About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeffrey Nissan

4.8

140 Lifetime Reviews

30800 Gratiot Ave., Roseville, Michigan 48066 Directions
Sales: (800) 376-6506

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of Jeffrey Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2017

"customer service experience"

- jen51

Christian always takes care of me and the service he has done to my Nissan car for the last 6-7 years. I always have confidence with him and his service technician team. I love coming to this dealership each time and have bought my Nissan car ever since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian.
June 29, 2017

"Service for Nissan"

- Kathy

I made an Appt with Christian and he always takes care off me and gives me the confidence that Jeffrey Nissan is doing the best work for me. This is why I keep coming back. Ken also does a great job.8

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
June 26, 2017

"Excellent Serivce"

- Chris6491

Service was quick and efficient. My little Versa has 119,000 miles and still going strong because of the great service I receive at Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian (who always take good care with me and my car!
June 26, 2017

"Service "

- MomOfFive74

Excellent service, would definitely recommend to family and friends and will be returning. They even washed and vacuumed my vehicle before I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron M
June 22, 2017

"Courteous and efficiant"

- susan.m.coates

Bought a new car from Joe Washington, my 5th from him and have always felt that he was working for me. Took car in for service to have an item added and Christian Tomlinson took very good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Washington and Mark.
June 21, 2017

"My first experience"

- Flash

I picked up a new Rogue on Wednesday and drove it one day for a total of 12 miles. The next Monday I got in it and a low tire warning displayed. I drove it directly to Jeffrey service. The tire had a new sheet metal/ body panel type screw in it that I think was there when I picked it up, but none the less they repaired it in less than an hour and did not charge me. That' was good customer relations. Coincidently while I was waiting my salesman, Nick Leonardi, called to see how I liked my new Rogue, when I told him I was next door in service he came over to see that I was being taken care of, good salesman. The service personal was polite and attentive and the waiting room is clean and accommadating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service write up man, lady cashier, Nick
June 04, 2017

"Excellent "

- Vickiegray

I arrived at the dealership to purchase wheel locks. I did not have an appointment, and received service immediately. There was no charge for this service. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Washington and the manager of the parts department.
June 03, 2017

"Always a pleasure"

- Lizzy6

Jeffrey Nissan is always very efficient and pleasant when I bring our 2007 frontier in for an appointment. They never force services we don't need, but explain everything thoroughly when we do need something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
April 27, 2017

"At time of purchase, I thought I had a service agreement"

- Turtlemobile

At auto purchase, I thought I purchased a service agreement for tuneup, oil change, etc. but as I could not confirm this, I paid at time of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A female employee
April 09, 2017

"Body shop, service. "

- Gary Coburn

I have used Jeffrey Nissan in the past for oil changes, warranty work. This was the first time having them do any extensive work on my 2013 Nissan Altima. I had the brakes done, ok job, but they still make noise under soft braking. The window wasn't right so I had them take a look at it. They said it was the window regulator. I had them order the part for a later date, ''I was having the front and rear bumper covers painted at the same time". I drop it off on the way out of town for vacation. I returned four days later called the services center they informed that my car would be ready the next day. I traveled to Jeffrey in Roseville, Mi from my home in Port Huron, Mi, about a 50 min drive. I inspected the car i saw that their were the same marks on the rear bumper on the left side I pointed them out to the manager and asked why they weren't fixed, his responds was that I didn't ask for that spot to be fixed. I then saw that another spot on the other side was fixed I then pointed out to the manager that I didn't ask for that spot to be fixed. He then realized my point, and said that he would take care of it. I then checked if window had been fixed. Started the car and the same problem occurred. I then had to go to service and ask why the window problem wasn't fixed. The lady that I spoke to started to give me every reason why the window wasn't fixed, I stop her on the third excuse and said "After the technician installed the new window regulator he didn't push the button on the door to see if it was fixed". She then realized that they had failed to do a proper job. So at the end of the day I had to leave my car for 3 more days. I called them up on Friday they said that I could pick my car up on Saturday. My wife and I drove down to Roseville to find that the window wasn't fixable, "The excuse was that all Nissan Altimas do that. I said really, then why did I just start having this problem two months ago. She said "That is our answer". They did reimburses the price of the part, but not the labor. As for the paint job well they said they did there best. I will never go back to Jeffrey Nissan again. THEY SHOULD HAVE TAKEN A PICTURE OF MY ALTIMA CAUSE THEY WILL NEVER SEE IT AGAIN. Gary Coburn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lori, Dan
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results