About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hare Chevrolet

2001 Stoney Creek Rd., Noblesville, Indiana 46060
Sales: (855) 971-7167
Service: (855) 971-7167
Parts: (855) 971-7167

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

2,423 Lifetime Reviews

Hare Chevrolet
2423 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Hare Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hare Chevrolet

Hare Chevrolet is located in Noblesville, Indiana which is just minutes from Indianapolis. Chevy car and truck buyers travel to Hare Chevrolet for the best selection, service and prices on new and used vehicles. We are a family run business that has dedicated our lives to serve our community and provide quality vehicles to Indiana car shoppers. We are the Nation’s Oldest transportation dealer and we’re the largest GM store for the past 5 years! With 6 generations of experience since 1847, we continue to have a large selection of new and used vehicles to satisfy your needs. Check out our current offers listed below and see why our Customer Service scores are ranked one of the highest in the Nation! We are strong and here to stay!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hare Chevrolet Learn More

Hare Chevrolet is located in Noblesville, Indiana which is just minutes from Indianapolis. Chevy car and truck buyers travel to Hare Chevrolet for the best selection, service and prices on new and used vehicles. We are a family run business that has dedicated our lives to serve our community and provide quality vehicles to Indiana car shoppers. We are the Nation’s Oldest transportation dealer and we’re the largest GM store for the past 5 years! With 6 generations of experience since 1847, we continue to have a large selection of new and used vehicles to satisfy your needs. Check out our current offers listed below and see why our Customer Service scores are ranked one of the highest in the Nation! We are strong and here to stay!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2423 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
maxtrax
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome People"

I have owned Hyundia's for 14 years and was always treated very well..... But I am proud to say I now I am the proud owner of the New Trax ....Love my car... Thank you Hare family for bringing me back home to chevy.... Awesome Corbin Richards and the whole Hare staff for making it happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bpa
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle "

We highly recommend Hare Chevrolet and Corbin Richards for any new vehicle purchase. Corbin was very professional, and his knowledge of the vehicles was outstanding. He always answered all our questions in a courteous and timely manner, whether we were in the dealership, or contacted him via phone or email. Between Corbin and Vince Gainey (doing an amazing job on finding us the best deal) we believe Hare Chevrolet is the best!.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bunny
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best service I ever had "

this was the best service we have ever had in a dealership they were friendly and it was very painless. we got the best deal ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Needed brakes"

Again when I called was able to speak with my ( Andrew Moore) service rep and he was able to take care of my needs and followed up with a course of action to get me back in my car. These guys have been great to my family now for over ten years. Thanks and keep up the outstanding personal care

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
averyJ
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sweet Deal"

I had a great experience at Hare Chevrolet. I still can't believe the deal I got on my new car! Thank you Brian Eybel for making this work for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mel
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Happy!"

Bill was awesome! It was hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had. I will definitely be recommending Hare Cheverolet and Bill Cooney to all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carsonrachael4
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

I had a great experience for the purchase of my new Equinox! I will definitely be a return customer and highly recommend Chris Parker and Hare Chevrolet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phil
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

I recently leased a 2015 Chevy Cruze from Hare Chevrolet. I worked with David Check who helped me choose a model and work out the details of the lease. He was very patient with me and worked to get me the price and car that worked for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steven
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car purchase, EVER!"

Our car buying experience was the most pleasant we've ever had. From the salesman to the finance department we couldn't have been happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
key
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase"

I have been looking around for a truck that would fit my family needs. I finally found one at Hare Chevrolet! You guys rock! I was not there too long and Im happy with my purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,423 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Corbin Richards
Corbin Richards

Solution Specialist

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Theo Elston
Theo Elston

Finance Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne  Gainey
Wayne Gainey

Solution Specialist

192 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Higgins
Michael Higgins

Finance

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Gainey
Vince Gainey

Finance Manager

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Tallman
Mike Tallman

Finance Manager

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Courtney Akin
Courtney Akin

Wayne Gainey's Assistant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin Washington
Marvin Washington

Solution Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Ugen
Jon Ugen

Solution Specialist

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Lee
Darrell Lee

Solution Specialist

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory