About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hare Chevrolet

2001 Stoney Creek Rd., Noblesville, Indiana 46060
Sales: (855) 971-7167
Service: (855) 971-7167
Parts: (855) 971-7167

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

2,387 Lifetime Reviews

Hare Chevrolet
2387 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Hare Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hare Chevrolet

Hare Chevrolet is located in Noblesville, Indiana which is just minutes from Indianapolis. Chevy car and truck buyers travel to Hare Chevrolet for the best selection, service and prices on new and used vehicles. We are a family run business that has dedicated our lives to serve our community and provide quality vehicles to Indiana car shoppers. We are the Nation’s Oldest transportation dealer and we’re the largest GM store for the past 5 years! With 6 generations of experience since 1847, we continue to have a large selection of new and used vehicles to satisfy your needs. Check out our current offers listed below and see why our Customer Service scores are ranked one of the highest in the Nation! We are strong and here to stay!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hare Chevrolet Learn More

Hare Chevrolet is located in Noblesville, Indiana which is just minutes from Indianapolis. Chevy car and truck buyers travel to Hare Chevrolet for the best selection, service and prices on new and used vehicles. We are a family run business that has dedicated our lives to serve our community and provide quality vehicles to Indiana car shoppers. We are the Nation’s Oldest transportation dealer and we’re the largest GM store for the past 5 years! With 6 generations of experience since 1847, we continue to have a large selection of new and used vehicles to satisfy your needs. Check out our current offers listed below and see why our Customer Service scores are ranked one of the highest in the Nation! We are strong and here to stay!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,387 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hvfaith29
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My experience was great! "

They always strive to make me happy n going the extra step even to wash my car! Especially Jeremy ! Everytime i get my car serviced at Noblesville Hare Chevrolet, i leave there smiling and knowing that my car was in good hands. Thats why i schedule maintenance early before I start my day! I live 40mins from thislocation and I wont go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2hip
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

it was a pleasure working with David Check for our new car purchase I would recommend Hare Chevy to anyone, the price, friendliness, customer service was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ljoc
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"She loves the Crossover"

Thank-you for the great service experience that my daughter and her fiance enjoyed. A stressful decision became relaxing as a result of good listening and follow through. They love the car and I am relieved that she is now in a safe, high quality vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kwilso143
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My wife and I had an amazing experience at Hare Chevrolet and working with Corbin. I've always wanted to have a pickup truck, after visiting a couple other dealerships (including one other dealer who didn't seem to take me seriously or want my business) I was thinking financially I wouldn't be able to get one. I was ready to go back home but so glad I stopped at Hare. I looked at trucks there and even told Corbin I didn't want to waste his time because I couldn't afford a truck at the time. Even though it was close to closing time he did not want to turn us away without at least looking up some trucks and seeing if there was anything he could do. He was extremely polite and truly willing to help us. He worked hard for us and came back with a really good price and I finally have my truck. He did an amazing job and I would definitely recommend family, friends, and anyone else to see him if they're looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suburbanjunkie
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"WOW!!!!!!"

After countless hours of internet searching I came across the Hare website. We decided to take a drive and check them out. From our initial greeting and throughout our entire buying experience everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. A giant THANK YOU !!! to Nate Allen, Emily Robison and Theo Elston. I would highly recommend HARE CHEVY to anyone needing a vehicle. Scott

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jackie
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"just a short note"

just a short note I came in the other day you have Shawn look at my car and he fixed it. Everybody there does a wonderful job I will be back many time to have my car the set I also will be back to get another car when it's time to trade this one in .I have been to many dealers ship before but none of them have treated me like hare Chevrolet has.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sthorton
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine service and recall visit"

The greeting and friendliness of everyone in the service department as well as reception area was very nice and professional. I really liked being greeted and called by name, even when other employees walk through the waiting area. Truly makes you feel welcome and valued as a customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davidthurston
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"David Thurston Good sellsmen"

very nice people got us in a car today. Jesse Parker is a very good sellsmen he knows his job and we thank him very much. you are very lucky to have him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cate Vickery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lkontos
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would recommend buying a car at Hare."

I came in and stated what I could spend and Corbin found me the perfect car. I ended up getting a 2015 car which I never thought would be an option. I love it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steve shaw
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a corvette stingray"

I have been buying Chevrolets from Hare's for over35 years. Paul has been my salesman for the last 15 plus years. We have established a great report with each other over the years. He knows what I expect and what I want. That's why we' re still great friends when it comes to buying ans selling me a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,387 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Theo Elston
Theo Elston

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corbin Richards
Corbin Richards

Solution Specialist

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Higgins
Michael Higgins

Finance

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Ugen
Jon Ugen

Solution Specialist

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin Washington
Marvin Washington

Solution Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Tallman
Mike Tallman

Finance Manager

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Lee
Darrell Lee

Solution Specialist

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Gainey
Vince Gainey

Finance Manager

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Greene
Alan Greene

Solution Specialist

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Horack
Jason Horack

General Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory