About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeffrey Acura

4.9

78 Lifetime Reviews

30800 Gratiot Avenue, Roseville, Michigan 48066 Directions
Sales: (586) 296-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Jeffrey Acura

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2017

"Service is very good.cost of labor is high"

- Autureview

Explained to me well. Gave me a loaner.updated when it took longer.easy to get appointment.i am satisfied with the service.good service. I wound hesitate to by another vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mat
February 23, 2017

"Always quick and easy service here!"

- Acura Angel

They are all so helpful and I always feel comfortable here like I am dealing with friends. I will absolutely recommend this place to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Todd
February 08, 2017

"Everything is great and fast."

- Chen Yang

I purchased Acura TSX from Jeffery Auto Group three years ago and always do the service at there. Everything is smooth and fast, and I have to say that my experience at Jeffery Acura is always great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Smith
January 15, 2017

"Rated #1 Metro Michigan area."

- acura's best MDX

Matt always take care of me, Mark is an awesome IT Mechanic. Dependable and they know their stuff. I enjoy the comfort they provide to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Mark my IT Mechanic.
December 22, 2016

"Acura Service"

- Roger

My interactions are usually with Matt but sometimes also with Todd. Both of these guys are professional, helpful, and very much in command of the product. They both will go that extra mile for you. I've been in contact, primarily with Matt, for several years. He's the best! Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Todd
September 14, 2016

"Par for the course!"

- BellaZ

I have come to expect outstanding service and Todd and Matt always deliver with a smile! I love my 2011 Acura! What's great looking absolutely reliable car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and Matt
July 25, 2016

"Jeffrey Acura"

- beckie123

I have bought three cars from Jeffrey and the service is the reason I keep coming back. Matt and his team are always professional and go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Smith
April 20, 2016

"Always a great experience..."

- Deja930

Always take care of my service needs even if I forget to schedule an appointment and I never have to wait for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 06, 2016

"Paul Shaffer was very professional and a great sales person."

- Linda125

The sales and services departments are great. I have purchased both from Acura and the Honda divisions at Jeffrey Acura dealership. All the personnel are professional and informative. Thanks for making my purchase of the 2016 RDX a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Shaffer
February 08, 2016

"Matt in Acura Service "

- siffsiff

Matt in Acura Service is the reason I will buy another Acura. His professionalism and friendship is exactly what every luxury car maker wants on their team. It's easy to sell a nice car, but its hard to keep the customer from trying another brand, because once the car is sold, a decline in customer care sets in when repairs are needed. That is not the case with Jeffrey Acura and especially with Matt. he makes the trio worthwhile for me, even if its for an oil change. The entire service team is great, the lunge area, and of course Matt, with his exceptional out of the normal level of care. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results