About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Greenwich Honda

289 Mason St, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830
Sales: (203) 622-0600
Service: (888) 766-6054
Parts: (888) 627-0289

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

353 Lifetime Reviews

Greenwich Honda

Hours: Closed

289 Mason St,
Greenwich, Connecticut 06830
Greenwich Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Greenwich Honda

The first thing you should know about Greenwich Honda is that we're dedicated to satisfying you. This is true from the moment we hand you the keys to your new Honda or used car to 150,000 miles (or more) down the road when you might finally decide to upgrade to something with fewer quirks. To complement our stellar collection of products, each chosen for its unique ability to match different peoples' driving styles, lifestyles, wants and needs is an expansive certified Honda parts store, and state-of-the art car service center dedicated to keeping your car young at heart until the day you decide to retire it. And, of course, we wouldn't be complete without our savvy, in-house team of car loan and Honda lease specialists. More than just being good with numbers, they're good with people; which makes for a zero-stress auto financing experience. We think you'll agree, that's pretty hard to find. Interested in learning more about Greenwich Honda and our commitment to putting you first? Please, give us a call or swing by our showroom at 289 Mason St Greenwich, Connecticut. We're happy to answer any questions you might have and hope to have the opportunity to meet you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Greenwich Honda

The first thing you should know about Greenwich Honda is that we're dedicated to satisfying you. This is true from the moment we hand you the keys to your new Honda or used car to 150,000 miles (or more) down the road when you might finally decide to upgrade to something with fewer quirks. To complement our stellar collection of products, each chosen for its unique ability to match different peoples' driving styles, lifestyles, wants and needs is an expansive certified Honda parts store, and state-of-the art car service center dedicated to keeping your car young at heart until the day you decide to retire it. And, of course, we wouldn't be complete without our savvy, in-house team of car loan and Honda lease specialists. More than just being good with numbers, they're good with people; which makes for a zero-stress auto financing experience. We think you'll agree, that's pretty hard to find. Interested in learning more about Greenwich Honda and our commitment to putting you first? Please, give us a call or swing by our showroom at 289 Mason St Greenwich, Connecticut. We're happy to answer any questions you might have and hope to have the opportunity to meet you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
353 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SheryCRV
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience!!"

We came back to lease a car from Chris Mrijaj because he was so wonderful when we leased our Honda Odyssey this past December that we didn't want to work with anybody else. And we live in NY! Once again, he made the process a smooth one and was a true gentleman and an absolute pleasure tonworkmwith. This is our 6th Honda that we have purchased/leased in the past 15 years and we had never purchased a car from the same salesperson before now. That says a lot about Chris.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NY
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience with the sales consultant "

I had a good experience with the sales consultant Cesar Gonzalez, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. If you come to this dealership ask for him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cesar Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PLM
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great price and service"

Great price and service. The salesman, Chris Mrijaj was very helpful in finding the vehicle I wanted and very thorough in going over the features of my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review! We're so glad you had a great car-buying experience with Chris, and we hope you enjoy your new ride!

Frequent Buyer
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Dear Curtis Williams, Just a “thank you” for being our car salesman with our recent Honda Odyssey auto purchase. We want you to know how much we appreciated your service, attentiveness, and care to our needs. Your experience and knowledge about Honda vehicles and financing has gained our trust. When we’re ready for our next purchase we will be coming right to you! Thank you again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

May 12, 2016

We're so glad to hear that you had a great shopping experience with Curtis. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words, and enjoy your new Odyssey!

xiw1
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"an excellent buying experience"

Chris provided us with the best possible service! He got us the best deal in the state for our car, and then spent more than an hour running through the functions of the car. Overall, two thumbs up! I would recommend Chris to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

May 09, 2016

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write this wonderful review, and for your kind words about Chris. Enjoy your new ride, and we look forward to seeing you again!

tonjam
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple"

We have been dealing with Greenwich Honda for several years. We keep going back because the service is so good. The whole process from start to finish was painless. We got exactly what we wanted and Love It!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thank you so much for the kind words! We greatly appreciate your loyalty, and we look forward to many more years of serving you.

Sjkornberg
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Relationship with Greenwich Honda"

For the past three years, during the time that I had a Lease Agreement with Greenwich Honda, I've had excellent service, and great satisfaction with the relationship. At the end of my lease, I went back to Greenwich Honda, with the intent of leasing a 2016 Civic. With this in mind, I had an opportunity to work with Donald Martin, as Senior Sales Executive, Chris Mrijaj, Sales Consultant, and Lou Piccirillo, Business Manager. All were extremely courteous, informative, and spending quality time with me in evaluating a lease, and ultimately, working with me to finalize a new lease. This was all, greatly appreciated, and only further my endorsement of Greenwich Honda, and its staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We greatly appreciate your patronage, and we look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your new ride!

Andrew Aprel
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chris Mrijaj"

My shopping experience at Greenwich Honda with Chris was both friendly and productive and I would like to commend the attitude and capability of your Mr. Chris Mrijaj, the sales representative who assisted me. . He is a highly presentable, knowledgeable and very helpful individual, who is a pleasure to work with. I bout new Honda Accord cupe for my wife. She very enjoyed and liked. it takes me a few hours to do that, I value my time. Chris gives for me the best price what i liked, i recommended Chris from Honda because he is the best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

April 05, 2016

Andrew, we're very happy to hear that your shopping experience was a pleasant one! Chris is a valuable part of our team, and we're pleased that he gave you such great service. We look forward to seeing you again, and we hope your wife enjoys her new Accord!

Apc715
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, easy, great experience. "

Chris gave me a great deal and was a pleasure to work with. This is my second lease with Greenwich Honda in CT. and would recommend anyone to come here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

April 04, 2016

What a great review! Thank you so much for your kind words and continued patronage. We look forward to seeing you again!

Lao75
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New lease"

Salesman Chris Mrijaj was a great help! Traded in my old lease for new same day! Everyone here was very pleaseant and helpful. Great dealership to work with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

March 29, 2016

We greatly appreciate this wonderful review! Chris is a valuable asset to our sales team, and we're especially happy that he gave you such great service. Enjoy your new ride, and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Mrijaj
Chris Mrijaj

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald Martin
Donald Martin

Sales Person

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Piccirillo
Lou Piccirillo

Business Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pj Singh
Pj Singh

Sales Person

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Viveros
Jose Viveros

Sales Person

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karen Porter
Karen Porter

Sales Person

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Berridge
Evan Berridge

Sales Person

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Milly Duran
Milly Duran

Sales Person

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Del Vecchio
Jason Del Vecchio

Sales Person

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Norman Frenette
Norman Frenette

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory