About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

HGreg Doral

8505 NW 12th St, Doral, Florida 33126
Sales: (855) 983-9312
Service: (866) 207-9691

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

325 Lifetime Reviews

HGreg Doral

Hours: Open Now

8505 NW 12th St,
Doral, Florida 33126
HGreg Doral Info
Hours
Amenities
About HGreg Doral

Nice to meet you, we are HGreg.com. We began with an idea. We have always been a forwarding thinking company. The word on the street is: We are pretty awesome. Let’s go back to 1993. It was actually surprisingly a lot like today. Drivers needed a dealership that provided high-quality used vehicles at a fair price. They needed peace of mind and the ability to trust their vehicles. And out of that, HGreg.com was born. Greg Hairabedian had a vision for an easier way to buy used vehicles, so he set forward and started to build HGreg.com He wanted to create an experience that was not just a place to buy a car, but a place to enjoy buying a car. In 1993, he took the automotive world by storm when he opened the first public HGreg.com dealership. He left the industry standards in the rearview, paving a new road to give drivers what they so desperately desired. HGreg.com set the new standard for pre-owned vehicles. Reconditioning every car and selling them at everyday low prices with the ultimate goal of becoming the go-to for North American drivers. With their progressive philosophy, it comes as no surprise that H. Greg is rapidly growing, with over a dozen stores in the U.S. and Canada, and the largest inventory in Canada. They’ve also quickly become one of the top 10 independent dealers in Florida. Since opening their doors two decades ago, they’ve invested $100 million in their stores to offer over 100,000 satisfied customers the picture-perfect experience when shopping for their dream car. At HGreg.com we've redefined the process of buying an used car. It's finally possible to have peace of mind with your new vehicle, knowing that it comes with a lifetime warranty on the engine*, it's passed our 135+ point HGreg Quality Certified inspection, and that it has a 30-day warranty and 24-hour roadside assistance for a full year. On top of that, we offer our customers a 3-day money back, no questions asked guaranty. If you're looking for a pressure-free dealership, look no

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About HGreg Doral

Nice to meet you, we are HGreg.com. We began with an idea. We have always been a forwarding thinking company. The word on the street is: We are pretty awesome. Let’s go back to 1993. It was actually surprisingly a lot like today. Drivers needed a dealership that provided high-quality used vehicles at a fair price. They needed peace of mind and the ability to trust their vehicles. And out of that, HGreg.com was born. Greg Hairabedian had a vision for an easier way to buy used vehicles, so he set forward and started to build HGreg.com He wanted to create an experience that was not just a place to buy a car, but a place to enjoy buying a car. In 1993, he took the automotive world by storm when he opened the first public HGreg.com dealership. He left the industry standards in the rearview, paving a new road to give drivers what they so desperately desired. HGreg.com set the new standard for pre-owned vehicles. Reconditioning every car and selling them at everyday low prices with the ultimate goal of becoming the go-to for North American drivers. With their progressive philosophy, it comes as no surprise that H. Greg is rapidly growing, with over a dozen stores in the U.S. and Canada, and the largest inventory in Canada. They’ve also quickly become one of the top 10 independent dealers in Florida. Since opening their doors two decades ago, they’ve invested $100 million in their stores to offer over 100,000 satisfied customers the picture-perfect experience when shopping for their dream car. At HGreg.com we've redefined the process of buying an used car. It's finally possible to have peace of mind with your new vehicle, knowing that it comes with a lifetime warranty on the engine*, it's passed our 135+ point HGreg Quality Certified inspection, and that it has a 30-day warranty and 24-hour roadside assistance for a full year. On top of that, we offer our customers a 3-day money back, no questions asked guaranty. If you're looking for a pressure-free dealership, look no

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • Fly In Program
  • Out of State Buyers Program
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Vending Machines
325 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kcrobison
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Pedro was very patient waiting as we discussed again and again the options. He pointed out other good options. We also ended up under the Blue Book Value even after paying dealer fees, taxes, etc. This was a good experience and they seemed to have multiple cars in every price range.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrew81
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Car Purchase"

Pedro was the salesman who assisted us purchasing a car from HGreg. Honest, reliable and efficient Pedro made the process easy and enjoyable. Thanks Pedro, were enjoying our new ride. Herbert the manger kindly agreed to have the windshield replaced after we found a crack we all missed on the initial inspection.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tamaracepero
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Very professional I would recommended this dealer to any friend the dealer is nice. Jose is very kind and professional and his manager too. They make the experience amazing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Giselle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ncassis
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excelente servicio y atencion"

Es un placer hacer negocio con Pedro, siempre atento y preocupado por el cliente para que todo negocio salga de lo mejor sin inconveniete alguno.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Opus
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service by Pedro Rodriguez"

My first car purchase at HGreg have seen them many times during my web search for a car they often come up as the lowest price and best cars Anyway saw the car on the web sent an email to see if it was still available it was, drove to the dealer was introduced to Pedro Rodriguez And now I'm driving the car lol Pretty straight forward hate going to dealerships but this was a good experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HGregBlows
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"HGreg = Poor Customer Service"

Do not buy from this dealer. This is the worst customer experience. There appears to be no accountability or responsibility for the customer. Despite my attempts to resolve issues I was repeatedly put on hold, hot potatoed from this person to that, all resulting in leaving numerous voicemails with no return calls. The only one with any sense of responsibility to the customer is a guy named Nicholas who tried to help in an area that wasn't even his department. Can't even get a manager to return my calls. Even left a message w the general manager and no return call. I have no idea when I will actually be able to drive the vehicle I paid over $40k for. Absolute poor customer service and no respect for the buyer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jgraff1982
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dont go to buy a car cash here"

Ive been to there doral location twice to buy a car in the last month both time car im looking for sold earlier in the day according to the salesman then when I find one I like they say the price is the price no negotiations im paying cash with a 11000 dollar budget and no way im getting any car from a place that will not negotiate the prices of a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessie 123
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service "

It was a great experience thanks to my sales man. He was very nice and patient. The car buying process was very smooth thanks to Jose Morales. Once again, thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crazyforcars
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Will be back!"

excellent job Jose...your friendly personality, and commitment to customer service sold the car. It was a touch choice in selecting the right car and Jose made it much easier based on his experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shanna
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy customer"

Eloy helped me to find the perfect car, I'm very happy now. I will defintely come back and buy my next car here! Than you eloy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Leo Alvez
Leo Alvez

Salesperson

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pedro Rodriguez
Pedro Rodriguez

Salesperson

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pedro Landino
Pedro Landino

Sales Associate

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eloy Arencibia
Eloy Arencibia

Commission-Free Salesperson

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodny Fernandez
Rodny Fernandez

Salesperson

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Diaz
Charles Diaz

Salesperson

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Barbachan
Juan Barbachan

Salesperson

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ariel Rodriguez
Ariel Rodriguez

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Morales
Jose Morales

Salesperson

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Ricalo
Brandon Ricalo

Salesperson

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Mazda Mazda6, $23995
2016 Mazda Mazda6

Price$23,995

Mileage 9,302

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorParchment

Used 2012 Mazda Mazda6, $12990
2012 Mazda Mazda6

Price$12,990

Mileage 50,971

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Toyota Avalon, $21497
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$21,497

Mileage 3,442

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country, $15999
2014 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$15,999

Mileage 46,164

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Cadillac SRX, $18497
2012 Cadillac SRX

Price$18,497

Mileage 65,688

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorTitanium/Ebony Accents

Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze, $8857
2011 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$8,857

Mileage 62,361

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorMedium Titanium

Used 2013 Toyota Camry, $13997
2013 Toyota Camry

Price$13,997

Mileage 34,987

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Honda CR-V, $15997
2014 Honda CR-V

Price$15,997

Mileage 28,884

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBeige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.