About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

1154 Burlington Pike, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Sales: (859) 525-8001
Service: (859) 448-4425
Parts: (859) 525-8001

Makes: Buick|GMC|Service Center
 
Excellent
94% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

298 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC
298 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

As a full service new and used Buick GMC dealer serving the Florence, KY and greater Cincinnati market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Buick GMC a place where people want to work and do business in Florence, Kentucky and southern Ohio.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC Learn More

As a full service new and used Buick GMC dealer serving the Florence, KY and greater Cincinnati market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Buick GMC a place where people want to work and do business in Florence, Kentucky and southern Ohio.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
298 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Scott
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Went online talked to Dave in internet sales came in at 630 and purchased a new SUV the whole sales team was very nice and friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Davspaulding
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal!"

And easy to work with! Very friendly. And had a wide variety to choose from. Would definitely reccomend to others. Very happy and satisfied with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JMC
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"An unexpected but pleasant experience!"

After breaking down just outside of Florence KY, my family of 5 returning to the Chicago suburbs from a Holiday visit with Family, arrived at Jeff Wyler GMC, with our beloved 2004 Chevy Express on a flat bed. Repair costs outweighed the investment and we were left with no choice other than to purchase. The Service department staff was polite and understanding of our situation and discussed all of our options. Upon deciding to purchase, David Navarre went to work, bringing several test drive vehicles and eventually we settled on the 2014 GMC Acadia. Although the circumstances were far from the ideal car shopping experience, the level of service and understanding truly made a travel nightmare much more pleasant for our family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Pauleen
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"LEAK DETECTED"

Thanks to Mike Browne and his team of very capable technicians they found the problem. The staff is courteous, prompt and willing to answer questions

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Browne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Aaron Junior
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeff Wyler Fairfield, Ohio "

Thank you John Reed and the Jeff Wyler team! Overall well done! I was in need of a vechicle and Mr. Reed helped me to not only accomplish my goal, but made it an experience I'll always remember!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Reed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
normacey
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great business people... got my first bought car."

Thank you to Pat Russo who was very accommodating, friendly, and patient to answer all my questions and inquiries. She made me feel comfortable .,,, it was worth waiting, She took her time to show and explain whenever I had clarifications. Great PR with the customer!!! .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Fred A Cline
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Remote Start Installation"

I'm tired of scraping ice off my windshield so I talked to Eric the Accessories Man and got it done. Rob Berry gave me a quick how-to lesson and I love it!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Gatzke, Ron Berry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DinahJane
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5+ Stars"

We were greeted by Sales Associate Terry Long. Terry asked all the right questions, and led us directly to the vehicle that we left with. Terry was very easy to work with. He was very friendly and obviously knowledgeable about all of the vehicles. I do not generally enjoy car shopping. I'd say this was the easiest, most enjoyable expereince of my 25+ year car buying history.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
chillstax
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"always good servuce"

The service department has always given excellent service. Bill works at the desk and is always extremely helpful and informative. The work has always been done completed timely. The sales staff is friendly, informative and helpful. Our recent purchase was a very good experience. Would recommend this dealership and Chad to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill (at service desk and all of gentlemen at service)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ebie1012
11/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recent service on Mazda 6"

Had an oil change and tire rotation plus computer upgrade all done in about 45 minutes. Great service as always. 4th vehicle purchased here (Eastgate) and 3rd Mazda, and couldn't be more pleased. The '02 Protege still hums like a new sewing machine after more than 100K miles..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Rebholz
Jason Rebholz

Sales Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Anderson
Chad Anderson

Internet Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Navarre
David Navarre

Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kathy  Newton
Kathy Newton

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Hoover
Doug Hoover

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Long
Terry Long

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrina Russo
Patrina Russo

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Bick
Jim Bick

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Camfield
Dale Camfield

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Wheeler
Bob Wheeler

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory