About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeffrey Acura

4.9

81 Lifetime Reviews

30800 Gratiot Avenue, Roseville, Michigan 48066 Directions
Sales: (586) 296-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Jeffrey Acura

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2017

"Matt is outstanding in service!"

- Virginia

Your service quality and performance makes me want to stick with the dealership, both with new car purchases and especially with service. Matt in service has been outstanding! People like him make you feel confident of the services that are provided and he tells the truth about the services that are needed for your vehicle with preventative maintenance. Matt also insures that the work completed by the mechanics is done properly. It is evident that Matt in service has a passion for what he is doing. I come back because of him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt is the only person I would like to service with!
June 24, 2017

"Great service!!"

- Love my Acura!

Always explains everything that will be done with my vehicle. Advises what needs to be added to keep my vehicle running its best. Prices are always fair. Very helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
June 08, 2017

"Excellent service and staff "

- NSX1

The service manager Matt was awesome. He was able to quickly arrange for me to get a loaner car and when I arrived at the dealership the car was ready to go for me to be on my way to get to work on time. His staff was able to diagnose Quickly that I did not have a true electrical problem with my NSX. Matt was courteous and professional along the way. This dealership is awesome. I'll continue to take my car here for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
May 18, 2017

"Service is very good.cost of labor is high"

- Autureview

Explained to me well. Gave me a loaner.updated when it took longer.easy to get appointment.i am satisfied with the service.good service. I wound hesitate to by another vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mat
February 23, 2017

"Always quick and easy service here!"

- Acura Angel

They are all so helpful and I always feel comfortable here like I am dealing with friends. I will absolutely recommend this place to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Todd
February 08, 2017

"Everything is great and fast."

- Chen Yang

I purchased Acura TSX from Jeffery Auto Group three years ago and always do the service at there. Everything is smooth and fast, and I have to say that my experience at Jeffery Acura is always great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Smith
January 15, 2017

"Rated #1 Metro Michigan area."

- acura's best MDX

Matt always take care of me, Mark is an awesome IT Mechanic. Dependable and they know their stuff. I enjoy the comfort they provide to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Mark my IT Mechanic.
December 22, 2016

"Acura Service"

- Roger

My interactions are usually with Matt but sometimes also with Todd. Both of these guys are professional, helpful, and very much in command of the product. They both will go that extra mile for you. I've been in contact, primarily with Matt, for several years. He's the best! Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Todd
September 14, 2016

"Par for the course!"

- BellaZ

I have come to expect outstanding service and Todd and Matt always deliver with a smile! I love my 2011 Acura! What's great looking absolutely reliable car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and Matt
July 25, 2016

"Jeffrey Acura"

- beckie123

I have bought three cars from Jeffrey and the service is the reason I keep coming back. Matt and his team are always professional and go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results