About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

1154 Burlington Pike, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Sales: (859) 525-8001
Service: (859) 448-4425
Parts: (859) 525-8001

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

408 Lifetime Reviews

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

1154 Burlington Pike,
Florence, Kentucky 41042
Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

As a full service new and used Buick GMC dealer serving the Florence, KY and greater Cincinnati market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Buick GMC a place where people want to work and do business in Florence, Kentucky and southern Ohio.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC Learn More

As a full service new and used Buick GMC dealer serving the Florence, KY and greater Cincinnati market, our mission is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers and associates. Our goal is to be the benchmark for excellence in every aspect of our business. Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC is dedicated to: 1) delivering exceptional service & value 2) promoting personal & professional growth 3) fostering teamwork & associate involvement 4) demanding the highest ethical standards from ourselves Our commitment to this mission makes Jeff Wyler Buick GMC a place where people want to work and do business in Florence, Kentucky and southern Ohio.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
408 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dough
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Continued good service from this professional team!"

This is a service department that you can count on to do a professional job on your vehicle. I've been taking my truck there for over a year and have never been disappointed. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott - Service Contact; Danny - Service Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
naseema
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"customer service"

This company believes in serving people the best they can. The manager was excellent when he appeared towards the end of the sale and thanked me for purchase. We drove away with a beautiful car and happy kids. I was pleasantly surprised at Rachel and her team they provide excellent customer service.Thank you so much for all you do.Keep doing it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LindasEncore
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with new putchase and salesman"

I needed to buy new vehicle because the service department could not figure out what was wrong with my phantom stalling problem. I received an Encore to drive. I fell in love with it. Decided to buy new one so I would feel safe driving again. John Gorley was very helpful and patient with me. He was respectful and listened to what I wanted. Of course, he found the perfect Encore for me to purchase. He spent an entire afternoon getting all the logistics worked out so I drove off the lot with it that afternoon, a happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WorkmanFamily
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience. "

Our salesman spent the greater part of Sunday working with us to make sure that we got the perfect truck for our needs. We are very pleased with Bill and our new 2016 GMC Canyon. I am positive that our next purchase will be a GMC and hopefully he will be the person to find it for us. Thanks Jeff Wyler Buick,GMC.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Leaser
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress free, pleasant experience"

I hadn't bought a car in a long while (last car was a 1998 RAV4), and was not looking forward to the "ordeal." I was pleasantly surprised! Bill Monhollen and John Gorley were very professional and did not pressure me at all (if they had, I would have left the store). They were able to get me the car I wanted at the price I wanted. I left the dealership with my new car, and I couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CAROLYN G LONGLAND
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

I love my Encore ad the Service Dept. was great taking care of my car -- easy to schedule and work completed quickly & efficiently -- very happy with my experience there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Smi4pi
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not your grandma's Buick!!!!"

From the minute I located this vehicle online and called the dealership to schedule a test drive, I received nothing but the best possible customer service from Justin! Aside from the vehicle incorporating everything I was looking for in a new vehicle, the car buying process was made easy and even enjoyable by Justin's light-hearted funny demeanor. As an added bonus, they were able to work with us on the whole package to get my payments exactly where I wanted them to be. Whenever I do decide it's time for another new car I will definitely be giving Justin a call and going back to Jeff Wyler Buick GMC of Florence, KY!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lou3292
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A smooth Process"

From our first contact with Justin it was easy and simple. He was able to find what we were looking for and send to us via email to look over; although he sent a few different models to look at the first one fit most of our "must haves". There was no buying pressure; we were able to drive the truck; think about what we wanted and made a deal that we were happy with. The sales manager was also willing to work with us to make the deal happen. The financing process was also smooth and easy. They were able to find a great interest rate and had the paper work ready in a timely manner. Overall it was one of the best car/truck buying experiences we have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carguy
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful"

we loved working with Dave Osborne. Dave was so knowledgeable through out the process of purchasing our car. took time to explain everything to us

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
McD-Burlington, ky
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Department"

They make it simple and easy. If you need a back up vehicle just ask. They fix things right the 1st time and value my time. Honesty, that's all I want and Wyler GMC provides it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Rebholz
Jason Rebholz

General Sales Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Goderwis
Christina Goderwis

Sales Professional

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Monhollen
Bill Monhollen

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Long
Terry Long

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Gorley
John Gorley

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Swaitti
Rachel Swaitti

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Navarre
David Navarre

Sales

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradford Blevins
Bradford Blevins

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Wheeler
Bob Wheeler

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin McElwee
Justin McElwee

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 GMC Sierra 2500, $35500
2015 GMC Sierra 2500

Price$35,500

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black w/Vinyl Seat Trim

New 2015 GMC Sierra 3500, $39999
2015 GMC Sierra 3500

Price$39,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 GMC Sierra 3500, $50985
2016 GMC Sierra 3500

Price$50,985

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black w/Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $48590
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$48,590

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrimson Red Tintcoat

Interior ColorJet Black w/Leather Appointed Seat Trim

New 2016 Buick Verano, $23999
2016 Buick Verano

Price$23,999

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorMedium Titanium w/Premium Ribbon Fabric Seat Trim

New 2016 Buick Verano, $23999
2016 Buick Verano

Price$23,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorQuicksilver Metallic

Interior ColorMedium Titanium w/Premium Ribbon Fabric Seat Trim

New 2016 GMC Yukon, $67690
2016 GMC Yukon

Price$67,690

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOnyx Black

Interior ColorJet Black w/Perforated Leather-Appointed Seat Trim

New 2016 GMC Yukon, $77205
2016 GMC Yukon

Price$77,205

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIridium Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black w/Perforated Leather-Appointed Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.