About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

KC Summers Hyundai

4.9

86 Lifetime Reviews

117 South 19th Street, Mattoon, Illinois 61938 Directions
Sales: (217) 234-8863

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of KC Summers Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2017

"Hyundai Purchase"

- psa6828

We recently purchased a Hyundai Ioniq from KC Summers with our sales person being Brad Franklin. We could not be more pleased with our purchase and our experience with Mr. Franklin - absolutely top notch. Our first trip with our new Ioniq resulted in an average of 60 miles per gallon - wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Franklin
June 15, 2017

"A Great Place to Purchase a Car"

- gagebert

Just purchased a new car from K C Summers and everything went well. They were very helpful and answered all of our questions. This is the best place in Mattoon, Illinois to shop for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 12, 2017

"Salesman Review"

- james.shank

Braxton Niehaus was what kept us coming back to the dealership while negotiating prices. He was very professional and friendly and answered many of our questions. He represents the KC Summers dealership in the highest manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 10, 2017

"Great Experience at KC Summers"

- submarinesoup

Braxton, my KC Summers dealer, was the consummate professional. He was courteous, well-dressed, and very knowledgeable about the Elantra's features. Braxton helped me realize that the Elantra was right for me but was never pushy or aggressive, and was very attentive to my needs and desires for my vehicle. The dealer made me feel like he genuinely cared about me and wanted to get me into the best car in my budget. Will highly recommend, and I love my new Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braxton Niehaus
June 10, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- rstenger

Excellent Service and will suggest family and friends to deal at this dealership. Gave the best trade in value and worked with pricing and purchase of 2017 Hyundai Sonata. Love my Car!!! Thanks KC Summers You're the Best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael Anderson and Jeff White
June 01, 2017

"excellent!!"

- randsn7

KC Summers is the best around! They have been a staple in our town for many years! They always provide excellent service and I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael Anderson
May 31, 2017

"."

- audreyharris19

This car buying experience was so much better than previous ones at other dealerships. I felt taken care of and finally got the car I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braxton
May 31, 2017

"New car purchase"

- irish_lass52

Cindy Boyer was friendly and took care of all my requests. Jamie in finance was also very friendly. Both were wonderful to deal with. I have already given Cindy's name to a friend who is car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2017

"Excellence"

- jodi3

Tony and Patrick are wonderful to work with. Our family highly recommends them. From beginning to the final sale, they help you in any way they can. We have traded vehicles a lot and this is now our #1 dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Patrick
May 24, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- dorothyfeeler

We are repeat customers. Have dealt with Debbie and K C Summers for years. My parents were customers probably for over 20 years. Excellent service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Kessler
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results