About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hare Chevrolet

2001 Stoney Creek Rd., Noblesville, Indiana 46060
Sales: (855) 971-7167
Service: (855) 971-7167
Parts: (855) 971-7167

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

2,465 Lifetime Reviews

Hare Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

2001 Stoney Creek Rd.,
Noblesville, Indiana 46060
Hare Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hare Chevrolet

Hare Chevrolet is located in Noblesville, Indiana which is just minutes from Indianapolis. Chevy car and truck buyers travel to Hare Chevrolet for the best selection, service and prices on new and used vehicles. We are a family run business that has dedicated our lives to serve our community and provide quality vehicles to Indiana car shoppers. We are the Nation’s Oldest transportation dealer and we’re the largest GM store for the past 5 years! With 6 generations of experience since 1847, we continue to have a large selection of new and used vehicles to satisfy your needs. Check out our current offers listed below and see why our Customer Service scores are ranked one of the highest in the Nation! We are strong and here to stay!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hare Chevrolet Learn More

Hare Chevrolet is located in Noblesville, Indiana which is just minutes from Indianapolis. Chevy car and truck buyers travel to Hare Chevrolet for the best selection, service and prices on new and used vehicles. We are a family run business that has dedicated our lives to serve our community and provide quality vehicles to Indiana car shoppers. We are the Nation’s Oldest transportation dealer and we’re the largest GM store for the past 5 years! With 6 generations of experience since 1847, we continue to have a large selection of new and used vehicles to satisfy your needs. Check out our current offers listed below and see why our Customer Service scores are ranked one of the highest in the Nation! We are strong and here to stay!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,465 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
twotring
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Chevy Traverse"

I went in for a used vehicle, due to my rebuilding credit, and failed to qualify. Nate worked with his finance team and get me the best deal possible. I am now driving a 2015 Chevy Traverse and absolutely love it. It was late when we finally left so my car didn't get detailed that night so he just told me to bring it back. It was refreshing to have someone work so hard for me. Thanks Nate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jamesbrooke
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"perfect"

My whole family will never go anywhere else for used or new car. Hare Chevrolet has our business for life. Great people, they work very hard behind the scene. Thank you again Hare Chevrolet for my second car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TraverseGuy76
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Team"

I took my Traverse in to inspect a transmission issue. The service team did a great job explaining the scope and cost of work that would be needed for repair. When I expressed concern that I would have a hard time finding the funds, they went out of their way to contact Chevy to find a discount. Jeremy was able to obtain the discount, clean the car, and add a maintenance plan - all under budget. I'll definitely be back for any future service needs and would recommend Hare (and certainly Jeremy) to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lil deb
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great salesman"

Joe Rodriguez is a great salesman, He made you feel comfortable by making sure you knew everything that was going to happen and how . it was worth the trip to Noblesville .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shock97
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thanks Travis Fuchs and Jon Higgins!"

Brought my car in for a lot of vibration in the steering wheel/front end. Rotors were machined, new pads installed and my car handles like its brand new. Also, just recently purchased a used vehicle for my son. He loves it!! Hare has proven time and time again why they've had my business and will continue to have that for many years to come. Thanks guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie123
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you !"

Joe Meanor is a wonderful salesman very helpful kind courteous did everything he promised got us through this process very smooth and quick He was all around geat Thank you Joe we appreciate all you did for us Love the New Cruise Thanks Again Davis and Debbie Bates

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ggranger
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thanks Tyler"

Friendly, Fast, Affordable! Tyler was very helpful and eager to please. This was our first trip to the service department at Hare Chevrolet and it will not be our last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrbigg15
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I've taken my vehicle to Hare for years! Travis does what he can to make my experience a great one!! He hasn't steered me wrong!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FamlyisCruzinNow
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Very happy with my First new car experience, Joe and Mike where both very professional, friendly and helpful. The "Sisters of saving's commercial" got us to come in but these guys are why we will come back again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Colorado2015
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Camper"

We thought the 2015 Motor Trend Truck of the Year, the Chevrolet Colorado, might be the right vehicle for us. We worked with Brian Eybel starting with a test drive, his trying to locate the right vehicle that met our specific requirements, and finally through ordering it. Brian worked closely with us throughout the entire process. He communicated with us frequently and provided excellent customer support. His efforts exemplified Hare Chevrolet being “A dealer for the people.”

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,465 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Corbin Richards
Corbin Richards

Solution Specialist

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne  Gainey
Wayne Gainey

Solution Specialist

198 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Theo Elston
Theo Elston

Solution Specialist

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Tallman
Mike Tallman

Finance Manager

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Courtney Akin
Courtney Akin

Chris Parker's Assistant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Allen
Nate Allen

Solution Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Higgins
Michael Higgins

Finance

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Fuchs
Travis Fuchs

Service Solution Specialist

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Parker
Chris Parker

Solution Specialist

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Matthews
Bryan Matthews

Finance

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory