About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hare Chevrolet

2001 Stoney Creek Rd., Noblesville, Indiana 46060
Sales: (855) 971-7167
Service: (855) 971-7167
Parts: (855) 971-7167

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

2,732 Lifetime Reviews

Hare Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

2001 Stoney Creek Rd.,
Noblesville, Indiana 46060
Hare Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hare Chevrolet

Hare Chevrolet is located in Noblesville, Indiana which is just minutes from Indianapolis. Chevy car and truck buyers travel to Hare Chevrolet for the best selection, service and prices on new and used vehicles. We are a family run business that has dedicated our lives to serve our community and provide quality vehicles to Indiana car shoppers. We are the Nation’s Oldest transportation dealer and we’re the largest GM store for the past 5 years! With 6 generations of experience since 1847, we continue to have a large selection of new and used vehicles to satisfy your needs. Check out our current offers listed below and see why our Customer Service scores are ranked one of the highest in the Nation! We are strong and here to stay!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hare Chevrolet Learn More

Hare Chevrolet is located in Noblesville, Indiana which is just minutes from Indianapolis. Chevy car and truck buyers travel to Hare Chevrolet for the best selection, service and prices on new and used vehicles. We are a family run business that has dedicated our lives to serve our community and provide quality vehicles to Indiana car shoppers. We are the Nation’s Oldest transportation dealer and we’re the largest GM store for the past 5 years! With 6 generations of experience since 1847, we continue to have a large selection of new and used vehicles to satisfy your needs. Check out our current offers listed below and see why our Customer Service scores are ranked one of the highest in the Nation! We are strong and here to stay!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,732 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carneeds
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change "

Service options are available to help you get more out of the money you have to spend in car repairs. Great service in a timely manner and prices lower than other dealers with satisfactory guarantee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wrupe
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change"

had a competitors coupon which was allowed to be used, price matching at its best did not know if they would honor the coupon but they did

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bulldog
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Corbin thought of the customer first"

Corbin did a great job of translating our wants into vehicles which were available and letting us choose. He honest opinions and advice helped us make a selection quickly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corvette2015 jerry15
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience the whole process with professional staff."

This is the first automobile I have purchased from Hare Chevrolet,I was treated like I had been a customer for a number of years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

There was couple of other people don't know their name but they were all top class.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Welcome to the Hare Chevrolet family! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!

Colorado16
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Corbin Richards was highly recommended by a good friend and his wife who had a good experience buying two vehicles from him. I was very pleased with my experience buying my new Colorado. Kelsie Leach was very informative helping me with the electronics and helpful setting up my wifi and phone. Ryan Watts was very helpful my final paperwork. Overall a very good experience. I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelsie Leach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Im so happy to hear that everyone here at Hare Chevrolet was able to give you a good experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

LibbyMalibu
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Great experience payments are exactly what I was hoping for. Corbin was very helpful and patient with helping me pick out my car. He also helped me set up my phone app for my new car. Very happy when I drove off in my new Malibu!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

February 03, 2016

We are so happy that you are enjoying your new Malibu! Please dont hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!

Kelsey.P
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My first car buying experience!"

My experience at Hare Chevrolet was great! I was looking to buy my first car and Corbin made that happen!! I test drove several cars but just wasn't satisfied.. I was being picky, but he didn't give up and helped me find the car of my dreams! I am so in love with my 2015 Jeep Patriot and I thank everyone at Hare for helping me out!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Im happy to hear that Corbin was able to get you into the best car for you! Welcome to the Hare Chevrolet family!

Satisfied
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Great Service""

Corbin came Highly recommended from a friend. This was my first time going to Hare Chevrolet and Corbin made the experience very worth it. He has great communication and customer service skills. He is very knowledgeable and made the process very easy. I will refer him to anyone I know wanting to purchase a vehicle hands down!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Your business is very important to us! We are so happy to hear that Corbin gave you a great experience!

lstone81
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

His service and the company went above and beyond anything you could imagine.I got a little impatient at times. but I can guarantee you I would never go to anyone else with the type of service I received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Thank you for your feedback! It is very appreciated! Please let us know what we can do for you in the future!

matthewcnance
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!"

I shopped for a year and a half for the right Ford Mustang. Upon finding a vehicle at Hare which matched my wants, the buying process could not have gone smoother. They were courteous and understood my needs. Additionally, from the sales person to the finance person, the fact remained they wanted to answer my questions and wanted to make sure I felt comfortable with the purchase. There was a clear priority for my satisfaction post sale, as well. They detailed the interior of the car to take care of some pet hair left from the previous owner, and they helped me to get a second key as the vehicle only came with one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

February 03, 2016

We are so happy we could help get you into the Ford Mustang that you were looking for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,732 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Corbin Richards
Corbin Richards

Solution Specialist

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne  Gainey
Wayne Gainey

Solution Specialist

230 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Lee
Darrell Lee

Solution Specialist

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Parker
Chris Parker

Solution Specialist

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Matthews
Bryan Matthews

Finance Director

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Higgins
Michael Higgins

Finance

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Ugen
Jon Ugen

Solution Specialist

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reneau Simpson
Reneau Simpson

Solution Specialist

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Fuchs
Travis Fuchs

Service Solution Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Moore
Andrew Moore

Service Drive Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory