About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hare Chevrolet

2001 Stoney Creek Rd., Noblesville, Indiana 46060
Sales: (855) 971-7167
Service: (855) 971-7167
Parts: (855) 971-7167

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

2,498 Lifetime Reviews

Hare Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

2001 Stoney Creek Rd.,
Noblesville, Indiana 46060
Hare Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hare Chevrolet

Hare Chevrolet is located in Noblesville, Indiana which is just minutes from Indianapolis. Chevy car and truck buyers travel to Hare Chevrolet for the best selection, service and prices on new and used vehicles. We are a family run business that has dedicated our lives to serve our community and provide quality vehicles to Indiana car shoppers. We are the Nation’s Oldest transportation dealer and we’re the largest GM store for the past 5 years! With 6 generations of experience since 1847, we continue to have a large selection of new and used vehicles to satisfy your needs. Check out our current offers listed below and see why our Customer Service scores are ranked one of the highest in the Nation! We are strong and here to stay!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hare Chevrolet Learn More

Hare Chevrolet is located in Noblesville, Indiana which is just minutes from Indianapolis. Chevy car and truck buyers travel to Hare Chevrolet for the best selection, service and prices on new and used vehicles. We are a family run business that has dedicated our lives to serve our community and provide quality vehicles to Indiana car shoppers. We are the Nation’s Oldest transportation dealer and we’re the largest GM store for the past 5 years! With 6 generations of experience since 1847, we continue to have a large selection of new and used vehicles to satisfy your needs. Check out our current offers listed below and see why our Customer Service scores are ranked one of the highest in the Nation! We are strong and here to stay!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,498 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bbqueen
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing"

Today was a dream come true. I came into Hare looking at a certain car, and was met by Jon Ugen. He helped me find a better car for just a little more money. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cubs4life872
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kris Babic"

Kris Babic and Hare Chevy did great work to get me a new Cruze! I love my new car :) it was a fast and easy day

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blucas20
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hare Rocks"

Thanks Hare and Corbin Richards for helping us with this purchase of a lease on my daughter's car. We highly recommend you contacting or going to Hare to get the best deals.'' The Finance people rock to they got the best rate and also put my daughter on the car to build credit. How smart!!! Thanks Richard Davis for that information

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scbecket
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

This was my first big purchase with my wife and I couldn't be happier. Grant and his dad were amazing in every aspect of facilitating our needs. We had no intention of buying so soon but after test driving and talking to them we signed directly after and are enjoying our new Chevrolet Equinox. Be smart and choose Hare Chevrolet, not for their silly commercials, but for the genuine people that work there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcgreen77
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tracy purchase"

First of all Chad did not purchase the vehicle Dawn Green did. Thank you. Please update

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mendelp
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was refreshing."

Joe Rodriguez was great! We told him what we wanted to do and he got it done. It was nice not to have someone tell me what I wanted. Thanks Joe

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suzs1209
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"impressive"

My Husband and I were treated excellent from the very beginning. Darrell Lee and Melissa Barnhart were willing to work with us and get us an excellent deal. This is the first dealer I've bought a car from that i didn't feel like I needed to take a shower once the deal was made. I'v already recommended Hare to my friends and family. Susan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Squire33
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Long wait, but totally worth it. "

Brianna Anderson was very quick in contacting me about the car I was looking at on the Internet. Once I was in the door, Corbin Richards was awesome. He was very busy but was very courteous and helpful to set me up with my new '08 Cobalt SS. Felicia Sharkey was also very helpful with the delivery process and Michael Higgins in finance was very nice and made me feel like a wanted customer and not a payday. If recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ilovemykids1040
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

I am so pleased and appreciative of the hard work and dedication to me that was displayed by the staff of Hare Chevrolet. Nate Allen helped me thru a very difficult process, he did an outstanding job. He went above and beyond my expectations. I am so thankful to Nate, for he showed care, compassion and the willingness to go the extra mile for me. Again, thank you Nate, from the bottom of my heart, you are awesome! I will not look any further for dealerships, I will recommend Hare Chevrolet to my friends and families and honestly anyone whom I hear is searching for a car. I love my Chevy Cruz! Thank you for helping me and treating me wonderfully.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
M&J
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Personable and Professional"

I can recommend Hare Chevrolet without any reservations. And especially our sales professional Wayne Gainey. Wayne was friendly, attentive and very professional. He helped select several vehicles that fit our criteria, patiently waited while we test drove and debated the pros/cons of the various cars, and helped guide us to the most car for us. Without a doubt Wayne is the most valuable car professional I have ever dealt with. Thanks Wayne and Thanks Hare Chevrolet... (BTW - we ended up with a beautiful topaz blue 2014 Equinox.)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,498 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wayne  Gainey
Wayne Gainey

Solution Specialist

205 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corbin Richards
Corbin Richards

Solution Specialist

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Tallman
Mike Tallman

Finance Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Higgins
Michael Higgins

Finance

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Allen
Nate Allen

Solution Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Parker
Chris Parker

Solution Specialist

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Rodriguez
Joe Rodriguez

Solution Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Lee
Darrell Lee

Solution Specialist

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Courtney Akin
Courtney Akin

Chris Parker's Assistant

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Leak
Tony Leak

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory