About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep

4.6

69 Lifetime Reviews

171 S Edgewood Dr, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740 Directions
Sales: (301) 733-1414

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Hoffman Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2017

"Great deal"

- Drew11

My life is extremely busy this time of year. My wife and I both work, she has art shows, and I coach two baseball teams. I could not spend hours at a dealership. JJ at Hoffman worked with me through email on everything. When I actually had time to go into the dealership. Quentin had the Jeep ready for me to drive and little later I was driving it home. Non pushy dealership that understood where I was coming from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ and Quintin
February 22, 2017

"Awesome Charger "

- Tammy

Pulled into dealership & was greeted by a very nice salesman named Quenton, he asked us about what we were looking for & told him we were interested in a Charger, so he asked if we wanted to take a test drive, so we did & was sold right away, Quenton was the most laid back salesperson we had ever dealt with, he was very knowledgeable & we felt no pressure whatsoever. We highly recommend going to Hoffman's & deal with this great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton Dixon
February 07, 2017

"New 2017 Ram"

- BigHorn2017

My salesman, Quinten Dixen was a great help. He has sold me 4 different vehicles. I bought a RAM 1500 Big Horn again this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinten,Dixon
January 30, 2017

" New vehicle purchase 2500 "

- Tony J

This was the best car buying experience that i have ever had. Strait foward no hassles no games no high pressure sales pitch. Quentin Dixon and Darren Peck were great to deal with and made for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Dixon, Darren Peck
January 28, 2017

" "Love This Dealership""

- Judy G.

I have been wanting an Orange Jeep Renegade since they came out. Now I have what I have been wanting. Everyone I came in contact with was great. My wife even bought one in Yellow the same day I got mine. I love this dealership!!! Make sure you ask for Quenton, and tell him Judy sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton Dixon, Darren Peck and John Fairall
January 02, 2017

"Great Experience"

- ChrisR

I Just purchased from Hoffman's a Dodge Journey and my salesman Jake Kefauver and the finance person were Great working with with me. The best customer service ever! I would recommend this car dealer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Keefauver
December 31, 2016

"Worse Dealership Ever"

- 2016 Charger RT

Contacted this dealership about a vehicle and made an appointment. I work for a living and could not get to the dealership till Saturday. I was told that they would hold the vehicle and it would be ready for us Saturday morning. We live 35 miles in a different state. So Saturday morning comes and we recieved a email confirming our appointment. We drive to Hoffmans Chrysler. No one was waiting for us. Finally talked to some sales guy that was trolling the load. Had to show him a email about the vehicle that was on hold for us. He said no one told them that the car was on hold and the had sold it. What good was a appointment when there was no one there too meet us. Will never deal with this worthless dealership again ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April Maxwell
December 01, 2016

"Ram Rebel"

- John Rock

This is second new vehicle I purchased from Hoffman's. Very pleased with my salesman, Quenton and the finance man. Very friendly, professional and efficient experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton Dixon
November 28, 2016

"Second time customer"

- kthompson

I traded in my Jeep Wrangler for a Jeep Cherokee, and all of my conditions were met regarding trade in, payment schedule and monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin
October 21, 2016

"If you didnt buy from them, dont go to them"

- fldair

Bought my jeep out in Aberdeen, live out here, had transmission problems with my jeep and got it to their shop since it is only a mile from our house. It took them 3 days to "look" at it, and tell me the problem was associated with my bumper and they wouldn't do warranty work on it. They also informed Chrysler that it was modified and that I was at fault for the transmission overheating, which wasn't even the problem I took it to them for, it had no 2nd through 5th, the temp was fine. Their transmission tech, who I never even got to speak to, said it was the bumper that caused it. I asked the rep, basically you are telling me that even though I bought it from Jeep like this, you wont cover it, and he said yes. I walked on their lot and took a picture of their jeep they were selling, "modified" and the bumper is almost identical. Awesome, so, I was forced to pay the tow bill from Hagerstown to Aberdeen since they wouldn't work on it and told Chrysler it was my fault and shouldn't be covered. In the end, the other dealer made a lot of money, kept a customer, and it was still covered under warranty by Chrysler. I will never take my Jeep to Hoffman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelley
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results