About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hare Chevrolet

2001 Stoney Creek Rd., Noblesville, Indiana 46060
Sales: (855) 971-7167
Service: (855) 971-7167
Parts: (855) 971-7167

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

2,836 Lifetime Reviews

Hare Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

2001 Stoney Creek Rd.,
Noblesville, Indiana 46060
Hare Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hare Chevrolet

Hare Chevrolet is located in Noblesville, Indiana which is just minutes from Indianapolis. Chevy car and truck buyers travel to Hare Chevrolet for the best selection, service and prices on new and used vehicles. We are a family run business that has dedicated our lives to serve our community and provide quality vehicles to Indiana car shoppers. We are the Nation’s Oldest transportation dealer and we’re the largest GM store for the past 5 years! With 6 generations of experience since 1847, we continue to have a large selection of new and used vehicles to satisfy your needs. Check out our current offers listed below and see why our Customer Service scores are ranked one of the highest in the Nation! We are strong and here to stay!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hare Chevrolet Learn More

Hare Chevrolet is located in Noblesville, Indiana which is just minutes from Indianapolis. Chevy car and truck buyers travel to Hare Chevrolet for the best selection, service and prices on new and used vehicles. We are a family run business that has dedicated our lives to serve our community and provide quality vehicles to Indiana car shoppers. We are the Nation’s Oldest transportation dealer and we’re the largest GM store for the past 5 years! With 6 generations of experience since 1847, we continue to have a large selection of new and used vehicles to satisfy your needs. Check out our current offers listed below and see why our Customer Service scores are ranked one of the highest in the Nation! We are strong and here to stay!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,836 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
don
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and speedy process."

Staff were welcoming; Wayne Gainey helped us through the process in a very friendly but professional manner. He was concise and had the selling/purchasing process well mastered. Ryan Watts was speedy with all of the paperwork.Thank you for a painless buying experience. Don and Jeanette

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

May 28, 2016

We are glad to hear that wayne & Ryan were able to give you a great experience ! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future!

EddieK76
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service from beginning to end"

Can't say enough about our experience at Hare. WE had purchased a Traverse a few years ago at a different dealership but when we compare our service to Hare it's not even close. Hare took care of us from beginning to end and Corbin was amazing. He worked hard for what we wanted and we ended up buying a 2nd car a week later.!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Your business is very important to us, and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit!

Aprilfitz88
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always top-notch"

This was our second purchase from Hare Chevrolet. Both times, Wayne Gainey, our sales person was highly professional, encouraging, and helpful. I couldn't imagine buying a car from anyone else! Michael, our financing person, was very knowledgable, and made the tedious process of signing papers quick and easy to understand. Their service department is also outstanding, and provides excellent service - Travis is always friendly and efficient. On a scale of 1 to 10, they get an 11!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Thank you for your continued loyalty, We are so excited for you !

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

May 25, 2016

We are glad to hear that Wayne was able to give you a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future!

Megan Mullenix
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

Wouldn't go anywhere else for a vehicle, our salesman made sure we were happy and drove away with exactly what we wanted. We were there all day, but the end result was very satisfying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Your business is very important to us, and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit & Ahmed was able to give you a good experience !

Teamtyce1818
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

I could have gone anywhere to purchase a new vehicle but everyone a hair Chevrolet made me feel at home and found the truck that was perfect for me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Welcome to the Hare Chevrolet Family! We are glad that you have a great experience with us . Enjoy your Truck !

JJPDDS
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got a good used car fast"

My college boy who was leaving for an internship (in Texas ) in a few days only had a clunker to get him there. We needed a reliable and economical car ASAP. We found a really nice hatchback at a very reasonable price. Our sales rep, Natel, expedited the transaction in an efficient and respectful manner. We were treated like VIP's by everyone at Hare even though our purchase was a modest one. We couldn't be more satisfied! Jj

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

May 20, 2016

We are so happy to hear that Nate was able to give you a great experience! Please let us know what we can do for you in the future!

Unknown
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience :)"

I always have great experiences with this dealership everytime I go in! Recently just bought a car from Corbin! He was a pleasant to buy from!! I will not go anywhere else to buy a car from now on! :))

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you for your loyalty! We hope to continue giving you a great experience, and we appreciate your business.

tweessies2
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Buying done Right""

Dealing with Corbin was fantastic! He listened as we spoke and found the perfect vehicle for us on the first try. He made the experience enjoyable. I have purchased many cars in my life but this was the easiest and most professionally handled.We certainly would recommend Corbin and Hare Chevrolet to any of our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rhea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

May 18, 2016

We are so happy Corbin was able to get you into a great vehicle! Welcome to the Hare Chevrolet family!!

Jcarter
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Corbin was great. He listened to our needs and found the vehicle that suited us perfectly. We can't thank him enough for his hard work and dedication!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

May 16, 2016

We are so happy to hear that Corbin was able to give you a great experience! Please let us know what we can do for you in the future!

mmclean
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"EASY!"

My old truck died last Sunday. I knew I would have to go to a dealer and go through the hassle - you know how sterile and intimidating car dealers can be. I had done some internet searches and located a couple trucks to look at. I was met in the parking lot by Reneau Simpson - no pressure. He just handed me his business card and said, "Let me know if I can help you." Minutes later he walked me through the check-in process and we were off on a test drive. Returning from the test drive, he simply asked, "What do you think, should we do this?" A short time later I was meeting with Mike Higgins to finalize everything and then I was on my way to work in my beautiful truck. Easy, friendly, no pressure. I have not done business with Hare Chevrolet in the past - but I will definitely return for any future needs! Monica and Courtney have really developed a business culture to be proud of. Reneau provided the very best car buying experience EVER!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

May 13, 2016

We aree so happy to here that Reneau was able to give you such a great experience! We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,836 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wayne  Gainey
Wayne Gainey

Solution Specialist

248 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corbin Richards
Corbin Richards

Solution Specialist

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Matthews
Bryan Matthews

Finance Director

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Higgins
Michael Higgins

Finance

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cate Vickery
Cate Vickery

Solution Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Watts
Ryan Watts

Finance

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brianna Anderson
Brianna Anderson

Solution Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Mosbaugh
Chad Mosbaugh

Solution Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Roman
Fernando Roman

Solution Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Ugen
Jon Ugen

Solution Specialist

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory