About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hare Chevrolet

2001 Stoney Creek Rd., Noblesville, Indiana 46060
Sales: (855) 971-7167
Service: (855) 971-7167
Parts: (855) 971-7167

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

2,531 Lifetime Reviews

Hare Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

2001 Stoney Creek Rd.,
Noblesville, Indiana 46060
Hare Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hare Chevrolet

Hare Chevrolet is located in Noblesville, Indiana which is just minutes from Indianapolis. Chevy car and truck buyers travel to Hare Chevrolet for the best selection, service and prices on new and used vehicles. We are a family run business that has dedicated our lives to serve our community and provide quality vehicles to Indiana car shoppers. We are the Nation’s Oldest transportation dealer and we’re the largest GM store for the past 5 years! With 6 generations of experience since 1847, we continue to have a large selection of new and used vehicles to satisfy your needs. Check out our current offers listed below and see why our Customer Service scores are ranked one of the highest in the Nation! We are strong and here to stay!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hare Chevrolet Learn More

Hare Chevrolet is located in Noblesville, Indiana which is just minutes from Indianapolis. Chevy car and truck buyers travel to Hare Chevrolet for the best selection, service and prices on new and used vehicles. We are a family run business that has dedicated our lives to serve our community and provide quality vehicles to Indiana car shoppers. We are the Nation’s Oldest transportation dealer and we’re the largest GM store for the past 5 years! With 6 generations of experience since 1847, we continue to have a large selection of new and used vehicles to satisfy your needs. Check out our current offers listed below and see why our Customer Service scores are ranked one of the highest in the Nation! We are strong and here to stay!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,531 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cindyrudich
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience all around - sales and service!"

I have purchased from Hare and Wayne Gainey before and have been really pleased. So when Hare called me about my miles on my lease, I made the appointment to go in and chat, fully intending to walk away if it was not beneficial for me to trade right now. WELL, if Wayne says he can get it done, he gets it done. I was not in love with the car he had me drive (2015 Malibu in GOLD) nothing wrong with the car, but didn't care for the color! Wayne is so in-tune with his customers, that he knew I wouldn't go for the gold one and had another one (dark grey w/ a sunroof) at the ready! He got the job done and kept me within $5 of my last payment! The day after I purchased my new car, I ordered some locking lug nuts and went to have a friend install them only to find that this car does not come with a spare tire or a tire iron! After my dismay since I had never even considered this a possibility, I went and had Hare install the lug nuts for me! Must add, that Jeremy in the service department is awesome as well!!!! Overall, great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good experience with salesperson!"

Stopped in at Hare because we were interested in a Chevy and the dealer was close to home. Met Corbin Richards, purely by luck, and had a very good experience with him over a few weeks until we found the right car. He could not have treated us with more respect and made us feel that he understood our desires. I would highly recommend Corbin to anyone looking for a vehicle. I plan on calling on him again when we are ready for another change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015 Chevrolet Malibu
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Car Leasing Experience "

This is my 2nd Chevrolet Vehicle I have now leased from Melissa and Darrell. Both were very professional and made it a quick easy process. I was able to lower my payment over $100 and still keep my 12,000 miles a year. Would highly recommend Melissa and Darrell to any car shoppers I know. Thanks again you two for such a fun shopping experience and Hare Chevrolet for having the perfect vehicle for me. See you for the next car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ron13149
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience at Hare Chevrolet."

Second I have purchased from Hare Chevrolet. Both times were excellent experiences. They answered all my questions. Had called ahead to say I was coming to get a car. Everything was ready when I got there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wilmasmith12
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent experience"

Had a great time at hare chevrolet. Excellent experience. Thank you dave check for helping with my new car. Everyone very friendly and great deals. Have allready recommended hare to everyone i know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Olivia1912
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional service! "

I felt so at ease with my car buying process! Wayne Gainey and Mike Tallman were such great people to work with. I've had several bad experiences with other dealerships so this was a breath of fresh air. I absolutely love my new 2015 chevy malibu (: thanks hare chevrolet for all your help/hard work !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emmarenee
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience!"

I had my old Saturn checked out in the service department with Jeremy and decided to trade it in. Plan to work with Jeremy again in the future. He was very helpful and patient with all my questions. I then went over to sales and leased a 2015 Cruze. Nate was very helpful and ran a ton of numbers for me so I could make the best choice for my wallet. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbw
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wayne Gainey - Top Flight Professional Dedicated to Service "

I purchased a 2015 Z06 Corvette Convertible with every option element contained in the Z07 Performance Package, except for ceramic brakes (no planned track time), and it was very important to make sure all of the details were properly in place in submitting the final build order. At the last moment on the day the build order was submitted, Wayne discovered a discrepancy in the list of options ordered, and undertook some very unusual measures to get the matter resolved. Because of Wayne's alertness, professional attitude and dedication to detail, the car was delivered exactly as ordered. To add a "cherry on top," Wayne also took some unusual steps to deliver the new car to me in Florida through a local dealer conveniently located near my residence. Fantastic service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwiser007
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience! Second Vehicle from Hare!"

I leased a Chevy Equinox from Chris Parker a couple of years ago, it was a great car but when I had twins I needed more room. I got everything I wanted and more in the Traverse and was able to stay in my budget! I recommend Chris and Hare Chevy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
plie02
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Equinox!"

Dave Whittaker did a great job getting us into a new Equinox. He helped us with a lease that put us within our price range. We feel such peace of mind that we now have a safe and reliable car for our family! Thank you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,531 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wayne  Gainey
Wayne Gainey

Solution Specialist

211 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corbin Richards
Corbin Richards

Solution Specialist

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Tallman
Mike Tallman

Finance Manager

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Eybel
Brian Eybel

Solution Specialist

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Higgins
Michael Higgins

Finance

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Smith
Jeremy Smith

Service Solution Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Lee
Darrell Lee

Solution Specialist

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Parker
Chris Parker

Solution Specialist

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Kirkpatrick
Todd Kirkpatrick

Solution Specialist

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Allen
Nate Allen

Solution Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory