your experience with us was great, that is most assuredly our goal with every customer! We look forward to working with you in the future and absolutely would welcome any family or friends you want to send in! Thanks for your kind words!

May 17, 2017

"Made a way"

- Clareese

Damion Cloud went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my experience at Gastonia Nissan. He welcomed me with a warm smile and made me feel confident that he could meet my needs in the car I was looking for. He also introduced me to some of his excellent staff, who also made me feel just as confident that I would be leaving off the lot with the best possible deal they could offer me with my challenged credit. Just want to say " THANKS DAMION TO YOU AND YOUR STAFF, FOR MAKING A WAY!! Also the facility was very well kept up and clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damion Cloud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antoine Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2017 -

Gastonia Nissan responded

Clareese, Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience and that Damion took such good care of you. He is very special, as is Karen and Antoine. We are proud of our staff and their desire to treat each customer as family! We look forward to taking great care of you in the future and....Welcome to the Family!

April 30, 2017

"Awesome Salesman"

- Shay68

Larry was very attentative to what I was looking for and knowledgeable about credit options, the used/new cars, features, etc. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Sparks22

I have had nothing but Great interactions with staff and Excellent customer service! Even some add ons I wanted to make to customize my new vehicle were made simple and affordable. Overall a great buying experience! Thanks Gastonia Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Vandenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antoine Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Denise Martinez Zavala, Marla Ferguson
April 21, 2017

"Wonderful experience "

- Bluepolly2017

First let me say the facility is beautiful. Full of well trained individuals that work as a team. Johnathan Cuevas sold me my car. He is good at what he does. He went the extra mile to see that I got all the help I needed. He made me comfortable and he made a Nissan girl out of me. I love my Rogue and definitely send my friends to Gastonia Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Cuevas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 22, 2017 -

Gastonia Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kinds words. We love our facility and agree with you that it is beautiful. Our team is the best and Jonathan has been a great addition - always going over and above for his customers. Welcome to the Nissan family and we hope you enjoy many happy miles in your Rogue!

April 20, 2017

"Great sales and management"

- ASUgrad

Angela did a great job with our sales experience. She helped me find the car I wanted and didn't push us into anything. We were disappointed that we were lied to during the financing, but Randolph and Antione both worked to help us make this experience much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Ramsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antoine Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 22, 2017 -

Gastonia Nissan responded

We are so happy that Angela helped you find the perfect vehicle. So sorry to hear about your initial financing experience, but thankful that Randolph and Antoine were able to address your concerns and help turn things around! Thank you for giving us the opportunity and we look forward to a continued relationship! Welcome to the Nissan Family!

April 20, 2017

"Second car purchase same excellent service "

- Janetdeberry37

This was the second car that I bought from Anthony Underwood. He and the sales team at Gastonia Nissan were awesome! I recommend Anthony Underwood to anyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Underwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 22, 2017 -

Gastonia Nissan responded

That's awesome! We LOVE to hear about great customer service experiences and folks returning to their salespeople who made a great impression...that certainly is our goal! Anthony is fabulous and we appreciate you telling (and referring) your friends! As an existing Nissan Family member...welcome back!!

April 17, 2017

"Awesome Work Guys!!"

- Victoria P

When I first arrived I was looking at a used Nissan Versa. It looked, sound, and drove great! Krank and Mr. Underwood was very nice and willing and ready to help me get my first car! They worked really hard and kept there promise and I pulled off the lot with a brand new 2017 Nissan Versa!!!! Thank you Gastonia Nissan for helping me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Underwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Krank
Apr 22, 2017 -

Gastonia Nissan responded

Victoria, We are so happy that Anthony and Cranke were able to help you get into your first car... a brand new Versa! They are great guys individually but together - what a team! We welcome you into the Nissan Family and look forward to serving you in the future as you enjoy many miles in your new car!!

April 17, 2017

"Awesome experience buying a new car!!!"

- caseyj

Buying a new car can be so stressful! Not at this Nissan dealership! Everyone was so friendly and so helpful. They made us feel so comfortable and worked with us as we needed. Anthony was the absolute best and made the entire experience awesome!! I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Underwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 22, 2017 -

Gastonia Nissan responded

Casey, You are right - sometimes buying a car (or any large purchase) can be stressful and we are so happy to have made it a fun experience for you! Anthony is awesome and excels at helping folks get into a vehicle, and enjoy the experience along the way! Thank you for your kinds words and WELCOME to the Nissan Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results