About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Greenville Toyota

3615 South Memorial Drive, Greenville, North Carolina 27834
Sales: (864) 551-2357

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

129 Lifetime Reviews

Greenville Toyota

Hours: Closed

3615 South Memorial Drive,
Greenville, North Carolina 27834
Greenville Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Greenville Toyota

At Greenville Toyota Scion, our staff strives to maintain the high expectations of our customers by providing the best experience any dealership in the area has to offer. The employees dedicate themselves to demonstrating the highest degree of respect and professionalism when helping you to buy your new or used car. The sales team is readily available for any assistance they may provide for you, whether it be a question about that shiny new Toyota Tundra out front or any financial questions you may have. Beyond that, we believe the car buying experience should be as hassle free as possible. Our dealership provides many different options of new or used cars, trucks, SUVs, and minivans that you are sure to find what fits your tastes and budget as well. All of our new and used cars, trucks, SUVs and minivans are conveniently located on our website to further accommodate your car buying needs. Our internet sales team would love to hear from you today! The Service Center at Greenville Toyota Scion is established to further accommodate you and your new or used car. Conveniently located within the dealership, the Service Center employs a friendly staff available to help you with any maintenance your car may require in the future.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Greenville Toyota

At Greenville Toyota Scion, our staff strives to maintain the high expectations of our customers by providing the best experience any dealership in the area has to offer. The employees dedicate themselves to demonstrating the highest degree of respect and professionalism when helping you to buy your new or used car. The sales team is readily available for any assistance they may provide for you, whether it be a question about that shiny new Toyota Tundra out front or any financial questions you may have. Beyond that, we believe the car buying experience should be as hassle free as possible. Our dealership provides many different options of new or used cars, trucks, SUVs, and minivans that you are sure to find what fits your tastes and budget as well. All of our new and used cars, trucks, SUVs and minivans are conveniently located on our website to further accommodate your car buying needs. Our internet sales team would love to hear from you today! The Service Center at Greenville Toyota Scion is established to further accommodate you and your new or used car. Conveniently located within the dealership, the Service Center employs a friendly staff available to help you with any maintenance your car may require in the future.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
129 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
viki
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jarad Congleton is a great salesman, trys very hard to pleas"

Jarad helps to find the right vehicle for my wife, The dealer did not have the color we wanted, they call us after looking for several weeks that Toyota no long was making the Venza this year and no vehicle in the magnetic Gray was avaiable. So, we took the Pearl Blizzard. We really like the style of vehicle, too bad Toyota didn"t advertise this model like the Camary or Collrola.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarad Congleton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christyw31
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience with Ricky Atencia"

We recently purchased a 2007 Toyota Camry with Ricky Atencia and everything went smoothly. We got a good price for what we purchased, and they went above and beyond in making sure that we had the extra keys we needed to go with the vehicle. Good salesmanship, good knowledge, and good service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenville Toyota responded to this review

March 06, 2015

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to review us. If yiou ever need anything please let us know. Craig Goess Jr General Manager

Atd11
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I just recently bought a used Scion tC from a private owner and I took my car to this dealer with all the problems that came with it. Everyone greeted me as I first walked in and Randy did everything possible to make sure that I had a safe car to drive home. Overall, the experience was great. Even though I had to come back a few times within a short time frame, Randy and his mechanics figured out exactly what was wrong with my car and explained everything to me before doing anything. And being a female college student, you'd think that they would walk all over me and try to pull money out of me- they didn't. They were there to help and did a phenomenal job! Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenville Toyota responded to this review

March 06, 2015

Randy is a asset to our service department, and I'm happy you got to work with him and had a great expierience. Thanks for the review!! Craig Goess Jr

Jen/Gary
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jerome Cox is a wonderful sales person!!"

My husband and I had the pleasure of meeting and getting to work with Jerome Cox this week. He was very professional, knowledgeable of all of the vehicles features, no pressure, no scare tactics, and interested in our comfort. He worked very hard to get us a great price for our trade as well as the Rav4 that we purchased. Jerome took time to explain the Rav4's features before and after the sale. The reviews are true...Greenville Toyota is the place to buy and Jerome Cox is the must see salesman!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Greenville Toyota responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you for the awesome review!! Craig Goess Jr. General Manager

labishop81
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional! "

I only wanted to check out some options and had no intention to buy. After talking with Todd for a few minutes, I decided he would be able to provide what I wanted. He never pushed the sale. He just talked matter-of-fact and answered any questions. I left there in a brand new Corolla; completely satisfied. I would not hesitate to recommend any of my friends or family to see Todd when looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenville Toyota responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Very happy to hear about your positive expierience with us. Todd really strives to take care of his customers in a way that makes the whole car buying process easy and stress free. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, and thanks for choosing us! Craig Goess Jr General Manager

jcjsr
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing and Service"

I have purchased 3 Avalons from this dealer. Sonny Bass has always been very helpful, delightful to work with, and the dealership is fortunate to have him. My overall experience has been great. Sonny in sales and Michael in service are the reasons I'll stay with Greenville Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sonny Bass, Michael Weir

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenville Toyota responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Thank you so much for the kind words! CRaig Goess Jr

seniorsport
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car purchase"

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They answered every question we asked, fully. They never pressured us to purchase. It was probably the most enjoyable new car purchase we've ever made. They did everything possible to make us comfortable throughout.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Webb, Gene Graves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenville Toyota responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Thank you so much for your kind words. It's always rewarding when we here from a customer that has bought many cars and tells us that they had thier best experience with us. Let me know if I can ever help with anything. Craig Goess Jr General Manager

Tarsha
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly"

We admire how he greet us at the door, well respectful and offer us the deal that we were looking for.i would recommend him to anyone in my family or friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Greenville Toyota responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Garry has been with us for over 10 yrs and is an asset to Greenville Toyota. He is an extremely knowledgable salesman that goes out of his way to give his customers extraordinary service. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Craig Goess Jr General Manager

rb
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with my PreRunner"

I normally dislike the entire car buying process,but after talking with Todd,,I have changed my mind For the first time in 40 years buying my truck was a very pleasant pleasant experience. I would recommend Todd and Greenville Toyota to anyone. I also feel like I have a friend there to help me with any needs that may arise. Thanks again Todd

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenville Toyota responded to this review

January 27, 2015

I'm happy to hear that we we able to give you a much more positive experience than you have had in the past at other places. That's what it's all about! Craig Goess Jr General Manager

bbmills48
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service of my 2014 Camry at 6000 Miles"

This is my third Toyota and would not change to another brand car. I traded up from a Corolla to the 2014 Camry in January 2014 and so far I have found no fault with my decision. My thought was a larger car would give me a little more protection over a smaller car. But I LOVE my Camry. Love the back-up camera and having Bluetooth makes handling phone calls so easy and safe. Also the ride is smooth and quiet and although the gas mileage is not quite as good as the Corolla, I still like the Camry better. GREAT CAR!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenville Toyota responded to this review

January 06, 2015

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your new Camry so much! Should you ever need anything just let us no. See you at your next free service! Craig Goess Jr

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ricky Atencia
Ricky Atencia

Pros Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service Department
Service Department

Service

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Bond
Todd Bond

Toyota PROS Internet Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Goess, Jr
Craig Goess, Jr

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Purvis
Gary Purvis

Toyota PROS consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerome Cox
Jerome Cox

Pros Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Byron Tyson
Byron Tyson

Toyota Pros Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Moffitt
Mike Moffitt

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill McClawhorn
Bill McClawhorn

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory