About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Greenwich Honda

289 Mason St, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830
Sales: (203) 622-0600
Service: (888) 766-6054
Parts: (888) 627-0289

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

370 Lifetime Reviews

Greenwich Honda

Hours: Open Now

289 Mason St,
Greenwich, Connecticut 06830
Greenwich Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Greenwich Honda

The first thing you should know about Greenwich Honda is that we're dedicated to satisfying you. This is true from the moment we hand you the keys to your new Honda or used car to 150,000 miles (or more) down the road when you might finally decide to upgrade to something with fewer quirks. To complement our stellar collection of products, each chosen for its unique ability to match different peoples' driving styles, lifestyles, wants and needs is an expansive certified Honda parts store, and state-of-the art car service center dedicated to keeping your car young at heart until the day you decide to retire it. And, of course, we wouldn't be complete without our savvy, in-house team of car loan and Honda lease specialists. More than just being good with numbers, they're good with people; which makes for a zero-stress auto financing experience. We think you'll agree, that's pretty hard to find. Interested in learning more about Greenwich Honda and our commitment to putting you first? Please, give us a call or swing by our showroom at 289 Mason St Greenwich, Connecticut. We're happy to answer any questions you might have and hope to have the opportunity to meet you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Greenwich Honda

The first thing you should know about Greenwich Honda is that we're dedicated to satisfying you. This is true from the moment we hand you the keys to your new Honda or used car to 150,000 miles (or more) down the road when you might finally decide to upgrade to something with fewer quirks. To complement our stellar collection of products, each chosen for its unique ability to match different peoples' driving styles, lifestyles, wants and needs is an expansive certified Honda parts store, and state-of-the art car service center dedicated to keeping your car young at heart until the day you decide to retire it. And, of course, we wouldn't be complete without our savvy, in-house team of car loan and Honda lease specialists. More than just being good with numbers, they're good with people; which makes for a zero-stress auto financing experience. We think you'll agree, that's pretty hard to find. Interested in learning more about Greenwich Honda and our commitment to putting you first? Please, give us a call or swing by our showroom at 289 Mason St Greenwich, Connecticut. We're happy to answer any questions you might have and hope to have the opportunity to meet you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
370 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gervaisr1
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a new car"

Good car. Made the process smooth. They worked with my credit. The waiting process was long but my consultant wanted to make sure everything was good before I leave the lot. The sales department was good. Next time, instead of going to a local auto shop. I would 100% refer them to Greenwich Honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

August 18, 2016

We are very glad to hear you received such great and personal service at our dealership. The process of buying a car has a lot of facets and having salesmen and staff who dot every I and cross every T, gives the customer that feeling of comfort knowing that everyone at the dealership really cares about you. We want you to walk out or should I say drive out, completely happy and satisfied with your purchase. Congratulations on your new car!!

shelley zielinski
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I worked with Cesar Gonzalez. He was young and very hungry to make the sale. He tried everything to close the sale while we were there but I just couldn't commit. He called me to follow up. If he did not call me, he wouldn't have gotten the sale. He was great to deal with and made everything happen very smoothly. I highly recommend Cesar.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cesar Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

August 17, 2016

We are so glad to hear you made the decision to buy a car from our dealership. Our salesman, Cesar G. was not only passionate about wanting you to get into a car you would enjoy; he was also persistent and it paid off. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Mark
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales experience"

Chris was easy to work with and very accomodating. He gave us the deal we were looking for and exhibited poise and patience throughout the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Thank you for letting us know you had a great experience at Greenwich Honda. We are so happy to hear it was a stress-free experience and hope you enjoy your new car.

Greg
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An excellent overall experience"

Chris was terrific throughout the process; he was very informative, patient and easy to work with. He really made the experience pleasant and efficient. I would definitely recommend Chris to others who are interested in buying a Honda. He did a great job for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thank you Greg for sharing your very pleasant experience at Greenwich Honda. Having salesmen with such qualities as being patient, easy to work with and professional are what makes our dealership so inviting and allows us to gain such great customer loyalty. We will be sure to let Chis M. know you expressed how helpful he was throughout the whole process. Safe travels!!

jo
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the car buying experience as it should be"

chris (mrijaj)- was attentive, kind and very patient with all my questions and the interruptions of our son. He worked hard to give the best deals at the same time not compromising what i wanted and needed in a car. i used the costco program and was lucky with the set price - but all options were shown to me and being a well informed buyer is important. thank you chris! jo Johnny and john

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

August 01, 2016

It is such a pleasure to read a review that lets others know what a great experience you had when purchasing a vehicle from Greenwich Honda. Our sales staff are taught the importance of giving each prospective client a stress free auto buying experience. We stand behind our in-house loan and lease specialist and we are so proud to hear it is paying off. We hope you fully enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you again and best of luck with your new car.

Kicked Some Tires Sr.
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The sales department more than met my expectations.........."

I purchased my new 2016 CR-V EX AWD using the Costco Auto Program- between that and my sales associate Don Hinosa's very sharp pencil I was able to take delivery of my new CR-V just a few days later. Thanks Don H. and everyone else involved for finding and transferring in the vehicle that was the color and exact model I was looking for. Thanks again Don H. and thanks everyone else involved!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Hinojosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

August 08, 2016

We are so happy to hear we were able to get you the exact make, model and color car you wanted. At our dealership, our goal is to work together as a team to make our customers happy and their experience with us stress free. We hope you enjoy your new CR-V EX AWD and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Marc
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesperson and a good price"

Salespeople were all very polite and friendly. Went over all the features of the car. Most importantly they gave me a great price on the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

July 29, 2016

Hey Marc! We're pleased you had a great sales experience with us! Thanks for the kind words, and enjoy your new ride.

Bee Alexander
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales Experience Awesome. DO NO FINANCE HERE!"

Chris Miraj! a very friendly hardworking young man! id highly recommend him. He worked very hard to meet my needs. He was very genuine and i didnt feel taken advantage of!! I hope his superiors take notice of this!! I was not very happy with the finance dept. a few mistakes were made and when i had questions re some of the documents i feel they had a attitude and i was unable to get a copy of my credit score. I am tier 1 credit and i feel i could have been given a better interest rate and i didnt get a clear explanation re some of my questions..... its a learning experience! anyway! please see Chris miraj! he was the BEST. although i was not happy with financing its no reflection on the good efforts and intention of the sales dept.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
zf123
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I've just purchased my (pre-used certified) car from Honda Greenwich and I have nothing but complements. Milady (Milly) was very professional and helped a lot . Don't tell anyone - but she got me a great deal (or at least made me feel this way :) ).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

July 29, 2016

We're so glad you had a great sales experience with Milly! We'll be sure to xxx along the kind words, and don't worry...your secret's safe with us. :)

Greenwich
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Reasonable dealership"

CHRIS MRIJAJ WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND A RESPECTFUL SALES PERSON. ABOVE ALL, HE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND WE RECOMMEND HIM TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY WITHOUT RESERVATION. Dealership accepted our best offer and we are thrilled with our car. Finance people could be a bit friendly though. Overall, good service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Greenwich Honda responded to this review

July 25, 2016

We're so glad you had a great experience with us! Thank you for the nice review, and your honest feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along the compliments to Chris.

1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Mrijaj
Chris Mrijaj

Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pj Singh
Pj Singh

Sales Person

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald Martin
Donald Martin

Sales Person

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Piccirillo
Lou Piccirillo

Business Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Milly Duran
Milly Duran

Sales Person

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Viveros
Jose Viveros

Sales Person

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karen Porter
Karen Porter

Sales Person

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Berridge
Evan Berridge

Sales Person

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Del Vecchio
Jason Del Vecchio

Sales Person

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Norman Frenette
Norman Frenette

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Honda Accord, $30910
2014 Honda Accord

Price$30,910

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorModern Steel

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25445
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda Accord, $33090
2015 Honda Accord

Price$33,090

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda Accord, $33090
2015 Honda Accord

Price$33,090

Mileage 43

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda Accord, $34450
2015 Honda Accord

Price$34,450

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda Accord, $34450
2015 Honda Accord

Price$34,450

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda Accord, $34450
2015 Honda Accord

Price$34,450

Mileage 82

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,725

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.