About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hare Chevrolet

2001 Stoney Creek Rd., Noblesville, Indiana 46060
Sales: (855) 971-7167
Service: (855) 971-7167
Parts: (855) 971-7167

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

2,950 Lifetime Reviews

Hare Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

2001 Stoney Creek Rd.,
Noblesville, Indiana 46060
Hare Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hare Chevrolet

Hare Chevrolet is located in Noblesville, Indiana which is just minutes from Indianapolis. Chevy car and truck buyers travel to Hare Chevrolet for the best selection, service and prices on new and used vehicles. We are a family run business that has dedicated our lives to serve our community and provide quality vehicles to Indiana car shoppers. We are the Nation’s Oldest transportation dealer and we’re the largest GM store for the past 5 years! With 6 generations of experience since 1847, we continue to have a large selection of new and used vehicles to satisfy your needs. Check out our current offers listed below and see why our Customer Service scores are ranked one of the highest in the Nation! We are strong and here to stay!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hare Chevrolet Learn More

Hare Chevrolet is located in Noblesville, Indiana which is just minutes from Indianapolis. Chevy car and truck buyers travel to Hare Chevrolet for the best selection, service and prices on new and used vehicles. We are a family run business that has dedicated our lives to serve our community and provide quality vehicles to Indiana car shoppers. We are the Nation’s Oldest transportation dealer and we’re the largest GM store for the past 5 years! With 6 generations of experience since 1847, we continue to have a large selection of new and used vehicles to satisfy your needs. Check out our current offers listed below and see why our Customer Service scores are ranked one of the highest in the Nation! We are strong and here to stay!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,950 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
James Stainsby
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dennis Cooper"

I brought my Avalanche in for an oil change. Dennis was very pleasant and offered me some great advice. While I was just there to get an oil change he made me feel appreciated and welcome. Thanks Dennis!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

September 23, 2016

We are so happy your experience with Hare service and Dennis was great! We appreciate your business, thank you for your feedback.

jlbonner1219
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best customer service ever!"

Friendly. Courteous. Personable Knowledgeable. What more can you ask from a dealership and their salesmen/saleswomen? Cate asked me of my needs and she delivered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Your business is very important to us, and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit!

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

September 19, 2016

We are very happy to hear that Cate was able to give you a great experience here at Hare Chevrolet and look forward to doing any future business with you!!

Gary Henderson
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

Kelsie Leach was great...Did everything she could to get my boyfriend out of his lease when the Dealership he got the lease from would not do a thing... So he is out of his lease and into a new car...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Someone from management came over but I do not recall his name...He was great too

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

September 16, 2016

We are so happy Kelsie was able to get your boyfriend into a great new car that he loves! Welcome to the Hare Chevy family! We are so happy you are a part of it!

rscoffman
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stellar!"

Great car buying experience! Kelsie's approach, people skills, and personality went far above expectations. Make sure she never has a reason to leave -ever-. She's the future success of this dealership. (Management material) Ryan S. Coffman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

September 15, 2016

We are glad to hear Kelsie was able to give you a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future!

kevinjune
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truely took care of me"

Cate was absolutely wonderful in helping me purchase my first car. Highly satisfied wouldn't suffice my feeling when I drove off in my new Cruze!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

September 14, 2016

We are so happy Cate was able to give you such a great car buying experience and get you into a brand new Cruze! Welcome to the Hare Chevy family, we are so happy you are a part of it!

tammperk
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good but did not recieve quotes."

Overall good and quick but Jim said he would quote tire prices and did not,at all.He even said he could match competitors prices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

September 13, 2016

Thank you for letting us know about this issue. We appreciate your honesty and would like to have the opportunity to rectify this situation for you. Please send us your contact information to harecares@hareauto.com, and a manager will be in contact with you as soon as possible.

arelyjrosario
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overexceeded my expectations!!!"

I was highly recommended to Mr. Roman by various people. Heard wonderful things about the dealership. His professionalism was up to par, worked hard to get me the best deal, and most importantly, was very patient with me and my decision. The dealership team were very kind and sweet, and as a single mother of a 3 year old boy, it is not easy to have a very hyper-active toddler wanting to run and scream and look at all the vehicles, and Mr. Fernando Roman, took the right precautions to give me the time I needed to look for my vehicle. I couldn't be more satisfied with the entire Hare family, and most importantly with Mr. Fernando Roman. I will definitely recommend my clients, family members and friends to come see Mr. Roman and the Hare Family dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Welcome to the Hare Chevrolet family! We are thrilled to hear that Fernando and the rest of our staff was able to provide you with a great welcoming experience with our dealership! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!

Robert2788
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Dealer "

Fernando Roman is a Awesome guy to work with told him the car I was looking we got the keys test drove great price bought the car. Was in and out awesome operation at Hare Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that Fernando was able to give you a great experience with Hare Chevrolet. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future!

metalhof
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth vehicle purchase"

Excellent dealership and customer service. Our salesperson was Kelsie. In all of my dealings with purchasing a car, this was by far the easiest. She was exceptional, very knowledgeable about the whole process, and had us in and out of there in no time with our new "to us" vehicle. She differed from most of my experiences with sales representatives in that she genuinely seemed to care about making us happy and getting us what we wanted rather than trying to upsell or make an extra buck off of us! This will definitely be our first stop the next time we are looking for a vehicle, and I will tell everyone I know the same.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

September 09, 2016

We are so happy your experience with Hare and Kelsie was great! We appreciate your business, thank you for your feedback.

mlev321
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Chevy Traverse"

My mom actually purchased a car first from Kelsie and had such a great experience she suggested I go there and check it out. I made an appointment with Kelsie, I went in with an idea of what I wanted and she made the process EASY, FAST & FUN! I got more than what I wanted and couldn't be happier with my purchase. If you are looking for a pleasant time shopping for a new car and not someone pushing anything on you, I strongly suggest working with Kelsie, she is great! Thank you again for your help, Kelsie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Hare Chevrolet responded to this review

September 09, 2016

We are so happy your car buying experience with Hare and Kelise was great! We appreciate your business, thank you for your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,950 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wayne  Gainey
Wayne Gainey

Solution Specialist

257 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelsie  Leach
Kelsie Leach

Solution Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Roman
Fernando Roman

Solution Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Grant Davis
Grant Davis

Solution Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cate Vickery
Cate Vickery

Solution Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Parker
Chris Parker

Solution Specialist

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Ugen
Jon Ugen

Solution Specialist

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reneau Simpson
Reneau Simpson

Solution Specialist

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corbin Richards
Corbin Richards

Solution Specialist

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Smith
Jeremy Smith

Service Solution Specialist

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.