About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hare Chevrolet

2001 Stoney Creek Rd., Noblesville, Indiana 46060
Sales: (855) 971-7167
Service: (855) 971-7167
Parts: (855) 971-7167

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

2,891 Lifetime Reviews

Hare Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

2001 Stoney Creek Rd.,
Noblesville, Indiana 46060
Hare Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hare Chevrolet

Hare Chevrolet is located in Noblesville, Indiana which is just minutes from Indianapolis. Chevy car and truck buyers travel to Hare Chevrolet for the best selection, service and prices on new and used vehicles. We are a family run business that has dedicated our lives to serve our community and provide quality vehicles to Indiana car shoppers. We are the Nation’s Oldest transportation dealer and we’re the largest GM store for the past 5 years! With 6 generations of experience since 1847, we continue to have a large selection of new and used vehicles to satisfy your needs. Check out our current offers listed below and see why our Customer Service scores are ranked one of the highest in the Nation! We are strong and here to stay!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hare Chevrolet Learn More

Hare Chevrolet is located in Noblesville, Indiana which is just minutes from Indianapolis. Chevy car and truck buyers travel to Hare Chevrolet for the best selection, service and prices on new and used vehicles. We are a family run business that has dedicated our lives to serve our community and provide quality vehicles to Indiana car shoppers. We are the Nation’s Oldest transportation dealer and we’re the largest GM store for the past 5 years! With 6 generations of experience since 1847, we continue to have a large selection of new and used vehicles to satisfy your needs. Check out our current offers listed below and see why our Customer Service scores are ranked one of the highest in the Nation! We are strong and here to stay!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,891 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
use my real nam Ralph Bob Martin
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bear xxxxx in woods and uses Hare to wipe its hiney!"

My wife and I traveled from the Virginia Mountains to purchase a stud Rabbit from Hare Chevrolet.. It was very confusing. as Salesman Wayne Gainey met us at the door and stated that Hare was based on high performance and selling hopping fast products. My dad and I own 1200 mare rabbits that we sell their off spring as pets during holidays. To cut to the chase, we needed high performance studs that could cover 100 females per day and each mom have 4-6 babies.. Dad said that he saw that Hare was # 1 and he sent me to get one of them Hares. Wayne led my wife and I out to cars labeled Corvettes and he said "Here is what you came for! It was a 2013 Corvette. He said that he had placed a Hare package in the trunk and had a CD for me to watch on the way home. It was a cartoon where a big bear pooped in the woods. He had no paper to wipe with. Bugs Bunny came hopping by. The bear ask bugs what rabbits used for bathroom paper? Bugs said,: Poop doesn't stick to rabbit Fur! The bear then grabbed up Bugs and wiped his butte with him. Well Pa and Me no longer raise rabbits but have made it big selling Hare Toilet Paper and Wayne has made it big in Hollywood as the Rabbit who stars in the Bobby Knight Tennis shoe commercials. My favorite commercial is Coach Knight has the team doing full court 'down and backs. All the players give it 100 % except Rabbit Wayne who is running eating a carrot. Coach Knight gets upset with the Wayne Rabbit; grabs him and punts him full court and scores a 3 point shot.. By the way, this experience at Hare Chevy was not an ordeal but was an adventure. It was wonderful to deal with Wayne Gainey, Cydney Huntzinger and Bryan Matthews.. Professional and honest always! I left feeling all was right with Hare Chevy and me. Bob Martin bob4pinecreek@gmail.com

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael01211990
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I thought that is was a great place to buy a car"

I thought everyone was very helpful. And they we're able to answer all of my questions, that I had. And they help me get a better car for being able to get my son in Ohio.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Thank you for your feedback. It is very appreciated!

Bgaddis
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service dept"

Dennis in the service department was very professional and took the time to walk thru my cars needs. The car is at 110 thousand miles and my goal is to keep it in good shape for approximately one more year before I can trade it in. He checked my service file and could see that I always used Hare Chevrolet. He consulted the Chevy maintenance guide and formulated a plan. He was very respectful and did what he could to keep the total cost down. I really appreciated that. I will be a loyal customer for a long time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

July 22, 2016

We are glad to hear (Salesperson/Service Advisor Dennis was able to give you a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future!

kevin petgrave tanya forrest
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service "

Bri was amazing she went above and beyond. Bri made sure that I was completely satisfied and that I was making the right decision, she was not a pushy sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for your feedback. It is very appreciated!We are so excited for you !

Morris
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Chevrolet 1500 "

Great dealership! I would highly recommend to anyone who asks. I enjoyed my experience, from the selection of vehicles to the people I worked with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Your business is very important to us, and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit!

horse rider 123
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trade-in"

I returned to Hare for a purchase because of the great/honest service I have received from Service Manager, Andrew Moore. Wayne Gainey was my "Solutions Specialist" . It was the easiest, helpful, least amount of pressure with a good price I have ever had. THANK YOU for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Your business is very important to us, and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit!

Danielle F.
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic"

My sales rep Roderick "Rod" was AWESOME! I've never had such a pleasant experience in car shopping/purchasing. He listened to what I asked for and he kept working until I drove off in the vehicle I came for. He was patient, polite and accommodating to my elderly parents and made sure to get answers to all of our questions. I will recommend anyone I know that is looking for a vehicle to Hare Chevrolet and have them ask for Rod!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rod

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

July 18, 2016

We are glad to hear Roderick was able to give you a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future!

Davis
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase"

Best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle! Wayne was great and very helpful! Love my new SUV! I will recommend Hare to my friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

July 16, 2016

We are very happy to hear that Wayne was able to give you a great experience and look forward to doing business with you in the future!!

Patriot Thunder
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Can't Beat the Hare Chevrolet Service and Tire Center Team"

Stopped by Hare Chevrolet in Noblesville this week to have engine and transfer case oil changed in my Avalanche. No appointment, but was able to be worked right in. While I was there, Tyler Skaruppa was able to help me in getting some other overdue service items taken care of. I have dealt with a number of the folks on the Service and Tire Center Team, but this was the first time being directly assisted by Tyler. I found that he fits right in with the professional customer handling that the rest of the team practices. It's important to me to have my vehicles in top working condition and I am pleased that the Hare team plays a key role in making that happen. A perfect wrap up is the cordial send off by Donetta as you settle up on paperwork and payment. Nice job all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

July 16, 2016

We are very happy to hear that Tyler was able to give you a great experience and look forward to doing any business with you in the future!!

Zac Ashley
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"More than expected"

Corbin was professional and very welcoming. He went above and beyond his required level of his customer service. He wasn't happy until I was completely satisfied with my car. You expect friendliness but Corbin made me feel like we're actual friends and that can't be manufactured. I'm very happy with my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

July 14, 2016

We are glad to hear Corbin Richards was able to give you a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,891 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wayne  Gainey
Wayne Gainey

Solution Specialist

255 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corbin Richards
Corbin Richards

Solution Specialist

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Grant Davis
Grant Davis

Solution Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Fuchs
Travis Fuchs

Service Solution Specialist

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Osbon
Tony Osbon

Service Solution Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brianna Anderson
Brianna Anderson

Solution Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Worden
Jim Worden

Service Solution Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Ugen
Jon Ugen

Solution Specialist

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reneau Simpson
Reneau Simpson

Solution Specialist

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Roman
Fernando Roman

Solution Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.