About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Greenville Toyota

3615 South Memorial Drive, Greenville, North Carolina 27834
Sales: (864) 551-2357

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

124 Lifetime Reviews

Greenville Toyota
124 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Greenville Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Greenville Toyota

At Greenville Toyota Scion, our staff strives to maintain the high expectations of our customers by providing the best experience any dealership in the area has to offer. The employees dedicate themselves to demonstrating the highest degree of respect and professionalism when helping you to buy your new or used car. The sales team is readily available for any assistance they may provide for you, whether it be a question about that shiny new Toyota Tundra out front or any financial questions you may have. Beyond that, we believe the car buying experience should be as hassle free as possible. Our dealership provides many different options of new or used cars, trucks, SUVs, and minivans that you are sure to find what fits your tastes and budget as well. All of our new and used cars, trucks, SUVs and minivans are conveniently located on our website to further accommodate your car buying needs. Our internet sales team would love to hear from you today! The Service Center at Greenville Toyota Scion is established to further accommodate you and your new or used car. Conveniently located within the dealership, the Service Center employs a friendly staff available to help you with any maintenance your car may require in the future.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Greenville Toyota

At Greenville Toyota Scion, our staff strives to maintain the high expectations of our customers by providing the best experience any dealership in the area has to offer. The employees dedicate themselves to demonstrating the highest degree of respect and professionalism when helping you to buy your new or used car. The sales team is readily available for any assistance they may provide for you, whether it be a question about that shiny new Toyota Tundra out front or any financial questions you may have. Beyond that, we believe the car buying experience should be as hassle free as possible. Our dealership provides many different options of new or used cars, trucks, SUVs, and minivans that you are sure to find what fits your tastes and budget as well. All of our new and used cars, trucks, SUVs and minivans are conveniently located on our website to further accommodate your car buying needs. Our internet sales team would love to hear from you today! The Service Center at Greenville Toyota Scion is established to further accommodate you and your new or used car. Conveniently located within the dealership, the Service Center employs a friendly staff available to help you with any maintenance your car may require in the future.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
124 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jcjsr
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing and Service"

I have purchased 3 Avalons from this dealer. Sonny Bass has always been very helpful, delightful to work with, and the dealership is fortunate to have him. My overall experience has been great. Sonny in sales and Michael in service are the reasons I'll stay with Greenville Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sonny Bass, Michael Weir

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
seniorsport
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car purchase"

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They answered every question we asked, fully. They never pressured us to purchase. It was probably the most enjoyable new car purchase we've ever made. They did everything possible to make us comfortable throughout.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Webb, Gene Graves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenville Toyota responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Thank you so much for your kind words. It's always rewarding when we here from a customer that has bought many cars and tells us that they had thier best experience with us. Let me know if I can ever help with anything. Craig Goess Jr General Manager

Tarsha
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly"

We admire how he greet us at the door, well respectful and offer us the deal that we were looking for.i would recommend him to anyone in my family or friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenville Toyota responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Garry has been with us for over 10 yrs and is an asset to Greenville Toyota. He is an extremely knowledgable salesman that goes out of his way to give his customers extraordinary service. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Craig Goess Jr General Manager

rb
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with my PreRunner"

I normally dislike the entire car buying process,but after talking with Todd,,I have changed my mind For the first time in 40 years buying my truck was a very pleasant pleasant experience. I would recommend Todd and Greenville Toyota to anyone. I also feel like I have a friend there to help me with any needs that may arise. Thanks again Todd

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenville Toyota responded to this review

January 27, 2015

I'm happy to hear that we we able to give you a much more positive experience than you have had in the past at other places. That's what it's all about! Craig Goess Jr General Manager

bbmills48
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service of my 2014 Camry at 6000 Miles"

This is my third Toyota and would not change to another brand car. I traded up from a Corolla to the 2014 Camry in January 2014 and so far I have found no fault with my decision. My thought was a larger car would give me a little more protection over a smaller car. But I LOVE my Camry. Love the back-up camera and having Bluetooth makes handling phone calls so easy and safe. Also the ride is smooth and quiet and although the gas mileage is not quite as good as the Corolla, I still like the Camry better. GREAT CAR!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenville Toyota responded to this review

January 06, 2015

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your new Camry so much! Should you ever need anything just let us no. See you at your next free service! Craig Goess Jr

islandgrl
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great salesman, great price, great service agreement"

Ricky is a great salesman. Not too aggressive, very polite & knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions, was very patient in the negotiations & we enjoyed dealing with him. We definitely recommend him as a top salesperson! The service department has been very easy to work with; very flexible in scheduling appointments around our schedule.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Greenville Toyota responded to this review

January 06, 2015

Thank you for the kind words. We are proud to have Ricky to represent Greenville Toyota and the Toyota brand. Just don't tell him I said that. I don't want his head getting to big! :) Craig Goess Jr. General Manager

wpfwdb
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"awesome service"

Every time I have gone to Greenville Toyota, I have received the best possible service!!!! The service managers and service department are the best ! Walter Bailey, Ken, Randy Always there and ready to help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenville Toyota responded to this review

January 06, 2015

We have a great service team of advisors that we are proud of. Thank you for taking the time to review us and I'm glad you feel the same way! Craig Goess Jr.

encguy
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service department"

I have had my new Camry serviced 3 times, the first time for a problem that seemed strange for a brand new vehicle. They found the problem--a manufacturing issue--and made it right. Josh Rhodes was my service rep for that first visit and he did a great job of explaining the issue. He's assisted me for my other servicing visits and is always pleasant and helpful. I will request him from now on. I am also always impressed with the efficiency and quality of the whole Greenville Toyota operation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Rhodes - Service Advisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenville Toyota responded to this review

January 06, 2015

Thank you for the kind words and am pleased that you were happy with the way Josh dealt with you. Hopefully you are enjoying your Camry problem free now. Let us know if you ever need anything. Craig Goess Jr. General Manager

encguy
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great purchase experience"

I bought a new Camry in January of 2014. My salesperson was Ricky Atencia, and he was great--knowledgeable, cordial, and not pushy. My experience since then has been great too. Ricky remembers me and says "hello" when I am in to have my vehicle serviced, and everyone else is professional, warm, and helpful, which I think is unusual for such a large operation. Impressive!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenville Toyota responded to this review

January 06, 2015

Ricky is a true professional and I am pleased you got to work with him. Let us know how you are liking your car next time you are here! Craig Goess Jr

Djsst21
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Very professional dealership. On their game, they know there vehicles and do not pressure you. Buying the vehicle was care free, easy and a great experience. Toyota has my business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenville Toyota responded to this review

December 27, 2014

Thank you for your recent purcahse! Happy that you got to work with Jerome as he is a very good salesman to deal with. Happy Holidays! Craig Goess Jr.

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ricky Atencia
Ricky Atencia

Pros Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Goess, Jr
Craig Goess, Jr

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service Department
Service Department

Service

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Purvis
Gary Purvis

Toyota PROS consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Bond
Todd Bond

Toyota PROS Internet Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerome Cox
Jerome Cox

Pros Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Byron Tyson
Byron Tyson

Toyota Pros Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Moffitt
Mike Moffitt

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill McClawhorn
Bill McClawhorn

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory