About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

KC Summers Hyundai

4.9

71 Lifetime Reviews

117 South 19th Street, Mattoon, Illinois 61938 Directions
Sales: (217) 234-8863

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of KC Summers Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2017

"2017 HYUNDAI SONATA LIMITED"

- tam66clough

RYAN MOORE DID AN EXCELLENT JOB MEETING MY CAR NEEDS. HE HELPED TO GET EVERYTHING SET UP AND DEMONSTRATED HOW EVERYTHING WORKED ON MY NEW CAR. HE OFFERED UP HIS PERSONAL PHONE NUMBER AND TO COME GET MY CAR FOR ROUTINE MAINTENANCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RYAN MOORE
April 22, 2017

"First Hyundai purchase and first new car"

- daltoneveland

The staff at KC Summers are great to work with. Everything is clean and service is top-notch. I will definitely continue to come back and do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Lee
April 18, 2017

"Worth the Drive"

- njfearday

In winter weather I often wonder why I am driving to Mattoon to get my car serviced. But the service dept. worked with me on this. In bad weather my nephew makes sure that the car is delivered for maintenance checks and he is given a loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Kessler, Matt ?, Nathan Decker
March 24, 2017

"Good"

- aemel49

The survey says it all. Having to write 25 words almost made me not want to do it. Debbie got me a car when mine was DOA and Jonathan did everything he could possibly due for my poor car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie and Jonathan
March 23, 2017

"Love my Hyundai"

- beaston74

Best car ive owned so far and came with a hundred thousand mile warranty a deal no ome can beat gave a good trade in value for my old car also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Wolfe
March 10, 2017

"Excellent customer service!"

- firedancer5150

My salesman, Brad Franklin was wonderful. He was very friendly and professional. He took the time to listen to what I was really looking for and worked to get me exactly what he wanted. I loved the "no pressure" attitude that he had as I usually feel that salesmen are too pushy when you are looking for a new car. Brad was not at all and I sincerely appreciated that about him. I am coming from being a long time customer at a competitor dealership and was very impressed by the customer service of all of the employees I encountered at KC Summers. It was a great overall experience. I would definitely recommend Summers to anyone and look forward to a long relationship with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Franklin, David Foote, Matt (in Finance)
March 09, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- jdadducci

I was extremely pleased with the service I received. The salesperson we helpful but not pushy. I felt she honestly tried to answer all of questions and went above the call of duty to help me with my needs. Mr. Summers came and spoke with me and made me feel like he truly appreciated my business. You do not find that kind of customer service very often these day. I would recommend not only your product (this is my third Hyundai), but I would also highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl Wayne
March 04, 2017

"Another great experience at KC Summers"

- flex0

Love my car and the time spent at KC Summers was very nice. They gave me a great deal and they are always very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Lawrence
February 24, 2017

"2017 Elantra purchase"

- slobmier

We.were.considering trading in one of our cars and looked several models on line. We chose our favorite and contacted dealer who emailed me early friday morning. Because I worked on saturday the dealer delivered my car to me at work so i could look at it and drive it overnight. I left work early on saturday and finished up the paperwork. They couldn't have been more accomidating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braxton Niehaus
February 16, 2017

"Hyundai 2017"

- crpeterlich

Love my new Hyundai Sonata! Tony is wonderful to work with as was Jean the business mananger. I look forward to seeing Tony's smiling face and energetic demeanor wherever I see him. Thanks KC Summers. Sincerely, Colleen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Aghaei, Jean ?
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results