About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep

4.5

64 Lifetime Reviews

171 S Edgewood Dr, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740 Directions
Sales: (301) 733-1414

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Hoffman Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2017

"Great Experience"

- ChrisR

I Just purchased from Hoffman's a Dodge Journey and my salesman Jake Kefauver and the finance person were Great working with with me. The best customer service ever! I would recommend this car dealer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Keefauver
December 31, 2016

"Worse Dealership Ever"

- 2016 Charger RT

Contacted this dealership about a vehicle and made an appointment. I work for a living and could not get to the dealership till Saturday. I was told that they would hold the vehicle and it would be ready for us Saturday morning. We live 35 miles in a different state. So Saturday morning comes and we recieved a email confirming our appointment. We drive to Hoffmans Chrysler. No one was waiting for us. Finally talked to some sales guy that was trolling the load. Had to show him a email about the vehicle that was on hold for us. He said no one told them that the car was on hold and the had sold it. What good was a appointment when there was no one there too meet us. Will never deal with this worthless dealership again ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April Maxwell
December 01, 2016

"Ram Rebel"

- John Rock

This is second new vehicle I purchased from Hoffman's. Very pleased with my salesman, Quenton and the finance man. Very friendly, professional and efficient experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton Dixon
November 28, 2016

"Second time customer"

- kthompson

I traded in my Jeep Wrangler for a Jeep Cherokee, and all of my conditions were met regarding trade in, payment schedule and monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin
October 21, 2016

"If you didnt buy from them, dont go to them"

- fldair

Bought my jeep out in Aberdeen, live out here, had transmission problems with my jeep and got it to their shop since it is only a mile from our house. It took them 3 days to "look" at it, and tell me the problem was associated with my bumper and they wouldn't do warranty work on it. They also informed Chrysler that it was modified and that I was at fault for the transmission overheating, which wasn't even the problem I took it to them for, it had no 2nd through 5th, the temp was fine. Their transmission tech, who I never even got to speak to, said it was the bumper that caused it. I asked the rep, basically you are telling me that even though I bought it from Jeep like this, you wont cover it, and he said yes. I walked on their lot and took a picture of their jeep they were selling, "modified" and the bumper is almost identical. Awesome, so, I was forced to pay the tow bill from Hagerstown to Aberdeen since they wouldn't work on it and told Chrysler it was my fault and shouldn't be covered. In the end, the other dealer made a lot of money, kept a customer, and it was still covered under warranty by Chrysler. I will never take my Jeep to Hoffman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelley
September 10, 2016

"Great, New Jeep"

- Jamie

First time car buyer. Salesman was honest about everything the whole time. Terry did great! I would buy another car from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Phillips
Oct 03, 2016 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback!

September 03, 2016

"New jeep"

- Sully26

Overall good experience as a first time new car buyer. I would go back to Hoffman if I needed to look for a new car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean fluke
Sep 06, 2016 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! -JJ

August 23, 2016

"New purchase"

- Gordon Fairman

I feel the sales person did go the extra mile when pushed, I feel it should not have taken as long as it did. The dealership itself was excellent in all aspects. Needs more customer friendly waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton
Sep 06, 2016 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. I really appreciate it. - JJ

August 10, 2016

"Lifelong Customer"

- Jillc

We just traded in our Jeep for another Jeep and this is probably our 10th vehicle from Hoffman's. Quenton was awesome to deal with as well!!! Took time to answer questions, looked for what I wanted and delivered! Thanks again for the best service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton
Sep 06, 2016 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for posting with us. - JJ

August 05, 2016

"Amazing "

- Wvlady

Where do I begin? I had my 4 month old with me and she would get fussy they would help me with her. I needed to change her and Terry Phillips helped me carry my bags and even heated her bottle for me. I don't have one complaint. Keep up the awesome work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Phillips and a gentlemen that was trining. Sorry I can't remember his name.
Sep 06, 2016 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for posting. This is great to hear. - JJ

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results