About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.1

158 Lifetime Reviews

460 Connecticut Boulevard , E Hartford, Connecticut 06108 Directions
Sales: (888) 466-1329

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

158 Reviews of Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2017

"Bad Costumer Service "

- tyrellsr

I went there to replace my breaks three times and they never stopped making noise. I was told it was the manufacturers fault but I don't hear of any other cars doing this. They didn't put my oil filter back on correctly. It was about a year ago but NO ONE else has touched it and I barely drove it.Plus, I waited for the change engine oil light to come on - which it just did. As soon as my oil light came on I noticed constant puddles under my car. I take it to another shop and they tell me it wasn't screwed back on correctly. I look and sure enough, it's everywhere. I talk to a manager and he tells me " if it was leaking for a year it would be out of oil." No matter how many times I tried to explain to him how long it was leaking he deflected my concerns with he same attitude as his employee. Before that their employees left a large bag of dirty tools in my back seat. Someone with less integrity would of left with them. I was annoyed because it took me a while to get he dirty from in between the leather. I will not recommend anyone go to this dealership for any repairs. Their sales reps are nice people but he repair shop seem to lack discipline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Management
June 03, 2017

"Oil chance service"

- jcrom001

Called to ask if express lane was open 1 hour prior to closing. Service center said come on in and they would do simple oil change service. I eas there in 10 minutes and they said they wouldnt fit me in. Woulf never recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
May 12, 2017

"Done Deal"

- 6th Grand Cherokee

Aside from a few hiccups that had nothing to do with sales the purchase was as expected. I have bought numerous Jeeps from them over the years and still always look to Gengras when it is time for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
April 20, 2017

"JOY!!!!"

- Gary Sheperd

This is the 3rd truck that we have bought new from Albie and we wouldn't go anywhere else. I called him 4/11/17 in the am and let him know what we were looking for and 4/12/17 pm we were driving ti home!! He's the best at what he does!! Your staff is very professional at there jobs and make buying a new vehicle a pleasure. Your service department has been great also with my past vehicles but owning a Dodge I really haven't had many problems !! Thank you again. See you in a few years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albie
April 10, 2017

"Sales Experience"

- peter1957

Worked, with the Ron P, totally on his game. He was completely fair and honest with me. I bought a Jeep Renegade and really enjoy it. Thanks you Ron and Gengras!! Peter C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron P.
April 08, 2017

"Excellent client service"

- joe cat

Todd L is my sales man, very informative client service, he works to give you what you want, pricing is right from the beginning. I like the real, normal talk i get from Todd and his associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Lankton, Manager Matt
March 26, 2017

"New Dodge Ram"

- Viper2121

From the moment I began to work with Mike he made me feel comfortable and not pressured. He explained all the new features on the new truck verses my old truck. I was given lease options that were comfortable and within the guidelines that we talked about. He was also there after the sale to help with any questions or needs I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mclaughlin
March 14, 2017

"Great Experience"

- jeep

I came in to the location after viewing the car via the website. Once I entered the location I was greeted by Angel Vazquez, Angel was friendly and went above and beyond to meet my needs. He made this whole experience stress free and it the whole process very easy. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you Angel Vazquez. “ Love my Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Vazquez
March 06, 2017

"Great Sales Team!"

- Angel Alvarado

Bought my Diesel 2500 Ram truck there and had a ton of help from the Sales team in getting my requirements list checked off! Very knowledgeable and friendly team ! Seamless process from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Booth, Chris Hansen
March 02, 2017

"Devin Booth excellence in sales"

- Brett Hornung

0 friends 1 review 5.0 star rating 2/26/2017 I came to Gengras with my wife just shopping around for a reasonably priced minivan. We found one in the lot we liked right away at a competitive price. Finding a deal was nice, but what really made the experience 5 stars was working with Deven Booth our salesman. He made me and my wife feel comfortable right away. The test drive felt more like three friends taking a joy ride. I really appreciate the top notch service he gave and more importantly his personal touch and pleasant disposition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Booth
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results