About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

1154 Burlington Pike, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Sales: (859) 525-8001
Service: (859) 448-4425
Parts: (859) 525-8001

Makes: Buick|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

329 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

1154 Burlington Pike,
Florence, Kentucky 41042
Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

As a full service new and used Buick GMC dealer serving the Florence, KY and greater Cincinnati market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Buick GMC a place where people want to work and do business in Florence, Kentucky and southern Ohio.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC Learn More

As a full service new and used Buick GMC dealer serving the Florence, KY and greater Cincinnati market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Buick GMC a place where people want to work and do business in Florence, Kentucky and southern Ohio.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
329 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gtovet49
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Scheduled Service"

Took my truck to Jeff Wyler BUICK-GMC in Florence as it was due for an oil & filter change and tire rotation. They also determined my truck had two recalls that needed attention. All this work was taken care of properly. Great service and, great follow up and helpful and pleasant people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tanti
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent !"

Being a customer of Jeff Wyler, Florence, Buick GMC for more than 3 years., since I bought a 2002 Buick Regal from my friend, I never have any complaint for their service. They make my old Buick Regal always in good condition. Sometimes they give up coupons in their websites, which help me a lot to reduce the bill. Thanks. I am a satisfy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeanne
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with our Buick Enclave, Christina was great."

My husband and I purchased our Buick Enclave at Jeff Wyler Florence Buick, and Christina Goderwis was very helpful answering all our questions and very patient as we decided which vehicle to purchase. Would highly recommend friends and family to go see Christina to make a new purchase. Has called to make sure we were happy with our purchase and if we needed anything to call her anytime.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jim1234
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new Buick see Dan At Jeff Wyler Florence,Ky."

Dan was a real joy to work with. He is very informed, patient, and unhurried. He stayed way pass closing time even after we tried to pursued him to finish the paper work on the next day. I highly recommend this young man for your business dealing with a very fine dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kgarrison819
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly, quick service. Very accommodating"

Dan was great to work with. He was patient with me as I had many, many questions about leasing (which I had never done before). I test drove a few cars and he was able to talk me through all the options available with each vehicle so I could decide what was right for me and my budget. Would highly recommend requesting Dan Maloney or your next purchase or lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashley.lane
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

My husband and I recently purchased a Terrain from Jeff Wyler GMC. Christina Goderwis was very helpful, answered all of our questions, kept in touch and made our buying experience amazing. She went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable in our purchase, and offered other options we hadn't considered which were perfect for us. If you are considering making a purchase at Jeff Wyler, I highly recommend working with Christina Goderwis!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
youzidi
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great price and Great service"

I bought a 2015 BUICK Encore from Steven Genetti at Jeff Wyler Florence, KY. It was a great experience from start to finish and I could not be happier with the customer service I received. I highly recommend purchasing from Jeff Wyler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toddandmelissa
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truck purchase"

We dealt with Chad Anderson and as always. We were taken care of completely. This is 5th car purchase from Chad. If you need a vehicle, this is the place that cares. Melissa and Todd p

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
martykersting
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Help From All!"

Great help from all dealers/managers I dealt with over the weekend. Started with TJ with help from Rob and closed with Steve. All three were very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! None of them were pushy and all let us take our time in making our decision. Walked out of there with a great deal on a 2015 Acadia SLT. I would highly encourage any and all to consider this dealership when looking for a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Natalie1927
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior dealer in Dan Maloney. So knowledgeable."

I would send any friend or relative to Dan to purchase a new vehicle. He is by far the most knowledgeable and computer expert when purchasing my car, 2014 Terrain. So nice to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chad Anderson
Chad Anderson

Internet Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Bick
Jim Bick

Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Genetti
Steven Genetti

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Maloney
Dan Maloney

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Goderwis
Christina Goderwis

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Herald
TJ Herald

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Vorhees
Mark Vorhees

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Rebholz
Jason Rebholz

Sales Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Navarre
David Navarre

Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Camfield
Dale Camfield

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory