About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Huffines Kia Subaru Denton

5150 I-35 E, Denton, Texas 76210
Sales: (888) 915-4381
Service: (888) 915-4381
Parts: (888) 915-4381

Makes: Kia | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

658 Lifetime Reviews

Huffines Kia Subaru Denton

Hours: Open Now

5150 I-35 E,
Denton, Texas 76210
Huffines Kia Subaru Denton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Huffines Kia Subaru Denton

On May 5, 1924 Huffines Motor Company opened for business in downtown Denton. J.L. Huffines, Sr. founded the company on two principles which are still the benchmark for all decisions made at the dealerships – treat the customer the way they want to be treated and support the community. Today, Ray Huffines has continued his father and grandfathers philosophy and has grown the company to eight auto dealerships in Denton, Lewisville, Plano and McKinney. Also, Huffines Auto dealerships has been honored as the Consumers' Choice Award for Auto Dealership Group of the Year for 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Huffines was also voted #22 in the top 100 places to work, by the Dallas Morning News Online. Come let us show you great service! Thank you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Huffines Kia Subaru Denton Learn More

On May 5, 1924 Huffines Motor Company opened for business in downtown Denton. J.L. Huffines, Sr. founded the company on two principles which are still the benchmark for all decisions made at the dealerships – treat the customer the way they want to be treated and support the community. Today, Ray Huffines has continued his father and grandfathers philosophy and has grown the company to eight auto dealerships in Denton, Lewisville, Plano and McKinney. Also, Huffines Auto dealerships has been honored as the Consumers' Choice Award for Auto Dealership Group of the Year for 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012. Huffines was also voted #22 in the top 100 places to work, by the Dallas Morning News Online. Come let us show you great service! Thank you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Award Winning Service
  • Home Delivery Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Satellite TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
658 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kiagirl
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They aim to please!"

I just purchased my 5th Kia from Huffines and I couldn't be more pleased. I was in a hurry and they bent over backwards to complete the process quickly so I could keep a second appointment that day. They even fed me lunch! I will definitely go back to Huffines for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmitchell275
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service was excellent!"

From the first email I sent inquiring about a used car on their lot, to the last phone call I made asking them to mail me something I left in the vehicle I traded in, the customer service was timely and excellent. Mike Raupp was a pleasure to work with and accommodating of our schedule to test drive and eventually purchase. There was no sales pressure and Mike even helped compare and look up recalls on a vehicle from another dealership. Negotiations went smoothly and when we were ready to buy they had us in and out in no time. I feel like they gave us a great car and a great deal. I highly recommend Huffines of Denton and Mike Raupp.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Denton responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Mike Raupp and the Huffines Subaru Denton team. We are happy to help you with all of your automotive needs now and in the future. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

Kim Temple
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Came for a Forester and left with an Outback.... Ben Frazer!"

What a FANTASTIC dealership! I came to look at a Forester. I didn't buy it at first glance. However, Ben did contact me a week or so later to keep me current on the reductions in price and if there was anything else he could help me with. We traded countless emails; he answered every questions. In the inbetween, I visited four other Subaru dealerships. No salesman was a conscientious or as thorough as Ben. However, during my visits I became increasingly attracted to the features on the Outback - Ben even helped answer many of my questions comparing vehicles. Ultimately, when I came to look at his outbacks, he just got in the model and color I was looking for! The dealership streamlined the purchase in nothing flat! Offering me every Subaru incentive. A friend who bought another subaru from another dealership, was not even offered any Subaru incentives and intimately didn't get any... So, I cannot say enough about Ben Frazer or their dealership! OUTSTANDING! and no wonder they are No. 1 in the metroplex!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Denton responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Congratulations on your new Subaru and welcome to the Huffines Subaru Denton family. We are excited to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

Janelle 2016
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Legacy "

Bill did an awesome job taking care of us! He answered all of our questions and showed patients showing us how everything worked in my new 2016 Legacy which I really love! By the way this is my first car in my life. Bill was more than excellent he was outstanding, awesome, exceptional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Denton responded to this review

April 22, 2016

We appreciate the kind words shared about Bill Klozik and the Huffines Subaru Denton team. Congratulations on your new 2016 Subaru Legacy. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

James D
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Subaru Outback "

Best dealership experience out there. Friendly and knowledgeable sales team allowed us to take our time to learn about several different models before deciding on the Outback. Our sales associate Zak Barnett was outstanding. Very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Denton responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Zak Barnett and the Huffines Subaru Denton team. We are excited to provide you a great vehicle and show you how the automotive buying experience should be. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

jsidler
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 Optima"

Tom Talbot took great care of us as we bought a nice 2013 Optima for our daughter. Tom took the time to test drive several cars and was very knowledgeable about each one. Thanks Tom!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
StaceyD
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!"

I recently purchased a new Subaru Crosstrek from Mike who went out of his way to talk with me about the car, show me all it's features and then searching to get me exactly what I wanted! He showed me each package offered and helped me decide which features I would use and would be in my budget. He was so patient with my many questions and then worked so hard locating the vehicle in the color combination I wanted. He is thorough, kind, honest, patient and has a great sense of humor. Not only do I have a fun new car, I also have a new friend who I trust and would never hesitate to refer anyone to, he really made my new car buying experience the very best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Huffines Kia Subaru Denton responded to this review

April 14, 2016

Congratulations on your new Subaru Crosstrek. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Mike Bresnahan and the Huffines Subaru Denton team. We are thrilled to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

RandyH
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service leading up to the sale! No Games!"

My wife and I just purchased a new Kia Forte from this dealership, and I cannot say enough good things about the experience. I've been purchasing cars for about 30 years now, and this was the very first time that a purchase was a PLEASURABLE experience! No games, No hard sell. Even the finance manager offered us options without being pushy or taking up a lot of our time. We were in and out of the dealership in less than 1.5 hours with our new car. Can't beat that!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless"

I Purchased a New 2016 Kia Rio. The process was painless and Bernard was very helpful when showing me the car as well as during the test drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moe
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to Deal With"

After visiting two other dealerships in the DFW area looking for a new Subaru, we contacted Huffines Subaru in Denton online. Our purchase and trade in agreements were accomplished online. When we went to pick up/trade in our vehicles, the transactions were exactly as represented to us. This is how we expect to be treated when we purchase a car. None of the silly back and forth, checking with the manager nonsense. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashton May

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Huffines Kia Subaru Denton responded to this review

April 07, 2016

Congratulations on your new Subaru. Thank you for taking the time to find, and share your wonderful experience with Huffines Subaru Denton. We are thrilled to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager (940) 321-2504

1
...
1 - 10 of 658 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Sparlin
Joe Sparlin

Finance Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Goodwin
Robert Goodwin

General Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Talbot
Tom Talbot

New Car Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Bresnahan
Mike Bresnahan

Certified Subaru Sales Professional

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashton May
Ashton May

Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Raupp
Michael Raupp

Certified Subaru Sales Professional/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Clark
Brett Clark

Certified Kia Sales Professional

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Salsman
Rick Salsman

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant/Certified Subaru Sales Professional

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William McGraw
William McGraw

Certified Kia Sales Professional

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard Scott
Bernard Scott

Certified Kia Sales Professional

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory