About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep

171 S Edgewood Dr, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Sales: (301) 733-1414
Service: (301) 733-5000
Parts: (301) 733-5000

Makes: Chrysler | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

50 Lifetime Reviews

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep
171 S Edgewood Dr,
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Hoffman Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Buchanan Auto Park Inc

192 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
50 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jessica Cook
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"More than happy with our experience. "

I started talking with someone from this dealership after finding a Jeep my husband and I liked. We had a vehicle we were trading in that we had previously taken to another dealer who significantly under quoted us. We had a discrepancy on our carfax so instead of them giving us time to fix it they turned us away. Hoffman spoke with me for an entire day before we went in person and had the carfax issue fixed that morning. Things couldn't have gone better. The folks working here did EVERYTHING they could to ensure we left their dealership in the car we wanted, at the price we wanted, the payment we wanted, and left happy. They did more than that, I truly can't say enough good things, it is definitely a family dealership and I will send all of my friends to them! And, we LOVE our new Jeep!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robby Suddith, JJ Jack, D Peck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darrelmhill
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied customer "

Just want to start off by saying that I had a great experience at Hoffman. The guys there made me feel like I knew them for years. I recently bought a 2013 dodge charger and I couldn't of been more satisfied. Almost forgot to write the review, too busy hitting the road haha. Thanks Wayne Ditlow for your outstanding service. You are appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Ditlow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat Ridge
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From internet shopping to taking delivery in two hours"

I found the Jeep I liked on a Sunday whilst browsking the lot. I inquired about the vehicle pricing using their online tool and was communicated with almost immediately. I stopped by after work and after 90 minutes I was driving off the lot with my new Jeep. Fast courteous service. I really appreciated that there were no high pressure tactics from the salesman or the finance department. They showed me my options and respected my decisions. Thank you all for putting me in the Jeep I wanted!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JJ, Quentin, Finance Guy (Sorry forgot your name!)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashley grams
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service! "

This is the second new car we have bought from Hoffman in the last five years. The service was great and the experience was wonderful. Our salesman was knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and bought. He has checked in on us to make sure we did have any additional questions. Thank you Hoffman and thank you Jake!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake Keefauver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ram1500
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

I had a great experience purchasing my new ram truck. The people are great and honest. I highly recommend people to come to this dealiership if they are looking to purchase a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Phillips

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ylime
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent and honest financing and service!"

George Uhl and Mike Rogers treated me like a sister or a daughter instead of an easy mark. Extremely grateful for their efforts to put me in a safe and affordable vehicle that I love.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Uhl, Mike Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vanguy
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Certified town and country"

We drove a Enterprise (rental) Town and Country for a week and decided to buy one - a certified 2012. Our salesman Robby was great, not pushy and made the normally stressful car buying experience much easier. He encouraged as many test drives as we wanted. Mike was also good getting us to the final deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robby, Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joy123
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience overall!!!"

Hi, This is Joy sending a thank you letter to thank the entire team and especially Quenton Dixon for excellent service! I am most thankful for salesman Quenton for walking me through every step and helping me find the right vehicle (Jeep Compass) during a desperate time and need. My family and I are so appreciative for the customer service that Quenton provided me with. I would highly recommend him to any other potential buyers! Thanks Kindly, Joy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Quenton Dixon and Jennie Jack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Gina
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy"

I went in not really looking but my salesman dave helped me get into the vehicle i truely loved. He helped he get the payment i desired and they gave me an awesome trade inn for my vehicle.i recomend this place they helped me so much if i had an issue with the vehicle they were on it right away. I thank them very much. Awesome people! Awesome place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave and jenn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
snowboy300
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

i am very happy with the deal i got at hoffman. The service by my salesman was just great. i had to take the shuttle from cumberland , maryland to hagerstown and to my surprise when i got to hagerstown the salesman had someone there to pick me up, that was great. everyone at the dealer ship made me feel at home, i would buy another car from this dealer ship in a moment. david springer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

one

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.