About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda of Joliet

3225 Plainfield Road, Joliet, Illinois 60435
Sales: (815) 439-2222
Service: (866) 313-2399
Parts: (866) 313-2399

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,000 Lifetime Reviews

Honda of Joliet

Hours: Closed

3225 Plainfield Road,
Joliet, Illinois 60435
Honda of Joliet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda of Joliet

At Honda Superstore of Joliet we offer new 2012 & 2013 Honda cars, along with used cars, trucks and SUV's by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Joliet. For years, our financial staff at Honda Superstore of Joliet has offered expert advice for those seeking the a great Honda car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Joliet customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Honda car repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Honda car parts. You can reach Honda Superstore of Joliet any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 313-2399, or simply visiting our Joliet Honda dealership at 3225 Plainfield Rd., Joliet IL 60435.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda of Joliet

At Honda Superstore of Joliet we offer new 2012 & 2013 Honda cars, along with used cars, trucks and SUV's by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Joliet. For years, our financial staff at Honda Superstore of Joliet has offered expert advice for those seeking the a great Honda car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Joliet customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Honda car repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Honda car parts. You can reach Honda Superstore of Joliet any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 313-2399, or simply visiting our Joliet Honda dealership at 3225 Plainfield Rd., Joliet IL 60435.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,000 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Charles Henning
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very straightforward experience that was for an ac fix"

Came in to fix the ac on my 2007 honda crv. Very straightforward visit and the customer service was good. Will be coming back again if need to be for anything else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Tatera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryan C McDonald
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Not too shabby"

Well, although I don't think offering a 10% discount on service in return for a review is the most ethical thing to do, my experience at Honda of Joliet was pretty good. I don't typically go to dealerships for service due to the usually higher labor rates, but in this case, they quoted about the same as the local shops. Staff was VERY polite. They tried working the price a bit, but can only do as much as Honda let them. Having a loaner car was very convenient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Tatera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sellsalot123
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LOVE MY NEW PILOT"

Just purchased a 2016 Pilot. The transaction was super easy. I started online with Jennifer and she directed me to Brian/ Brian was wonderful to work with and got me into my Pilot very quickly. I would recommend this dealership and Brian to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ReyesI
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great!"

I have been coming to Honda of Joliet for over 10 years and have always been satisfied with the staff and customer service I have received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Tatera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mandyl
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service Ever!!!!"

Honda of Joliet staff provides great service in a timely manner. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. The service consultants always go over what to expect at my next maintenance visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Tatera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KEB
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First trip to maintenance/repair"

Mike Tatera's attention to my car and me made me leave with a smile and a good start to my day. He took his time to walk out to my car and answer a question on a feature of my car without making me feel silly for asking. We swapped stories on our Odyssey's, which made me feel stronger that this was a good purchase. Thanks, Mike.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Tatera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jee9355
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Great service, wish there were more "specials" that are offered to offset the costs of maintaining a Honda. Otherwise very competitive prices compared to other dealership in the area, and very thorough. Free car wash after every service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Tatera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jfwil
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional Service at Honda of Joliet"

Professional and friendly dealership. Mike, the service associate provided me with an exact description of the work to be performed and when it would be ready.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Tatera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob's happy
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"FRIENDLY PEOPLE and a fair price "

I never used to go to dealers for service because I heard they were expensive. But after bad experiences at local mechanics I figured I would try out Honda of Joliet to service my Honda . The people where friendly and inspected the car thoroughly and gave me a price that in some Cases was even cheaper than other garages. Plus I don't have to worry about after market parts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Tatera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adiaz69
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful and friendly"

My father was the one who found this place by using the website auto trader.com. When we arrived at the dealership a woman named Jennifer was very kind and she directed us to Roy Hollaway. Roy was a good sales and leading consultant because he helped us find a car witching our price range and model. Overall he spoke to my father and I in a very respectful and friendly manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roy Hollaway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,000 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jennifer Medina
Jennifer Medina

BDC Representative

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Oren Ferguson
Oren Ferguson

Sales Manager

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shahera Boyd
Shahera Boyd

BDC Rep

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nelson  Caban
Nelson Caban

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Tornabeni
Josh Tornabeni

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Starr Lack
Starr Lack

Business Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted Turrisi
Ted Turrisi

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerry  Pastore
Gerry Pastore

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harvey Suga
Harvey Suga

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Krakowski
Brian Krakowski

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?