About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeffrey Nissan

4.8

132 Lifetime Reviews

30800 Gratiot Ave., Roseville, Michigan 48066 Directions
Sales: (800) 376-6506

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Jeffrey Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"At time of purchase, I thought I had a service agreement"

- Turtlemobile

At auto purchase, I thought I purchased a service agreement for tuneup, oil change, etc. but as I could not confirm this, I paid at time of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A female employee
April 09, 2017

"Body shop, service. "

- Gary Coburn

I have used Jeffrey Nissan in the past for oil changes, warranty work. This was the first time having them do any extensive work on my 2013 Nissan Altima. I had the brakes done, ok job, but they still make noise under soft braking. The window wasn't right so I had them take a look at it. They said it was the window regulator. I had them order the part for a later date, ''I was having the front and rear bumper covers painted at the same time". I drop it off on the way out of town for vacation. I returned four days later called the services center they informed that my car would be ready the next day. I traveled to Jeffrey in Roseville, Mi from my home in Port Huron, Mi, about a 50 min drive. I inspected the car i saw that their were the same marks on the rear bumper on the left side I pointed them out to the manager and asked why they weren't fixed, his responds was that I didn't ask for that spot to be fixed. I then saw that another spot on the other side was fixed I then pointed out to the manager that I didn't ask for that spot to be fixed. He then realized my point, and said that he would take care of it. I then checked if window had been fixed. Started the car and the same problem occurred. I then had to go to service and ask why the window problem wasn't fixed. The lady that I spoke to started to give me every reason why the window wasn't fixed, I stop her on the third excuse and said "After the technician installed the new window regulator he didn't push the button on the door to see if it was fixed". She then realized that they had failed to do a proper job. So at the end of the day I had to leave my car for 3 more days. I called them up on Friday they said that I could pick my car up on Saturday. My wife and I drove down to Roseville to find that the window wasn't fixable, "The excuse was that all Nissan Altimas do that. I said really, then why did I just start having this problem two months ago. She said "That is our answer". They did reimburses the price of the part, but not the labor. As for the paint job well they said they did there best. I will never go back to Jeffrey Nissan again. THEY SHOULD HAVE TAKEN A PICTURE OF MY ALTIMA CAUSE THEY WILL NEVER SEE IT AGAIN. Gary Coburn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lori, Dan
April 06, 2017

"Ask for Joe "

- Ra

I leased my car through Joe at Nissan jeffrey. He is very kind and helpful. Answered all my questions and always available to answer the phone when you call him. Excellent services - I highly recommend him! RA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe W
February 26, 2017

"Lease "

- Pathfinder2

Very satisfying experience, Very professional and informed personnel, will be back again when in need of a vehicle. This was my sixth auto acquired from Your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Mark
January 19, 2017

""Always happy with service""

- Robbie71

I always have a good experience when I go to the Nissan dealership. The employees are all very courteous and helpful. The waiting room has everything to make your wait more enjoyable; vending machines with snacks and beverages, free bottled water, newspapers and magazines, a TV and free Wi-Fi. Plus my car comes back washed and cleaned inside. what more could you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Paul Tomli
January 14, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Gloria Garner

Friendly, answered my questions and very helpful with me. Worked with me getting the payment I wanted .. Gave good information, what would help me during my lease time. Welcome me to call at anytime with more questions, if I need to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
December 18, 2016

"Robbed "

- Robbed

So I posted previous ad then I get email due to me stating that this body shop has sticky fingers. customer be aware to take all your valuables out of vehicle before leaving to have your car service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone that came in contact with vehicle
December 10, 2016

"Won't go anywhere else!!"

- Julie K.

I always go and get a oil change at my Nissan dealership in Roseville Michigan cause of the AMAZING service. Kenneth is always helpful nothing but smiles and great postive attitude!!! ALWAYS great service and wonderful employees!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth
November 18, 2016

"Nissan Murano 2016 buying experience"

- af555

Very friendly and knowledgeable Jeffry Nissan team members. They kindly informed us of additional/extended warranty options but contrary to few other car dealerships they never "press" on us to buy it. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Vondrak
October 20, 2016

"Timely"

- strider

I have a 45 minute drive to the dealer, so it is important I get in and out on time. I had an appointment for 5:00 p.m. and they said it would take 90 minutes. They got my car in on time and had it ready in 75 minutes. I was in for an oil change and tire rotation as part of my lease agreement, and there was a recall repair on the passenger side air bag. All of the work was completed to my satisfaction; they even washed and vacuumed the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember.
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results