About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

1154 Burlington Pike, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Sales: (859) 525-8001
Service: (859) 448-4425
Parts: (859) 525-8001

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

390 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

1154 Burlington Pike,
Florence, Kentucky 41042
Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

As a full service new and used Buick GMC dealer serving the Florence, KY and greater Cincinnati market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Buick GMC a place where people want to work and do business in Florence, Kentucky and southern Ohio.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC Learn More

As a full service new and used Buick GMC dealer serving the Florence, KY and greater Cincinnati market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Buick GMC a place where people want to work and do business in Florence, Kentucky and southern Ohio.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
390 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jeff B.
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Focus on the Customer "

Whether interacting with the sales and finance team or their service professionals, they get it! Focus on the customer and and you'll see them again when they are shopping for a new car or have their GMC serviced. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Hendri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwarman
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great!!!!"

Jeff Wyler's customer service in the service department is the best!! Mike Hendricks is A #1. I have never been treated so well. I've been to a few dealerships and no one comes close to Jeff Wyler GMC in Florence, KY. (Not even Mr. business of character). Thanks Jim Warman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Hendricks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
missih2008
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" great experience "

Bradford Blevins III was very nice and very helpful. He listened to what I was looking for and what I wanted. He made my husband and I feel welcomed and comfortable. I didn't think that I would be able to get the car that I wanted but they made it happen. And made this girl very happy. Thanks for all your help and a thank you to Jason Rebholz the sales manager, who was also very nice. He came over and made sure we were well taken care of and welcomed us to there family. I also want to thank Terry Long the finance manager who also did a really good job on explaining things to us and made sure we understood. A big Thank You to the Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC in Florence, Ky. I'm sooooo glade that I stopped by and definitely would and will recommend you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lw216
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"GREAT!!"

Bobby Ottis @ JW Buick in Florence is a real ASSET to your company I believes he really cares about the customer and makes you are satisfied and in a timely manner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Otis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hobert strange
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I have bought many cars from Jeff Wyler dealerships over the years. I would have to say that Dan Maloney was the best sales person I have dealt with. I would strongly recommend to stop and see him if looking for a car or truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Big Blue fan
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I'm excited about my Sierra"

I've been looking for a blue Denali for some time now, and am happy to say I found my perfect truck at Jeff Wyler GMC. I didn't think the deal was going to happen, but Bill, Mark, and the rest of the staff involved kept working with me until I had a price that I was happy with and I'm glad they did. I love the truck!!! Thanks Guys for sticking with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent!!!!"

I would tell everyone about how courteous and fantastic you are. Worked with Jason,Justin and Brad! They deserve 10 stars each....thank you three very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slhowe65
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Battery & Headlight replacements"

Jeff Wyler was able to get me in same day...Took about an hour for both...Always professional and courtesy service. Will always go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carolrossner
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my truck!!"

I had a great experience. The staff was friendly and accommodating. See Christina Goderwis...she was super friendly. She also spent a lot of time going over all the features and setting up everything. I will definitely recommend to my friends and future purchases. PS...I LOVE the vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gmc
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Damage"

During routine service and tire rotation a rim was marred on my new truck. Noticed the damage over the weekend while washing the truck. Would have appreciated a heads up and some honesty/integrity from the service techs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC responded to this review

June 21, 2016

We would like to express our apologies for what happened when you visited the service department for our dealership. We have been assured by the dealership that they are looking into the situation and are trying to help you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Rebholz
Jason Rebholz

Sales Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Long
Terry Long

Sales Professional

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Goderwis
Christina Goderwis

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Anderson
Chad Anderson

Internet Sales

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Maloney
Dan Maloney

Sales Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradford Blevins
Bradford Blevins

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Monhollen
Bill Monhollen

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin McElwee
Justin McElwee

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Navarre
David Navarre

Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noah Brauer
Noah Brauer

GM

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 GMC Savana, $32500
2014 GMC Savana

Price$32,500

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorMedium Pewter w/Custom Cloth Seat Trim

New 2014 GMC Savana, $31000
2014 GMC Savana

Price$31,000

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorMedium Pewter w/Custom Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 GMC Sierra 3500, $47500
2015 GMC Sierra 3500

Price$47,500

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black/ Dark Ash

New 2015 Buick Regal, $31999
2015 Buick Regal

Price$31,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Onyx

Interior ColorEbony w/Ebony Accents w/Leather-Appointed Seat Tri

New 2015 Buick Enclave, $43999
2015 Buick Enclave

Price$43,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDark Chocolate Metallic

Interior ColorChoccachino w/Cocoa Accents w/Perforated Leather-A

New 2015 Buick Regal, $28999
2015 Buick Regal

Price$28,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Onyx

Interior ColorEbony w/Ebony Accents w/Leather-Appointed Seat Tri

New 2015 GMC Sierra 1500, $31999
2015 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$31,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black w/Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Buick Regal, $31999
2015 Buick Regal

Price$31,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSmoky Gray Metallic

Interior ColorEbony w/Ebony Accents w/Leather-Appointed Seat Tri