About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeffrey Nissan

4.8

143 Lifetime Reviews

30800 Gratiot Ave., Roseville, Michigan 48066 Directions
Sales: (800) 376-6506

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Jeffrey Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2017

"Very nice salesman. No pressure. "

- lmk120

This is only the second time I've leased a vehicle. I was very happy with the terms of the lease and the monthly payment. And I really like my Nissan Sentra. Just about as good as the Chevy Cruze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Schmidt (do not remember the name of Eric's manager)
August 11, 2017

"Nissan Rogue "

- Jengirl915

We purchased a Rogue from Nick at Jeffery Nissan and couldn't be happier with the ease and friendliness of the service! We will definitely use this dealership in the future for purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Leonardi
August 04, 2017

"Great service"

- Debbie

I stopped in for a express oil change and was out the door in 40 minutes. Everyone here are very friendly. I only come here to get service on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
July 21, 2017

"customer service experience"

- jen51

Christian always takes care of me and the service he has done to my Nissan car for the last 6-7 years. I always have confidence with him and his service technician team. I love coming to this dealership each time and have bought my Nissan car ever since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian.
June 29, 2017

"Service for Nissan"

- Kathy

I made an Appt with Christian and he always takes care off me and gives me the confidence that Jeffrey Nissan is doing the best work for me. This is why I keep coming back. Ken also does a great job.8

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
June 26, 2017

"Excellent Serivce"

- Chris6491

Service was quick and efficient. My little Versa has 119,000 miles and still going strong because of the great service I receive at Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian (who always take good care with me and my car!
June 26, 2017

"Service "

- MomOfFive74

Excellent service, would definitely recommend to family and friends and will be returning. They even washed and vacuumed my vehicle before I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron M
June 22, 2017

"Courteous and efficiant"

- susan.m.coates

Bought a new car from Joe Washington, my 5th from him and have always felt that he was working for me. Took car in for service to have an item added and Christian Tomlinson took very good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Washington and Mark.
June 21, 2017

"My first experience"

- Flash

I picked up a new Rogue on Wednesday and drove it one day for a total of 12 miles. The next Monday I got in it and a low tire warning displayed. I drove it directly to Jeffrey service. The tire had a new sheet metal/ body panel type screw in it that I think was there when I picked it up, but none the less they repaired it in less than an hour and did not charge me. That' was good customer relations. Coincidently while I was waiting my salesman, Nick Leonardi, called to see how I liked my new Rogue, when I told him I was next door in service he came over to see that I was being taken care of, good salesman. The service personal was polite and attentive and the waiting room is clean and accommadating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service write up man, lady cashier, Nick
June 04, 2017

"Excellent "

- Vickiegray

I arrived at the dealership to purchase wheel locks. I did not have an appointment, and received service immediately. There was no charge for this service. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Washington and the manager of the parts department.
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results