About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hare Chevrolet

2001 Stoney Creek Rd., Noblesville, Indiana 46060
Sales: (855) 971-7167
Service: (855) 971-7167
Parts: (855) 971-7167

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

2,566 Lifetime Reviews

Hare Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

2001 Stoney Creek Rd.,
Noblesville, Indiana 46060
Hare Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hare Chevrolet

Hare Chevrolet is located in Noblesville, Indiana which is just minutes from Indianapolis. Chevy car and truck buyers travel to Hare Chevrolet for the best selection, service and prices on new and used vehicles. We are a family run business that has dedicated our lives to serve our community and provide quality vehicles to Indiana car shoppers. We are the Nation’s Oldest transportation dealer and we’re the largest GM store for the past 5 years! With 6 generations of experience since 1847, we continue to have a large selection of new and used vehicles to satisfy your needs. Check out our current offers listed below and see why our Customer Service scores are ranked one of the highest in the Nation! We are strong and here to stay!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hare Chevrolet Learn More

Hare Chevrolet is located in Noblesville, Indiana which is just minutes from Indianapolis. Chevy car and truck buyers travel to Hare Chevrolet for the best selection, service and prices on new and used vehicles. We are a family run business that has dedicated our lives to serve our community and provide quality vehicles to Indiana car shoppers. We are the Nation’s Oldest transportation dealer and we’re the largest GM store for the past 5 years! With 6 generations of experience since 1847, we continue to have a large selection of new and used vehicles to satisfy your needs. Check out our current offers listed below and see why our Customer Service scores are ranked one of the highest in the Nation! We are strong and here to stay!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,566 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Amanda
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Impressive service!"

Jeremy is amazing. He is so nice, professional and always remembers a ring pop for my daughter. Jeremy is the reason I return and the reason I'll never go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BlackMalibuLT
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent People Delivering Excellent Service "

Before my recent visit to Hare Chevrolet, I was beginning to think customer service was a thing of the past. Hare Chevy restored my faith! I took my Malibu in for an oil change and was greeted promptly and courteously. The Service Specialist Jeremy was great! He explained the services needed and even had a 1year maintenance plan that saved me money! My next car purchase will no doubt be with the sisters of savings! Kudos to them for providing such a great place to purchase vehicles as well as have them maintained. Thank you! God Bless America!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jellen189
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Car"

I purchased my first car from Hare Chevy. I heard the commercials and thought I would give it a shot. Chris Parker was my salesman and was easy to work with. I was able to get a car without a cosigner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
susaneaton248
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Car from hare"

This was the second car that I purchased from Chris Parker at Hare Chevy. Both times have been tremendous and I would highly recommend him and the dealership. Susan Eaton

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RamaLama
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Wow a very refreshing time spent with Lucas at Hare. Was a very easy process from start to finish. Highly recommended, visit Hare and Lucas next time you are looking!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
malibuluvr816
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

Jon Ugen was awesome. He sold me my new Malibu and introduced me to leasing. This is my second car I've leased from Jon, and the first was just as amazing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MalikPerry1
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Salesman ever "

Nate was very helpful and knowledgeable about my situation while ate Hare. I was allowed to ask questions and didn't feel stupid for mot understanding certain things. Nate also didnt seem like a salesman to me, it was more as he was a friend helping me to make the best choice for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SweetNeet
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Efficient "

Nate made me feel very comfortable purchasing a vehicle from Hare Chevy. I didn't feel pressured as I have in the past. The environment was very calm yet family like, and everyone seemed to work as a team. I can't wait to recommend Nate and this dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heidimarks142
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience from Nate"

Nate was awesome!! We was upfront, created a relaxed sales environment, listened to our needs and made recommendations based around them. He presented the pros and cons of leasing vs financing with my current financial position and trade. Michael also made our financing process simple and painless by having everything prepared prior to us getting to his office. The dealership was welcoming and helpful. I look forward to returning for my vehicle maintenance and future business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pearljam10
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonerful People"

Got a new Silverado today Thanks to Grant Davis, Vince Gainey, and Michael Higgins!! Wonderful people to deal with and look forward to dealing with them in the future!! Thanks again guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,566 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wayne  Gainey
Wayne Gainey

Solution Specialist

214 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Higgins
Michael Higgins

Finance

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Eybel
Brian Eybel

Solution Specialist

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Kirkpatrick
Todd Kirkpatrick

Solution Specialist

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Smith
Jeremy Smith

Service Solution Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Allen
Nate Allen

Solution Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corbin Richards
Corbin Richards

Solution Specialist

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Grant Davis
Grant Davis

Solution Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Tallman
Mike Tallman

Finance Manager

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Check
David Check

Solution Specialist

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory