About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

1154 Burlington Pike, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Sales: (859) 525-8001
Service: (859) 448-4425
Parts: (859) 525-8001

Makes: Buick|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

324 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

1154 Burlington Pike,
Florence, Kentucky 41042
Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

As a full service new and used Buick GMC dealer serving the Florence, KY and greater Cincinnati market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Buick GMC a place where people want to work and do business in Florence, Kentucky and southern Ohio.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC Learn More

As a full service new and used Buick GMC dealer serving the Florence, KY and greater Cincinnati market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Buick GMC a place where people want to work and do business in Florence, Kentucky and southern Ohio.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
324 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ashley.lane
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

My husband and I recently purchased a Terrain from Jeff Wyler GMC. Christina Goderwis was very helpful, answered all of our questions, kept in touch and made our buying experience amazing. She went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable in our purchase, and offered other options we hadn't considered which were perfect for us. If you are considering making a purchase at Jeff Wyler, I highly recommend working with Christina Goderwis!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
youzidi
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great price and Great service"

I bought a 2015 BUICK Encore from Steven Genetti at Jeff Wyler Florence, KY. It was a great experience from start to finish and I could not be happier with the customer service I received. I highly recommend purchasing from Jeff Wyler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toddandmelissa
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truck purchase"

We dealt with Chad Anderson and as always. We were taken care of completely. This is 5th car purchase from Chad. If you need a vehicle, this is the place that cares. Melissa and Todd p

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
martykersting
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Help From All!"

Great help from all dealers/managers I dealt with over the weekend. Started with TJ with help from Rob and closed with Steve. All three were very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! None of them were pushy and all let us take our time in making our decision. Walked out of there with a great deal on a 2015 Acadia SLT. I would highly encourage any and all to consider this dealership when looking for a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Natalie1927
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior dealer in Dan Maloney. So knowledgeable."

I would send any friend or relative to Dan to purchase a new vehicle. He is by far the most knowledgeable and computer expert when purchasing my car, 2014 Terrain. So nice to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sarahky21
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service on my Saturn Vue"

I have used Jeff Wyler GMC in a Florence for my Saturn Vue's service ever since Saturn closed years ago. I have brought if in for regular maintenance as well as other wear and tear repairs. My last visit was just as pleasant as the first. The service department was helpful in informing me of what repairs were necessary as well as not. My car and I left happy. I plan on using them for future service, if needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sarahky21
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase"

We had great help in choosing our new vehicle. The friendly and knowledgeable sales team was great and easy to work with. They helped us make the best decision for our next family vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aleisure27
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance oil change"

I always get great service when getting my car maintenanced at jeff wyler!! I trust that they will do their best work and I feel confident in knowing that my car is always in good, safe, driving condition when I leave.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mark1234
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Truck Purchase"

I just recently purchased a new truck at Jeff Wyler Buick GMC. The experience was great. From the time I stepped on the lot to the completion of the sale, Mark and the staff did a wonderful job. At no time was there any pressure. It is always reassuring to have support when needed from the sales and the space needed to make decisions. Mark and the staff went above and beyond to ensure the experience was great. I am enjoying my new truck. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JB
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer"

Service on my GMC van was done quickly and they had nice service specials. The waiting area had internet so I could work and relax.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steven Genetti
Steven Genetti

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Anderson
Chad Anderson

Internet Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Bick
Jim Bick

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Rebholz
Jason Rebholz

Sales Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Long
Terry Long

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Timmers
Tom Timmers

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Maloney
Dan Maloney

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Foley
Shane Foley

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Goderwis
Christina Goderwis

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Herald
TJ Herald

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory