About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Greenwich Honda

289 Mason St, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830
Sales: (203) 622-0600
Service: (888) 766-6054
Parts: (888) 627-0289

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

361 Lifetime Reviews

Greenwich Honda

Hours: Closed

289 Mason St,
Greenwich, Connecticut 06830
Greenwich Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Greenwich Honda

The first thing you should know about Greenwich Honda is that we're dedicated to satisfying you. This is true from the moment we hand you the keys to your new Honda or used car to 150,000 miles (or more) down the road when you might finally decide to upgrade to something with fewer quirks. To complement our stellar collection of products, each chosen for its unique ability to match different peoples' driving styles, lifestyles, wants and needs is an expansive certified Honda parts store, and state-of-the art car service center dedicated to keeping your car young at heart until the day you decide to retire it. And, of course, we wouldn't be complete without our savvy, in-house team of car loan and Honda lease specialists. More than just being good with numbers, they're good with people; which makes for a zero-stress auto financing experience. We think you'll agree, that's pretty hard to find. Interested in learning more about Greenwich Honda and our commitment to putting you first? Please, give us a call or swing by our showroom at 289 Mason St Greenwich, Connecticut. We're happy to answer any questions you might have and hope to have the opportunity to meet you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Greenwich Honda

The first thing you should know about Greenwich Honda is that we're dedicated to satisfying you. This is true from the moment we hand you the keys to your new Honda or used car to 150,000 miles (or more) down the road when you might finally decide to upgrade to something with fewer quirks. To complement our stellar collection of products, each chosen for its unique ability to match different peoples' driving styles, lifestyles, wants and needs is an expansive certified Honda parts store, and state-of-the art car service center dedicated to keeping your car young at heart until the day you decide to retire it. And, of course, we wouldn't be complete without our savvy, in-house team of car loan and Honda lease specialists. More than just being good with numbers, they're good with people; which makes for a zero-stress auto financing experience. We think you'll agree, that's pretty hard to find. Interested in learning more about Greenwich Honda and our commitment to putting you first? Please, give us a call or swing by our showroom at 289 Mason St Greenwich, Connecticut. We're happy to answer any questions you might have and hope to have the opportunity to meet you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
361 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Greenwich
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Reasonable dealership"

CHRIS MRIJAJ WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND A RESPECTFUL SALES PERSON. ABOVE ALL, HE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND WE RECOMMEND HIM TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY WITHOUT RESERVATION. Dealership accepted our best offer and we are thrilled with our car. Finance people could be a bit friendly though. Overall, good service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mayoocho
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No hassle car buying"

Great sales person, very responsive, all concerns answered. Waited for car purchased over the course of 2 months, Chris kept us informed at all times.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

July 19, 2016

We're so glad you had a great car-buying experience with Chris! Thank you for this nice review, and we'll be sure to pass along the kind words.

Hondagirl379
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleasnt"

The sales associate was pleasant, courteous and showed us the ins and outs of the car. I would recommend our sales associate to others as he was knowledgable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

July 07, 2016

Hey Hondagirl! Thank you very much for taking the time to write this nice review, and we hope you enjoy your new ride!

Mary2016
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior Customer Service"

I highly recommend Chris at this dealership. I have never leased a car before and he made the process seamless and easy. Also, he is not a stereotypical high-pressure salesperson who adds more stress to the transaction! I have never owned a Honda before, so he took the time to explain all the features/functions to me as well. His attention to customer satisfaction is superior.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Mary, we're so glad you had a great car-shopping experience with Chris! Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review, and enjoy your new ride!

dealerme72
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

I walked in knowing I wanted a Honda Pilot. After going to another dealer, Chris treated me well and got me the car I wanted within a week. He handled any questions or requests quickly and respectfully.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

June 30, 2016

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write this wonderful review! Enjoy your new Pilot, and we'll be sure to pass along the kind words to Chris.

adam123
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and professional experience"

Chris was very helpful in selecting the model that would best suit us and from there was very fair with us when it came to price. We felt very good leaving the dealership with our new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

June 30, 2016

Adam, we're so glad you had a great car-buying experience with Chris! Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review, and enjoy your new ride!

barbpat
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very good customer service. They listen to what you need"

The agent was working very hard to get us a good deal on the car we wanted. I would recommend them. I had an accident and needed to buy a used car. When we called they were available immediately and stayed up late to finish the deal so we could have a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

June 24, 2016

We're very sorry to hear about your accident, but we're glad that everything went well as far as acquiring a new car. Thank you for this nice review, and we'll be sure to pass along the kind words.

Giovanni A. Reyes
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service."

I would definitely recommend this dealership to family or friends. They are prompt and very helpful as well as knowledgeable of their cars. Chris Mrijaj is a fantastic asset to this company and he helped fight for us to be approved no matter how many times we weren't able to get the car we liked. At the end of all of it we liked the 2014 CRV and hopefully now our new car will last us another 10 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

June 06, 2016

Giovanni, we greatly appreciate the kind words and generous recommendation! We're very pleased that you had a great car-buying experience with Chris, and we hope you enjoy your new CR-V!

SheryCRV
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience!!"

We came back to lease a car from Chris Mrijaj because he was so wonderful when we leased our Honda Odyssey this past December that we didn't want to work with anybody else. And we live in NY! Once again, he made the process a smooth one and was a true gentleman and an absolute pleasure tonworkmwith. This is our 6th Honda that we have purchased/leased in the past 15 years and we had never purchased a car from the same salesperson before now. That says a lot about Chris.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Shery, we're so pleased to hear that you had a great shopping experience with Chris! Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review, and we look forward to seeing you again.

NY
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience with the sales consultant "

I had a good experience with the sales consultant Cesar Gonzalez, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. If you come to this dealership ask for him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cesar Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

May 31, 2016

We're so glad you had a great car-buying experience with Mr. Gonzalez! Thank you for taking the time to write this great review, and we look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Mrijaj
Chris Mrijaj

Sales Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pj Singh
Pj Singh

Sales Person

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald Martin
Donald Martin

Sales Person

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Piccirillo
Lou Piccirillo

Business Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Viveros
Jose Viveros

Sales Person

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karen Porter
Karen Porter

Sales Person

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Berridge
Evan Berridge

Sales Person

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Milly Duran
Milly Duran

Sales Person

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Del Vecchio
Jason Del Vecchio

Sales Person

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Norman Frenette
Norman Frenette

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Honda Accord, $30910
2014 Honda Accord

Price$30,910

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorModern Steel

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25445
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda Accord, $33090
2015 Honda Accord

Price$33,090

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda Accord, $33090
2015 Honda Accord

Price$33,090

Mileage 43

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda Accord, $34450
2015 Honda Accord

Price$34,450

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda Accord, $34450
2015 Honda Accord

Price$34,450

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda Accord, $34450
2015 Honda Accord

Price$34,450

Mileage 82

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,725

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.