About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

KC Summers Hyundai

4.9

93 Lifetime Reviews

117 South 19th Street, Mattoon, Illinois 61938 Directions
Sales: (217) 234-8863

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of KC Summers Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2017

"Great experience!"

- jdfox4

Mr. Wolf did an excellent job showing the car and explaining the details. Will ask for him again. The service department, Nathan, has always been very helpful and gone out of his way to make sure everything is to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Wolf
August 14, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- tamra.davis

Our salesperson had the four SUV's that we had contacted her about ready and lined up for us to test drive. She let us take our time and test drive each SUV and even let us test drive one twice before we made a decision. The entire process from test drive to purchasing and signing papers was very smooth. We will definitely go back to buy our next new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl Wayne
July 21, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson Sport"

- gary.rogers

We were treated professionally and fairly. They represent quality brands and always have treated me very well. This dealer has always taken of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Franklin
July 18, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- barbarastenger

We had excellent service and good advise. Rachel was considerate and took time with us and explained all about the vehicle we bought. We would return for another vehile and recommend K C Summers to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael Anderson
July 01, 2017

"Great service and better salesman"

- prankstermc

Peter Lee was a fantastic salesman putting us in a vehicle that was perfect for our family at a reasonable price for our budget. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Lee
June 29, 2017

"See Cindy!"

- meghankuhn.92

Cindy Boyer was an amazing help in choosing my first car. As a first time buyer, I was anxious and she helped me through the process step by step. I test drive four cars before deciding and Cindy made sure I got the best deal I could. I cannot thank her and KC Summers enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Boyer
June 23, 2017

"KC Summers"

- kblatnik

I enjoyed working with Patrick at KC Summers. He did a great job of working with me and getting me the vehicle I was wanting with all the options. He went above and beyond to get me satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Tingley
June 21, 2017

"Hyundai Purchase"

- psa6828

We recently purchased a Hyundai Ioniq from KC Summers with our sales person being Brad Franklin. We could not be more pleased with our purchase and our experience with Mr. Franklin - absolutely top notch. Our first trip with our new Ioniq resulted in an average of 60 miles per gallon - wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Franklin
June 15, 2017

"A Great Place to Purchase a Car"

- gagebert

Just purchased a new car from K C Summers and everything went well. They were very helpful and answered all of our questions. This is the best place in Mattoon, Illinois to shop for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 12, 2017

"Salesman Review"

- james.shank

Braxton Niehaus was what kept us coming back to the dealership while negotiating prices. He was very professional and friendly and answered many of our questions. He represents the KC Summers dealership in the highest manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results