About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep

4.6

73 Lifetime Reviews

171 S Edgewood Dr, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740 Directions
Sales: (301) 733-1414

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Hoffman Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Highly recommend"

- James lawrence II

The crew did a good job we asked to be put in a minivan or pickup truck with trading in our car and with no questions asked JT got straight to working on numbers to see what he can do for us. We wound up leaving with a 2017 Ram couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Thomas
July 26, 2017

"Amazing!"

- Amber Clark

I only went to look and maybe test drive a few vehicles and ended up leaving with one that I am in love with! I never thought I would buy a jeep but Cody was great and I was sold on it the second I test drove it! Great people - Cody was fantastic! They were really helpful with the whole process - it was so smooth and not stressful. Definitely recommend them - you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
July 25, 2017

"Very happy with Ian Milller at Hoffman"

- Renegade17

I was really happy with my salesman Ian Miller he got me an amazing deal on my Jeep Renegade I would definitely go back .I would recommend them to anyone they go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Miller and Darren Peck
June 30, 2017

"didnt buy, bank rate too high"

- billynmd

I didn't buy a vehicle from them but it was not because of the dealer or salesperson, the bank loan rate made the payment too high for my comfort but I do want to say the sales person Cody, was great and very helpful. While I have changed my mind, for now, I will consider them in the future because the dealer did try very hard to work out a deal, they went over and beyond what most dealers do. I just need to work on my credit to get the rate and payment I want and not what I can get. If you are looking for a new car, Cody is a great sales person and his actions show he cares. Give cody a try

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
May 13, 2017

"Great deal"

- Drew11

My life is extremely busy this time of year. My wife and I both work, she has art shows, and I coach two baseball teams. I could not spend hours at a dealership. JJ at Hoffman worked with me through email on everything. When I actually had time to go into the dealership. Quentin had the Jeep ready for me to drive and little later I was driving it home. Non pushy dealership that understood where I was coming from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ and Quintin
February 22, 2017

"Awesome Charger "

- Tammy

Pulled into dealership & was greeted by a very nice salesman named Quenton, he asked us about what we were looking for & told him we were interested in a Charger, so he asked if we wanted to take a test drive, so we did & was sold right away, Quenton was the most laid back salesperson we had ever dealt with, he was very knowledgeable & we felt no pressure whatsoever. We highly recommend going to Hoffman's & deal with this great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton Dixon
February 07, 2017

"New 2017 Ram"

- BigHorn2017

My salesman, Quinten Dixen was a great help. He has sold me 4 different vehicles. I bought a RAM 1500 Big Horn again this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinten,Dixon
January 30, 2017

" New vehicle purchase 2500 "

- Tony J

This was the best car buying experience that i have ever had. Strait foward no hassles no games no high pressure sales pitch. Quentin Dixon and Darren Peck were great to deal with and made for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Dixon, Darren Peck
January 28, 2017

" "Love This Dealership""

- Judy G.

I have been wanting an Orange Jeep Renegade since they came out. Now I have what I have been wanting. Everyone I came in contact with was great. My wife even bought one in Yellow the same day I got mine. I love this dealership!!! Make sure you ask for Quenton, and tell him Judy sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton Dixon, Darren Peck and John Fairall
January 02, 2017

"Great Experience"

- ChrisR

I Just purchased from Hoffman's a Dodge Journey and my salesman Jake Kefauver and the finance person were Great working with with me. The best customer service ever! I would recommend this car dealer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Keefauver
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results