Back

Gosch Toyota

Hemet, CA

5.0
6,357 Reviews
Gosch Toyota is a new and used dealership in Hemet, California that proudly serves the nearby areas of Moreno Valley, Murrieta and Riverside County. Our team of knowledgeable Toyota professionals will customize a new or used car shopping plan to complement your needs, being sure to only present you with options that fall well within your search requirements. Our dealership's prices are always competitive and our specials impressive, so don't hesitate to contact Gosch Toyota today! Gosch Toyota Offers a Complete Car Buying Experience Our dealership provides shoppers with a complete car buying experience, so drop by to tell us all about the Toyota RAV4 that has caught your eye! We'll review the safety specifications that come standard, as well as the complimentary ToyotaCare plan that comes with your brand new purchase. If you're interested in owning a ride that has had a previous owner but still possesses like-new quality, shop our pre-owned Toyota inventory now! We can even value your trade-in and will let you know if you're able to apply the value to one of our new or used options! Should you need a helping hand in terms of financing, our Toyota dealership in Hemet, CA has a range of viable loan options to take advantage of! Talk to our credit experts about your financial background; we work with all credit scores, including drivers that are in need of sub-prime auto loans! When the time comes for a cabin air filter service or an affordable tire rotation, the factory-trained technicians over in our service department are standing by, eager to assist! Use our secure Toyota website to schedule a service today or contact Gosch Toyota to discuss a particular concern. We're here to cater to all of your auto needs, so from research information to loan assistance and vehicle repairs, we're here for you!
Contact Dealership

350 Carriage Circle

Hemet, CA

92545

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,357 reviews

February 24, 2024

Jason is always friendly and knowledgeable about my vehicles and any service needs. And the team is efficient and fast. More

by Q
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Caudill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Henderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 24, 2024 -

Gosch Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Jason, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! #TheEasyWay Chris Jones, Service Manager

February 24, 2024

Very helpful and very specific. Art is very good at explaining things and the cars we looked at are all beautiful and reliable. More

by annielopez6789
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 24, 2024

Me and my parents have been buying from Arturo for about 10 years, i brought my friend in to purchase her first car! More

by michelmadero
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 24, 2024

outstanding service, very helpful and corporative. went above and beyond with negotiating and answered all of my questions. More

by bwilly62002
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Leyva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roxana Ochoa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 24, 2024

I met Art Ramirez, he helped me look at the Toyota C-HR, and 2024 Corolla Hybrid. Excellent service. More

by denisee.estradaa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesse Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 23, 2024

What can I say, Jason is awesome! !! Superior customer service skills and great personality. He makes Gosch shine for sure. Way to go Jason, keep up the great work! Note: I hope More

by rtelford24
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Caudill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesse Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 24, 2024 -

Gosch Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words for Jason and this review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gosch Toyota. #TheEasyWay Chris Jones, Service Manager

February 23, 2024

it's always a pleasure when I get service from gosh Toyota and Hemet. Skyler York is always very kind and understanding. More

by Happy Camper
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skyler York
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 23, 2024 -

Gosch Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear that Skyler and the team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. #TheEasyWay Chris Jones, Service Manager

February 23, 2024

Always a great experience at Gosch Toyota in Hemet! Tony Henderson is always open to comments or questions and is great with following up. The waiting room is decent in case you need to have to wait fo More

by Jjoker687
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Henderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 23, 2024 -

Gosch Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words for Tony and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. #TheEasyWay Chris Jones, Service Manager

February 23, 2024

Anthony is very professional and pleasant to work with. He made me feel welcome and cared for. More

by Mikenlisa1030
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Henderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 23, 2024 -

Gosch Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Anthony was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gosch Toyota! #TheEasyWay Chris Jones, Service Manager

February 22, 2024

Thank you William for helping me get my car serviced you and the entire team always go above and beyond! More

by R6240sx
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Schempp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Caudill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Henderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Skyler York
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Edward Garlejo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Foster
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
William Barnhart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesse Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 22, 2024 -

Gosch Toyota responded

It's great to hear that William was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gosch Toyota! #TheEasyWay Chris Jones, Service Manager

1
...